سيدي يوجا الهند استعراض

في Siddhi Yoga ، نقدم 100 و 200 و 300 و 500 ساعة تدريب معلمي اليوغا في الهند وبالي وتخرجت أكثر من 1000 متدرب ناجح من معلمي اليوغا من أكثر من 60 دولة. 200 ساعة لدينا ، 25 يوم تدريب مكثف للمعلمين تم اعتماد (TTC) دوليًا من خلال Yoga Alliance USA تدريب المعلمين على الإنترنت. فيما يلي بعض المراجعات من طلابنا.

مراجعات تدريب معلم يوجا سيدي

مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من Samantha من الولايات المتحدة

تجربتي مع تدريب معلمي اليوغا السيدي في دارمشالا ، تتجاوز الكلمات التي يمكنني التعبير عنها. بدءًا من الموقع ، منظر جميل لجبال الهيمالايا. إلى جانب الموقع الجميل ، سيكون الأشخاص الذين ستلتقي بهم على طول الطريق أكثر جمالا. كان المعلمون أكثر ما يمكن أن أساعدهم. لقد أظهروا لي طريقة جديدة للنظر إلى اليوجا ، لقد جئت إلى هنا لتقوية ممارستي الخاصة فقط ، لكن أساتذتي ألهموني كثيرًا ، وأريد الآن تعليم الآخرين أسلوب حياة اليوجا. تتألق شخصية تارا وتجعلك تشعر بالترحيب والقبول. أسلوبه في التدريس مفيد للغاية. لا يسعك إلا الابتسام والشعور بالسلام في وجوده. لديه الكثير من التعاليم والكلمات العلاجية التي تعلمك دروسًا في الحياة ستحملها معك طوال حياتك. بريم هو الشخص الذي سيدفعك خلال أوضاعك المتعثرة بابتسامة على وجهك. تعلمك دروس فلسفته حول أسلوب الحياة وعمق أهمية اليوغا. سوف يجعلك تضحك وتشعر بالراحة الكافية للتعبير عن أفكارك ومناقشتها في الفصل. سوف تجعلك أمريتا تريد المزيد ، فهي ذكية جدًا وهي روح حلوة تتألق بشكل مشرق. ستبذل قصارى جهدها دائمًا لمساعدتك في أي حال. كانت دائمًا تتأكد من أننا نشعر بالراحة والأماكن المشتركة للزيارة في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. بشكل عام ، كان فريق العمل متعاون للغاية. كنا نأكل وجبات منزلية رائعة كل يوم. لقد شعرت حقًا أنني في منزل به أناس رائعون. جميع الطلاب في نفس وضعك تمامًا. نتعلم جميعًا معًا ونختبر الهند لأول مرة ونخلق العديد من الذكريات معًا.

- سامانثا ، الولايات المتحدة
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من جانجا من أستراليا

أنا سعيد جدًا لأنني اخترت تدريب معلمي اليوجا الخاص بي مع Siddhi yoga لأن لديهم بالفعل أفضل المعلمين المطلعين. @ تارا هو أفضل معلم للأساناس. لديه طاقة لطيفة ومهدئة للشفاء تجعلك قادرًا في حاضره على كل شيء. دروس فلسفةPrem حيث الكثير من المرح ، نناقش اليوغا والحياة بشكل عام ودروس اليوغا المسائية كانت مكثفة ولكنها رائعة. لديه طاقة جميلة وابتسامة حلوة. تعلمنا كيف نحتاج دائمًا إلى الابتسام ويمكننا فعل كل شيء. علمتناAmrita علم التشريح بطريقة بسيطة وواضحة. تحدثنا أحيانًا عن أشياء أخرى تجعل الفصول الدراسية ممتعة وضحكنا كثيرًا. استمتعنا كثيرا. لقد تعلمنا الكثير في هذه الفترة القصيرة وأصبحنا صديقًا جيدًا للطلاب الآخرين والمعلمين أيضًا. في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، ذهبنا دائمًا إلى المدينة واستمتعنا معًا. هنا في دارامشالا جميلة جدًا وكل من يحب بيئة هادئة مع الجبال الجميلة يجب أن يأتي إلى هنا بالتأكيد.

- جانجا ، أستراليا
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من Tjaša من أستراليا

لقد أنهيت للتو 200 ساعة من YTT في دارامشالا وأشعر بالامتنان الشديد لأنني جئت إلى هنا للحصول على المعرفة من أفضل المعلمين.

tara dutt kandpal
prem arya
amrita شارما

لديهم النهج الصحيح لقيادة لكم من خلال التدريب مع الانضباط والدافع وروح الفكاهة الجيدة التي تجعل الشهر المكثف ممتعًا أيضًا.

-تشاسا ، أستراليا
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من Elaime من أستراليا

لقد أنهيت لتوي 200 ساعة YTT في Siddhi Yoga في دارامشالا بشعور رائع من الامتنان لجميع الأشخاص المشاركين في هذه الدورة. ما تعلمته هنا هو كل شيء كنت آمله في دورة اليوغا ، والمعلمين على دراية وترحب ورعاية وإلهام.

لقد فتحوا نعم وقلبي لتعلم المعنى الحقيقي لممارسة اليوغا وأنا سعيد حقًا باختياري.

نأمل أن يجد كل من يبحث عن الانغماس في عالم اليوجا الحقيقي مكانًا ومعلمين مثل هذا للتعلم منه.

-إيليم ، أستراليا
تدريب معلمي اليوغا من قبل راشيل من المملكة المتحدة

هناك الكثير من الحب والدفء والفرح في نفوس مدربي معلمي دارمشالا. يتمتع بريم وأمريتا وتارا وسونو بقلوب منفتحة وعيون مرحة وكان من دواعي سروري أن أكون في صحبتهم طوال فترة التدريب.

الدورة نفسها بسيطة وسهلة للغاية. إنها كلها محاذاة الفطرة السليمة وفلسفة اليوغا الأساسية والمعرفة التي يجب أن يمتلكها أي ممارس شبه جاد. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين كانوا في الدورة التدريبية الذين كانوا منفتحين على جوانب جديدة من اليوغا ، كان ذلك أساسًا جيدًا وقاعدة ستنطلق منها ممارساتهم الشخصية.

الفندق كان هادئا والموظفين كانت ودية حقا. كان الطعام مذهل. كان من دواعي سروري العثور على الأطعمة المختلفة في كل مرة.

كانت المنطقة غارقة في الهدوء وطاقة مفتوحة كانت رائعة للممارسة واللعب فيها.

هذه هي تجربتي الثالثة في تدريب المعلمين ، وإذا كنت تخطط لإجراء تدريب ، فإنني أوصي بالتأكيد بهذا الموقع وهؤلاء المعلمين كأفضل مكان للبدء.

-راشيل ، المملكة المتحدة
تدريب معلمي اليوجا بواسطة أليجرا من إيطاليا

أنهيت تدريب يوجا لمدة 200 ساعة في ريشيكيش وأنا راضية تمامًا عن ذلك. كانت الرحلة صعبة: كانت الحرارة والدروس صعبة وصعبة حقاً عقلياً وجسدياً ، وتعلمت كيفية التعامل مع العواطف وحدود أجسامنا. لحسن الحظ ، كانت مجموعة اليوغا الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من أشخاص رائعين ولطفاء حقًا ، وكان سانديب والدكتور سوميت وسوميت من المرشدين والمعلمين المدهشين ، وقد اعتنى بنا موظفو الفندق وكانوا دائمًا متاحين لتلبية طلباتنا. نوصي حقًا بهذه المدرسة ، هي تجربة تغير الحياة .. أتطلع إلى 300 ساعة.

-أليجرا ، إيطاليا
يوجا تدريب المعلمين الاستعراضات التي كتبها بول من أستراليا

أكملت 200YTT مع Siddhi Yoga في ريشيكيش في مايو / يونيو 2018.

كانت الدورة منظمة بشكل جيد ومتسارعة ، تاركة القليل من الوقت كل أسبوع لتحديث الأسابيع القادمة. بصفتك مبتدئًا نسبيًا ، كانت بعض الفصول البدنية صعبة ، لكنها كانت لا تزال ممتعة وكانت كل جلسة تجربة تعليمية رائعة.

كان المعلمون على دراية وصبورة وودودين وجعلوا الجو خفيفًا وممتعًا في حين لا يزال تعليميًا.

كان الطعام رائعًا ، وربما متكررًا قليلاً بالنسبة للبعض ، ولكن إذا كنت أستمتع بشيء ما سوف أتناوله ، وأسلوب الطعام وفقًا لممارسة اليوغا ، فهو صحي ومُعد طازجًا.

التقيت بأشخاص عظماء وتعلمت الكثير وهو الهدف ، بشكل عام سعيد للغاية.

-باول ، أستراليا
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من قبل كانديس من فرنسا

لقد كانت تجربة مدهشة مع Siddhi Yoga! المدرسون والفريق في الفندق كانوا لطفاء للغاية ومتعاونين. لقد تم تخطي حدود بلادي ولكن علمت كيفية تجاوزها وأنا ممتن للغاية 🙏🏼 بدنيًا وعقليًا كانت هذه تجربة سأتذكرها دائمًا وشعرت بالارتياح للانخراط في شيء أؤمن به حقًا ولدي الثقة والمعرفة في النهاية. سأتذكر إلى الأبد سانديب والدكتور القمم يضحكان. لقد فتحوني حقًا لاكتشاف الأشياء وآمل أن تتقاطع مساراتنا مرة أخرى 🤗 كان الجدول الزمني اليومي مثاليًا وأتطلع إلى مشاركة كل مهاراتي ومعرفي مع الآخرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لقد استمتعت حقًا بالنظام الغذائي اليوغي الذي ظننت أن أحجام الوجبات ومتنوعة كانت مثالية ولذيذة وكان الشيف مفتوحًا دائمًا لتلقي الطلبات.

لم أضع 5 لأنني أعتقد أن كل شخص لديه مجال للتحسين ولكن ليس لدي أي شكوى. سعيد جدا بهذه الرحلة الجميلة. ناماستي.

- كانديس ، فرنسا
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من تيم من ألمانيا

مرحبا يوغي ،

شاركت في صف Siddhi Yoga Teacher لمدة 200 ساعة في ريشيكيش.

بشكل عام ، كانت تجربة رائعة وقمت بتحسين مهارات اليوغا البدنية بالإضافة إلى معرفتي في علم التشريح والمواءمة والفلسفة. كما تعرفت على تقنيات التنفس والتأمل.

كان المعلمون محترفين للغاية ، منفتحين ودافئون. لقد بذلوا دائمًا قصارى جهدهم واستمتعت بقضاء الوقت معهم. لطالما شعرت بالترحيب. خاصة أود أن أشكر الدكتور سوميت وصنديب لتقاسم طاقتهم الإيجابية.

في ممارسة اليوغا المبكرة ، عملنا كثيرًا مع الكراسي والكتل وغيرها من العناصر (أسلوب اليوغا Iyengar) لجعل أجسادنا مناسبة للأساناس. كان التركيز في فصل بعد الظهر على هاثا يوغا.

وبشكل عام كنت موافق مع الإقامة والطعام. كان لدي غرفة جميلة مع إمكانية الوصول إلى الشرفة وكان من دواعي سروري أن أستيقظ ونرى الشمس تشرق خلف الجبال. لقد نمت جيدا في السرير. يمكن تحسين الظروف الصحية (ملاءات السرير وتنظيف الغرفة بشكل عام).

لقد استمتعت بالطعام وشعرت أنه أعطاني كل التغذية التي أحتاجها لممارسة اليوغا ("حمية اليوجا"). لذلك لا تتوقع طعامًا هنديًا حارًا مع مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة.

حي تابوفان في ريشيكيش هو مكان جميل وملهم. لكن من المؤكد أنه توقف عن السياحة - صناعة اليوجا كبيرة! يوجد الكثير من المطاعم والمقاهي. كما أوصي بشدة بالاستحمام في نهر الغانج (نعم إنه نظيف هنا) وزيارة بعض الشلالات المنقية.

ناماستي للجميع! تيم

تيم ألمانيا
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من قبل ميلينا من ألمانيا

أفضل دورة اليوغا في غوا. الشاطئ والمنتجع كانا مذهلين والمعلمين المتميزين والأشخاص الذين التقيت بهم هناك وكانوا محظوظين للغاية للقيام بالدورة التدريبية التي ستظل في قلبي إلى الأبد. شكرا لك Siddhi yoga على هذه التجربة الرائعة ، أوصي بشدة بهذه الدورة!

- ميلينا ، ألمانيا
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من شارلين من جنوب إفريقيا

لقد وجدت التدريب تجربة مفيدة حقًا. خلقت رحلتي المزيد من الوعي من خلال ممارستي. المعلمون جميعهم مذهلون ومهنيون. كان الموقع مثاليًا حيث بدأ كل صباح في بيئة هادئة من الجبال الجميلة والمناطق المحيطة الهادئة. كانت المصنفات مفيدة للغاية طوال الدورة وستكون أداة للاستخدام بعد ذلك.

شكرا لك Siddhi Yoga ، حتى نتواصل مرة أخرى.

- شارلين ، جنوب أفريقيا
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من قبل أنجيلا من أستراليا

المعلمون على دراية كبيرة وأنيق في نفس الوقت. الموقع يناسبني تمامًا. تم تنظيم الدورة التدريبية بالكامل بشكل احترافي للغاية مع كتاب نصي كبير لإضفاء الحيوية والقمصان والحقيبة! إنه برنامج مدروس للغاية. لقد استمتعت حقًا بغرفتي والطعام. شكرا لك سيدي يوجا!

-أنجيلا ، أستراليا
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من فيفي من الولايات المتحدة

لقد حظيت بتجربة رائعة في Siddhi Yoga في دارامشالا. كان الموقع جميلاً وتحيط به الطبيعة. كانت الإقامة مريحة ونظيفة للغاية. لقد استمتعت بالطعام اللذيذ والصحي المقدم. كان لدينا معلمين جيدين وذوي معرفة وتقابلنا أشخاصًا رائعين من جميع أنحاء العالم. شكرا ، سيدهي يوغا!

-Vivi، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من كارمن من الولايات المتحدة

لقد كان هذا الشهر تجربة رائعة. قمت بتدريب معلمي اليوجا لمدة 200 ساعة في دارامشالا ، الهند. الفندق والغرف كانت رائعة مع إطلالة رائعة على الجبال. المعلمون رائعون ومتعاونون للغاية وزملائي لا يصدقون. لقد أصبحنا عائلة يوغا صغيرة وأنا ممتن جدًا لكل واحد منهم. لا استطيع الانتظار للعودة لدورة 300 ساعة!

-كارمن ، الولايات المتحدة
مراجعة تدريب معلمي اليوغا بواسطة كارين من المملكة المتحدة

مرحبا الناس جميلة.

أكملت تدريبي اليوجا في شاطئ ماندريم في جوا في شهر مارس ، ولا يمكنني أن أخبرك كم كان رائعًا ، بالتأكيد أحد أفضل القرارات التي اتخذتها على الإطلاق.

كان مدرسونا Ritesh و Gaurav و Sandeep مذهلين تمامًا ، ومطلعين للغاية ، ودودين ، ومتحمسين لتعليمنا.

الإعداد كان فكرة ، غرفتنا مريحة ونظيفة. كان الطعام اليوغي لذيذ.

لقد تعلمت الكثير في هذه الدورة ، ليس فقط معرفة أعمق لليوغا ، ولكن عن نفسي ، يمكنني أن أقول بصراحة أنها كانت تغير الحياة.

لقد كونت صداقات جميلة ولدي الحب والدعم لهم والمدرسين الرائعين الموجودين دائمًا معنا إذا كان لدينا أي أسئلة ، كم هو مدهش!

أنا في المنزل الآن وأدرس دروس اليوغا ، وهو أمر لم أكن لأفكر فيه منذ 4 أشهر!

لا يمكنني أن أوصي بهذه الدورة بما فيه الكفاية.

NAMASTE.

كارين ، المملكة المتحدة
مراجعة تدريب معلمي اليوغا من قبل إيلين من هولندا

يا لها من تجربة رائعة! لقد تعلمت الكثير خلال تدريب المعلمين وقابلت العديد من الأشخاص العظماء. سأوصي بالتأكيد Siddhi Yoga.

-إلين ، هولندا
مراجعة تدريب معلمي اليوغا من قبل أنا من إسبانيا

لقد فعلت 200 YYT في Siddhi Rishikesh ، لقد كانت تجربة رائعة! معلمون رائعون ، طعام جيد ، فريق عمل لطيف للغاية من الفندق.
الشكر للجميع!

-أنا ، إسبانيا
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا بواسطة Mo Nik من كندا

تركيز كبير على المحاذاة والتعديل للأوضاع. إقامة نظيفة وهادئة مع فريق عمل ودود.

-مو نيك ، كندا
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من قبل شيري من الصين

قضيت شهرًا واحدًا في ريشيكيش وأكمل 200 ساعة في YTT مع Siddhi yoga. يتمتع الدكتور سوميت بمعرفة كبيرة في علم التشريح ، ويقدم لنا دائمًا النصائح التي يمكننا استخدامها في التدريس المستقبلي. لقد استمتعت حقًا بفصول الفلسفة مع مدرسنا روتشيكا ، فصولها تدرك دائمًا ، عميقًا ، ولكن شرحها جيدًا ، حتى أتمكن من التواصل في حياتي الحقيقية ، وهي أيضًا دليل تأمل رائع ، لديه سحر يمكن أن يقودك إلى كل مكان. يعطي مدرسنا asana اليوغا المتعدد سوميت دائمًا دليل المحاذاة الواضح لكل حركة ، ويقدم نصائح مفيدة حقًا للتدريس في المستقبل.

موظفو الفندق لطيفون ، ويمكنهم طهي طعام لذيذ ، ولن أنسى "السموسة" التي صنعوها (ربما تكون مكتوبة بشكل خاطئ).

لقد ربحت أكثر بكثير مما كنت أتوقعه في هذه الدورة التدريبية لليوغا التي مدتها شهر واحد ، ويسعدني أنني اخترت Siddhi yoga في ريشيكيش.

شيري ، الصين
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من قبل إيمي من المملكة المتحدة

أنا على وشك الانتهاء من 200T YTT بلدي في ريشيكيش! لقد احببته!

لقد تعلمت الكثير من كيفية عيش حياة أكثر توازناً ، وماذا تأكل ، ومتى تأكل ، وكيف تمارس ، وممارسة آمنة ، وماذا أمارس ، وكيف أشارك طريقة يوغية أكثر تقليدية.

لقد ملأني التدريب في ريشيكيش بالطاقة الحقيقية للهند وشجعني على تبني الوقت بطريقة مختلفة تمامًا ، وأتاح لي أن أشعر أكثر ارتباطًا بالطبيعة وجوهر الحياة الحقيقي.

سأغادر بقلب مليء بالامتنان والإلهام مع العلم أنني سأعود قريبًا.

•••• إذا كنت تفكر في مكان تفعل 200hrTT به هنا مع Siddhi Yoga ••••

-أيمي ، المملكة المتحدة
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من ستيفان من ألمانيا

لقد كانت دورة رائعة ، أول دورة يوجا في الهند وأنا سعيد جدًا بالنتيجة. كان التركيز الرئيسي على المحاذاة الوضعية في الأساناس والفهم التشريحي لها. لقد مارسنا الوعي في الوضعية من الساعة الأولى إلى الساعة الأخيرة وغرقت فيها ، ربما لبقية حياتي اليوغية.

المدرسون كانوا رائعين والفندق والموقع والموظفين كانت رائعة. يمكنني أن أوصي بكل إخلاص بهذا التدريب لمدة 200 ساعة كأساس لممارس ومعلم. شكرا لجميع المعنيين لجعل ذلك يحدث!

- ستيفان ، ألمانيا
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من أماندا من أستراليا

لقد أكملت لتوي تدريب المعلمين لمدة 200 ساعة في ريشيكيش ولقد كانت تجربة رائعة. كان المعلمون مرحبين ومطلعين وقد تعلمت الكثير. أوصي بالتأكيد Siddhi Yoga كمكان لإكمال تدريب معلمي اليوجا.

- أماندا ، أستراليا
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا بواسطة كارون من جنوب إفريقيا

يا لها من تجربة تعليمية ثرية للغاية مررت بها مع Siddhi Yoga في ريشيكيش. لقد تعلمت الكثير من معلمينا الرائعين. لقد جعلت معرفتهم وشغفهم وخبرتهم من هذا المكان الأكثر روعة لتعلم وتجربة فن اليوجا بجميع أشكالها - شكرًا لك من أعماق قلبي.

سيكون شهري في هذا المكان السحري جزءًا من حياتي إلى الأبد. شكرا للأشخاص المميزين في الدورة الذين جعلوها لا تنسى.

كارون ، جنوب أفريقيا
مراجعات تدريب معلمي اليوغا من Marta من المملكة المتحدة

لقد أكملت تدريب معلمي اليوغا Siddhi في جوا في مارس 2018 ويمكنني أن أقول حقًا إنها كانت تجربة العمر. أنا لا أعتمد فقط على ممارسة Vinyasa الخاصة بي ولكنني تعلمت أيضًا تقنيات جديدة واستكشف أنماطًا مختلفة من اليوغا ، مثل اليوغا Nidra أو Chakra التأمل التي كانت موجهة بشكل رائع من قبل Guru Sandeep Solanki العظيم. لقد أحببت دروس التشريح والمحاضرات التي قدمها لنا سوبر غوراف نيغي الذي فكر في كيفية النظر إلى الجسم من منظور صحي. لقد تعلمت الكثير عن حركات الجسم والوظائف التي يمكنني دمجها في ممارسة اليوجا. ما وجدته أكثر أهمية هو التركيز على المحاذاة والاختلافات بين أشكال الجسم وقيودها ، والتي لم أواجهها أبدًا ، وهي جميلة جدًا قدمها لنا ريثش باتيل. لم أقوم بتكوين صداقات مدى الحياة فحسب ، بل قابلت أيضًا أكثر المعلمين اللطف والمعرفة والمحبة ، الذين قادوني في طريقي إلى التنوير. لقد أصبحنا حقًا عائلة Siddhi Yoga. لن أنسى هذه الرحلة أبدًا ولا يسعني إلا أن أتمنى أن تظل معرفتهم معي وتتألق من خلال ممارستي التعليمية. لن أخذلك.

-مارتا ، المملكة المتحدة
اليوغا تدريب المعلمين من قبل سونيل من الهند

لقد أكملت للتو تدريب المعلمين لمدة 200 ساعة في Siddhi Yoga Dharamshala. لقد كانت تجربة عابرة وشيء جديد بالنسبة لي. الموقع رائع جدا محاط بتلال جبال الهيمالايا ومدينة دارامشالا نفسها جميلة جدا. أهم شيء يجب ملاحظته هو أنه لا يوجد معهد يوغا آخر يوفر أماكن إقامة شخصية في هذا النطاق السعري بأسعار معقولة.

تتكون الوجبات المقدمة لنا من التوازن الغذائي وهو نظام غذائي مثالي.

إن طرق التدريس التي يستخدمها المعلمون هنا فريدة وهي داعمة للغاية. أنا شخصياً أحب تركيزهم في المحاذاة. كان كل شيء مفيدًا جدًا بالنسبة لي أن أحصل على دروس خاصة بي في المستقبل. سأكون ممتنا للغاية لهذه الدورة والمعلمين.

- سونيل ، الهند

 

تحقق من منشورنا الآخر:

Yoga Teacher Training India Reviews

At Siddhi Yoga we offer 100, 200, 300 and 500 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in India and Bali and have graduated over 1000+ successful yoga teacher trainees from 60+ Countries. Our 200 Hour, 25 Days Intensive Teacher Training Course (TTC) is internationally accredited with Yoga Alliance U.S.A. Below are some of the reviews from our students.

yoga teacher training reviews by Samantha from United States

My experience with Siddhi Yoga Teacher Training in Dharamshala, is beyond words that I can express. Starting with the location, beautiful view of the Himalayan mountains. Besides the beautiful location, the people you will meet along the way are more beautiful. The teachers were more then what I could of helped for. They showed me a new way to look at yoga, I came here to only strengthen my own practice but my teachers inspired me so much, that now I want to teach others the lifestyle of yoga. Tara’s personality shines bright and makes you feel welcomed and accepted. His style of teaching is very informative. You can’t help but smile and feel at peace in his presence. He has so many healing teachings and words that teach you life lessons that you will carry with you along your whole life. Prem’s is someone that will push you through your struggling poses with a smile on your face. His philosophy classes teach you about the lifestyle and depth of the importance of yoga. He will make you laugh and feel comfortable enough to express your own thoughts and discuss in class. Amrita will leave you wanting more, she is so smart and she is a sweet soul that shines brightly. She will always go out of her way to help you in anyway. She always made sure we were comfortable and shared places to visit on the weekends. The staff overall, was so helpful. We ate wonderful home cooked meals everyday. I truly felt I was in a home with lovely people. All of the students are exactly in the same situation as you are. We are all learning together and experiencing India for the first time creating many memories together.

-Samantha, United States
yoga teacher training reviews by Janja from Australia

I’m so happy I chose my yoga teacher training with Siddhi yoga because they really have the best knowledgeable teachers. @Tara is best teacher for asanas. He has such a nice calming, healing energy that in his present you are capable of everything. @Prem philosophy classes where so much fun, we discuss about yoga and life in general and his evening yoga classes were intense but great. He has beautiful energy and sweet smile. We learned how we always need to smile and we can do everything. @Amrita taught us Anatomy in so simple and clear way. Sometimes we talked other things that made classes interesting and we laughed a lot. We had so much fun. We learned a lot in this short period of time and we became a good friend with others students and also teachers. On the weekend we always went to town and had fun together. Here in Dharamshala is so beautiful and everyone who likes a peaceful environment with beautiful mountains should definitely come here.

-Janja, Australia
yoga teacher training reviews by Tjaša from Australia

I’m just finishing 200hrs YTT in Dharamshala and feeling so grateful that I came here to get a knowledge from the best teachers.

@tara dutt kandpal
@prem arya
@amrita sharma

They have the right approach to lead you through the training with the discipline and the motivation and really good sense of humour which make intense month also fun.

-Tjaša, Australia
yoga teacher training reviews by Elaime from Australia

I just finished my 200hr YTT at Siddhi Yoga in Dharamshala with a great feeling of gratitude for all people involved in this course. What I learned here was everything I hoped for in a yoga course.The teachers are so knowledgeable,welcoming, caring and inspiring.

They opened my yes and heart to learned the real meaning of yoga practice and I am really happy with my choice.

Hope everyone who is searching for a real yoga world immersion find a place and teachers like this one to learn from.

-Elaime, Australia
yoga teacher training by Rachel from United Kingdom

There’s a lot of love and warmth and joy in the hearts of the Dharamshala teacher trainers. Prem, Amrita, Tara and Sonu have open hearts and joyful eyes and it was a pleasure to be in their company throughout the whole training.

The course itself is very simple and easy. It’s all common sense alignment and basic yoga philosophy and knowledge that any semi-serious practitioner should have. For those on the course who were being opened up to new aspects of yoga it was a good solid grounding and base from which their personal practice will fly.

The hotel was peaceful and the staff were really friendly. The food was spectacular. It was such a pleasure to find different different foods every meal time.

The area was steeped in calmness and an open energy that was wonderful to practice and play in.

This is my third teacher training experience and if you’re planning on doing a training I would definitely recommend this location and these teachers as the best place to start.

-Rachel, United Kingdom
yoga teacher training by Allegra from Italy

Finished my 200 hr Yoga teacher training in Rishikesh and I am completely satisfied about it. The journey has been hard: the heat, the lessons were tough, really mentally and physically challenging, the learnt how to deal with emotions and with our body limits. Luckily our yoga group was made from really cool and kind people, Sandeep, Dr. Sumit and Sumit have been amazing guides and teachers, the staff from the hotel took care of us and were always available to to satisfy our requests.Really recommend this school, is a life changing experience..looking forward for my 300hrs.

-Allegra, Italy
yoga teacher training reviews by Paul from Australia

I completed the 200YTT with Siddhi Yoga in Rishikesh in May/June 2018.

The course was well structured and paced, leaving a bit of time each week to refresh for the coming weeks. As a relative beginner some of the physical classes were tough, but still enjoyable and every session was a great learning experience.

The teachers were very knowledgeable, patient and friendly and made the atmosphere light and fun whilst still educational.

Food was great, maybe a little repetitive for some, but if I enjoy something I will eat it, and the style of food is as per the yogic practice, healthy and freshly made.

I met great people and learned a lot which was the aim, so overall very happy.

-Paul, Australia
yoga teacher training reviews by Kandice by France

I had an amazing experience with Siddhi Yoga! The teachers and the team at the hotel were very kind and helpful. I was pushed beyond my limits but taught how to exceed them and am so grateful 🙏🏼 Physicaly and mentally this was an experience I will always remember and it felt good to be engaged in something I really believe in and have the confidence and knowledge in the end. I will forever remember Sandeep and Dr Summits laugh. They really opened me up to discover things and I hope our paths will cross again 🤗 The daily schedule was perfect and I look forward to sharing all of my skills and knowledge with others. As well, I really enjoyed the yogic diet I thought the portion sizes and variety was perfect and yummy and the chef was always open to take requests.

I didn’t put 5 because I think everyone has room for improvement but I have zero complaints. So happy with this beautiful journey. Namaste.

-Kandice, France
yoga teacher training reviews by Tim from Germany

Hello yogis,

I participated in the Siddhi Yoga Teacher 200 hrs class in Rishikesh.

All in all it was a great experience and i improved my physical yoga skills as well as my knowledge in anatomy , alignment and philosophy. Also i got introduced in breathing techniques and meditation.

The teachers were very professional, open minded and warm hearted. They always gave their best and i enjoyed spending time with them. I always felt very welcome. Especially i want to thank Dr. Sumit and Sundeep for sharing their positive energy.

In the early yoga practice we worked a lot with chairs, blocks and other items (Iyengar yoga style) to make our bodies fit for the asanas. The focus in the afternoon class was on Hatha-Yoga.

All in all i was OK with the accommodation and the food. I had a nice room with access to the balcony and it was always a bliss to wake up and see the sun rising behind the mountains. I had a good sleep in the bed . Hygienic conditions could be improved ( bed sheets , cleaning of the room in general).

I enjoyed the food and had the feeling that it gave me all nutrition i needed for the yoga practice ( “Yoga-Diet”). So don’t expect spicy indian food with a huge variety.

The neighbourhood Tapovan in Rishikesh is an inspiring and beautiful place. But it is for sure quit touristic – yoga industry is big! There are a lot of restaurants and cafés. Also i highly recommend bathing in the Ganges (yes it is quit clean here) and visiting some of the purifying waterfalls.

Namaste to everyone! Tim

-Tim, Germany
yoga teacher training reviews by Melina from Germany

Best yoga course in Goa. The beach and resort were amazing, the teachers outstanding and the people I met there and was so lucky to do the course with will stay in my heart forever. Thank you Siddhi yoga for this wonderful experience, I highly recommend this course!

-Melina, Germany
yoga teacher training reviews by Charlene from South Africa

I found the training a truly enlightening experience. My journey has created more awareness through my practice. The teachers are all amazing and professional. The location was perfect as every morning started was a tranquil setting of beautiful mountains and peaceful surroundings. The workbooks was very helpful throughout the course and will be a tool to utilize afterwards.

Thank You Siddhi Yoga, until we connect again.

-Charlene, South Africa
yoga teacher training reviews by Angela from Australia

The teachers are extremely knowledgeable and personable at the same time. The location suited me perfectly. The entire course was very professionally orchestrated with a big text book to juice you up, shirts and a bag! It’s a very considered program. I also really enjoyed my room and the food. Thank you Siddhi Yoga!

-Angela, Australia
yoga teacher training reviews by Vivi from United States

I had a wonderful experience at Siddhi Yoga at Dharamshala. The location was beautiful, surrounded by nature. Accommodation was very comfortable and clean. I enjoyed the delicious and healthy food provided. We had very good and knowledgeable teachers and met amazing people from all over the world. Thanks, Siddhi Yoga!

-Vivi, United States
yoga teacher training reviews by Carmen from United States

This month has been a wonderful experience. I did the 200 hour yoga teacher training in Dharamshala, India. The hotel and rooms were great with an amazing view of the mountains. The teachers are wonderful and very helpful and my classmates are incredible. We became a small yoga family and I am so grateful for each of them. I can’t wait to return for the 300 hour course!

-Carmen, United States
yoga teacher training review by Karen from United Kingdom

Hello beautiful people.

I completed my yoga training at Mandrim beach in Goa in March, I can’t tell you how wonderful it was, definitely one of the best decisions I have ever made.

Our teachers Ritesh, Gaurav and Sandeep were totally amazing, so knowledgeable, approachable and eager to teach us.

The setting was idealic, our room comfortable and clean. The yogi food provided was delicious.

I learnt so much on this course, not only a deeper knowledge of yoga, but about myself, I can honestly say that it was life changing.

I have made some beautiful friends and have the love and support of them and the wonderful teachers who are always there for us if we have any questions, how amazing is that!

I am home now and teaching yoga classes, something that I would not have thought possible 4 months ago!

I cannot recommend this course enough.

Namaste.

-Karen, United Kingdom
yoga teacher training review by Eline from Netherlands

What a wonderful experience! I learned so much during my teacher training and met so many great people. I’d definitely recommend Siddhi Yoga.

-Eline, Netherlands
yoga teacher training review by Ana from Spain

I did my YYT 200 in Siddhi Rishikesh, it was a great experience! Great teachers, good food and very nice staff from the hotel.
Thanks to everyone!

-Ana, Spain
yoga teacher training reviews by Mo Nik from Canada

Great focus on alignment and modification for poses. Clean and quiet accommodation with friendly staff.

-Mo Nik, Canada
yoga teacher training reviews by Sherry from China

I spend one month in Rishikesh and complete 200hrs YTT with Siddhi yoga. Dr. Sumit has great knowledge in Anatomy, and he always give us the tips that we can use in future teaching. I really enjoyed philosophy class with our teacher Ruchika, her class always catching, deep, but good explained, so I can relate in my real life, she is also a great meditation guide, who has magic can lead you to everywhere. Our multi yoga asana teacher Sumit always give the clear alignment guide on each movement, and gave really helpful tips for future teaching.

The hotel staffs are nice , and can cook delicious food, I won’t forget the ‘semousa’ they made (probably spelled wrong).

I gained so much more than I expected in this one month yoga training course, I’m glad I chose Siddhi yoga in Rishikesh.

-Sherry, China
yoga teacher training reviews by Amy from United Kingdom

I am just coming to the end of my 200hr YTT in Rishikesh! I have loved it!

I have learnt so much from how to live a more balanced life, what to eat, when to eat, how to practice, safe practice, what to practice and how to share a more traditional yogic way.

Training in Rishikesh has filled me with the real energy of India and encouraged me to embrace time in a totally different way and allowed me to feel much more connected to nature and the true essence of life.

I will leave with a heart full of gratitude and inspiration knowing that I will come back soon.

••••If you are thinking of where to do your 200hrTT do it here with Siddhi Yoga••••

-Amy, United Kingdom
yoga teacher training reviews by Stefan from Germany

It’s was an amazing course, my first Yoga course in India and I’m very happy with the outcome. Main focus was the postural alignment in the asanas and the anatomical understanding of it. We practiced the awareness in the posture from the first to the last hour and it sunk in, probably for the rest of my yogic life.

The teachers were great and the hotel, location and staff were fantastic. I can wholeheartedly recommend this 200 hour training as the foundation of a practitioner and teacher. Thanks to everyone involved for making it happen!

-Stefan, Germany
yoga teacher training reviews by Amanda from Australia

I have just completed my 200 hour teacher training in Rishikesh and I have had a wonderful experience. The teachers were very welcoming and knowledgeable and I have learned so much. I definitely recommend Siddhi Yoga as a place to complete your Yoga Teacher Training.

-Amanda, Australia
yoga teacher training reviews by Caron from South Africa

What an incredibly enriching learning experience I’ve had with Siddhi Yoga in Rishikesh. I have learnt SO much from our amazing teachers. Their knowledge, passion and experience has made this the most awesome place to learn and experience the art of yoga in all it’s forms- thank you from the bottom of my heart.

My month in this magical place, will be a part of my life forever. Thanks for the special people on the course who made it so memorable.

-Caron, South Africa
yoga teacher training reviews by Marta from United Kingdom

I’ve completed the Siddhi Yoga Teacher Training in Goa in March 2018 and I can truly say that it was an experience of a lifetime. I’ve not only depend my own Vinyasa practice but also learnt new techniques and explore different styles of yoga, like Yoga Nidra or Chakra meditation which was wonderfully guided by great Guru Sandeep Solanki. I loved the anatomy classes and lectures presented to us by super Gaurav Negi who thought me how to look at a body in a wholesome perspective. I learnt a great deal about body movements and functions that I could incorporate within yoga practice. What I have found the most important was the emphasis on the alignment and differences between body shapes and their limitations, that I never came across, so beautiful presented to us by Rithesh Patel. I have not only made friends for life but also met the most kind, knowledgeable and loving teachers, that I have lead me on my path to enlightenment. We have truly become Siddhi Yoga family. I will never forget this journey and can only hope that their knowledge will stay with me and will shine out through my teaching practice. I will not let you down.

-Marta, United Kingdom
yoga teacher training reviews by Sunil from India

I just completed my 200 hours teachers training at Siddhi Yoga Dharamshala. It was a fleeting experience and something new for me. The location is very fantastic surrounded by The Hills of Himalayas and the city of Dharamshala itself very beautiful. The most important thing to note is that no other Yoga Institute gives personal accommodations in this affordable price range.

The meals given to us consists of the balance nutrition and is a perfect yogic diet.

The teaching methods used by the teachers here is unique and they are very supportive. I personally liked their focus in alignment. It was all very helpful to me to take my own classes in the future. I will be very grateful to this course and the teachers.

-Sunil, India