fbpx

15 分钟以内的最佳简短冥想指导脚本

简短的引导冥想

正在寻找一种减压和理清思绪的方法吗? 本文将讨论 15 分钟以内的最佳简短冥想指导脚本。

介绍

冥想,也称为 在古代瑜伽练习中,是其中之一 阿斯汤加瑜伽八支。 但冥想是关于 吸收、静止、 和安心。 它极大地有益于您的身体、情感和心理健康和福祉。

冥想可以被视为我们真正潜入我们的空间的时刻。 在这一刻,你花时间倾听你的感受,你的想法和身体的感觉是什么,然后放开所有这些,找到与现实的平静和结合。 真实的自我 三摩地, 也被称为与存在的绝对能量的深刻联系和沉思。

并不是每个人都会在冥想练习中采取精神方法。 他们可能不认为冥想是获得精神意义上的“圣洁”的工具,尊重这一点很重要。 每个人都有权以自己独特的方式寻找光明。

尽管如此,冥想确实可以帮助人们获得“健康”感,尽管这是一种非常个人化的体验。 即使是短暂的练习也可能非常有益,无论您是在寻找片刻的宁静、理清思绪、获得新的视角、释放压力,还是感到平静和平衡。

您可以从简短的冥想引导中得到什么?

为了充分了解冥想的力量,我们鼓励您加入 引导式冥想课程 在线或亲自参加冥想课程。 这将帮助您掌握完整冥想课程的结构以及您适合哪种类型的冥想。

引导冥想是由冥想向导或老师引导的练习。 它的结构可能会根据冥想课程的类型而有所不同; 对于初学者来说,该课程可能只需要几分钟,对于经验丰富的从业者来说,甚至需要几个小时。

在引导冥想过程中,老师的声音会指导您放松并在练习中找到自己的空间。 如果是初学者课程,您可能会被指导进行一些身体放松练习。 这可能是一个 身体运动、身体扫描、观想、念诵咒语或其他放松身体的方法。 这一步对于任何冥想课程都至关重要,尤其是对于初学者。

在选定的冥想位置放松并感到舒适后,引导冥想老师将引导您进行冥想体验。 这可能包括调息呼吸、可视化练习、讲故事和富有洞察力的问题等练习。

在较长的冥想课程中,您可能会保持沉默,思考自己的感受和经历。 在准备好冥想空间的基础和轮廓后,引导冥想老师将平静而温和地引导您进入这一刻。

当引导冥想结束时,老师或向导会轻轻地将您的注意力和意识带回到身体和感官上。 这将是你被邀请做一个软过渡回到你的身体和当前意识状态的时刻。

之后,课程可能会以集体吟诵、课程总结以及邀请您花时间思考当天剩余时间的冥想体验来结束。

在引导冥想课程中,您必须对自己和他人友善和感激。 无论你的经历是什么,它都是有效的、值得经历的——无论你能否完全放下杂念。 冥想是一种独特的、个人的体验; 它没有对错之分。 比较谁拥有“更好”的冥想体验是徒劳的。 你越深入冥想,你就越能理解这个不言而喻的真理。

你会发现,即使是一分钟的引导冥想也可以给你带来一天中所需要的必要的缓解和暂停。 无论您只有 15 分钟还是 XNUMX 分钟的时间来放松和倒带,我们邀请您尝试我们在下面准备的一些简短的冥想脚本。

1 分钟引导冥想脚本

如果集中注意力和自我意识,一分钟的引导冥想可以有效地发挥作用。 当您需要回到自己的中心并感到脚踏实地时,请遵循以下步骤 引导冥想脚本.

找到一个舒适的位置,轻轻闭上眼睛。 将注意力集中在心脏的跳动上并聆听它的节奏。 如果愿意,您可以将一只手放在心脏上,感受胸部下方的振动。 轻轻吸气,让呼气自然呼出。 再次吸气,让下腹部和胸部抬起,呼气时慢慢让它们落下。 继续呼吸,把注意力集中在你的心脏上,你的感觉如何,以及你自己的感觉如何。 你的心与你同在,是你的一部分,并且会照顾你,就像你在花这一刻放松并回到你的中心时照顾它一样。 吸气,感觉平衡和平静。 呼气并释放您以前可能感受到的任何需求和必需品。

与你的心跳保持一致,你的心跳就会与你同在。 合十礼——愿所有众生获得和平与幸福。

3 分钟引导冥想脚本

一天中的任何时间、任何地点都可以轻松进行三分钟的引导冥想。 这是让你的思想和情绪回归中心的好方法,尤其是在处理突然降临的压力情况时。

三分钟引导冥想脚本:

找到一个舒适的位置,轻轻闭上眼睛。 想象你身体姿势的形状。 感觉扎根、稳定。 此时此刻,你正处于你应该处于的位置——保持冷静和稳定的姿势。 将注意力集中在呼吸上。 吸气,跟随空气穿过鼻孔,向下转动颈部,到达下腹部、两侧和胸部。 当在体内行进时,重复自然呼吸并专注于空气的路径。 放松。 吸气和呼气,每次吸气和呼气时让呼吸平静。 慢慢地、轻轻地让空气充满你的下腹部、侧肋骨和胸部。 想象一下,带着平和与安宁空运您。 让你的呼吸平静而稳定。 你冷静、稳重。

与你的呼吸保持一致,你的呼吸就会与你同在。 合十礼——愿所有众生获得和平与幸福。

5 分钟引导冥想脚本

这个五分钟的引导冥想也是一种短暂的冥想,可以带来轻松和平静的自爱感。

找到一个舒适的位置,轻轻闭上眼睛。 观察此时此刻你在哪里以及你的感受如何。 注意呼吸的自然流动,轻轻地要求自己更深地吸气并缓慢地呼气。 吸气数四下,呼气数四下。 沿着空气的路径吸气并打开内部空间。 呼气并放松脸部、颈部和肩部的肌肉。 轻柔地深呼吸时,将注意力集中在心跳上。 将呼吸引向胸部中央,并对你感受到的能量心存感激。 每一次呼吸,继续向你的心输送一种友善和理解的能量。 感谢您的心对您的关心和指导您度过一生。 呼气并释放你心中可能存在的任何不安全感和恐惧。 再次吸气,向你的内心和真实的自我发送感激和自爱。 吸气,放松身体,打开心扉,给予和接受爱与支持。 呼气,放下你今天经历的任何负担和麻​​烦。 只要你愿意,就可以在这片寂静中停留多久。 爱在你之内,爱就是你。 合十礼——愿所有众生获得和平与幸福。

10 分钟引导冥想脚本

每当您需要勇气和冷静时,请尝试这个 10 分钟的冥想指导脚本。 它可以在重要事件发生之前为您提供支持,或帮助您找到并增强您的内在能量:

找一个舒服的姿势,坐直脊柱,轻轻闭上眼睛。 放松面部肌肉、下巴、舌头、脸颊和前额。 邀请你想做的任何面部动作一段时间,并将你的意识转移到呼吸上。 吸气数到四,然后呼气,重复数数。 保持这种或更高的呼吸方式,让新鲜、充满活力的空气进入你的身心。 放松你的肩膀,想象一根精致的银色和金色的绳子系在你的皇冠顶部。 这种光、生命的能量和所有存在都在你的内在,正在帮助你保持坚强和平静。

每次吸气时,感受精致的弦将你的头高高举起。 你的背部挺直而有力。 你的肩膀放松,整个人轻盈而充满活力。 吸气和呼气,感受金色和银色的光芒给你带来慈悲、平静和安全感。 想象一下,光线从你的头顶慢慢下降,绕着你的头盘旋,向下到达肩膀、胸部和骶骨。 想象一下纯净而充满活力的光能量包围并流经您的整个身体。 你坚强、冷静,并且在正确的时间做每件事。 缓慢地深吸气,释放任何怀疑或不确定的感觉。 你此时此地,平静地对待自己。 合十礼——愿所有众生获得和平与幸福。

15 分钟引导冥想脚本

本篇 15 分钟引导式冥想 为任何经历高度情绪化时刻并正在寻找释放和平静空间的人做好准备:

找到一个舒适的位置,轻轻闭上眼睛。 放松面部肌肉、下巴、颈部和肩膀。 如果愿意,您可以将一只手放在腹部,另一只手放在心脏上。 注意你在发生的那一刻的存在。 观察你的情绪,开始加深并放慢呼吸。 如果出现任何杂散的情绪或想法,请注意它并将其与您选择的颜色联系起来。 心中记住颜色的图像,吸气数四次,然后同时释放。 通过冥想重复这个或任何更高的呼吸次数。 吸气时,放松腹部下部,让更多空气流动,并进一步打开胸部区域。 记住不要用力做任何动作。

只要保持好奇和温柔 当加深吸气时。 专注于之前感受到的情绪和颜色的感觉,想象它随着每次呼气而变得更明亮、更轻盈。 深呼吸,打开并填满腹部和胸部区域。 呼气,想象一股你选择的颜色通过鼻子流到外面。 吸气,让内心平静和新鲜空气。 呼气,你的情绪正在寻找出路,变得更轻松、更明亮。 你活着就是为了感受和体验每一次轻柔而深长的呼吸。 每次轻轻呼气时,你都会放松以创造空间与平静。 每一种情绪都会引导你并引导你走上你的道路。 每一种感觉对于找到你的道路和成为你自己都是必要的。 只要你愿意,就可以停留在这沉思和宁静的时刻。 生活是由情绪和感受组成的,它们与你一起工作,而不是与你作对。 合十礼——愿所有众生获得和平与幸福。

底线

每天花一分钟的时间来放松、放松心灵并支持你的平衡感都是很好的练习。 遵循引导冥想脚本可以帮助您保持自我意识的常规。 请记住,您花时间照顾内心的平静并向自己和周围的世界发送感恩的能量是值得的。 如果您想了解更多有关冥想以及如何练习自我意识的信息,我们邀请您加入我们的 平静你的精神,抚慰你的心灵 在线冥想课程,随后是我们的 在线正念 TTC 课程.

米拉·瓦茨
Meera Watts 是 Siddhi Yoga International 的所有者和创始人。 她以其在健康行业的思想领导力而闻名于世,并被公认为国际瑜伽博主 20 强。 她关于整体健康的文章出现在 Elephant Journal、CureJoy、FunTimesGuide、OMtimes 和其他国际杂志上。 她于 100 年获得新加坡百强企业家奖。Meera 是一名瑜伽老师和治疗师,但现在她主要专注于领导 Siddhi Yoga International、撰写博客以及与新加坡的家人共度时光。

联系我们

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

在 WhatsApp 上联系

Best Short Guided Meditation Scripts Under 15 Minutes

Short Guided Meditation

Looking for a way to de-stress and clear your mind? This article will discuss the best short guided meditation scripts under 15 Minutes.

Introduction

Meditation, also known as Dhyana in ancient yogic practices, is one of the Eight Limbs of Ashtanga Yoga. But meditation is about absorption, stillness, and peace of mind. It greatly benefits your physical, emotional, and mental health and well-being.

Meditation can be seen as a moment when we truly dive into our space. A moment in which you take your time to listen to how you feel, what are your thoughts and sensations in the body, and later on to let go of all of them and find peace and union with the True Self and Samadhi, also known as a profound connection and contemplation with the Absolute energy of existence.

Not everyone will be taking a spiritual approach in their meditation practice. They may not see meditation as a tool to attain “holiness” in the spiritual sense, and it is important to respect that. Everyone is entitled to look for the light in their unique way.

Still, meditation does have a way of helping people achieve a sense of “wholesomeness,” even though that is a very personal experience. Even a short practice can be very beneficial, whether you are looking for a moment of stillness, to clear your mind, gain fresh perspectives, release stress, or to feel calm and more balanced.

What Can You Expect From A Short Guided Meditation ?

To fully understand the powers of meditation, you are encouraged to join a guided meditation session online or in person at a meditation class. This will help you grasp the structure of a full meditation session and what type of meditation you are comfortable with.

Guided meditation is a practice that a meditation guide or teacher leads. Its structure could vary depending on the type of meditation class; the session can take just a few minutes for a class of beginners and even a few hours for more experienced practitioners.

During a guided meditation, you will be instructed by the teacher’s voice to relax and find your space in practice. You will likely be guided through some body relaxation exercises if it is a beginner class. It might be a body movement, a body scan, visualization, mantra chanting or some other method of relaxing the body. This step is crucial to any meditation class, especially for beginners.

After relaxing and feeling comfortable in a chosen meditative position, the guided meditation teacher will lead you through a meditative experience. This could include practices such as pranayama breathwork, visualization exercises, storytelling, and insightful questions.

During a longer meditation class, you might be left in silence to contemplate the sensations and experiences you are feeling on your own. A guided meditation teacher will calmly and gently lead you to this moment after preparing a base and outline of a meditative space.

When a guided meditation ends, the teacher or guide gently brings your attention and awareness back to the body and the senses. This will be the moment you are invited to do a soft transition back to your physical body and your present conscious state.

After that, a class may end with a group chant, a summary of the class, and an invitation to take the time to contemplate on your experience of the meditation during the rest of the day.

During a guided meditation class, you must be kind and grateful toward yourself and others. Whatever your experience may be, it is valid and worthy of being experienced – whether or not you could let go of your stray thoughts completely. Meditation is a unique and individual experience; it has no right or wrong. It is futile to compare who had the “better” meditation experience. The deeper you get into meditation, the deeper you understand this truism.

You will find that even a one-minute guided meditation can bring you the necessary relief and pause you will need by and by during the day. Whether you have just one or 15 minutes to relax and rewind, we invite you to sample the few short meditation scripts we have prepared below.

1-Minute Guided Meditation Script

A one-minute guided meditation could work effectively when done with attention and self-awareness. When you need to return to your center and feel grounded, follow this guided meditation script.

Find a comfortable position and gently close your eyes. Bring your attention to the beat of your heart and listen to its rhythm. If you wish to, you may place one hand on your heart and feel the vibration under your chest. Breathe softly in and let the out-breath come out naturally. Again breathe in, allowing your lower belly and chest to lift, and slowly let them settle down when exhaling. Continue breathing and keep your attention on your heart, how you feel it, and how you feel yourself. Your heart is here with you, is a part of you, and will take care of you, just as you take care of it when taking this little moment to wind down and get back to your center. Breathe in and feel balanced and calm. Breathe out and release any needs and necessities you might have felt before.

Stay with your heartbeat and your heartbeat will stay with you. Namaste – may there be peace and happiness for all living beings.

3-Minute Guided Meditation Script

A three-minute guided meditation can be easily done at any time and place throughout the day. It is a great way to bring your mind and emotions back to the center, especially when dealing with a stressful situation that suddenly comes upon you.

A Three-Minute Guided Meditation Script:

Find a comfortable position and gently close your eyes. Visualize the shape of the posture of your body. Feel rooted and steady. You are exactly where you are supposed to be in this moment – in your calm and steady pose. Bring your attention to your breath. Inhaling, follow the air through the nostrils, turning down your neck and reaching your lower belly, sides, and chest. Repeat natural breath and focus on the air’s path when traveling inside your body. Relax. Breathe in and out, calming your breath with each inhale and exhale. Slowly and gently allow the air to fill your lower belly, side ribs, and chest. Imagine the airlifting you with peace and tranquility. Let your breath be calm and steady. You are calm and steady.

Stay with your breath and your breath will stay with you. Namaste – may there be peace and happiness for all living beings.

5-Minute Guided Meditation Script

This five-minute guided meditation is also a short meditation that may bring ease and a sense of calming self-love.

Find a comfortable position and gently close your eyes. Observe where you are in this moment and how you are feeling. Notice the natural flow of your breath and gently ask yourself to take deeper inhales and slow exhales. Inhale for four counts, and exhale for four. Inhale following the path of air and opening the spaces inside. Exhale and loosen the muscles on your face, neck, and shoulders. While breathing softly and deeply, focus your attention on your heartbeat. Guide your breath towards the center of your chest and be grateful for the energy you feel. With each breath, continue sending a kind and understanding energy to your heart. Thank your heart for caring for you and guiding you through life. Exhale and release any insecurities and fears you might be holding in your heart. Inhale and again, send gratitude and self-love towards your heart and your true self. Breathe in, relax your body, and open your heart to give and receive love and support. Exhale and let go of any burdens and troubles you have been experiencing today. Stay in this moment of silence for as long as you wish to. Love is within you and love is you. Namaste – may there be peace and happiness for all living beings.

10-Minute Guided Meditation Script

Whenever you need a burst of courage and calmness, try this 10-minute guided meditation script. It can support you before an important event or help to find and boost the inner energy within you:

Find a comfortable position, sit with an erect spine, and gently close your eyes. Relax your face muscles, jaw, tongue, cheeks, and forehead. Invite any face movements you wish to do for a while and bring your awareness to your breath. Inhale counting to four, and exhale, repeating the count. Stay with this breathing pattern or higher and let the fresh, vital air inside your body and mind. Relax your shoulders and imagine a delicate silver and golden string attached to the top of your crown. This light, the energy of life and all existence is within you and is helping you stay strong and calm.

With each inhale, feel the delicate string lifting your head high. Your back is straight and strong. Your shoulders are relaxed, and your entire self is light and vibrant. Breathing in and out, feeling the golden and silver light charging you with compassion, calmness, and security. Imagine the light from the top of your head slowly lowering and spiraling around your head, reaching down to the shoulders, chest, and sacrum. Imagine a pure and vital energy of light surrounding and flowing through your entire body. You are strong, calm, and doing everything at the right time. Inhale deep and slowly, and let go of any feeling of doubt or uncertainty. You are here and now and calm in who you are. Namaste – may there be peace and happiness for all living beings.

15-Minute Guided Meditation Script

This 15-minute guided meditation is prepared for anyone experiencing a highly emotional moment and is looking for a space to release and calm down:

Find a comfortable position and gently close your eyes. Relax your facial muscles, your jaws, neck, and shoulders. If you wish, you may place one hand over your belly and the other over your heart. Notice your presence in the occurring moment. Observe where you are with your emotions and begin to deepen and slow down your breath. If any stray emotion or thought arises, notice it and connect it to a color of your choice. With the image of the color in mind, breathe in for four counts and release simultaneously. Repeat this or any higher count of breath through this meditation. When breathing in, relax the lower part of your belly, allowing more air to flow and opening up the chest area a bit more. Remember not to force any movements.

Just be curious and gentle when deepening the inhale. Focus on the previously felt sensation of emotion and color and imagine it becoming brighter and lighter with each out-breath. Breathe deeply, opening and filling your belly and chest area. Breathe out, imagining a stream of your chosen color flowing outside through your nose. Breathe in, inviting calm and new air inside. Exhale, your emotions are finding their way out, becoming lighter and brighter. You live to feel and experience with each soft and deep breath. You release to create space and peace with each gentle exhale. Each emotion is here to guide you and lead you on your path. Each feeling is necessary to find your way and be who you are. Stay in this moment of contemplation and stillness for as long as you wish to. Life is made of emotions and feelings, and they are working with you, not against you. Namaste – may there be peace and happiness for all living beings.

The Bottomline

Spending even one minute to relax, relax the mind and support your sense of balance is good to practice daily. Following a guided meditation script can help you maintain a routine of self-awareness. Remember that the time you spend to care for your inner peace and send grateful energy towards yourself and the world around you is time well spent. If you wish to learn more about meditation and how to practice self-awareness, we invite you to join our Calm Your Spirit, Soothe Your Mind online meditation course followed by our Online Mindfulness TTC Course.

online yoga teacher training 2024
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp