معدل راتب مدرب اليوغا المعتمد - كم يصنع مدربو اليوجا

تستمتع بتدريس اليوجا. الشفق التالي لتدريس حصة يوغا رائعة لا يمكن إنكاره. في نهاية المطاف ، يزحف الفكر المحتوم في:كم يصنع مدربو اليوجا؟ هل يمكنني كسب رزانة تعليم اليوجا؟يجب دفع الفواتير ، وهناك أفواه يجب إطعامها.

ماذا تفعل لتوليد الدخل؟

راتب مدرب اليوغا المعتمد

من السهل أن قول"اتبع شغفك ونسيان المال. " لسوء الحظ ، يجب أن نكون واقعيين. أنت لا تريد أن تقطع مصدر دخلك الأساسي ، واذهب إلى المجهول أولاً وانتهى الأمر في بقعة مالية صعبة. وإذا أصبح المال عبئًا ثقيلًا ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى كره التدريس.

كتبنا هذه المقالة لمساعدتك على تحديد ما إذا كان تعليم اليوغا يمكن أن يكون مهنة ممتعة ومستدامة بالنسبة لك.

أولاً ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على كيف تقوم صناعة اليوجا نفسها.

وفقا لدراسات أجريت مؤخرا من قبل مجلة يوجا و يوجا التحالف، ينفق ممارسي اليوغا 16 مليار دولار عام على دروس اليوغا والملابس والمعدات والاكسسوارات. هذه زيادة كبيرة من 10 مليار دولار على مدى السنوات الأربع الماضية.

ينفق ممارسو اليوجا 16 مليار دولار

المصدر https://www.yogajournal.com/page/yogainamericastudy

في هذه الأثناء، رتب CNN كونه مدرب اليوغا العاشر أعلى 10 وظائف. بالنظر إلى أن صناعة اليوغا مزدهرة وأن تكون مدربًا لليوغا هي واحدة من أفضل الوظائف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يبدو من المغري التخلي عن كل شيء وبدء التدريس بدوام كامل.

فرص السوق للحصول على راتب مستقل لمعلم اليوجا معدل لكل فئة

كيف يتم دفع رواتب مدربي اليوغا

لا يتقاضى مدربي اليوجا بالضرورة رواتب كبيرة. في الواقع ، يختلف دخلهم بشكل كبير. لذا ، ما مقدار ما يصنعه مدربو اليوغا؟ بالنسبة الى جدول الأجور، يكسب مدربو اليوغا ما متوسطه 24.96 دولارًا للساعة. تبلغ معدلات الأجور المنخفضة لمدرسي اليوغا حوالي 12.66 دولارًا للساعة ، بينما يمكن أن ترتفع معدلات الأجور إلى 49.94 دولارًا.

تعليم اليوجا هو جدا مهنة عملية، وكلما كنت تفعل ذلك لفترة أطول ، كلما كانت لديك خبرة أكبر وبالتالي ستكون أفضل تجهيزًا للتدريس. من المحتمل أن معلمي اليوغا الذين يكسبون معدلات أعلى كانوا حول الكتلة لعدة سنوات ، لذلك لديهم بالفعل عملائهم الثابت وهم أكثر طلبًا مقارنة بخريجي تدريب المعلمين الجدد.

حتى إذا كانت 24 دولارًا للساعة تبدو صفقة جيدة ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار تكلفة السفر والوقت ، بالإضافة إلى مقدار وقت التحضير اللازم قبل الفصل. عادة لا يتم تعويض مدربي اليوغا عن نفقات سفرهم. يمكن أن يصل هذا إلى الكثير من الوقت والمال لأنك لن تكون بالضرورة قادرًا على الحصول على وظيفة في أقرب استوديو يوغا أو مركز لياقة بدنية.

كم يدفع معلمي اليوغا

تدفع بعض المؤسسات لمدربي اليوغا راتبًا ثابتًا ، في حين تذهب مؤسسات أخرى حسب عدد الرأس. هناك إيجابيات وسلبيات لطريقتين للدفع. إذا كنت راسخًا وشعبيًا بما يكفي ، فإن الحصول على راتب لكل فرد هو بالتأكيد أكثر ربحًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الخطر هو أنه إذا لم يحضر أحد إلى الفصل الدراسي ، فلن تحصل على أي شيء ، على الرغم من الوقت الذي تقضيه في التحضير للدراسة والسفر.

مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، يختلف عدد الطلاب الذين يحضرون الفصول الدراسية أيضًا وفقًا للوقت من السنة. على سبيل المثال ، لن يحضر بعض الطلاب إلى فصل دراسي خلال العطلة الصيفية. هذا يعني أن دخلك سوف يتقلب على مدار العام.

ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أنه كمعلم يوغا جديد ، لن يتم عرضك على الفور فتحات رئيسية في استوديوهات اليوغا أو الصالات الرياضية. لوضع نفسك هناك ، غالبًا ما سيتعين عليك قبول أي عرض يأتي في طريقك. من هناك ، يمكنك بناء شعبيتك ببطء. طلابك هم المعلنون الخاص بك. إن مدى حسن تصرفك في الفصل سينتشر من خلال الحديث الشفهي. بمجرد حصولك على ما يكفي من المتابعين ، ستبدأ المزيد من العروض للتدريس.

كم راتب مدرب اليوغا

يمكن أن يؤثر الموقع أيضًا على المبلغ الذي تتقاضاه مقابل تعليم اليوغا. سيزداد الطلب على معلم اليوغا في مواقع مختلفة ، خاصة في المدن الكبرى. المزيد من الطلب يعني المزيد من فرص العملولكن قد تكون تكلفة المعيشة أعلى أيضًا. الخبر السار هو أنه إذا كان الطلب موجودًا ، فلديك خيار عقد ورش عمل ودروس خاصة لتكملة دخلك.

مع مراعاة كم هو سهل أن تصبح مدرب يوغا معتمد، أصبح السوق سريعًا في التشبع مع المدربين. المنافسة شرسة وفي الأشهر القليلة الأولى ، إن لم يكن السنوات ، سيكون عليك ذلك باستمرار تثبت نفسك لمجتمعك وتبني سمعتك.

كم يكسب مدرب اليوغا

إلى يتميز عن الباقي، يمكنك اختيار التخصص في مجال من مجالات اليوجا التي تحبها - مثل الاطفال اليوغا, اليوغا قبل الولادة or اليوغا اكرو، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. عليك أن تجد مكانتك في مجتمع اليوغا. أي جزء من السكان تريد تركيز طاقتك وخبرتك عليه؟

طريقة أخرى لتمييز نفسك عن مدربي اليوغا الآخرين هي متخصص في المواد مثل علم التشريح وعلم وظائف الأعضاء أو الفلسفة. يمكن توظيف شخص لديه دراية جيدة بهذه المواد مدارس اليوغا متعددة في وقت لتعليم هذا الموضوع فقط. يمكنك أيضا عقد ورش عمل or الحلقات الدراسية حول هذه المواضيع.

راتب مدرب اليوغا

عادة ما يكون مدربو اليوغا مستقلين ، مما يعني أن المؤسسات التي تستخدمها ليست ملزمة بإعطائك إشعارًا لمدة شهر واحد أو أي تعويض عن تسريحك. وهذا يجعل الوظيفة مصدر دخل غير مستقر. معرفة هذا، لا تريد ترك عملك اليومي وانتهى بلا عمل على الإطلاق!

يمكن أن يكون الغوص في بداية مهنة كمدرب لليوجا صعبًا ماليًا وعاطفيًا ، مما يجعلك تندم على قرارك وتستاء منه. في حين أن، يجب أن يكون التغيير الوظيفي تدريجيًا، وتحول مدروس حتى يكون لديك الوقت لتأسيس نفسك في مجتمع اليوغا.

مدرب اليوغا الدخل المتوقع

سيتطلب العمل الجاد لتحسين مهاراتك كمدرس ، وتوسيع شبكتك المهنية واستقرار نفسك في الصناعة قبل أن تتمكن من ترك عملك. ولكن في النهاية هذا بطيء ، قرار دقيق يمكن أن يكون أفضل واحد قمت به على الإطلاق.

توقع معلم اليوغا الدخل

هل أنت مستعد لبدء رحلتك لتصبح معلمة يوغا مذهلة؟ خذ الخطوة التالية وخذ تدريب اليوغا لمدة 200 ساعة في ريشيكيش!

 

تحقق من منشورنا الآخر:

 

3 تعليقات

  1. سوجيت هالدار /رد

    أنا sujit ، بكالوريوس العلوم ، 31 عامًا ، دبلوم متقدم في علاج اليوجا. 100 ساعة تدريب مدرس اليوغا المساعد من patanjali Yog samiti.
    لا خبرة ميدانية.
    كيف يمكن إيبا جيدة الأجر مدرب اليوغا / المعلم سيدي؟

  2. شاندراكالا كوثاري /رد

    مرحبًا .. أنا شاندراكالا كوثاري مهتم بتدريس دروس اليوغا ... لقد حصلت على دبلوم لمدة عام واحد في اليوغا وماجستير في اليوغا ... الرجاء المساعدة في القيام بعمل ..

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Apply Now

How Much Money Do Yoga Instructors Make? The Truth Nobody Talks About

You enjoy teaching yoga. The afterglow of teaching an awesome yoga class is undeniable. Eventually, the inevitable thought creeps in: “How much money does a yoga instructor make? Can I make a living teaching yoga?” The bills need to be paid and there are mouths to be fed.

What do you do?

It’s easy to say, “Follow your passion and forget the money.” Unfortunately, we have to be realistic. You don’t want to cut off your primary source of income, dive head first into the unknown and wind up in a difficult financial spot. And if money becomes too heavy a burden, you’ll end up hating teaching.

We wrote this article to help you decide whether teaching yoga could be an enjoyable, sustainable career for you.

First, let’s take a look at how the yoga industry itself is doing.

According to recent studies by Yoga Journal and Yoga Alliance, yoga practitioners spend $16 billion a year on yoga classes, clothing, equipment and accessories. This is a significant increase from $10 billion over the last four years.

yoga practitioners spend $16 billion

Source: http://www.yogajournal.com/yogainamericastudy/

Meanwhile, CNN ranks being a yoga instructor tenth in the Top 10 Careers. Given that the yoga industry is booming and being a yoga instructor is one of the best jobs around, it sounds tempting to drop everything and start teaching full-time.

But let’s look deeper into the topic.

Yoga instructors don’t necessarily get paid a lot. In fact, their income varies greatly. According to PayScale, yoga instructors earn an average of $24.96 per hour. Lower pay rates for yoga teachers are around $12.66 per hour, while higher rates can go up to $49.94.

Teaching yoga is a very hands-on career, and the longer you’ve been doing it, the more experience you’ll have and therefore the better equipped you’ll be to teach. The yoga instructors who are earning higher rates have probably been around the block for quite a number of years, so they already have their fixed clientele and are more in-demand compared to fresh teacher training graduates.

Even if $24 an hour sounds like a good deal, you have to take into account travel cost and time, as well as the amount of prep time needed before class. Yoga instructors usually do not get reimbursed for their traveling expenses. This can amount to a lot of time and money because you will not necessarily be able to secure a job at your nearest yoga studio or fitness center.

how much yoga teachers get paid

Some establishments pay their yoga instructors a fixed salary, whereas others go by head count. There are pros and cons to both payment methods. If you are established and popular enough, getting paid per head is definitely more lucrative. However, the risk is that if nobody turns up for class, you don’t get paid anything, despite your time spent preparing for and travelling to class.

Bearing this in mind, the number of students who turn up for classes also varies according to the time of year. For example, some students will not turn up for class during summer holidays. This means that your income will fluctuates throughout the year.

Also consider that as a new yoga instructor, you will not immediately be offered prime slots in yoga studios or gyms. To put yourself out there, you will often have to accept whatever offer comes your way. From there, you can slowly build up your popularity. Your students are your advertisers. How well you conduct yourself in class will spread through word of mouth. Once you have enough of a following, more offers to teach will start coming in.

how much yoga instructor salary

Location can also influence how much you’re getting paid to teach yoga. A yoga teacher will be more in demand in different locations, especially in big cities. More demand means more job opportunities, but the cost of living may also be higher. The good news is that if the demand is there, you have the option to conduct workshops and private classes to supplement your income.

Considering how easy it is to become a certified yoga instructor, the market is quickly becoming over-saturated with instructors. Competition is fierce and for the first few months, if not years, you will constantly have to prove yourself to your community and build your reputation.

To stand out from the crowd, you can opt to specialize in an area of yoga that you’re passionate about—  like kids yoga, prenatal yoga or acroyoga, to name a few. You will have to find your niche in the yoga community. Which parts of the population do you want to focus your energy and expertise on?

Another way to set yourself apart from other yoga instructors is by specializing in subjects like Anatomy and Physiology or Philosophy. Someone who is well-versed in these subjects can be employed by multiple yoga schools at a time to teach just that subject. You can also conduct workshops or seminars on these subjects.

yoga instructor salary

Yoga instructors are usually freelancers, which means the establishments that employ you are not obliged to give you one month’s notice or any reimbursement for laying you off. This makes the job an unstable source of income. Knowing this, you wouldn’t want to quit your day job and end up with no job at all!

Diving head-first into a career as a yoga instructor can be hard financially and emotionally, causing you to regret and resent your decision. Instead, a career change should be a gradual, thoughtful shift so you have time to establish yourself in the yoga community.

It will require hard work to improve your skills as a teacher, widen your professional network and stabilize yourself in the industry before you can quit your job. But ultimately this slow, careful decision could be the best one you’ve ever made.

 

Categories:
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is a yoga teacher, entrepreneur and mom. Her writing on yoga and holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, Yoganonymous, OMtimes and others. She’s also the founder and owner of Siddhi Yoga International, a yoga teacher training school based in Singapore. Siddhi Yoga runs intensive, residential trainings in India (Rishikesh, Goa and Dharamshala), Indonesia (Bali) and Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *