دليل السفر الهند

كل ما تريد معرفته قبل السفر الهند لتدريب المعلمين اليوغا أو التراجع

رحلة إلى الهند لممارسة اليوغا هي حقًا تجربة في العمر. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من وجود قدر كبير من البنية التحتية السياحية في الهند ، فإن السفر في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن يكون تحديًا لوجستيًا وعاطفيًا ، على الأقل إذا لم تكن مستعدًا لذلك.

الهند بلد واسع ومعقد بشكل لا يصدق ، ويمكن أن تختلف العديد من العادات والممارسات على نطاق واسع من مكان إلى آخر. تتراوح الهند من المدن العالمية الحديثة للغاية التي تركب أحدث الطرق إلى القرى الجبلية التي تعيش كما فعلت منذ ألف عام. في دلهي تشعر في بعض الأحيان أنه يمكنك المشي من خلال هذين في نفس الحي.

من المهم أن نتذكر أن الهند لا تزال دولة نامية ، مع عدد هائل من السكان كثيف بشكل لا يصدق في بعض الأماكن. لا تعمل الأشياء دائمًا بسلاسة كما تفعل في الغرب ، ولكن بقليل من الصبر وقليل من البحث ، يمكنك تجنب بعض الشكاوى الأكثر شيوعًا.

لا تثبط عزيمتك. هناك قول مأثور في الهند: ساب كوتش ماليجا. كل شيء ممكن.

على الرغم من أن السفر إلى الهند يمكن أن يطرح أحيانًا مشاكل فريدة ، إلا أنه غالبًا ما تكون هناك حلول في متناول اليد لأي مشاكل قد تواجهها. عادة ما يكافأ المثابرة والحزم وقليل من المال يقطع شوطا طويلا.

استخدم هذا الدليل كمرجع عندما تأتي إلى الهند لممارسة اليوغا.

14 مطاعم نباتية في ريشيكيش

إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل المطاعم النباتية في ريشيكيش ... فأنت في المكان الصحيح! تقع على طول نهر الغانج المقدس وفي سفوح جبال الهيمالايا ، ريشيكيش معروفة بكونها مدينة لا مثيل لها ...

المناخ والطقس والفصول في الهند

يمكن للطقس في الهند أن يغير نفسه بشكل كبير في بعض الأحيان. من المعتاد أن نرى كيف أن الجانب الشمالي من الهند مغطى بالثلوج الكثيفة بينما الجزء الجنوبي مغمور بأمطار موسمية مدارية. لذلك…

باجا بيتش جوا: دليل السفر النهائي

شاطئ باجا هو شاطئ يزوره على نطاق واسع بين الشواطئ على ساحل جوا. بفضل موقعه المركزي وميزاته المذهلة ومناطق الجذب الجانبية. ستستمتع بالتأكيد بالرياضات المائية ، والمأكولات الرائعة ، والحياة الليلية المذهلة ، ...

أفضل 10 مطاعم في Goan في South Goa

بعض المعلومات حول مطبخ Goan على مر القرون ، اتصلت جوا بالعديد من الثقافات: الصينية ، الماليزية ، مالابار ، كونكان ، الفرنسية ، الأفريقية ، البرازيلية ، العربية ، البرتغالية. هناك ثلاث مجتمعات رئيسية ساهمت في ...

Apply Now

Category: India Travel Guide

Everything you need to know before travelling to India for a Yoga Teacher Training or Retreat

A trip to India to practice Yoga is truly a once in a lifetime experience. However, although there is a great deal of tourist infrastructure in India, travelling there can often be a challenge both logistically and emotionally, at least if you’re not prepared for it.

India is a vast and incredibly complex country, and many of the customs and practices can vary widely from place to place. India ranges from ultra-modern cosmopolitan cities riding the cutting edge to mountain villages living just as they did a thousand years ago. In Delhi it sometimes feels like you can walk through both of these within the same neighbourhood.

It’s important to remember that India is still a developing country, with an enormous population that is also incredibly dense in some places. Things don’t always work as smoothly as they do in the west, but with a little patience and a little research, you can avoid some of the more common complaints.

Don’t be discouraged. There’s a saying in India: Sab Kuch Malega. Everything is possible.

Even though travelling in India can sometimes pose unique problems, there are often solutions at hand to any problems you might face. Persistence and assertiveness is usually rewarded and a little bit of money goes a long way.

Use this guide as a reference when you come to India to practice Yoga.

Where to Eat and What to Do in Rishikesh

Rishikesh is an incredible place to visit. As so many people have been coming to the area for spiritual pursuits and pilgrimages, there are also a lot of other things popping up. For example, there…

5 Amazing Activities to do in Rishikesh

Rishikesh, located in India, is a place of pure spirituality. It is the home to the birthplace of yoga and hosts the International Yoga Festival every year. There are no parties or traffic here. Hoards…

Goa – The Full Experience beyond Yoga

Located along the mighty Arabian Sea on the west coast of India, Goa is the smallest Indian state. During the late 15th and the early 16th centuries, Portuguese merchants used to come here for trading…

Dharamsala: The Full Experience Beyond Yoga

Dharamsala, India. As yogis, we know this city as a hub for spiritual types. Loosely translated, Dharamsala means ‘dwelling of spirituality’. No wonder it’s such a popular—and perfect—place to go for yoga retreats and yoga…

Apply Now