fbpx

The Digestive Fire - Agni - يحسن طاقة الجهاز الهضمي

نار الجهاز الهضمي اجني

في الأيورفيدا ، يطلق على النار الهضمية اجنى أو النار. وهذا اجنى موجود في نظامنا بأشكال متعددة ، سواء كان الحمض في معدتنا أو الإشارات الكهروكيميائية في نظامنا العصبي. هذه اجنى هي النار التي تضيء أجسادنا وتحافظ على الحياة.

معنى اجنى

كلمة السنسكريتية اجنى ينبثق من الجذر - "ANCH"، وهو ما يعني" الذهاب ". مع إضافة لاحقة السنسكريتية - ني ، تصبح اجنى. الكلمة اجنى يعني "الذي يتحرك صعودا".

عندما تشتعل النار ، يتحرك الدخان لأعلى. مفهوم اجنى يدل على التحول من الإجمالي إلى الخفي. إنه يحول الثقيل إلى ضوء. اجنى يحول المادة إلى طاقة.

تقول الفلسفة الفيدية - "yatha pinde tatha brahmande". هذا البيان يعني أن الكون والجسيمات تتبع نفس القواعد. وبالتالي ، فإن كل نظام في هذا الكون مترابط ، تمامًا مثل مركز الويب له نفس بنية المحيط.

اجنى هو مفهوم يتجلى في أشكال مختلفة على مستويات مختلفة. في العالم الخارجي ، يوجد كنار فيزيائية. داخل الجسم ، إنها نار الجهاز الهضمي. في التضحية بالنار الفيدية ، الطاقة هي التي تحول المادة إلى قوة الحياة.

نبذة عامة

Agni هو مفهوم للطاقة التحويلية موجود في أشكال مختلفة في عوالم مختلفة من الطبيعة. داخل أجسام الكائنات الحية ، تعمل كطاقة تحويلية تحول المادة إلى قوة الحياة.

أجني وبيتا

التحويل اجنى داخل الجسم يسمى خبز إغريقي. ومع ذلك، اجنى و خبز إغريقي هي مفاهيم مختلفة. اجنى يشبه المصدر / الجذر / الطاقة التي تسمى عند دخول النظام خبز إغريقي. هذا النظام يدير الجسم. يمكننا القول بأنه اجنى هي الروح التي تسكن الجسد تسمى خبز إغريقي. و ال خبز إغريقي في أعمال الجسم للحفاظ على وجودنا الجسدي.

تقول أشاريا شاراك أنه عندما يحرق شيء ساخن أصابعنا ، نقول إن السائل قد أحرق الإصبع. ولكن بعبارات أكثر دقة ، فإن الحرارة أو الطاقة داخل السائل هي التي أحرقت الإصبع. لذا ، فإن الطاقة التحويلية داخل خبز إغريقي دوشا مسؤولة عن جميع وظائف التمثيل الغذائي.

من المهم أن نفهم هذا المفهوم. لأن هذا اجنى داخل الجسم متصل بالعالمية اجنى. وهي تعمل وفق الإيقاع العالمي. هذا الارتباط هو السبب وراء نظامنا الهضمي يستجيب للتغيرات الموسميةوالإشعاعات الشمسية والقمرية، وجميع أنواع الطاقات الأخرى من حولنا.

خبز إغريقي - الجهاز الهضمي اجنى

كلمة السنسكريتية خبز إغريقي ينبثق من الجذر السنسكريتية - तप् (النقر). يشير هذا الداتو أو الجذر إلى التكفير عن الذنب أو الطاقة المنتجة من خلال الجهد. على سبيل المثال ، ينتج الحريق عندما نفرك حجرين معًا! لذلك ، فإن خبز إغريقي يعمل النظام أيضًا على أساس الاحتكاك الأيضي المستمر. هذا الاحتكاك مسؤول عن إنتاج الحرارة داخل الجسم.

اجني الهضمي

نبذة عامة

يرتبط التحول agni (النار) في الكون ويدعم agni الموجود داخل الجسم. على سبيل المثال ، تحافظ الطاقة في الطعام على الحرارة الداخلية وعمليات التمثيل الغذائي.

اجنى هي قوة الحياة

بيان جميل جدا في شاراك سامهيتا سوترا ستانا يقول -

اجنى (حريق) يعمل داخل الجسم تحت خبز إغريقي نمط التمثيل الغذائي ، في حالة متوازنة أو غير متوازنة ؛ جلب نتائج مبشرة أو مشؤومة ؛ مثل الهضم أو عسر الهضم أو الرؤية أو فقدان البصر ... إلخ.

دعونا نتخيل أنفسنا داخل منزل جميل. لكن ماذا سنرى إذا كان الظلام كله؟ ما الفرق بين الجمال والقبح في الظلام؟ يتجلى الشكل المادي ، لكن إدراكه لا يمكن أن يحدث بدون وجود الضوء. وبالمثل ، لا يمكن أن يكون هناك الأيض، بدون agni.

اجنى يشبه النار داخل المنزل الذي يحافظ على المنزل البارد دافئًا وصالحًا للسكنى لسكانه. وبالمثل ، فإن اجنى يضيء الجسد ويجعله مسكنًا مناسبًا للروح.

نبذة عامة

Agni أو الحرائق التحويلية داخل الجسم تحافظ على عملية التمثيل الغذائي وتجعل الحياة ممكنة.

نار أو نار الغابة

اجنى أو النار الأيضية تدير الجسم. لكن النار نار. إنها غير موثوقة، مثل كل قوى الطبيعة الأخرى. وهكذا في حالته المتوازنة هذا النار الأيضية تهضم طعامناوينتج الحرارة، ويحافظ على درجة حرارة الجسم، وبالتالي ضمان الوظيفة المناسبة لأنزيمات أجسامنا.

باختصار ، إنه يدير جميع أنواع المعاملات الحرارية داخل الجسم.

ومع ذلك ، في شكله غير المتوازن ، يمكن أن يسبب الخراب داخل الجسم. غير المنضبط اجنى داخل الجسم يتصرف مثل نار منتشرة يمكن أن تحرق المنزل بأكمله.

لذلك ، عندما يكون ملف اجنى يصبح غير متوازن ، فإن خبز إغريقي يذهب النظام haywire. دعونا نأخذ مثال الإفراط في النشاط خبز إغريقي في المعدة. يؤدي فرط النشاط أو إفراز العصارات الهضمية إلى الحموضة أو الحموضة في المعدة. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يؤدي وجود حمض قوي جدًا في المعدة إلى حرق البطانة المخاطية لإنتاج القرحة الهضمية. في الحالات الشديدة ، هذا اجنى قد تعبر حاجز الجهاز الهضمي وتنتشر في الدم. هذا الدم الحمضي يسبب الالتهاب في جميع أنحاء الجسم.

هذه ليست سوى واحدة من الطرق المتعددة التي يكون فيها غير متوازن اجنى قد تؤثر على الجسم.

في هذه المدونة ، نظرنا في التعريف الواسع لـ اجنى. وهو ليس مرادفا للجهاز الهضمي. إنها مظلة الطاقة التي يتم تحتها عملية الهضم. هناك أشكال متعددة من اجنى موجودة داخل أجسادنا. على نطاق واسع، هناك ما مجموعه ثلاثة عشر نوعا من اجنى أو الحرائق التحويلية الموجودة داخل الجسم.

نبذة عامة

agni المتوازن يحافظ على عمليات الحياة. ولكن يمكن أن يحرق agni غير المتوازن الأنسجة ويدمر التوازن الأيضي.

تيك اواى

يحافظ جسمنا على حالة ديناميكية من التوازن. التغيير المستمر يحافظ على استمرار أجسامنا ، تمامًا مثل الطهي المستمر داخل المطبخ الذي يحافظ على تغذية الأسرة جيدًا ومحتواها.

ويحدث هذا التحول في مراحل مختلفة وبكثافة مختلفة ولمدة مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يحدث الهضم الرئيسي في القناة الهضمية. ومع ذلك ، هناك عملية هضمية دقيقة تحدث في كل خلية من خلايا الجسم. هذا الهضم الخلوي هو أيضًا جزء من عملية التمثيل الغذائي اجنى.

هل أنت مفتون بممارسات الشفاء القديمة للأيورفيدا؟ تم تصميم دورة شهادة الأيورفيدا لدينا لتغمرك في هذا التقليد العميق وتمكينك بالمعرفة والمهارات اللازمة لتعزيز العافية. تسجيل الآن والشروع في رحلة اكتشاف الذات والشفاء.

آمل أن تساعدك هذه المدونة على تقدير عمق حكمة الأيورفيدا. في المدونة التالية ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على هذه الأنواع الثلاثة عشر من اجنىق أو حرائق تحويلية داخل أجسادنا.

د. كانيكا فيرما
الدكتورة كانيكا فيرما هي طبيبة أيورفيدا في الهند. درست طب الايورفيدا والجراحة في كلية الأيورفيدا الحكومية في جابالبور وتخرجت في عام 2009. حصلت على درجات إضافية في الإدارة وعملت في أبوت للرعاية الصحية من 2011-2014. خلال تلك الفترة ، استخدمت الدكتورة فيرما معرفتها بالأيورفيدا لخدمة المنظمات الخيرية كمتطوعة في مجال الرعاية الصحية.

ردود

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

The Digestive Fire – Agni – Improve your Digestive Energy

the digestive fire Agni

In Ayurveda, the digestive fire is called agni or the fire. And this agni is present in our system in multiple forms, whether it is the acid in our stomach or the electrochemical signals in our nervous system. This agni is the fire that lights up our bodies and sustains life.

Meaning of agni

The Sanskrit word Agni emerges from the root –“anch“, which means “to go”. With the addition of a Sanskrit suffix – ni, it becomes agni. The word agni means ” the one that moves upwards”.

When a fire burns, the smoke moves upwards. The concept of agni signifies a transformation from gross to subtle. It transforms the heavy into the light. Agni changes matter into energy.

Vedic philosophy says – “yatha pinde tatha brahmande”. This statement means that the universe and particles follow the same rules. And therefore, every system in this universe is interconnected, just like the center of the web has the same structure as the periphery.

Agni is a concept that manifests itself in different forms at different levels. In the external world, it exists as a physical fire. Inside the body, it is the digestive fire. In the Vedic fire sacrifice, it is the energy that transforms matter to life force.

Summary

Agni is a concept of transformational energy that exists in different forms in different realms of nature. Inside the bodies of living beings, it works as an transformational energy that converts matter to life force.

Agni and Pitta

The transformative agni inside the body is called pitta. However, agni and pitta are different concepts. Agni is like the source/root/energy that when enters the system is called pitta. This system runs the body. We can say that agni is the soul that inhabits the body called pitta. And the pitta in body works to sustain our physical existence.

Acharya Charak says that when something hot burns our fingers, we say that the liquid has burnt the finger. But in subtler terms, it is the heat or the energy inside the liquid that burnt the finger. So, the transformative energy inside the pitta dosha is responsible for all the metabolic functions.

It is important to understand this concept. Because this agni inside the body is connected to the universal agni. And it functions following the universal rhythm. This connection is the reason why our digestive system responds to seasonal changes, solar and lunar radiations, and all other kinds of energies around us.

Pitta – The Digestive Agni

The Sanskrit word pitta emerges from the Sanskrit root – तप् (tap). This dhatu or root refers to penance or the energy produced through exertion. For example, fire results when we rub two stones together! Therefore, the pitta system also works on the foundation of constant metabolic friction. This friction is responsible for the production of heat inside the body.

Digestive Agni

Summary

Transformation agni (fire) in the universe is connected and supports the agni present inside the body. For example, the energy in food sustains the internal heat and metabolic processes.

Agni is the life force

One very beautiful statement in Charak Samhita Sutra Sthana says –

The agni (fire) works inside the body under the pitta metabolic pattern, in a balanced or imbalanced state; bringing auspicious or inauspicious results; like digestion or indigestion, vision or loss of vision….etc.

Let us imagine ourselves to be inside a beautiful house. But, what will we see if it is all dark? What is the difference between beauty or ugliness in darkness? The physical form manifests itself, but its perception cannot happen without the presence of light. Similarly, there can be no metabolism, without agni.

Agni is like the bonfire inside the house that keeps the cold house warm and habitable for its residents. Similarly, the agni lights up the body and makes it a suitable abode for the soul.

Summary

Agni or the transformational fires inside the body sustain the metabolism and make life possible.

Bonfire or Forest Fire

Agni or the metabolic fire runs the body. But, fire is fire. It is unreliable, like all other forces of nature. Thus, in its balanced state, this metabolic fire digests our food, produces heat, and maintains our body temperature, thus ensuring the proper function of our bodies’ enzymes.

In short, it manages all kinds of heat transactions inside the body.

However, in its imbalanced form, it can wreak havoc inside the body. An uncontrolled agni inside the body behaves like a spreading bonfire that can burn down the entire house.

Therefore, when the agni becomes imbalanced, the pitta system goes haywire. Let us take the example of over-active pitta in the stomach. The hyperactive or hyper secretion of digestive juices leads to heartburn or acidity in the stomach. Furthermore, too strong acid in the stomach may burn the mucosal lining to produce peptic ulcers. In the most severe cases, this agni may cross the digestive tract barrier and spread to the blood. This acidic blood induces inflammation all over the body.

This is only one of the multiple ways in which an imbalanced agni may affect the body.

In this blog, we looked at the broad definition of agni. It is not a synonym for the digestive system. It is the energy umbrella under which digestion happens. There are multiple forms of agni present inside our bodies. Broadly, there are a total of thirteen types of agni or transformative fires present inside the body.

Summary

Balanced agni sustains the life processes. But an imbalanced agni can burn down the tissues and destroy the metabolic balance.

Take Away

Our body maintains a dynamic state of equilibrium. A constant transformation keeps our body going, just like constant cooking inside the kitchen keeps the family well-fed and content.

And this transformation happens at different stages, in different intensities, and for a different duration. for example, the main digestion occurs in the alimentary canal. However, there is a subtle digestive process that happens in each cell of the body. This cellular digestion is also a part of the metabolic agni.

I hope that this blog helps you to appreciate the depth of Ayurvedic wisdom. In the next blog, let us look at these thirteen types of agnis or transformative fires inside our bodies.

Dr. Kanika Verma
Dr. Kanika Verma is an Ayurvedic physician in India. She studied Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery at Govt Ayurveda College in Jabalpur and graduated in 2009. She earned additional degrees in management and worked for Abbott Healthcare from 2011-2014. During that period, Dr. Verma used her knowledge of Ayurveda to serve charitable organizations as a healthcare volunteer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get in Touch