fbpx

التأمل الموجه لمسح الجسم: الفوائد والنصوص

التأمل الموجه لمسح الجسم

تعرف على فوائد التأمل بفحص الجسم الموجه والعثور على أفضل البرامج النصية لمساعدتك على تحقيق الاسترخاء العميق في هذه الممارسة.

المُقدّمة

رفاهيتنا العاطفية والجسدية مرتبطة بعمق وتؤثر على بعضنا البعض طوال حياتنا. من خلال الاستماع إلى الأحاسيس داخل أجسامنا وملاحظتها ، يمكننا الاتصال بشعور أو عاطفة معينة والعكس صحيح - قد توجهنا ملاحظة الحالة العاطفية أو العقلية إلى مشكلة في منطقة معينة في الجسم. يأتي هذا عندما نصل إلى درجة معينة من الوعي الذاتي والقدرة على الاستماع إلى التغييرات والعمليات داخلنا.

يمكن ممارسة هذا الوعي وتطويره نظرًا لأن لدينا هذه المعرفة الداخلية والاهتمام بحواسنا والحدس الطبيعي. يعد التأمل والتأمل الموجه طرقًا رائعة للتعمق في هذا الفضاء واستكشاف ما يحدث داخل أجسامنا وعقولنا والاستماع إليه.


أدناه سوف نستكشف مفهوم ممارسة التأمل الموجه لمسح الجسم كأحد التقنيات التي يمكننا استخدامها للتواصل مع صحتنا ورفاهيتنا.

ما هو التأمل بفحص الجسم؟

A ينبع التأمل الموجه لفحص الجسم من البوذية واليقظة التأمل وكذلك تعاليم اليوغا. يتم إجراؤها للاستماع إلى أي أحاسيس بالألم أو الضيق أو التوتر في الجسم قد لا نلاحظها عادة خلال النهار وتصبح أكثر وعيًا بها - أو التي تكون ملحوظة وتحتاج إلى الاهتمام.

أثناء التأمل الموجه بمسح الجسم، سيقودنا المعلم خلال ممارسة الوعي الذاتي باستخدام تقنيات مثل التنفس العمل، والتصور، وشد العضلات، والاسترخاء. يتم ذلك للتواصل والملاحظة وفتح المساحات الداخلية بعناية وتصبح أكثر وعياً بالتغييرات والعمليات التي تحدث داخل نظامنا.

عادة ما يتم إجراء التأمل الذهني لفحص الجسم أثناء الاستلقاء أو الجلوس ، اعتمادًا على تفضيلاتنا والتقنيات المستخدمة في الممارسة. الاستلقاء هو وضع داعم عندما نريد تجربة استرخاء وراحة لأنه يسمح لجميع العضلات بالاسترخاء.

من ناحية أخرى ، يتيح لنا وضع الجلوس أن نكون أكثر وعيًا وتركيزًا أثناء عملية التأمل. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن استخدام نهج أكثر انتباهاً وحيوية في ممارسة التأمل بفحص الجسم.

يبدأ الهيكل العام للتأمل بمسح الجسم من الأسفل إلى الأعلى. هذا يعني أنه يبدأ بتوجيه انتباهنا إلى طرف أصابع قدمنا ​​، ثم التحرك صعودًا عبر بقية الأطراف والجسم حتى نصل إلى قمة الرأس.

غالبًا ما يتم ذلك عن طريق التنفس أثناء البراناياما ، وتمارين التخيل ، وتكرار عبارات التأكيدات.

فوائد التأمل بفحص الجسم الموجه

التأمل الموجه لمسح الجسم

للتعرف على كيفية تجربة أجسامنا للحالات والأحاسيس العاطفية ، حاول أن تتذكر أي لحظات تشعر فيها بالتوتر ؛ قد يكون ذلك قبل إلقاء خطاب عام أو توقع حدوث شيء كبير على وشك الحدوث. كما قد تتذكر على الأرجح ، كان رد فعل جسمك بطريقة معينة ، وربما تكون قد عانيت من بعض الإحساس بالتوتر أو الوخز حول منطقة المعدة والصدر والحلق.

قد تحدث هذه التوترات أو الأحاسيس في أي جزء آخر من الجسم لأننا جميعًا نتفاعل بشكل مختلف مع التوتر أو الإثارة. لكن معظم الناس سيشعرون بالحركة في منطقة البطن والصدر.

بعد ممارسة التأمل الموجه بفحص الجسم ، قد نلاحظ بعض التغييرات ليس فقط في تلك المساحات ولكن أيضًا في جسدنا وعقلنا بالكامل. تشمل فوائد التأمل الموجه بفحص الجسم ما يلي:

  • يخفض مستويات التوتر
  • يهدئ مشاعر القلق والأفكار
  • يمنح نومًا وتجديدًا أفضل
  • يخفف أو يقلل من الآلام المزمنة
  • يزيد من وعينا بأنفسنا العليا
  • يجعلنا أكثر انسجامًا مع أجسادنا وعقولنا
  • يقلل من توتر العضلات
  • اخفض معدل ضربات القلب
  • يجعلنا أكثر هدوءًا وانفتاحًا
  • يزيد من وعينا بالتغيرات في أجسامنا

أفضل البرامج النصية لمسح الجسم للتأمل

يوجد أدناه عينة من برنامج نصي لمسح الجسم للتأمل الموجه والذي يمكنك تجربته كلما احتجت إلى إعادة الاتصال بمركزك أو الاسترخاء أو الاستمتاع بلحظة مع نفسك.

يمكن إجراء التأمل بفحص الجسم أثناء الجلوس على الأرض أو على كرسي أو على الأرض. يمكنك اختيار الوضع المناسب لك وجعل نفسك مرتاحًا.

سيناريو التأمل لمسح كامل للجسم

ابدأ بإيجاد وضعية استلقاء مريحة للتأمل. يمكنك إغلاق عينيك برفق أو إبقائهما مفتوحتين قليلاً عندما تكون جاهزًا. حدق أمامك دون التركيز على أي شيء على وجه الخصوص.

لاحظ أن أنفاسك تصبح ألطف وأعمق قليلاً. اسمح لشهيقك أن يصبح أكثر استرخاءً وأن يكون زفيرك لطيفًا وهادئًا. أنت بأمان ، ولحظة التأمل هذه هي تجربتك الفريدة.

خذ شهيقًا وزفيرًا برفق ، وابدأ بتحويل انتباهك إلى قدميك. لاحظ شكلها وكيف أنها تلامس الأرض. تخيل ضوءًا ساطعًا يتوهج حول قدميك واسمح لهذا الإحساس أن يشعر بأي طريقة ترغب في تجربتها.


في أنفاسك التالية ، ابدأ ببطء في مسح جسمك لأعلى. يتسع الضوء من قدميك الآن ويتحرك نحو ربلتيك وركبتيك. توقف لبعض الأنفاس واترك أي أحاسيس تطفو على السطح أثناء التنفس برفق مع الضوء المتوهج. من هنا ، قم بفحص جسمك بشكل أكبر ، وانتقل إلى الفخذين والوركين. تنفس بعمق ، تخيل الضوء المتوهج في ساقيك ، من طرف قدميك إلى حوضك وفخذيك. ابق هنا لبعض الأنفاس. لاحظ أي مشاعر أو أحاسيس أو توترات في الجزء السفلي من جسمك وتخيلها تطفو بعيدًا مع زفيرك. إرخاء الجزء السفلي من الجسم تمامًا وترك ساقيك مسترخيتين على الأرض.

بعد عدة أنفاس وشعور باسترخاء ساقيك ، حرك انتباهك نحو بطنك وصدرك وكتفيك ورأسك. اشعر بملء قلبك بضوء المسح من الأسفل ولاحظ أي أحاسيس في هذه المناطق. اسمح للضوء بالوصول إلى ذراعيك ويديك وأصابعك واترك أي توتر في كل زفير. ابق هنا لبعض الأنفاس وتخيل الجزء العلوي من جسمك مليئًا بالضوء المتوهج ، مما يساعدك على الاسترخاء والتخلص من أي توتر.

تنفس برفق للداخل والخارج ، تصور جسمك بالكامل ممتلئًا بضوء الطاقة المتوهج. يمكنك الاستلقاء ، مسترخيًا وثقيلًا تمامًا ، يمكنك البقاء هنا ، والتنفس برفق للداخل والخارج طالما كنت ترغب في ذلك. عندما تكون جاهزًا ، ابدأ بتحريك جسمك برفق قليلًا وافتح عينيك.

ناماستي ، أتمنى أن تعيش جميع الكائنات الحية في سعادة وحرية.

تواصل مع سيناريو التأمل في مركز فحص الجسم

ابدأ بإيجاد وضع مريح للتأمل. قد يكون ذلك في وضع الاستلقاء أو الجلوس أو في أي وضع تشعر أنك تمارسه. يمكنك إغلاق عينيك برفق أو إبقائهما مفتوحتين قليلاً عندما تكون جاهزًا. حدق أمامك دون التركيز على أي شيء على وجه الخصوص.

بمجرد أن تصبح في وضع مريح ، ابدأ في التركيز على أنفاسك. لا تغير أو تجبر أي شيء. راقب الإيقاع الطبيعي واجعله على ما هو عليه. مع شهيقك ، حوّل وعيك نحو صدرك وأضلاعك وبطنك. لاحظ الحركات في جسمك أثناء الاستنشاق. يتسع صدرك ، وتبدأ أضلاعك في الانفتاح وربما يرتفع بطنك قليلاً. مرة أخرى ، لا تغير أو تجبر أي شيء. راقب وتقبل الطريقة التي يستجيب بها جسمك لأنفاسك.

حاول تعميق الشهيق قليلًا والسماح للزفير بالخروج برفق وسلاسة. كما لو كنت تلاحظ أنفاسك لأول مرة. كن فضوليًا واسمح لنفسك بملاحظة أي أحاسيس تنشأ.


بمجرد أن يهدأ أنفاسك ، فقد حان الوقت لتركيز وعيك على مركزك. ابدأ بملاحظة أسفل الحوض ومنطقة أسفل البطن. تحسس ما إذا كانت المنطقة تتحرك بأنفاسك وحاول إرخاء الأعضاء بالداخل. خذ نفسًا عميقًا ، ووجه انتباهك إلى منطقة الحوض ، وتخيل مسحًا متوهجًا للطاقة وملء بطنك السفلي.

مع الشهيق التالي ، حرك انتباهك إلى صدرك واستمع. لاحظ كيف تتحرك هذه المنطقة بأنفاسك وحاول إرخاء الأعضاء بالداخل. خذ نفسًا عميقًا ، وتخيل ضوء الطاقة المتوهج الذي يمسح صدرك وقلبك. خذ أنفاسًا قليلة هنا وركز على الطاقة المتوهجة الدافئة التي تفحص مركزك. تبدأ من حوضك وتتجه صعودًا نحو قلبك. تنفس بعمق ونعومة ، واسمح لضوء المسح بلطف بمداعبة جسمك ومساعدتك على الاسترخاء.

ابق مع هذه الأحاسيس لأطول فترة ممكنة ، وحرك جسدك برفق وافتح عينيك عندما تكون جاهزًا.

ناماستي ، أتمنى أن تعيش جميع الكائنات الحية في سعادة وحرية.

الخط السفلي

عندما نلاحظ إحساسًا أو توترًا مزمنًا جديدًا في أجسامنا ، يجب أن ننظر في أذهاننا وأفكارنا وعواطفنا. الاثنان - الجسد والعقل - متصلان ويؤثران على بعضهما البعض. هذا التأثير هو مصدر كبير للمعرفة والمعلومات يجب أن نكون على دراية بها ونستمع إليها. التأمل الموجه بفحص الجسم هو ممارسة مفيدة للوعي الذاتي يجب الرجوع إليها عند البحث عن نظرة ثاقبة لمشكلة نواجهها أو نحاول تخفيف التوتر أو التوتر في أذهاننا أو أجسادنا. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن التأمل وكيفية جعله جزءًا من ممارستك ، فنحن ندعوك للانضمام إلينا تهدئة روحك ، تهدئة عقلك دورة التأمل عبر الإنترنت.

ميرا واتس
ميرا واتس هي مالكة ومؤسس Siddhi Yoga International. وهي معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بقيادتها الفكرية في صناعة العافية وتم الاعتراف بها كأفضل 20 مدونة دولية لليوغا. ظهرت كتاباتها عن الصحة الشاملة في مجلة Elephant Journal و CureJoy و FunTimesGuide و OMtimes ومجلات دولية أخرى. حصلت على جائزة أفضل 100 رائد أعمال في سنغافورة في عام 2022. ميرا هي معلمة يوغا ومعالجة ، على الرغم من أنها تركز الآن بشكل أساسي على قيادة Siddhi Yoga International ، والتدوين وقضاء الوقت مع أسرتها في سنغافورة.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

Guided Body Scan Meditation: Benefits & Scripts

guided body scan meditation

Learn about the benefits of guided body scan meditation and find the best scripts to help you achieve deep relaxation in this practice.

Introduction

Our emotional and physical well-being is deeply connected and influences each other throughout our lives. By listening to and noticing the sensations within our body, we can connect to a specific feeling or emotion and vice versa – noticing an emotional or mental state may point us to a problem in a specific area in our body. This comes when we have attained a certain degree of self-awareness and the ability to listen to the changes and processes within us.

This awareness can be practiced and developed since we have this in-built knowledge, attention to our senses, and natural intuition. Meditation and guided meditation are great ways to delve into this space and explore and listen to what is happening inside our body and mind.


Below we will explore the concept of a guided body-scan meditation practice as one of the techniques we can use to connect with our health and well-being.

What is a Body Scan Meditation?

A guided body-scan meditation originates from Buddhism and Mindfulness meditation as well as yogic teachings. It is performed to listen to and become more aware of any sensations of pain, tightness or tension in the body we might not usually notice during the day – or which are noticeable and need attention.

During a body-scan guided meditation, the teacher will lead us through a self-awareness practice, using techniques such as breath work, visualization, muscle tensing, and relaxation. This is done to connect, notice and mindfully open up spaces within and become more conscious of the changes and processes happening inside our system.

A mindful body-scan meditation is usually done lying down or sitting, depending on our preferences and the techniques used in practice. Lying down is a supportive pose when we want a relaxing and loosening experience since it allows all the muscles to relax.

On the other hand, a sitting position allows us to be more aware and focused during the meditation process. In this case, a more attentive and energetic approach may be used in the body scan meditation practice.

The general structure of a body-scan meditation begins from the bottom upwards. This means it starts by directing our attention to the tip of our toes, then moving upwards through the rest of the limbs and the body until we reach the top of our head.

This is often done with pranayama breathwork, visualization exercises and repeating mantras of affirmations.

Benefits of a Guided Body Scan Meditation

guided body scan meditation

To recognize how our body experiences emotional states and sensations, try to remember any moments of feeling nervous; it could be before giving a public speech or anticipating something big about to happen. As you may probably recall, your body had reacted in a certain way, and you might have experienced some tensing or tingling sensations around your stomach area, chest and throat.

Those tensions or sensations may occur in any other body part since we all react differently to stress or excitement. But most people will feel the movement in the stomach and chest areas.

After practicing a body-scan guided meditation, we might notice certain changes not only in those spaces but also in our whole body and mind. The benefits of a guided body-scan meditation include:

  • Lowers stress levels
  • Calms anxious feelings and thoughts
  • Gives better sleep and regeneration
  • Reliefs or reduces chronic pain
  • Heightens awareness of our higher self
  • Makes us more attuned to our body and mind
  • Reduces muscle tensions
  • Lower the heart rate
  • Makes us calmer and more open perspective
  • Heightens our awareness of changes in our body

Best Body Scan Meditation Scripts To Try

Below is a sample of a guided meditation body-scan script which you could try whenever you need to reconnect with your centre, relax or simply enjoy a moment with yourself.

Body-scan meditation can be done while sitting on the ground, on a chair, or the floor. You can choose whichever position feels right for you and make yourself comfortable.

Full Body-Scan Meditation Script

Begin by finding a comfortable lying down position for your meditation. You may gently close your eyes or keep them slightly open when ready. Gaze in front of you without focusing on anything in particular.

Notice your breath becoming gentler and a bit deeper. Allow your inhales to become more relaxed and your exhales to be gentle and peaceful. You are safe, and this meditation moment is your unique experience.

Breathing in and out gently, begin by turning your attention to your feet. Notice their shape and how they are touching the ground. Visualize a bright light glowing around your feet and allow this sensation to be felt in any way you wish to experience it.


On your next breath, slowly begin to scan your body upwards. The light from your feet is now expanding and moving towards your calves and knees. Pause for a few breaths and allow any sensations to surface while breathing gently with the glowing light. From here, scan your body further, moving up to the thighs and hips. Breathing in deeply, visualize the glowing light in your legs, from the tip of your feet to your pelvis and hips. Stay here for a few breaths. Notice any feelings, sensations or tensions in your lower body and imagine them floating away with your exhales. Relaxing the lower body completely and letting your legs rest on the ground.

After a few breaths and feeling your legs relaxed, move your attention toward your belly, chest, shoulders and head. Feel your core filling up with the scanning light from below and notice any sensations in these areas. Allow the light to reach your arms, hands and fingers and let go of any tension on each exhale. Stay here for a few breaths and imagine your upper body filled with glowing light, helping you relax and let go of any tension.

Softly breathing in and out, picture your entire body filled with a glowing energy light. Laying down, completely relaxed and heavy, you may stay here, breathing gently in and out for as long as you wish. When you are ready, gently begin to move your body a bit and open your eyes.

Namaste, may all living beings live in happiness and freedom.

Connect To Your Centre Body-Scan Meditation Script

Begin by finding a comfortable position for your meditation. It may be lying down, seated or in any position, you feel like practicing. You may gently close your eyes or keep them slightly open when ready. Gaze in front of you without focusing on anything in particular.

Once you are in a comfortable pose, begin to focus on your breath. Do not change or force anything. Observe natural rhythm and allow it to be the way it is. With your inhales, shift your awareness towards your chest, ribs and belly. Notice the movements in your body as you are inhaling. Your chest expands, your ribs begin to open and maybe your belly is lifting a bit. Again, do not change or force anything. Observe and accept the way your body is responding to your breath.

Try to deepen your inhales slightly and allow the exhale to come out gently and smoothly. As if you are noticing your breath for the first time. Be curious and allow yourself to observe any sensations arising.


Once your breath calms down, it is time to focus your awareness on your centre. Start by noticing the lower pelvis and lower belly area. Feel if the area moves with your breath and try to relax the organs inside. Take a deep breath, shifting your attention to the pelvis area, and imagine a glowing energy scanning and filling your lower belly.

With your next inhale, move your attention to your chest and listen. Notice how this area moves with your breath and try to relax the organs inside. Take in a deep breath, and visualize the glowing energy light scanning and filling your chest and heart. Take a few breaths here and concentrate on the warm glowing energy scanning your centre. Beginning at your pelvis and moving up towards your heart. Breathe deeply and softly, gently allowing the scanning light to caress your body and help you relax.

Stay with these sensations for as long as you wish, and gently move your body and open your eyes when ready.

Namaste, may all living beings live in happiness and freedom.

The Bottomline

Whenever we notice a new chronic sensation or tension in our body, we should look into our mind, thoughts and emotions. The two – body and mind – are connected and influence each other. This influence is a great source of knowledge and information we should be aware of and listen to. Guided body-scan meditation is a useful self-awareness practice to turn to when looking for insight into a problem we are facing or trying to relieve stress or tension in our mind or body. If you wish to learn more about meditation and how to make it a part of your practice, we invite you to join our Calm your Spirit, Soothe your Mind online meditation course.

online yoga teacher training 2024
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp