fbpx

创建一个出色的冥想引导脚本——您需要知道的一切

引导冥想脚本

在本文中,我们将学习创建一个 很棒的冥想引导脚本、领导、写作和一些 最佳指导冥想课程 你可以选择。

介绍

引导冥想正在从与瑜伽和传统相关的深奥练习转变 印度教佛教徒 教诲 任何需要放松或与自己和生活联系的人都可以访问的一个。 今天,我们可以接受瑜伽老师、冥想老师、治疗师、精神导师、甚至父母在家中教导和安抚孩子的指导冥想。


冥想,或 – 八肢之一 阿斯汤加 瑜伽,是一种有效的工具,可以放松心情,刷新我们对生活的看法,倾听我们的情绪,照顾我们的内在自我。


话虽如此,指导冥想课程是一种非常有用的自我反思练习,如果做得好,可以使练习者受益匪浅。

下面我们将更多地讨论引导冥想,如何准备一个伟大的冥想 引导冥想脚本、认证,引领您的一流。

引导冥想的特点

引导冥想是指冥想老师或向导准备并主持课程。 冥想通常是事先计划和思考的,为学生创造一定的冥想体验和空间。 无论是短暂的放松冥想,还是更长、更深刻的练习。 我们的目标是创造一个安全舒适的空间,以便您的学生可以向自己敞开心扉,稍后放弃侵入性想法并找到内心的平静。 这通常是通过让身体做好放松和保持清醒的准备来实现的,使用 呼吸和调息技巧,以及想象工作和可视化练习。

在准备引导冥想课程之前,重要的是要知道有一个 “指导”和“教导”冥想之间的区别.

冥想教学更注重技术方面和通常事先进行的练习,例如瑜伽体式练习、调息呼吸和咒语念诵。 冥想教学是一门更实用、更有洞察力的课程,其中会解释技巧,可能会进行公开对话,学生会准备自己冥想。

另一方面,引导冥想专注于为观众提供一个冥想空间,让他们放松并在体验过程中遵循指导原则。

您可以在课堂上采用的一些引导冥想技巧是:

  • 进入冥想姿势之前进行轻柔的动作或瑜伽克里亚斯
  • 调息呼吸练习
  • 身体扫描和放松
  • 手印或手势
  • 念诵真言
  • 可视化和想象工作
  • 评书
  • 有洞察力的问题
  • 颂钵的声音

如何编写引导冥想脚本

编写和准备 伟大的冥想脚本 需要他人和你自己的经验和耐心。 人们说时间是最好的老师。 首先,你需要倾听、学习并尽力而为。 在达到无需事先准备的脚本即可指导冥想课程的程度之前,您需要经验。

真正的能量

当考虑从哪里开始以及如何编写引导冥想脚本时,您需要感觉到您的位置 现在。 学习和汲取自己的经验可能是一种非常有帮助和创造性的方法。 如何创建一种让人们感到安全和放松的引导式冥想是新老师经常问的一个基本问题。 我们建议你向内看。 确保您在准备引导冥想时投入的精力来自内部; 不要害怕犯错误。 学习如何教导和指导他人是持续进行的; 每次你教一堂课,你都会学到新的想法。

足够的时间让身体放松

指导别人的时候 通过冥想体验,创造一个能让身体放松、保持平静的空间非常重要。 这通常发生在冥想开始时,是整个体验的关键部分。

在您的大多数班级中,您都会遇到能力参差不齐的学生。 有些学生会有更多的经验,有些则较少,但确保每个学生认真对待身体放松练习至关重要。 您可以通过在开始时进行一些温和的伸展运动来做到这一点。 您可以使用调息呼吸技巧并通过身体放松的可视化来引导他们。

使用简单且平静的词语

我们所说的话语和我们的想法创造了我们生活的现实。在准备冥想指导脚本时,请记住这一点:伟大的冥想老师经常使用非常简单的指导方针和短语,为学生留出创造自己空间的空间以他们希望的方式。

强烈建议使用温柔和善的声音,并有意识地选择词语,这样信息对于每个学生来说听起来都是直接且个性化的。

如何引导冥想

建议在指导冥想课程时坚持一定的结构。 经过一段时间的练习,你的声音会变得更加自信,之后会有充足的时间来融入直观和即兴的指导。

提前规划并创建结构

正如我们之前提到的,引导冥想需要一个焦点。 在准备课程时,请确保您心中有一个特定的结果或见解。 这将帮助您以舒适且有组织的方式指导整个练习。

自然地呼吸和说话

在指导冥想练习时,您最初可能会感到紧张。 这很好,因为这是你学习旅程的一部分。 记住也要为自己指导冥想。 即使你无法作为学生参与其中,你仍然可以让自己平静下来,深呼吸,加入到练习的集体能量中。

说话时,请确保您的声音没有紧张或紧张。 尽量平静自然地说话,不要过度改变声音。 展现真实的声音和音调非常重要。

身体放松指南

在指导冥想课程时,让身体做好进入冥想和反思空间的准备至关重要,尤其是在与经验不足的学生一起工作时。 确保一开始就投入一些时间 帮助你的学生放松 并把任何紧张的情绪抛在脑后。 您可以通过身体扫描练习、念诵咒语、温和的克里亚斯以及运动或贾蒂斯来做到这一点。

通过能量可视化和呼吸来引导

引导冥想经常使用想象和有意识的呼吸技巧来创造一个内部空间。 这是当你让你的创造力和滋养能量来引导和照亮练习空间的时候。 您可以用故事、图像、能量流和呼吸以及咒语或“嗡”声来指导您的学生。

为沉默腾出空间

在教导和指导他人时,很容易陷入不断说话和传递指示的境地。 准备剧本并通过可视化和图像工作创造一个舒适的空间对于实践也至关重要。

记住时不时地让你的学生保持沉默和自我反省。 这是他们可以更深入地进行不受干扰的冥想体验的时候。

将焦点带回身体

经过一些自我反省后,你可以慢慢地、轻轻地收回控制权,并邀请引导冥想小组回到当下。 您还可以通过使用颂钵的声音或轻轻地唱诵之前介绍的咒语来让他们意识到这个空间。

之后,最好通过做一些温和的动作来引导练习。 在这里,学生们将慢慢地重新连接到他们的物质身体,并能够重新连接到他们的思想、情感和感觉。

以团结的信息结束课程

当您的引导冥想结束时,您可以邀请小组在心脏中心或他们希望发送和接受感激之情的任何地方手拉手。 念诵咒语“唵”,或者以团结一致的感恩信息结束,是一个让所有人合而为一的美丽空间。

引导冥想认证

当您参加冥想指导课程或考虑教导他人时,您应该获得认证。 A 认证冥想老师 已完成在线或面对面的冥想培训,并拥有所有必要的教学资格和指导他人完成练习的充分准备。

如何举办你的第一堂冥想指导课

请记住,在准备和举办第一堂冥想指导课程时要找到您的焦点——就像冥想时一样。 这将帮助您专注于您希望通过练习提供的内容,并帮助您创建一个 结构良好的冥想脚本.

带领你的第一堂课可能会有点压力,但这完全没问题——体验初学者的紧张情绪是你学习过程的一部分; 这意味着你关心把事情做好。

为了感觉更加放松和平静,我们建议您大声引导课堂, 即使只是为了你自己, 或者邀请一些亲密的朋友或家人来参加体验。 一个有用的提示是记录您的冥想指导并像参加课堂一样聆听。 受益于从老师和学生的角度体验课堂,你会知道自己需要改变什么,无论是节奏、词语还是结构。

记住在进行冥想练习时深呼吸并保持冷静。 专注于你希望传递给他人的能量。 关于爱、同情、支持和感恩。 这些感觉总是会在你怀疑或有压力的时候为你提供帮助。

最适合您的冥想指导课程

如果您想参加在线冥想指导课程,请查看以下一些优惠。

底线

成为一名优秀的冥想引导老师需要时间、纪律和开放的态度。 通过练习冥想、准备冥想脚本并向其他冥想者学习,您将创建一个独特的冥想课程,让您的学生可以进入一个安全和开放的空间。 我们邀请您参加我们的在线冥想课程, 平静你的精神,抚慰你的心灵 接下来是我们的 在线正念 TTC 课程 更深入地了解您的冥想练习和未来的冥想指导课程。

米拉·瓦茨
Meera Watts 是 Siddhi Yoga International 的所有者和创始人。 她以其在健康行业的思想领导力而闻名于世,并被公认为国际瑜伽博主 20 强。 她关于整体健康的文章出现在 Elephant Journal、CureJoy、FunTimesGuide、OMtimes 和其他国际杂志上。 她于 100 年获得新加坡百强企业家奖。Meera 是一名瑜伽老师和治疗师,但现在她主要专注于领导 Siddhi Yoga International、撰写博客以及与新加坡的家人共度时光。

联系我们

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

在 WhatsApp 上联系

Creating A Great Guided Meditation Script – All You Need to Know

guided meditation scripts

In this article, we will learn all aspects of creating a great guided meditation script, leading, writing and some best-guided meditation courses you can choose.

Introduction

Guided meditation is transitioning from an esoteric practice connected to yoga and traditional Hinduism and Buddhist teachings to one that anyone in need of relaxation or connection with oneself and life can access. Today, we can have guided meditation provided by yoga teachers, meditation teachers, therapists, spiritual guides, or even parents teaching and calming their children at home.


Meditation, or Dhyana – one of the eight limbs of Ashtanga Yoga, is an effective tool to ease and relax the mind, refresh our perspectives on life situations, listen to our emotions, and take care of our inner selves.


That being said, guiding a meditation class is a very helpful self-reflective practice that, when done well, can greatly benefit the practitioners.

Below we will talk more about guided meditation, how to prepare a great guided meditation script, certification, and leading your first class.

Features of Guided Meditation

Guided meditation is when a meditation teacher or guide prepares and leads a class. The meditation is usually planned and thought through beforehand to create a certain meditative experience and space for the students. Whether it is a short relaxing meditation or a longer and more profound practice. The goal is to create a safe and comfortable space so your students can open up to themselves, let go of intrusive thoughts later and find peace within. This is often achieved by preparing the body to relax and stay awake, using breathwork and pranayama techniques, as well as imaginary work and visualization exercises.

Before preparing for a guided meditation class, it is important to know that there is a difference between ‘guiding’ and ‘teaching’ meditation.

Teaching meditation focuses more on the technical aspects and practices usually done beforehand – such as yoga asana practice, pranayama breathwork and mantra chanting. Teaching meditation is a more practical and insightful class where the techniques are explained, there might be an open conversation, and the students prepare to meditate on their own.

Guided meditation, on the other hand, is focused on providing a meditative space for the audience to relax and follow guidelines through their experience.

Some guided meditation techniques you may incorporate in your classes are:

  • Gentle movements or yoga kriyas before entering the meditative pose
  • Pranayama breathwork practices
  • Body scan and relaxation
  • Mudra, or hand gestures
  • Mantra chanting
  • visualization and imagination work
  • Storytelling
  • Insightful questions
  • Singing bowl sounds

How to write Guided Meditation Scripts

Writing and preparing a great meditation script takes experience and patience from others and yourself. They say time is the best teacher. First, you need to listen, learn and do your best. You need experience before reaching the point where you can guide a meditation class without a previously prepared script.

Genuine and True Energy

When thinking about where to start and how to write a guided meditation script, you need to feel where you are now. Learning and taking from your own experience can be a very helpful and creative way to go about it. How to create a guided meditation that will make people feel safe and relaxed is a basic question new teachers often ask. We recommend you look inwards. Ensure the energy you put into preparing a guided meditation comes from within; do not be afraid of making mistakes. Learning how to teach and guide others is ongoing; Every time you teach a class, you will pick up new and fresh ideas.

Enough Time for Body Relaxation

When guiding others through a meditative experience, creating a space where the physical body can relax and stay calm is very important. This usually takes place at the beginning of the meditation and is a crucial part of the entire experience.

In most of your classes, you will have students of mixed abilities; some students will have more experience, others less, but it is vital to ensure every student takes the body relaxation exercises seriously. You may do this by introducing some gentle stretches at the start. You can use pranayama breathwork techniques and guide them through a body-relaxing visualization.

Use Simple and Calming Words

The words we speak and our thoughts create the reality we live in. When preparing a guided meditation script, keep this thought in mind: Great meditation teachers often use very simple guidelines and phrases to leave room for the students to create a space of their own in the way they wish to.

It is highly recommended to use a gentle and kind voice and choose the words consciously so that the message sounds direct and personal to each student.

How to Lead a Guided Meditation

Sticking to a certain structure when giving guided meditation classes is advisable. After some time and practice, your voice will become more confident and there will be plenty of time later on to incorporate intuitive and improvised guidance.

Plan and Create a Structure Beforehand

As we mentioned before, guided meditation requires a center of focus. While preparing a class, ensure you have a specific outcome or insight in mind. This will help you to direct the whole practice in a comfortable and organized manner.

Breathe and Speak Naturally

While guiding a meditation practice, you might feel nervous initially. This is fine, as it is all part of your learning journey. Remember to guide the meditation for yourself as well. Even though you will not be able to participate in it as your students, you can still calm yourself and take deep breaths to join the group energy of the practice.

When speaking, please ensure you are not tensing or straining your voice. Try to speak calmly and naturally without changing your voice too much. It is important to project the genuine color and tone of your voice.

Guide through Body Relaxation

Preparing the physical body to enter a meditative and reflective space is crucial when guiding a meditation class – especially when working with students with little experience. Make sure you devote some time in the beginning, to help your students relax and leave any tensions behind. You can do so by using a body scan practice, mantra chanting, gentle kriyas, and movements or jattis.

Lead through Energy Visualisations and Breathing

Guided meditation often uses visualization and conscious breathing techniques to create a space within. This is when you allow your creative and nourishing energy to lead and light the practice space. You may guide your students with a story, images, energy flow and breathwork, and a mantra or the sound Om.

Make Space for Silence

Getting caught up in constantly speaking and passing on instructions is easy when teaching and guiding others. Preparing the script and creating a comfortable space with visualizations and imagery work is also vital to the practice.

Remember to leave your students in silence and self-reflection now and then. This is when they can dive deeper into their undisturbed meditation experience.

Bring the Focus Back to the Body

After some self-reflection, you may slowly and gently take back the reins and invite the guided meditation group to return to the present moment. You may also bring their awareness to the space by using the sound of singing bowls or gently chanting the previously introduced mantra.

After this, it is good to lead the practice by doing some gentle movements. This is the space in which the students will slowly reconnect to their material body and be able to reconnect to their thoughts, emotions, and sensations.

End the Class with a Uniting Message

When your guided meditation comes to a close, you may invite the group to join their hands in the heart center or any place they wish to send and receive gratitude. Chanting the mantra Om, or finishing with a uniting message of gratitude, is a beautiful space in which all become one.

Certification for Guided Meditation

You should get your certification when going to a guided meditation class or thinking about teaching others. A certified meditation teacher has finished meditation training, either online or in person and has all the necessary credentials to teach and thorough preparation to guide others through the practice.

How to Run Your First Guided Meditation Class

Remember to find your point of focus when preparing and running your first guided meditation class – just as you would when meditating. This will help you concentrate on what you wish to provide with your practice and will help you create a well-structured meditation script.

Leading your first class may be a bit stressful, and this is completely fine – experiencing beginner’s nerves is a part of your learning process; it means that you care about doing it right.

To feel more relaxed and calm, we recommend you guide your class out loud, even just for yourself, or invite some close friends or family to join the experience. A helpful tip is to record your meditation guidance and listen to it as if you were participating in class. With the benefit of experiencing the class from the perspective of both the teacher and the student, you will know what you need to change, whether in the pace, the words, or the structure.

Remember to breathe deeply and stay calm while leading a meditation practice. Focus on the energy you wish to transfer to others. On love, compassion, support, and gratitude. These sensations will always give you a hand in moments of doubt or stress.

Best Guided Meditation Courses for you

If you wish to enroll in an online guided meditation course, review some of the offers below.

The Bottomline

Becoming a good guided meditation teacher takes time, discipline, and an open-hearted attitude. By practicing meditation, preparing meditation scripts, and learning from other meditators, you will create a unique meditation class where your students can enter a space of security and openness. We invite you to join our online meditation course, Calm Your Spirit, Soothe Your Mind followed by our Online Mindfulness TTC Course for more insight into your meditation practice and future guided meditation classes.

online yoga teacher training 2024
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp