ادرس مع مدرسين هنود من الطراز العالمي

سيدهي يوجالقد شحذ المعلمون ممارساتهم لعقود مع أساتذة اليوغا الهنود ، ونتيجة لذلك ، فهم كيفية تخصيص تعليمهم لكل طالب. إنهم معروفون بدفائهم وسخائهم ، وهدفهم هو تزويدك برؤية شاملة لليوجا التي تمزج بين الممارسة القديمة والحياة العصرية.

في فريقنا ، لدينا طبيب الايورفيدا ، وطبيب فسيولوجي ، ومتخصصين في اللياقة البدنية ، وأساتذة اليوغا ، و تأمل معلمون. كلهم مشهورين في مجالاتهم ، وهم ملتزمون بمساعدتك على اكتشاف الروح الحقيقية لليوغا. من خلال التعلم من وجهات نظرهم ، ستطور فهمًا شاملاً لـ كيفية تعليم اليوجا لجميع أنواع الطلاب.

يلتزم مدرسونا بالتقدم المستمر في مجالات تخصصهم. هذا التعلم المستمر هو أحد الأسباب العديدة التي تجعلهم قادرين على دعم نموك في صالة اليوغا. سوف يرشدك معلم Siddhi Yoga لممارسة اليوغا - وفي نهاية المطاف تعليمها - بعمق وتفان وبصيرة. ستظهر أمثلةهم أيضًا القيادة والأخلاق اللازمة لمشاركة اليوغا بنجاح مع العالم.

فريق الأعضاء

سانديب سولانكي

سانديب سولانكي

مومباي، الهند

الموؤهلات العلميه

E-RYT 500 Yoga Alliance USA ، متابعة الدكتوراه. في اليوغا ، دبلوم ودبلوم متقدم في اليوغا من Kaivalyadham ، بكالوريوس في اليوغا Shastra من KJ Somaiya College ، ماجستير في الفلسفة من جامعة مومباي ، تدريب بحثي في ​​Kautilya Arthashastra من جامعة مومباي ، YCB (مجلس اعتماد اليوجا) المستوى 3 ، NET (المدخل الوطني اختبار) لأستاذ مساعد ، دورة تدريب المعلمين الدولية من Sivanand Yoga Vedanta Dhanvantari ، ممتحن اليوغا المحترف لـ YCB ، برنامج تدريب المدرب ، دورة متقدمة في العلاج بالضغط ، Gold Gym - مدرب شخصي ، تمارين اليوغا التايلاندية للجسم - The Sunshine Network.

سوميت شارما

د. سوميت شارما

ريشيكيش ، الهند

الموؤهلات العلميه

ماجستير العلاج الطبيعي في اضطرابات الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي في فرع العظام ، دبلوم في الطب الرياضي من غرب البنغال ، مدرب بيلاتيس معتمد من الأكاديمية الهندية لتدريب اللياقة البدنية ، مانجالور ، E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA

سانديب باندي

سانديب باندي

ريشيكيش ، الهند

الموؤهلات العلميه

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA، BA in Sanskrit and MA in Yoga from Uttrakhand Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar. ماجستير الثاني في الفلسفة الهندية من جامعة داربهانجا

فيكاس كومار

الدكتور فيكاس كومار سانجوترا

موهالي ، الهند

الموؤهلات العلميه

BAMS ، MD (الطب الباطني) الحاصل على الميدالية الذهبية ، أخصائي بانتشكارما ، شهادة في العلاجات التخصصية في ولاية كيرالا و Panchkarma استنادًا إلى تقليد Ashtavaidya من ولاية Kerala ، شهادة في Guna Sidhhanta من الدكتور L Mahadevan ، Kanyakumari ، شهادة في علاج Marma

هارشيتا شارما

هارشيتا شارما

نويدا، الهند

الموؤهلات العلميه

مدرس اليوغا Hatha المعتمد (YTTC 200 HRS) من Yoga Alliance International ، مدرس اليوغا Kundalini المعتمد (YTTC 200 HRS) من Yogi Alliance USA ، مدرب معتمد في الصحة الكمية ، بكالوريوس في العلوم الشاملة من جامعة Quantum (QU) ، هاواي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ويتابع حاليًا دراسة ماجستير ودكتوراه في الطب التكاملي من جامعة قطر نفسها ، ميسر مسارات الوصول المعتمد من Access Consciousness ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لقد تم تدريبها على نطاق واسع في منظمة التنمية الشخصية والمهنية المشهورة دوليًا (لاندمارك) كمتدرب ومدرب في برامج مختلفة أ) منتدى لاندمارك ب) دورة متقدمة ج) برنامج التعبير عن الذات والقيادة د.) الاتصال الوصول إلى السلطة هـ) قوة الاتصال لإنشاء و.) مقدمة برنامج القيادة وإدارة الفريق وبرنامج القيادة. دفعها اهتمامها الشديد بطب الطاقة والشفاء إلى تدريب نفسها على العديد من طرق العلاج من خلال دعم المعالجين والميسرين الرائعين في علاج الصدمات ، وعمل التنفس ، والتأمل اليقظ ، والشفاء الكمي ، وشفاء الرحم.

شبحيت غنشيالا

شبحت غنشيالة

ريشيكيش ، الهند

الموؤهلات العلميه

YTTC لمدة 200 ساعة في Hatha Yoga من Sivananda Ashram-Kerala ، 300 ساعة من YTTC في Ashtanga Vinyasa من Yogadarshanam-Mysuru ، شهادات علاج اليوجا ، يوجا أكرو ويوجا ما قبل وبعد الولادة ، شهادة في اليوغا وفيدانتا من جمعية الحياة الإلهية - ريشيكيش ، E-RYT200 و E-RYT500 من Yoga Alliance USA.

كانيكا فيرما

د. كانيكا فيرما

فاراناسي ، الهند

الموؤهلات العلميه

بكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة الايورفيدا (BAMS) ، برنامج الماجستير في الدراسات الإدارية (MMS) في MET ، مومباي ، دبلوم PG في العلاج النفسي والاستشارات من معهد الصحة العقلية الشاملة ، تيروبور ، علم التنجيم الفيدي من معهد علم التنجيم الفيدي ، إندور.

أميت ريحيلا

أميت رحيلة

دارامشالا ، الهند

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA ، دورة حول الحركة الوظيفية من قبل Salamba Yoga Center ، دورة 6 أشهر في الترانيم والكيرتان بواسطة سيدهارتا يوغا

Study with World-Class Indian Teachers

Siddhi Yoga’s teachers have honed their practices for decades with Indian yoga masters and as a result, understand how to personalize their teaching for every student. They are known for their warmth and generosity, and their goal is to provide you with a comprehensive view of yoga that blends an ancient practice with modern life.

In our team, we have an Ayurvedic doctor, physiologist, fitness specialists, yoga masters, and meditation teachers. They are all renowned in their fields, and they are committed to helping you uncover the true spirit of yoga. By learning from their perspectives, you will develop a holistic understanding of how to teach yoga to all types of students.

Our teachers are committed to continual advancement in their respective fields. This continued learning is one of the many reasons they are able to support your growth in the yoga hall. Siddhi Yoga’s teacher will guide you to practice yoga–and eventually teach it–with depth, dedication, and insight. Their examples will also demonstrate the leadership and ethics needed to successfully share yoga with the world.

