fbpx

فوائد التأمل الموجه للطلاب من جميع المستويات

التأمل الموجه للطلاب

الحياة الجامعية والمدرسية ليست مجرد حفلات نوم وتواريخ غداء وحفلات نهاية العام. إنه مرهق. لهذا السبب ، يقترح العديد من الخبراء تقديم التأمل للطلاب. تعرف على المزيد حول كيف يمكن للتأمل أن يساعد الطلاب من جميع الأعمار بهذه البساطة التأمل الموجه للطلاب.

المُقدّمة

يمكن أن تكون الحياة الجامعية والمدرسية مرهقة. هناك واجبات منزلية وجلسات دراسية وضغط من الوالدين. إذا كنت تعمل ، فقد يبدو أنه مصدر توتر لا ينتهي. وفقًا لجامعة نيويورك ، يقول 55٪ من الطلاب إن مصدر إجهادهم الأول هو الأكاديميون. ولسوء الحظ، فإن التوتر شديد للغاية لدرجة أن ستة من كل 10 أشخاص لا يستطيعون فعل أي شيء في مناسبة واحدة أو أكثر. ولحسن الحظ، أظهرت نفس الدراسة أن الطلاب الذين يمارسون التأمل يكونون أقل توتراً بكثير. في هذه المقالة سوف تتعلم كيف يمكن أن يساعد التأمل في تقليل التوتر في حياتك الطلابية وتزويدك بعينة من التأملات الموجهة التي يمكنك متابعتها.

طرق التخلص من التوتر من الحياة الطلابية

القضاء على ضغوط الطلاب

إجهاد، في المستويات الصحيحة ، ليس ضارًا بالصحة. يقول العديد من المهنيين الصحيين إنه جيد. في بعض الحالات ، يبقيك متيقظًا. ولكن عندما يكون هناك الكثير من التوتر ، فسوف يظهر في أعراض جسدية وعقلية وعاطفية. لذلك ، بدلاً من الحديث عن التخلص من التوتر ، يجب أن تتعلم كيفية التعامل معه. فيما يلي بعض الحيل لإدارة التوتر في حياتك الطلابية.

الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم

الحصول على قسط كافٍ من النوم والجودة العديد من الفوائد، أحدها هو تقليل التوتر. كما أنه يحسن المزاج والذاكرة والوضوح العقلي. الأكاديمية الأمريكية للنوم يقترح أن ينام طلاب الجامعات ما لا يقل عن سبع إلى ثماني ساعات في الليلة. يجب أن ينام طلاب المدارس الثانوية من ثماني إلى 10 ساعات ، بينما ينام طلاب المدارس الإعدادية من 12 إلى XNUMX ساعة كل ليلة.

كل جيدا

تناول الطعام بشكل جيد الكثير من الفوائد. لا يقتصر الأمر على الحفاظ على الوزن المناسب وتزويدك بالتغذية اللازمة فحسب ، بل إنه يقلل أيضًا من الإجهاد. الأطعمة الغنية فيتامينات ب المعقدة غير مكلفة لكنها فعالة في علاج الإجهاد. يعتبر سمك السلمون والخضروات الورقية من المصادر الغنية بفيتامينات ب بشكل طبيعي.

اتمرن بانتظام

التمرين مفيد للجسم. يحافظ على قوة العضلات والعظام. بصرف النظر عن الفوائد الجسدية للتمارين الرياضية ، يمكن أن تحسن أيضًا المرونة العاطفية وتساعدك على إدارة إجهاد. تنتج التمارين الرياضية أيضًا الإندورفين ، وهو الهرمون الذي يساعد على تعزيز الاسترخاء وتقليل التوتر.

تأمل

للتأمل قائمة طويلة من الفوائد المدعومة علميًا ، بما في ذلك الإدارة إجهاد. على سبيل المثال ، نشرت دراسة في بحوث الدماغ السلوكية يُظهر عام 2018 أن ممارسة التأمل لمدة 13 دقيقة فقط يوميًا لمدة ثمانية أسابيع يقلل من أعراض التوتر مثل القلق وعدم الانتباه وضعف الذاكرة والمزاج السلبي.

فوائد التأمل للطلاب

يفيد التأمل الطلاب

ثبت أن التأمل هو أحد أكثر الأساليب فائدة لتخفيف التوتر هناك. ولكن بالنسبة للطلاب من جميع الأعمار ، التأمل لا يقلل التوتر فقط. فيما يلي بعض فوائد التأمل التي يمكن أن تساعدك كطالب:

التأمل يحسن انتباهك

كطالب ، أنت تعرف مدى أهمية الاهتمام بحياتك المدرسية. على سبيل المثال ، في المدرسة ، أثناء المناقشات ، تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على انتباهك للدروس التي يناقشها مدرسك. خلاف ذلك ، لن تتعلم أي شيء ومن المحتمل أن تفشل في الإجابة على أسئلة معلميك أو في أوراق الاختبار. يحسن التأمل انتباهك من خلال تسهيل العودة إلى اللحظة التي يشرد فيها عقلك.

يجعلك تتكيف بشكل أفضل مع التوتر

لا يمكنك التخلص من التوتر في حياتك الطلابية أو خارج المدرسة. ستكون هناك دائمًا أشياء خارجة عن إرادتك ستسبب لك التوتر ، مثل الاختبار غير المعلن مسبقًا. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعدك التأمل كطالب في التعامل مع الضغوط لأنه يعلمك أن التوتر مؤقت. لن تأخذ الأمر على محمل الجد عندما تعلم أنه مؤقت.

يعزز ذاكرتك

يذهب الطلاب إلى المدرسة للتعلم. كل يوم ، يجب عليهم تسجيل وترميز المعلومات الجديدة في ذاكرتهم ودمجها مع المعلومات القديمة المخزنة في ذاكرتهم. وبالتالي ، فإن امتلاك ذاكرة كبيرة أمر ضروري للقيام بعمل جيد في المدرسة. ومع ذلك ، لن يكون الأمر سهلاً مع كل الضغوط التي يجب أن يواجهوها.

يمكن أن يؤثر التوتر سلبًا على وظيفة الذاكرة. نتيجة لذلك ، فإنه يؤثر سلبًا على الأداء الأكاديمي للطلاب. ومع ذلك ، أ دراسة أظهرت دراسة أجرتها ريبيكا لوبيز من جامعة والتون في عام 2019 أن التدخل الذهني القصير لدى طلاب الجامعات يمكن أن يحسن وظيفة الذاكرة عن طريق خفض مستويات الضيق. وتدعم نتائج الدراسة أهمية دمج التأمل الذهن وتمارين التخلص من التوتر داخل الفصل الدراسي.

يحسن نومك ، ويجعلك تأكل بشكل جيد ، ويحفزك على ممارسة الرياضة

ربما تكون أفضل فائدة للتأمل هو أنه يمكن أن يحفزك على القيام بالأشياء الضرورية لرفاهيتك. الأكل الجيد وممارسة الرياضة والنوم ضروريان لتنظيم التوتر وتحسين الصحة والعافية بشكل عام. في حين أن التأمل لا يجعلك تأكل بشكل جيد وممارسة الرياضة بشكل مباشر ، فإن الوعي الذاتي الذي تكتسبه سيساعدك على اتخاذ قرارات أفضل.

طرق دمج التأمل في حياتك الطلابية

حياة الطالب مشغولة. لكن لا تقلق. يمكنك دمج التأمل بسهولة في يومك. فيما يلي سبع طرق يمكنك القيام بها:

ابدأ ببطء

ليس عليك الجلوس في حالة تأمل لفترة طويلة. حياتك مشغولة بالفعل ، فلا تجعل الأمر أكثر تعقيدًا من خلال إجبار نفسك على الجلوس في سكون لمدة 30 دقيقة في اليوم. يمكنك أن تبدأ بثلاث إلى خمس دقائق وتبدأ من هناك. استخدم المؤقت الخاص بك حتى لا تتجاوز الإطار الزمني الذي تريده.

افعلها باستمرار

مفتاح تكوين العادة هو القيام بها باستمرار. مارس التأمل يوميًا وتأكد من تحديد وقت منتظم لذلك. قم بتضمينه في روتينك الصباحي أو قبل النوم. لكن إذا نسيت أن تفعل ذلك ، فلا تحكم على نفسك بالفشل. عد إلى ممارسة التأمل مرة أخرى في اليوم التالي.

التأمل الموجه للطلاب

التأمل شيء شخصي. يمكنك اختيار ممارستها بمفردك أو مع مرشد. قد تجد أنه من الأسهل ممارسة التأمل الموجه عندما تكون جديدًا عليه. لحسن الحظ ، هناك العديد من مقاطع الفيديو والتطبيقات المجانية على YouTube التي يمكنك استخدامها الآن لإرشادك إلى التأمل. هنا بعض ما افضل:

التأمل الموجه لطلاب المدارس المتوسطة والثانوية

تأمل الفصل الدراسي - تهدئة عقلك المشغول ، وتخفيف التوتر ، والاسترخاء ، واليقظة: هل لديك خمس دقائق فقط لتجنيب حياتك الطلابية المزدحمة؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فهذا التأمل الموجه لطلاب المدارس المتوسطة والثانوية مثالي. إنه واضح ومباشر إلى حد كبير. يعلمك الاسترخاء في جسدك وتصور أفكارك على أنها غيوم تأتي وتذهب. يمكنك ممارسة هذا التأمل في أي وقت من اليوم. لكني أوصي بممارستها أثناء استراحة الغداء.

التأمل الموجه لطلاب المدارس الثانوية

هذه التأمل الموجه لطلاب المدارس الثانوية هو فيديو آخر أوصي به بشدة. إنه مثالي للطلاب الذين يشعرون بالقلق بشأن نتائج امتحاناتهم أو يخجلون من درجاتهم في الاختبار. يرشدك إلى مواصلة التعلم والعمل على الحصول على درجات أفضل مع منح نفسك التعاطف.

نصوص التأمل الموجه لطلاب الكلية

التأمل الموجه للدراسة والطلاب

هذه التأمل الموجه لجميع طلاب الجامعات والمدارس الثانوية والمدارس المتوسطة. هدفها هو التخلص من الفوضى الذهنية ، حتى تتمكن من التركيز على المذاكرة من أجل امتحاناتك. من الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك قبل أن تبدأ الدراسة. مدته 15 دقيقة فقط ، لذا لن يستغرق الكثير من وقتك.

تأكيدات التأمل الموجهة

هذا الفيديو ليس كاملا دليل التأمل. ولكن إذا كنت تمارس التأمل ، فيمكنك إضافة تأكيدات. سيساعدك القيام بذلك أيضًا على الوضوح الذهني والتركيز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيعطيك هذا الفيديو تأكيدات من شأنها تحسين ثقتك لاجتياز اختباراتك.

الخط السفلي

هل أنت طالب يريد أن يتفوق على امتحاناتك في المدرسة أو الجامعة أثناء إدارة توترك من خلال التأمل؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، انضم إلينا تحدي التأمل لمدة 30 يومًا تليها لدينا دورة اليقظة الذهنية عبر الإنترنت TTC، وسنساعدك على إرخاء عقلك وجسمك للتركيز على تحقيق أهدافك.

ميرا واتس
ميرا واتس هي مالكة ومؤسس Siddhi Yoga International. وهي معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بقيادتها الفكرية في صناعة العافية وتم الاعتراف بها كأفضل 20 مدونة دولية لليوغا. ظهرت كتاباتها عن الصحة الشاملة في مجلة Elephant Journal و CureJoy و FunTimesGuide و OMtimes ومجلات دولية أخرى. حصلت على جائزة أفضل 100 رائد أعمال في سنغافورة في عام 2022. ميرا هي معلمة يوغا ومعالجة ، على الرغم من أنها تركز الآن بشكل أساسي على قيادة Siddhi Yoga International ، والتدوين وقضاء الوقت مع أسرتها في سنغافورة.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

Benefits of Guided Meditation for Students of all Levels

guided meditation for students

College and school life are not just dorm parties, lunch dates, and year-end proms. It is stressful. Because of this, many experts suggest introducing meditation to students. Learn more about how meditation can help students of all ages with this simple guided meditation for students.

Introduction

College and school life can be stressful. There is homework, tuition sessions, and parental pressure. If you work, it may seem like a never-ending source of stress. According to NYU, 55% of students say their number one stress source is their academics. Unfortunately, the stress is so bad that six out of 10 could not do anything on one or more occasions. Fortunately, the same study shows students who practice meditation are much less stressed. In this article, you will learn how meditation can help reduce stress in your student life and provide you with sample guided meditations you can follow.

Ways to Eliminate Stress from Student Life

eliminating stress of students

Stress, at the right levels, is not bad for health. Many health professionals say it is good. In some cases, it keeps you alert. But when there is too much stress, it will show up in physical, mental, and emotional symptoms. Therefore, rather than talk about eliminating stress, you should learn how to manage it. Here are some tricks to manage stress in your student life.

Get Enough Sleep

Getting quality and sufficient sleep has many benefits, one of which is reducing stress. It also improves mood, memory, and mental clarity. American Academy of Sleep suggests that college students should sleep at least seven to eight hours a night. High school students should sleep eight to 10 hours, while middle school students should sleep nine to 12 hours each night.

Eat Well

Eating well has so many benefits. It is not just to maintain the right weight and provide you with the necessary nutrition, but it also reduces stress. Foods rich in complex B vitamins are inexpensive yet effective in the treatment of stress. Salmon and leafy green vegetables are naturally rich sources of B Vitamins.

Exercise Regularly

Exercising is beneficial to the body. It keeps the muscles and bones strong. Aside from the physical benefits of exercise, it can also improve your emotional resilience and help you manage stress. Exercise also produces endorphins, the hormone that helps foster relaxation and reduces stress.

Meditate

Meditation has a long list of science-backed benefits, including managing stress. For example, a study published in Behavioral Brain Research in 2018 shows that practicing meditation just 13 minutes a day for eight weeks reduces symptoms of stress such as anxiety, inattentiveness, poor memory, and negative mood.

Benefits of Meditation for Students

meditation benefits to students

Meditation is shown to be one of the most beneficial techniques for relieving stress out there. But, for students of all ages, meditation does not just reduce stress. Here are some of the benefits of meditation that can help you as a student:

Meditation Improves Your Attention

As a student, you know how important attention is to your school life. For example, at school, during discussions, you need to sustain your attention on the lessons your teachers are discussing. Otherwise, you will not learn anything and will likely fail to answer questions from your teachers or in the test papers. Meditation improves your attention by making it easy for you to snap back to the moment your mind wanders.

Makes You Cope Better with Stress

You cannot eliminate stress in your student life or outside school. There will always be things out of your control that will cause you stress, such as an unannounced test. However, meditation can help you as a student in coping with stress because it teaches you that stress is temporary. You will not take it too seriously when you know it is temporary.

Enhances Your Memory

Students go to school to learn. Every day, they must register and encode new information in their memory and consolidate them with old information stored in their memory. Thus, having great memory is necessary to do well in school. However, it will not be easy with all the stress they must face.

Stress can negatively affect memory function. As a result, it negatively impacts the academic performance of students. However, a study by Rebecca Lopez of Walton University in 2019 shows that brief mindfulness intervention in college students can improve memory function by lowering levels of distress. The study’s findings support the importance of incorporating mindfulness meditation and de-stressing exercises inside the classroom.

Improves Your Sleep, Make You Eat Well, and Motivates You to Exercise

Perhaps the best benefit of meditation is that it can motivate you to do the things necessary for your well-being. Eating well, exercising, and sleeping is necessary for regulating stress and improving overall health and wellness. While meditation does not directly make you eat well and exercise, the self-awareness you gain will help you make better decisions.

Ways to Incorporate Meditation into Your Student Life

A student’s life is busy. But do not worry. You can incorporate meditation easily into your day. Here are seven ways you can do it:

Start Slowly

You do not have to sit in meditation for a long time. Your life is already busy, do not make it more complicated by forcing yourself to sit in stillness for 30 minutes a day. You can start with three to five minutes and build up from there. Use your timer so you do not exceed your intended time frame.

Do it Consistently

The key to forming a habit is to do it consistently. Meditate daily and make sure to set a regular time for it. Include it in your morning routine or before bed. But if you forget to do it, do not judge yourself as a failure. Come back to practicing meditation again the next day.

Guided Meditation for Students

Meditation is something personal. You can choose to practice it on your own or with a guide. You might find it easier to practice guided meditation when new to it. Fortunately, there are many free YouTube videos and apps you can use now to guide you into meditation. Here are some of my favorites:

Guided Meditation for Middle & High School students

Classroom Meditation- Quieting Your Busy Mind, Stress Relief, Relaxation, Mindfulness: Do you have only five minutes to spare from your busy student life? If so, this guided meditation for middle and high school students is perfect. It is pretty much straightforward. It teaches you to relax your body and visualize your thoughts as clouds that come and go. You can practice this meditation any time of the day. But I recommend practicing it during your lunch break.

Guided Meditation for High School Students

This guided meditation for high school students is another video I highly recommend. It is perfect for students who are worried about the results of their exams or ashamed of their test scores. It guides you to continue learning and working on getting better scores while giving yourself compassion.

Scripts of Guided Meditation for College Students

Guided Meditation for Studying and Students

This guided meditation is for all college, high school, and middle-school students. Its objective is to de-clutter the mind, so you can focus on studying for your exams. It’s best to do it before you start studying. It is only 15 minutes long, so it will not take too much of your time.

Guided Meditation Affirmations

This video is not a complete meditation guide. But if you have been practicing meditation, you can add affirmations. Doing this will also help you have mental clarity and focus. In addition, this video will give you affirmations that will improve your confidence to pass your exams.

The Bottomline

Are you a student who wants to ace your exams in school or university while managing your stress through meditation? If so, join our 30-day Meditation Challenge followed by our Online Mindfulness TTC Course, and we will help you relax your mind and body to concentrate on achieving your goals.

online yoga teacher training 2024
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp