印度瑜伽老师培训的评测

在悉达瑜伽,我们提供100、200、300和500小时 印度瑜伽老师培训 和巴厘岛,并从1000多个国家/地区成功地招募了60多名成功的瑜伽老师培训生。 我们的200小时 25天强化教师培训课程 (TTC)已获得美国瑜伽联盟的国际认可。以下是我们学生的一些评论。

在线瑜伽学校

来自美国的萨曼莎(Samantha)的瑜伽老师培训评论

我在达兰萨拉(Dharamshala)接受Siddhi瑜伽老师培训的经验,我无法表达。 从位置开始,喜马拉雅山脉的美丽景色。 除了美丽的地理位置,沿途遇到的人也更加美丽。 老师远远超出了我所能提供的帮助。 他们向我展示了一种看瑜伽的新方法,我来这里只是为了加强自己的练习,但我的老师给了我很大的启发,现在我想教别人瑜伽的生活方式。 塔拉(Tara)的个性闪耀着光芒,使您感到宾至如归。 他的教学风格很有启发性。 您不禁在他面前微笑并感到安宁。 他有许多治愈性的教and和言语,教您一生的人生教训,一生都将带给您。 Prem's会带着你的笑容将你推向艰难的姿势。 他的哲学课向您介绍瑜伽的生活方式和重要性。 他会让您发笑,让您感到足够舒服,可以表达自己的想法并在课堂上讨论。 Amrita会让您想要更多,她是如此聪明,她是一颗甜美的灵魂,闪耀着光芒。 无论如何,她将始终竭尽全力为您提供帮助。 她始终确保我们在周末舒适和共享的地方。 总体而言,工作人员非常有帮助。 我们每天都吃美味的家常饭菜。 我真的觉得我和一个可爱的人在一起。 所有的学生都和您完全一样。 我们一起学习,第一次体验印度,一起创造了许多回忆。

-美国萨曼莎
来自澳大利亚的Janja的瑜伽老师培训评论

我很高兴选择Siddhi瑜伽来训练我的瑜伽老师,因为他们的确拥有最博学的老师。 @Tara是体式的最佳老师。 他具有令人愉悦的镇定,恢复能力,以至于您现在拥有一切的能力。 @Prem哲学课非常有趣,我们讨论瑜伽和一般生活,他晚上的瑜伽课非常激烈,但很棒。 他精力充沛,笑容甜美。 我们了解了我们总是需要微笑并且可以做所有事情。 @Amrita以如此简单和清晰的方式教会了我们解剖学。 有时我们谈论其他使课堂变得有趣的事情,我们笑了很多。 我们玩得很开心。 在这短时间内,我们学到了很多东西,并且与其他学生和老师成为了好朋友。 在周末,我们总是去镇上,一起玩。 在达兰萨拉(Dharamshala)是如此美丽,每个喜欢和平与美丽山脉的环境的人都应该来到这里。

-澳大利亚Janja
来自澳大利亚的Tjaša的瑜伽老师培训评论

我刚刚在Dharamshala完成了200小时的YTT,感到非常感激,以至于我来这里学习最好的老师的知识。

@塔拉·杜特·坎德尔
@prem arya
@amrita夏尔马

他们有正确的方法引导您完成学科训练,动机和真正的幽默感,这使紧张的一个月也很有趣。

-澳大利亚贾沙(Tjaša)
来自澳大利亚的Elaime的瑜伽老师培训评论

我刚刚在达兰萨拉(Dharamshala)的悉达瑜伽(Siddhi Yoga)中完成了200小时的YouTube练习,这对所有参与此课程的人们都深表感谢。 我在这里学到的东西是我在瑜伽课程中希望得到的一切。老师是如此博学,热情,关怀和鼓舞。

他们为了解瑜伽练习的真正含义而敞开心yes,我对自己的选择感到非常满意。

希望所有寻求真正的瑜伽世界沉浸感的人都能找到一个这样的地方,并且像这样的老师可以向他们学习。

-澳大利亚埃莱姆
来自英国的Rachel进行的瑜伽老师培训

达兰萨拉(Dharamshala)教师培训师的心中充满了爱,温暖和喜悦。 Prem,Amrita,Tara和Sonu拥有开放的心和快乐的眼睛,很高兴能在整个培训过程中与他们在一起。

该课程本身非常简单容易。 任何半认真的从业者都应该具备所有常识性的对齐方式以及基本的瑜伽哲学和知识。 对于那些正在向瑜伽的新领域开放的人来说,这是他们进行个人练习的良好基础和基础。

酒店很安静,工作人员真的很友好。 食物很棒。 每次用餐时发现不同的食物真是一种荣幸。

该地区沉浸在平静和开放的能量中,非常适合练习和玩耍。

这是我第三次培训老师的经验,如果您打算进行培训,我绝对会推荐这个位置,这些老师是最好的起点。

-英国雷切尔
来自意大利的Allegra瑜伽老师培训

我在瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)完成了200小时的瑜伽老师培训,对此我感到完全满意。 旅途艰辛:艰辛,艰苦的课程,真正的精神和身体挑战,学会如何应对情绪和身体极限。 幸运的是我们的瑜伽团队是由非常酷和友善的人组成的,Sandeep,Sumit博士和Sumit都是很棒的导游和老师,酒店的工作人员照顾着我们,随时可以满足我们的要求。 ,是改变生活的体验。.期待我的300小时。

-意大利Allegra
来自澳大利亚的Paul的瑜伽老师培训评论

我于200年2018月/ XNUMX月在瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)的Siddhi Yoga完成了XNUMXYTT。

该课程的结构和进度安排合理,每周有一点时间在接下来的几周内进行刷新。 作为一个相对入门的初学者,一些体育课虽然很艰苦,但仍然很愉快,每节课都是一次很棒的学习经历。

老师们知识渊博,耐心友善,在继续教育的同时营造出轻松愉快的氛围。

食物很棒,也许对某些人来说是重复的,但是如果我喜欢的话,我会吃的,食物的风格是按照瑜伽的惯例,是健康的和新鲜的。

我遇到了很多人,并从中学到了很多,这是我的目标,所以总体而言我很高兴。

-Paul,澳大利亚
法国Kandice的瑜伽老师培训评论

我对Siddhi Yoga的体验很棒! 酒店的老师和团队非常友善和乐于助人。 was我被超越了极限,却学会了如何超越极限,并非常感激🙏🏼身体上和心理上,这是我将永远记住的一种经历,能够从事自己真正相信的事情并拥有对自己的信心和知识感觉很好。结束。 我将永远记住桑迪普和萨米特斯博士的笑声。 他们真的为我敞开了大门,让我发现了很多东西,我希望我们的道路能再次跨越。🤗每天的日程安排很完美,我期待与他人分享我的所有技能和知识。 同样,我真的很喜欢瑜伽饮食,我认为份量和种类都完美而美味,而且厨师总是乐于接受客人的要求。

我没有放5个,因为我认为每个人都有改进的余地,但我的投诉为零。 很高兴这段美好的旅程。 Namaste。

-法国坎迪斯
来自德国的Tim的瑜伽老师培训评论

你好瑜伽士,

我参加了瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)的Siddhi瑜伽老师200小时课程。

总而言之,这是一次很棒的经历,我提高了我的体育瑜伽技能以及我在解剖学,对准和哲学方面的知识。 我也被介绍了呼吸技术和冥想。

老师们非常专业,思想开放,热情洋溢。 他们总是尽力而为,我喜欢和他们在一起。 我总是感到非常欢迎。 我尤其要感谢Sumit和Sundeep博士分享了他们的积极能量。

在早期的瑜伽练习中,我们使用椅子,积木和其他物品(艾扬格瑜伽风格)进行了大量工作,以使我们的身体适合于体式。 下午课的重点是哈达瑜伽。

总的来说,我对住宿和食物还可以。 我有一个漂亮的房间,可通往阳台,起床并看到太阳在山后升起,总是很幸福。 我在床上睡得很好。 可以改善卫生条件(床单,一般房间的清洁)。

我喜欢这种食物,并感到它为我提供了瑜伽练习所需的所有营养(“瑜伽饮食”)。 因此,不要指望种类繁多的辛辣印度美食。

瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)的Tapovan附近是一个富于灵感的美丽地方。 但是可以肯定的是,观光旅游业已不复存在-瑜伽行业很大! 有很多餐馆和咖啡馆。 我也强烈建议您在恒河中沐浴(是的,这里干净整洁),并参观一些净化瀑布。

Namaste给大家! 提姆

-德国蒂姆
来自德国的Melina的瑜伽老师培训评论

果阿最好的瑜伽课程。 海滩和度假村很棒,老师们很棒,我在那里遇到的人很幸运,能与我一起完成课程将永远留在我的心中。 感谢Siddhi瑜伽为您带来的美妙体验,我强烈推荐此课程!

-德国梅利纳
来自南非的夏琳瑜伽老师培训评论

我发现培训是一次真正的启发性的体验。 通过我的实践,我的旅程创造了更多的意识。 老师们都很棒而且专业。 地点是完美的,因为每天早晨开始都是美丽的山脉和宁静环境的宁静环境。 这些工作簿在整个课程中都非常有帮助,将成为以后使用的工具。

谢谢Siddhi Yoga,直到我们再次联系。

-南非沙琳
来自澳大利亚的安吉拉(Angela)的瑜伽老师培训评论

老师们同时知识渊博,风度翩翩。 这个位置非常适合我。 整个课程的编排非常专业,配有一本大型教科书,可以让您精疲力尽,衬衫和书包! 这是一个经过深思熟虑的程序。 我也非常喜欢自己的房间和食物。 谢谢悉达瑜伽!

-澳大利亚安格拉
来自美国的Vivi瑜伽老师培训评论

在达兰萨拉(Dharamshala)的悉达瑜伽(Siddhi Yoga)中,我经历了一段奇妙的经历。 地点是美丽的,被大自然包围。 住宿非常舒适和干净。 我喜欢提供的美味又健康的食物。 我们拥有非常优秀和知识渊博的老师,并结识了来自世界各地的杰出人士。 谢谢,悉达瑜伽!

-美国维维
来自美国的卡门瑜伽老师培训评论

这个月真是太好了。 我在印度达兰萨拉(Dharamshala)进行了200小时的瑜伽老师培训。 酒店和房间都很棒,可以欣赏山脉的壮丽景色。 老师很棒,乐于助人,我的同学们都很棒。 我们成为了一个小的瑜伽家庭,我非常感谢他们每个人。 我等不及要返回300小时的课程了!

-美国卡门
来自英国的Karen瑜伽老师培训评论

你好,美女。

我三月份在果阿的曼德里姆海滩完成了瑜伽训练,我无法告诉你它有多棒,这绝对是我做过的最好的决定之一。

我们的老师Ritesh,Gaurav和Sandeep非常令人惊讶,他们博学多才,平易近人,而且渴望教给我们。

该设置是理想的,我们的房间舒适和干净。 提供的瑜伽士食物很好吃。

在这门课程中,我学到了很多东西,不仅对瑜伽有更深入的了解,而且对我自己也很了解,我可以诚实地说这正在改变生活。

我结交了一些美丽的朋友,得到了他们的爱戴与支持,还有如果我们有任何疑问,我们一直在我们身边的优秀老师们的爱与支持,那真是太神奇了!

我现在在家,正在教瑜伽课,这是4个月前我认为不可能做到的!

我对这门课程不够推荐。

合十礼。

-英国卡伦
来自荷兰的Eline瑜伽老师培训评论

多么美妙的经历! 在老师培训期间,我学到了很多东西,结识了很多伟大的人。 我绝对会推荐Siddhi Yoga。

-荷兰Eline
安娜来自西班牙的瑜伽老师培训评论

我在Siddhi Rishikesh做了YYT 200,这真是很棒的经历! 很棒的老师,美味的食物和酒店非常好的员工。
谢谢大家!

-西班牙安娜
来自加拿大的Mo Nik的瑜伽老师培训评论

非常注重姿势的对齐和修改。 干净而安静的住宿,友善的员工。

-加拿大莫尼克(Mo Nik)
来自中国的Sherry瑜伽老师培训评论

我在瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)度过了一个月,并通过Siddhi瑜伽完成了200小时的YTT。 Sumit博士在解剖学方面拥有丰富的知识,他总是向我们提供可以在将来的教学中使用的技巧。 我真的很喜欢和老师Ruchika一起上哲学课,她的课总是吸引人,深刻而有说服力的,因此我可以在我的现实生活中建立联系,她还是一位很棒的冥想向导,他的魔法可以带领您到任何地方。 我们的多位瑜伽体式老师Sumit始终为每个动作提供清晰的对齐指南,并为以后的教学提供了非常有用的提示。

酒店的员工很好,可以煮美味的食物,我不会忘记他们做的“ semousa”(可能拼写错误)。

在这个为期一个月的瑜伽培训课程中,我获得的收益超出了我的预期,我很高兴我在瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)选择了悉达(Siddhi)瑜伽。

-中国雪利酒
来自英国的艾米(Amy)瑜伽老师培训评论

我即将在瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)参加我的200小时YTT比赛了! 我喜欢它!

我从如何过上更加平衡的生活,吃什么,何时吃,如何练习,安全练习,如何练习以及如何分享更传统的瑜伽方式中学到了很多东西。

在瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)进行的培训使我充满了印度的真正活力,并鼓励我以完全不同的方式拥抱时间,使我感到与自然和生活的真正本质更加紧密地联系在一起。

知道我很快会回来,我将充满感激和鼓舞。

••••如果您想在200hrTT上做些什么,请在此处使用Siddhi Yoga••••

-英国艾米
来自德国的Stefan的瑜伽老师培训评论

这是一个了不起的课程,这是我在印度的第一个瑜伽课程,我对结果感到非常满意。 主要焦点是体位中的姿势对齐及其解剖学理解。 从头一个小时到最后一个小时,我们一直在练习这种姿势,然后逐渐消失,这可能是我余生的一生。

老师很棒,酒店,位置和工作人员都很棒。 我可以衷心推荐这次200小时的培训,作为从业者和老师的基础。 感谢参与其中的每个人!

-德国斯特凡
来自澳大利亚的Amanda瑜伽老师培训评论

我刚刚在瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)完成了200个小时的教师培训,并且经历了一段奇妙的经历。 老师们热情好客,知识渊博,我学到了很多。 我绝对推荐Siddhi Yoga作为完成瑜伽老师培训的地方。

-澳大利亚阿曼达
来自南非的Caron瑜伽老师培训评论

我在瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)的悉达瑜伽(Siddhi Yoga)上获得了无比丰富的学习经历。 我从我们出色的老师那里学到了很多东西。 他们的知识,热情和经验使这里成为学习和体验各种形式瑜伽艺术的最棒场所-衷心感谢您。

在这个神奇的地方,我的月将永远成为我一生的一部分。 感谢课程中的特殊人物,他们使之令人难忘。

-南非卡隆
来自英国的Marta瑜伽老师培训评论

我于2018年XNUMX月在果阿完成了悉达瑜伽老师培训,我可以说这是一生的经历。 我不仅依靠自己的Vinyasa练习,还学习了新技术并探索了不同的瑜伽风格,例如Nidra Yoga Nidra或Chakra冥想,由伟大的Guru Sandeep Solanki出色地指导。 我喜欢超级高拉夫·涅基(Gaurav Negi)向我们介绍的解剖课和讲座,他认为我如何以有益健康的眼光看待身体。 我学到了很多可以在瑜伽练习中融入的身体动作和功能。 我发现最重要的是强调身体形状及其局限性之间的对齐和差异,这是我从未见过的,由Rithesh Patel如此精美地呈现给我们。 我不仅结交了毕生的朋友,而且结识了最善良,知识渊博,充满爱心的老师,这使我带领我走向了启蒙之路。 我们已经真正成为Siddhi Yoga系列。 我永远不会忘记这一旅程,只能希望他们的知识与我同在,并在我的教学实践中大放异彩。 我不会让你失望。

-英国玛塔
来自印度的Sunil瑜伽老师培训评论

我刚刚在Siddhi Yoga Dharamshala完成了200个小时的教师培训。 那是短暂的经历,对我来说是新的东西。 地理位置非常奇妙,被喜马拉雅山丘陵和达兰萨拉市本身所包围。 要注意的最重要的一点是,没有其他瑜伽学院在这个价格合理的价格范围内提供个人住宿。

提供给我们的膳食包括均衡营养,是一种完美的瑜伽饮食。

这里的老师使用的教学方法是独特的,并且非常有帮助。 我个人喜欢他们关注的重点。 将来我自己上课对我来说都是非常有帮助的。 我将非常感谢本课程和老师们。

-印度Sunil

Yoga Teacher Training India Reviews

At Siddhi Yoga we offer 100, 200, 300 and 500 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in India and Bali and have graduated over 1000+ successful yoga teacher trainees from 60+ Countries. Our 200 Hour, 25 Days Intensive Teacher Training Course (TTC) is internationally accredited with Yoga Alliance U.S.A. Below are some of the reviews from our students.

yoga teacher training reviews by Samantha from United States

My experience with Siddhi Yoga Teacher Training in Dharamshala, is beyond words that I can express. Starting with the location, beautiful view of the Himalayan mountains. Besides the beautiful location, the people you will meet along the way are more beautiful. The teachers were more then what I could of helped for. They showed me a new way to look at yoga, I came here to only strengthen my own practice but my teachers inspired me so much, that now I want to teach others the lifestyle of yoga. Tara’s personality shines bright and makes you feel welcomed and accepted. His style of teaching is very informative. You can’t help but smile and feel at peace in his presence. He has so many healing teachings and words that teach you life lessons that you will carry with you along your whole life. Prem’s is someone that will push you through your struggling poses with a smile on your face. His philosophy classes teach you about the lifestyle and depth of the importance of yoga. He will make you laugh and feel comfortable enough to express your own thoughts and discuss in class. Amrita will leave you wanting more, she is so smart and she is a sweet soul that shines brightly. She will always go out of her way to help you in anyway. She always made sure we were comfortable and shared places to visit on the weekends. The staff overall, was so helpful. We ate wonderful home cooked meals everyday. I truly felt I was in a home with lovely people. All of the students are exactly in the same situation as you are. We are all learning together and experiencing India for the first time creating many memories together.

-Samantha, United States
yoga teacher training reviews by Janja from Australia

I’m so happy I chose my yoga teacher training with Siddhi yoga because they really have the best knowledgeable teachers. @Tara is best teacher for asanas. He has such a nice calming, healing energy that in his present you are capable of everything. @Prem philosophy classes where so much fun, we discuss about yoga and life in general and his evening yoga classes were intense but great. He has beautiful energy and sweet smile. We learned how we always need to smile and we can do everything. @Amrita taught us Anatomy in so simple and clear way. Sometimes we talked other things that made classes interesting and we laughed a lot. We had so much fun. We learned a lot in this short period of time and we became a good friend with others students and also teachers. On the weekend we always went to town and had fun together. Here in Dharamshala is so beautiful and everyone who likes a peaceful environment with beautiful mountains should definitely come here.

-Janja, Australia
yoga teacher training reviews by Tjaša from Australia

I’m just finishing 200hrs YTT in Dharamshala and feeling so grateful that I came here to get a knowledge from the best teachers.

@tara dutt kandpal
@prem arya
@amrita sharma

They have the right approach to lead you through the training with the discipline and the motivation and really good sense of humour which make intense month also fun.

-Tjaša, Australia
yoga teacher training reviews by Elaime from Australia

I just finished my 200hr YTT at Siddhi Yoga in Dharamshala with a great feeling of gratitude for all people involved in this course. What I learned here was everything I hoped for in a yoga course.The teachers are so knowledgeable,welcoming, caring and inspiring.

They opened my yes and heart to learned the real meaning of yoga practice and I am really happy with my choice.

Hope everyone who is searching for a real yoga world immersion find a place and teachers like this one to learn from.

-Elaime, Australia
yoga teacher training by Rachel from United Kingdom

There’s a lot of love and warmth and joy in the hearts of the Dharamshala teacher trainers. Prem, Amrita, Tara and Sonu have open hearts and joyful eyes and it was a pleasure to be in their company throughout the whole training.

The course itself is very simple and easy. It’s all common sense alignment and basic yoga philosophy and knowledge that any semi-serious practitioner should have. For those on the course who were being opened up to new aspects of yoga it was a good solid grounding and base from which their personal practice will fly.

The hotel was peaceful and the staff were really friendly. The food was spectacular. It was such a pleasure to find different different foods every meal time.

The area was steeped in calmness and an open energy that was wonderful to practice and play in.

This is my third teacher training experience and if you’re planning on doing a training I would definitely recommend this location and these teachers as the best place to start.

-Rachel, United Kingdom
yoga teacher training by Allegra from Italy

Finished my 200 hr Yoga teacher training in Rishikesh and I am completely satisfied about it. The journey has been hard: the heat, the lessons were tough, really mentally and physically challenging, the learnt how to deal with emotions and with our body limits. Luckily our yoga group was made from really cool and kind people, Sandeep, Dr. Sumit and Sumit have been amazing guides and teachers, the staff from the hotel took care of us and were always available to to satisfy our requests.Really recommend this school, is a life changing experience..looking forward for my 300hrs.

-Allegra, Italy
yoga teacher training reviews by Paul from Australia

I completed the 200YTT with Siddhi Yoga in Rishikesh in May/June 2018.

The course was well structured and paced, leaving a bit of time each week to refresh for the coming weeks. As a relative beginner some of the physical classes were tough, but still enjoyable and every session was a great learning experience.

The teachers were very knowledgeable, patient and friendly and made the atmosphere light and fun whilst still educational.

Food was great, maybe a little repetitive for some, but if I enjoy something I will eat it, and the style of food is as per the yogic practice, healthy and freshly made.

I met great people and learned a lot which was the aim, so overall very happy.

-Paul, Australia
yoga teacher training reviews by Kandice by France

I had an amazing experience with Siddhi Yoga! The teachers and the team at the hotel were very kind and helpful. I was pushed beyond my limits but taught how to exceed them and am so grateful 🙏🏼 Physicaly and mentally this was an experience I will always remember and it felt good to be engaged in something I really believe in and have the confidence and knowledge in the end. I will forever remember Sandeep and Dr Summits laugh. They really opened me up to discover things and I hope our paths will cross again 🤗 The daily schedule was perfect and I look forward to sharing all of my skills and knowledge with others. As well, I really enjoyed the yogic diet I thought the portion sizes and variety was perfect and yummy and the chef was always open to take requests.

I didn’t put 5 because I think everyone has room for improvement but I have zero complaints. So happy with this beautiful journey. Namaste.

-Kandice, France
yoga teacher training reviews by Tim from Germany

Hello yogis,

I participated in the Siddhi Yoga Teacher 200 hrs class in Rishikesh.

All in all it was a great experience and i improved my physical yoga skills as well as my knowledge in anatomy , alignment and philosophy. Also i got introduced in breathing techniques and meditation.

The teachers were very professional, open minded and warm hearted. They always gave their best and i enjoyed spending time with them. I always felt very welcome. Especially i want to thank Dr. Sumit and Sundeep for sharing their positive energy.

In the early yoga practice we worked a lot with chairs, blocks and other items (Iyengar yoga style) to make our bodies fit for the asanas. The focus in the afternoon class was on Hatha-Yoga.

All in all i was OK with the accommodation and the food. I had a nice room with access to the balcony and it was always a bliss to wake up and see the sun rising behind the mountains. I had a good sleep in the bed . Hygienic conditions could be improved ( bed sheets , cleaning of the room in general).

I enjoyed the food and had the feeling that it gave me all nutrition i needed for the yoga practice ( “Yoga-Diet”). So don’t expect spicy indian food with a huge variety.

The neighbourhood Tapovan in Rishikesh is an inspiring and beautiful place. But it is for sure quit touristic – yoga industry is big! There are a lot of restaurants and cafés. Also i highly recommend bathing in the Ganges (yes it is quit clean here) and visiting some of the purifying waterfalls.

Namaste to everyone! Tim

-Tim, Germany
yoga teacher training reviews by Melina from Germany

Best yoga course in Goa. The beach and resort were amazing, the teachers outstanding and the people I met there and was so lucky to do the course with will stay in my heart forever. Thank you Siddhi yoga for this wonderful experience, I highly recommend this course!

-Melina, Germany
yoga teacher training reviews by Charlene from South Africa

I found the training a truly enlightening experience. My journey has created more awareness through my practice. The teachers are all amazing and professional. The location was perfect as every morning started was a tranquil setting of beautiful mountains and peaceful surroundings. The workbooks was very helpful throughout the course and will be a tool to utilize afterwards.

Thank You Siddhi Yoga, until we connect again.

-Charlene, South Africa
yoga teacher training reviews by Angela from Australia

The teachers are extremely knowledgeable and personable at the same time. The location suited me perfectly. The entire course was very professionally orchestrated with a big text book to juice you up, shirts and a bag! It’s a very considered program. I also really enjoyed my room and the food. Thank you Siddhi Yoga!

-Angela, Australia
yoga teacher training reviews by Vivi from United States

I had a wonderful experience at Siddhi Yoga at Dharamshala. The location was beautiful, surrounded by nature. Accommodation was very comfortable and clean. I enjoyed the delicious and healthy food provided. We had very good and knowledgeable teachers and met amazing people from all over the world. Thanks, Siddhi Yoga!

-Vivi, United States
yoga teacher training reviews by Carmen from United States

This month has been a wonderful experience. I did the 200 hour yoga teacher training in Dharamshala, India. The hotel and rooms were great with an amazing view of the mountains. The teachers are wonderful and very helpful and my classmates are incredible. We became a small yoga family and I am so grateful for each of them. I can’t wait to return for the 300 hour course!

-Carmen, United States
yoga teacher training review by Karen from United Kingdom

Hello beautiful people.

I completed my yoga training at Mandrim beach in Goa in March, I can’t tell you how wonderful it was, definitely one of the best decisions I have ever made.

Our teachers Ritesh, Gaurav and Sandeep were totally amazing, so knowledgeable, approachable and eager to teach us.

The setting was idealic, our room comfortable and clean. The yogi food provided was delicious.

I learnt so much on this course, not only a deeper knowledge of yoga, but about myself, I can honestly say that it was life changing.

I have made some beautiful friends and have the love and support of them and the wonderful teachers who are always there for us if we have any questions, how amazing is that!

I am home now and teaching yoga classes, something that I would not have thought possible 4 months ago!

I cannot recommend this course enough.

Namaste.

-Karen, United Kingdom
yoga teacher training review by Eline from Netherlands

What a wonderful experience! I learned so much during my teacher training and met so many great people. I’d definitely recommend Siddhi Yoga.

-Eline, Netherlands
yoga teacher training review by Ana from Spain

I did my YYT 200 in Siddhi Rishikesh, it was a great experience! Great teachers, good food and very nice staff from the hotel.
Thanks to everyone!

-Ana, Spain
yoga teacher training reviews by Mo Nik from Canada

Great focus on alignment and modification for poses. Clean and quiet accommodation with friendly staff.

-Mo Nik, Canada
yoga teacher training reviews by Sherry from China

I spend one month in Rishikesh and complete 200hrs YTT with Siddhi yoga. Dr. Sumit has great knowledge in Anatomy, and he always give us the tips that we can use in future teaching. I really enjoyed philosophy class with our teacher Ruchika, her class always catching, deep, but good explained, so I can relate in my real life, she is also a great meditation guide, who has magic can lead you to everywhere. Our multi yoga asana teacher Sumit always give the clear alignment guide on each movement, and gave really helpful tips for future teaching.

The hotel staffs are nice , and can cook delicious food, I won’t forget the ‘semousa’ they made (probably spelled wrong).

I gained so much more than I expected in this one month yoga training course, I’m glad I chose Siddhi yoga in Rishikesh.

-Sherry, China
yoga teacher training reviews by Amy from United Kingdom

I am just coming to the end of my 200hr YTT in Rishikesh! I have loved it!

I have learnt so much from how to live a more balanced life, what to eat, when to eat, how to practice, safe practice, what to practice and how to share a more traditional yogic way.

Training in Rishikesh has filled me with the real energy of India and encouraged me to embrace time in a totally different way and allowed me to feel much more connected to nature and the true essence of life.

I will leave with a heart full of gratitude and inspiration knowing that I will come back soon.

••••If you are thinking of where to do your 200hrTT do it here with Siddhi Yoga••••

-Amy, United Kingdom
yoga teacher training reviews by Stefan from Germany

It’s was an amazing course, my first Yoga course in India and I’m very happy with the outcome. Main focus was the postural alignment in the asanas and the anatomical understanding of it. We practiced the awareness in the posture from the first to the last hour and it sunk in, probably for the rest of my yogic life.

The teachers were great and the hotel, location and staff were fantastic. I can wholeheartedly recommend this 200 hour training as the foundation of a practitioner and teacher. Thanks to everyone involved for making it happen!

-Stefan, Germany
yoga teacher training reviews by Amanda from Australia

I have just completed my 200 hour teacher training in Rishikesh and I have had a wonderful experience. The teachers were very welcoming and knowledgeable and I have learned so much. I definitely recommend Siddhi Yoga as a place to complete your Yoga Teacher Training.

-Amanda, Australia
yoga teacher training reviews by Caron from South Africa

What an incredibly enriching learning experience I’ve had with Siddhi Yoga in Rishikesh. I have learnt SO much from our amazing teachers. Their knowledge, passion and experience has made this the most awesome place to learn and experience the art of yoga in all it’s forms- thank you from the bottom of my heart.

My month in this magical place, will be a part of my life forever. Thanks for the special people on the course who made it so memorable.

-Caron, South Africa
yoga teacher training reviews by Marta from United Kingdom

I’ve completed the Siddhi Yoga Teacher Training in Goa in March 2018 and I can truly say that it was an experience of a lifetime. I’ve not only depend my own Vinyasa practice but also learnt new techniques and explore different styles of yoga, like Yoga Nidra or Chakra meditation which was wonderfully guided by great Guru Sandeep Solanki. I loved the anatomy classes and lectures presented to us by super Gaurav Negi who thought me how to look at a body in a wholesome perspective. I learnt a great deal about body movements and functions that I could incorporate within yoga practice. What I have found the most important was the emphasis on the alignment and differences between body shapes and their limitations, that I never came across, so beautiful presented to us by Rithesh Patel. I have not only made friends for life but also met the most kind, knowledgeable and loving teachers, that I have lead me on my path to enlightenment. We have truly become Siddhi Yoga family. I will never forget this journey and can only hope that their knowledge will stay with me and will shine out through my teaching practice. I will not let you down.

-Marta, United Kingdom
yoga teacher training reviews by Sunil from India

I just completed my 200 hours teachers training at Siddhi Yoga Dharamshala. It was a fleeting experience and something new for me. The location is very fantastic surrounded by The Hills of Himalayas and the city of Dharamshala itself very beautiful. The most important thing to note is that no other Yoga Institute gives personal accommodations in this affordable price range.

The meals given to us consists of the balance nutrition and is a perfect yogic diet.

The teaching methods used by the teachers here is unique and they are very supportive. I personally liked their focus in alignment. It was all very helpful to me to take my own classes in the future. I will be very grateful to this course and the teachers.

-Sunil, India