Team Members

sandeep solanki

Sandeep Solanki

Mumbai, India

Education

E-RYT 500 Yoga Alliance USA, Pursuing Ph.D. in Yoga, Diploma and Advance Diploma in Yoga from Kaivalyadham, B.A. in Yoga Shastra from K. J. Somaiya College, M.A. in Philosophy from Mumbai University, Research Training in Kautilya Arthashastra from Mumbai University, YCB (Yoga Certification Board) Level 3, NET (National Entrance Test) for Assistant Professor, International Teacher Training Course from Sivanand Yoga Vedanta Dhanvantari, Yoga Professional Examiner for YCB, Train The Trainer Program, Advance course in Acupressure, Gold Gym – Personal Trainer, Thai Yoga Body Workout – The Sunshine Network.

tara dutt kandpal

Tara Dutt

Rishikesh, India

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Masters in Yogic Science and Vedic Philosophy from Sanskrit University Haridwar.

sumit sharma

Dr. Sumit Sharma

Rishikesh, India

Education

Masters of Physical Therapy in Musculoskeletal Disorders in Orthopedic Branch, diploma in Sports Medicine from West Bengal, certified Pilate’s trainer from the Indian Academy of Fitness Training, Mangalore, E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA

sandeep pandey

Sandeep Pandey

Rishikesh, India

Education

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, B.A in Sanskrit and M.A in Yoga from Uttrakhand Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar. 2nd M.A in Indian philosophy From Darbhanga University

vikas kumar

Dr. Vikas Kumar Sangotra

Mohali, India

Education

B.A.M.S, M.D. (Internal Medicine) GOLD MEDALIST, Panchkarma Specialist, Certificate in Kerala Speciality Treatments and Panchkarma based on Ashtavaidya Tradition from Kerala, Certificate in Guna Sidhhanta from Dr. L Mahadevan, Kanyakumari, Certificate in Marma Therapy

harshita sharma

Harshitaa Sharma

Noida, India

Education

Certified Hatha Yoga Teacher (YTTC 200 HRS) from Yoga Alliance International, Certified Kundalini Yoga Teacher (YTTC 200 HRS) from Yogi Alliance USA, Certified Quantum Health Coach, Bachelors in Holistic Science from Quantum University (QU), Hawaii USA and currently pursuing a Masters and Doctorate in Integrative Medicine from QU itself, Certified Access Bars Facilitator from Access Consciousness, USA. She has been extensively trained in Internationally renowned Personal & Professional Development Organization (Landmark) as a trainee and Coach in various programmes a.) Landmark Forum b.) Advance Course c.) Self-Expression & Leadership Programme d.) Communication Access to Power e.) Communication Power to Create f.) Introduction Leadership Programme and Team Management & Leadership Programme. Her keen interest in Energy Medicine & Healing has led her to train herself in many healing modalities through the support of brilliant healers and facilitators in Trauma Healing, Breathwork, Mindfulness Meditation, Quantum Healing and Womb Healing.

shobhit ghanshyala

Shobhit Ghanshyala

Rishikesh, India

Education

200-Hour YTTC in Hatha Yoga from Sivananda Ashram-Kerala, 300-Hour YTTC in Ashtanga Vinyasa from Yogadarshanam-Mysuru, Certifications Yoga Therapy, Acro Yoga and Pre & Post Natal Yoga, Certification in Yoga and Vedanta from Divine Life Society-Rishikesh, E-RYT200 and E-RYT500 from Yoga Alliance USA.

kanika verma

Dr. Kanika Verma

Varanasi, India

Education

Bachelors in Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS), Masters program in Management Studies (MMS) at MET, Mumbai, PG Diploma in Psychotherapy and Counseling from the Institute of Holistic Mental Health, Tirupur, Vedic Astrology from Institute of Vedic Astrology, Indore.

amit rehela

Amit Rehela

Dharamshala, India

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Course on functional movement by Salamba Yoga Center, 6 months course in chants and kirtan by Siddhartha Yoga.

divyansh sharma

Divyansh Sharma

New Delhi, India

Masters in Yogic Sciences, E-RYT-200, RYT-500, YTTP (1 Year Yoga Teacher Training Programme), NIOS (Under HRD ministry of India), B.Tech (ECE)

Sign up for a FREE course to enjoy a lifetime of health

Vedic Science of Life

  • 30 Days of yoga
  • 30 Days of Meditation
  • Ayurveda for Beginners
Sign Up Now