免责声明

上次更新时间:31年2020月XNUMX日,www.siddhiyoga.com网站(以下简称“服务”)上包含的信息仅供参考。 Siddhi Yoga对服务内容中的错误或遗漏不承担任何责任。 对于因使用本服务而引起或与之相关的任何特殊,直接,间接,结果性或附带性损害或任何损害,无论是由于合同,疏忽或其他侵权行为,Siddhi Yoga概不负责或服务内容。 Siddhi Yoga保留随时对服务内容进行添加,删除或修改的权利,恕不另行通知。 Siddhi Yoga不保证该服务没有病毒或其他有害成分。

加盟免责声明

该网站包含会员链接,这意味着,如果您单击产品或服务的链接,则有可能收取佣金而无需您支付任何额外费用。

健身免责声明

SiddhiYoga.com提供健康,健身和营养信息,并且仅用于教育目的。 您不应依赖此信息来替代,也不能替代专业的医疗建议,诊断或治疗。 如果您对健康有任何疑问或疑问,则应始终咨询医生或其他保健专业人员。 由于您可能已经在“服务”上阅读了某些内容,因此请勿忽视,避免或延迟从医疗保健专业人员那里获得医疗或健康相关建议。 使用服务上提供的任何信息的风险完全由您自己承担。

医疗免责声明

SiddhiYoga.com不能并且不包含医疗建议。 提供的医疗信息仅用于一般信息和教育目的,不能代替专业的医疗建议。 我们建议您在基于此类信息采取任何措施之前,先咨询适当的医学专家。 我们不向任何孩子提供医疗建议,我们仅提供教育目的有关健康,健身和营养的信息。 使用或依赖本网站上包含的任何信息的风险完全由您自己承担。

外部链接免责声明

www.siddhiyoga.com网站可能包含指向Siddhi Yoga所未提供或维护的外部网站的链接。 请注意,Siddhi Yoga不保证这些外部网站上任何信息的准确性,相关性,及时性或完整性。

Disclaimer

Last updated: May 31, 2020, The information contained on www.siddhiyoga.com website (the “Service”) is for general information purposes only. Siddhi Yoga assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions in the contents of the Service. In no event shall Siddhi Yoga be liable for any special, direct, indirect, consequential, or incidental damages or any damages whatsoever, whether in an action of contract, negligence or another tort, arising out of or in connection with the use of the Service or the contents of the Service. Siddhi Yoga reserves the right to make additions, deletions, or modifications to the contents on the Service at any time without prior notice. Siddhi Yoga does not warrant that the Service is free of viruses or other harmful components.

Affiliate Disclaimer

This website contains affiliate links, which means if you click on a link to a product or service, there is a chance that a commission will be received at no additional cost to you.

Fitness Disclaimer

SiddhiYoga.com offers health, fitness, and nutritional information and is designed for educational purposes only. You should not rely on this information as a substitute for, nor does it replace professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. If you have any concerns or questions about your health, you should always consult with a physician or other health-care professional. Do not disregard, avoid, or delay obtaining medical or health-related advice from your health-care professional because of something you may have read on the Service. The use of any information provided on the Service is solely at your own risk.

Medical Disclaimer

SiddhiYoga.com cannot and does not contain medical advice. The medical information is provided for general informational and educational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. We encourage you to consult with the appropriate medical professionals, before taking any actions based upon such information. We do not provide any kid of medical advice, we provided information on health, fitness, and nutrition designed for educational purposes only. The use or reliance of any information contained on this site is solely at your own risk.

External Links Disclaimer

www.siddhiyoga.com website may contain links to external websites that are not provided or maintained by or in any way affiliated with Siddhi Yoga. Please note that Siddhi Yoga does not guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, or completeness of any information on these external websites.