إخلاء مسؤولية

آخر تحديث: 31 مايو 2020 ، المعلومات الواردة على موقع www.siddhiyoga.com ("الخدمة") هي لأغراض المعلومات العامة فقط. لا تتحمل Siddhi Yoga أي مسؤولية عن الأخطاء أو السهو في محتويات الخدمة. لن تكون Siddhi Yoga مسؤولة بأي حال من الأحوال عن أي أضرار خاصة أو مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية أو عرضية أو أي أضرار من أي نوع ، سواء في إطار عقد أو إهمال أو ضرر آخر ، ينشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق باستخدام الخدمة أو محتويات الخدمة. تحتفظ Siddhi Yoga بالحق في إجراء إضافات أو حذف أو تعديل على محتويات الخدمة في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. لا تضمن Siddhi Yoga أن الخدمة خالية من الفيروسات أو المكونات الضارة الأخرى.

تابع إخلاء المسؤولية

يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط تابعة ، مما يعني أنه إذا نقرت على رابط لمنتج أو خدمة ، فهناك احتمال أن يتم استلام عمولة بدون أي تكلفة إضافية عليك.

إخلاء المسؤولية للياقة البدنية

يقدم SiddhiYoga.com معلومات عن الصحة واللياقة والتغذية وهو مصمم للأغراض التعليمية فقط. يجب ألا تعتمد على هذه المعلومات كبديل ، ولا تحل محل المشورة الطبية أو التشخيص أو العلاج. إذا كان لديك أي مخاوف أو أسئلة حول صحتك ، يجب عليك دائمًا استشارة الطبيب أو أخصائي الرعاية الصحية الآخر. لا تتجاهل ، أو تتجنب ، أو تؤخر الحصول على المشورة الطبية أو المتعلقة بالصحة من أخصائي الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك بسبب شيء ربما قرأته في الخدمة. إن استخدام أي معلومات مقدمة على الخدمة هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

تنويه الطبية

لا يستطيع SiddhiYoga.com ولا يحتوي على نصائح طبية. يتم توفير المعلومات الطبية لأغراض إعلامية وتعليمية عامة فقط ولا تعد بديلاً للاستشارة الطبية المتخصصة. نحن نشجعك على التشاور مع المهنيين الطبيين المناسبين ، قبل اتخاذ أي إجراءات بناءً على هذه المعلومات. نحن لا نقدم أي طفل من النصائح الطبية ، لقد قدمنا ​​معلومات عن الصحة واللياقة البدنية والتغذية المصممة للأغراض التعليمية فقط. إن استخدام أو الاعتماد على أي معلومات واردة في هذا الموقع هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

إخلاء المسؤولية عن الروابط الخارجية

قد يحتوي موقع www.siddhiyoga.com على روابط لمواقع خارجية لم يتم توفيرها أو صيانتها من قبل أو بأي شكل من الأشكال تابعة لـ Siddhi Yoga. يرجى ملاحظة أن Siddhi Yoga لا تضمن دقة أو صلة أو حسن توقيت أو اكتمال أي معلومات على هذه المواقع الخارجية.

Disclaimer

Last updated: May 31, 2020, The information contained on www.siddhiyoga.com website (the “Service”) is for general information purposes only. Siddhi Yoga assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions in the contents of the Service. In no event shall Siddhi Yoga be liable for any special, direct, indirect, consequential, or incidental damages or any damages whatsoever, whether in an action of contract, negligence or another tort, arising out of or in connection with the use of the Service or the contents of the Service. Siddhi Yoga reserves the right to make additions, deletions, or modifications to the contents on the Service at any time without prior notice. Siddhi Yoga does not warrant that the Service is free of viruses or other harmful components.

Affiliate Disclaimer

This website contains affiliate links, which means if you click on a link to a product or service, there is a chance that a commission will be received at no additional cost to you.

Fitness Disclaimer

SiddhiYoga.com offers health, fitness, and nutritional information and is designed for educational purposes only. You should not rely on this information as a substitute for, nor does it replace professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. If you have any concerns or questions about your health, you should always consult with a physician or other health-care professional. Do not disregard, avoid, or delay obtaining medical or health-related advice from your health-care professional because of something you may have read on the Service. The use of any information provided on the Service is solely at your own risk.

Medical Disclaimer

SiddhiYoga.com cannot and does not contain medical advice. The medical information is provided for general informational and educational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. We encourage you to consult with the appropriate medical professionals, before taking any actions based upon such information. We do not provide any kid of medical advice, we provided information on health, fitness, and nutrition designed for educational purposes only. The use or reliance of any information contained on this site is solely at your own risk.

External Links Disclaimer

www.siddhiyoga.com website may contain links to external websites that are not provided or maintained by or in any way affiliated with Siddhi Yoga. Please note that Siddhi Yoga does not guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, or completeness of any information on these external websites.