ما هو دوشا - ثلاثة أنواع من دوشا

ما هو دوشا

المُقدّمة

تحدد الأيورفيدا 3 أنواع من الأنظمة الفسيولوجية - فاتا, خبز إغريقيو كافا. يطلق عليهم doshaس. الكلمة dosha يشير إلى أن هذه العوامل الثلاثة لها ميل طبيعي للإصابة بالجسم. إنها أنظمة عندما تكون في حالة متوازنة تدير العرض الفسيولوجي والنفسي بأكمله. ومع ذلك ، عندما تكون غير متوازنة ، فإنها تخلق جميع أنواع المشاكل.

Dosha - العامل المفسد

الكلمة "dosha"يدل على ما يفسد أو يفسد. قد تبدو فكرة مخيفة أن عامل مفسد يدير الجسم. ومع ذلك ، يمكننا فهمها بمثال دراجة نارية.

فاتا - البلى

تتميز الدراجة النارية بهيكل يسهل الحركة. دعونا نفترض ذلك فاتادوشا هو النظام الذي يسمح بالحركة على الدراجة النارية. فاتا يسبب الحركة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ، يؤدي أيضًا إلى التآكل العرضي والتمزق. في النهاية ، التأثير النهائي لـ فاتادوشا هو تآكل قطع غيار الدراجات النارية.

خبز إغريقي - تأثير الاحتراق

لنفترض أن هذه الدراجة النارية تستمد قوتها من الوقود الأحفوري - البنزين. ال بيتادوشا هو النظام المسؤول عن تحويل الوقود الأحفوري إلى طاقة. خبز إغريقي يوفر النظام الطاقة اللازمة للحركة ، ولكن على حساب تأثير التسخين المستمر. يؤدي هذا التسخين المستمر أيضًا إلى تلف عرضي / تقادم أجزاء الدراجة النارية.

كافا - تأثير التشويش

نقوم بتزييت أجزاء الدراجة النارية لضمان الأداء السلس. لنفترض أن نفس الدراجة النارية كانت واقفة في الخارج في طقس شديد البرودة. والآن ، كل شيء محشور بالجليد. لا يمكنها التحرك ولن يبدأ محركها في العمل. هذا هو تأثير الزائدة كافا داخل الجسم. في الظروف العادية ، يقوم بدعم وتزييت (الزيت) جزء الدراجة النارية. ولكن في الظروف شديدة البرودة ، سيؤدي ذلك إلى تشويش الدراجة ومنع أي نوع من الحركة.

نبذة عامة

Doshaهي الطاقات الفيزيائية الحيوية التي تدير عملية التمثيل الغذائي. ولكن نظرًا لأن لها تأثيرًا تآكليًا في نهاية المطاف إذا تم إفسادها ، فإننا نطلق عليها "dosha"، عوامل التآكل / المفسدة.

Dosha - القوة الخفية

شراك سامهيتا التي تقول doshaغير مرئية ولكنها تصبح مرئية من خلال أفعالها على الجسم. Doshaق هي أنماط التمثيل الغذائي التي تؤطر ، وتدير الجسم. لكن الأنماط ليس لها وجود مادي. يصبح وجودهم مرئيًا من خلال التأثير الناتج عن هذه المسألة.

على سبيل المثال، الأيورفيدا يقول أن كل حركة في الجسم تحدث من خلال فاتادوشا. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون الحركة التمعجية في الأمعاء أ فاتا تأثير. ولكن ، لماذا تنسب كل الحركة إلى فقط فاتا?

حتى لو تركنا الاسم فاتا وراء ذلك ، المفهوم المركزي هو أن كل حركة في الجسم مرتبطة بعمق. حركة واحدة صغيرة في جزء واحد من الجسم لها تأثير متتالي على جميع الأجزاء الأخرى. لذلك ، هناك طاقة واحدة تربط وتتحكم في جميع الحركات التي تحدث داخل الجسم.

وبالمثل ، فإن تغيرًا واحدًا قائمًا على الحرارة / كيميائيًا في جزء واحد من الجسم يؤثر على جميع الأجزاء والتغيرات الكيميائية الأخرى. وتتحكم إحدى الطاقة الفيزيائية الحيوية في كل هذه التغييرات التي قد نسميها خبز إغريقي. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على كابادوشا.

خلاصة القول هي أننا قد لا نكون كذلك قادر على رؤية dosha، تمامًا مثل الكهرباء. لكن آثارها مرئية ، تمامًا مثل البرق.

أنواع الدوشة

نبذة عامة

Doshaغير مرئية. إنها أنظمة أو مفاهيم في العمل ، تمامًا مثل الكهرباء. الكهرباء ليست مرئية ولكن تأثيرها - البرق هو. وبالمثل ، فإن تأثير dosha يظهر أيضًا في وظائف الجسم الفسيولوجية.

أساس أنواع الجسم

الأيورفيدا تكرم تفرد الجميع من حيث الجسد والعقل. يحدد أنواع الجسم المختلفة. Dosha الهيمنة هي أساس هذه الأنواع من الجسم. هذا هو السبب في وجود ثلاثة أنواع من الجسم في المقام الأول - فاتا, خبز إغريقيو كافا نوع الجسم المهيمن.

وفقًا شراك سامهيتاأطلقت حملة dosha المهيمن وقت الإخصاب يحكم التطور الفسيولوجي والنفسي للجنين. المهيمن dosha يؤطر بنية الجسم ويقرر الإيقاع البيولوجي الطبيعي للطفل. حتى أنه يحدد نمط التفكير وشخصية الطفل.

كل نوع من أنواع الجسم هذه له جوانب جسدية وفسيولوجية ونفسية مميزة. سوف أناقش هذه الأنواع من الأجسام في المدونات المستقبلية.

نبذة عامة

Doshas هي العوامل الحاسمة ل تشكيل أنواع الجسم الايورفيدا. dosha السائد وقت الإخصاب يحدد نوع جسم الطفل.

التأثير النفسي الجسدي Doshas

Dosha لا يؤثر فقط على نوع الجسم بل يؤثر أيضًا على نوع العقل. نوع العقل لا يعتمد كليا على dosha النظام. تنبع من المنادات الثلاثة أو الطاقات الطبيعية - ساتفا (الرصيد)، راجاس (نشاط) ، و تاماس (جهل). لكن ال dosha يتولى النظام ردود أفعالنا اللاواعية ، والعادات عندما يكون العقل غير مدرك. لأن معظمنا حيوانات ذات عادات ، dosha تلعب الهيمنة دورًا كبيرًا في تفكيرنا وأفعالنا.

على سبيل المثال -

  1. إذا كان لديك فاتا الشخصية المهيمنة أو دستور الجسم ، قد تكون ثرثارة.
  2. إذا كنت شخصًا عمليًا ومدروسًا وذكيًا حادًا ، فقد تكون أ خبز إغريقي الشخصية.
  3. بينما ، إذا كنت شخصًا مستقرًا وهادئًا ولديك ذاكرة ممتازة ، فقد تكون أنت كافا النوع السائد.

هناك العديد من العوامل الأخرى مثل القوى المعرفية ، والاحتفاظ ، والإيمان ، ونظام المعتقدات ، وما إلى ذلك التي هي المهيمنة dosha يحدد.

نبذة عامة

المهيمن dosha يحدد الشخص أيضًا شخصيته وقواه المعرفية والاحتفاظ به وذكائه والعديد من الأنماط النفسية الأخرى.

مفهوم Dosha الرصيد

وفقًا للأيورفيدا ، فإن التوازن في التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم يعتمد على الثلاثة dosha - فاتا, خبز إغريقي و كافا. هؤلاء الثلاثة doshaق مثل الأرجل الثلاث للبراز. حتى في حالة كسر أو ثني إحدى الساقين ، يفقد البراز ثباته. لحسن الحظ ، هذه doshas لها خصائص معاكسة ، على سبيل المثال ، فاتا بارد و خبز إغريقي حار؛ كافا مستقر و فاتا هو الهاتف المحمول ، وما إلى ذلك. لذلك ، فإن doshaتشكل s نظامًا ذاتي التوازن في الجسم ، مما يساعد على تشغيل وتنظيم فسيولوجيا الجسم.

dosha التوازن أقرب إلى الاستقرار المادي لجسم ما. كل جسم له مركز ثقل. يظل ثابتًا إذا كان في نطاق مركز جاذبيته. ولكن بمجرد خروجها عن نطاق الاستقرار هذا ، فإنها تسقط. وبالمثل ، فإن dosha يتحكم في فسيولوجيا الجسم. ولكن بمجرد أن يصابوا بالاضطراب بسبب العوامل المسببة أو الممرضة ، فإنهم يفتحون بوابات الأمراض في الجسم.

تشبه doshas متوازنة تمامًا في الرضيع. ومع ذلك ، عندما نكبر ، نكتسب عادات غذائية وأسلوب حياة غير صحي. يلعب التوتر والقلق والعواطف السلبية أيضًا دورًا كبيرًا في الإخلال بالتوازن الدقيق في dosha. التغيرات الموسمية تزعج بشكل طبيعي dosha التوازن بسبب التغيرات البيئية. مطلوب جهود إيجابية للحفاظ على dosha التوازن في مواجهة كافة العوامل المزعزعة للاستقرار. يمكنك بذل جهود متوازنة كوقاية أو علاج. ومع ذلك، كما ناقشنا سابقًا، فإن الوقاية اليومية هي القاعدة الأساسية الصحة وفقا للأيورفيدا.

نبذة عامة

ثلاث⁧⁩ doshaق - فاتا, خبز إغريقي و كافا موجودة في كل فرد وتشكل توازنًا طبيعيًا. ومع ذلك ، قد تتجاوز أو تصبح ناقصة في بعض الأحيان. هذه dosha يؤدي عدم التوازن إلى ثغرة في التمثيل الغذائي للأمراض.

تيك اواى

dosha النظام هو أحد المفاهيم الأساسية والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في الأيورفيدا. ال doshaهي الطاقات الفيزيائية الحيوية أو أنماط التمثيل الغذائي التي تحرك عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الفرد. هم الأساس لنوع جسم الايورفيدا ، والنظام الغذائي والتوصيات المتعلقة بنمط الحياة ، والوقاية من الأمراض ، والتشخيص ، والعلاج.

تسجيل الآن والشروع في رحلة اكتشاف الذات والشفاء.

أتمنى أن تكون قد حصلت على بعض المعلومات المفيدة من خلال هذه المدونة. في المدونات التالية ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على dosha أنواع بالتفصيل.

تدريب معلمي اليوغا عبر الإنترنت 2024
د. كانيكا فيرما
الدكتورة كانيكا فيرما هي طبيبة أيورفيدا في الهند. درست طب الايورفيدا والجراحة في كلية الأيورفيدا الحكومية في جابالبور وتخرجت في عام 2009. حصلت على درجات إضافية في الإدارة وعملت في أبوت للرعاية الصحية من 2011-2014. خلال تلك الفترة ، استخدمت الدكتورة فيرما معرفتها بالأيورفيدا لخدمة المنظمات الخيرية كمتطوعة في مجال الرعاية الصحية.

ردود

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

What is Dosha – The Three Types of Doshas

what is Dosha

Introduction

Ayurveda defines 3 types of physiological systems – Vata, Pitta, and Kapha. They are called doshas. The word dosha signifies that these 3 factors have a natural tendency of maligning the body. They are systems that when in a balanced state run the entire physiological & psychological show. However, when imbalanced, they create all kinds of problems.

Dosha – The Corrupting Factor

The word “dosha” signifies something that corrupts or maligns. It may appear to be a scary idea that a corrupting factor runs the body. However, we can understand it with the example of a motorcycle.

Vata – The Wear and Tear

The motorcycle has a structure that facilitates movement. Let us assume that vatadosha is the system that allows movement on the motorcycle. Vata causes movement, but at the same time, it also leads to incidental wear and tears. Eventually, the final effect of vatadosha is the erosion of motorcycle parts.

Pitta – The Burning Effect

Let us assume that this motorcycle derives its power from fossil fuel – petrol. The pittadosha is the system responsible for the conversion of fossil fuel to energy. The pitta system provides the energy for movement, but at the cost of the constant heating effect. This constant heating also leads to incidental destruction/aging of the motorcycle parts.

Kapha – The Jamming Effect

We oil the parts of a motorcycle to ensure smooth functioning. Let us assume that the same motorbike was standing outside in frigid weather. And now, it is all jammed with ice. It cannot move and its engine would not start working. This is the effect of excess kapha in the body. In normal conditions, it supports and lubricates (oil) the part of the motorcycle. But in extremely cold conditions, it will jam the bike and prevent any kind of movement.

Summary

Doshas are the biophysical energies that run the metabolism. But since they eventually have an erosive effect if they get vitiated, we call them “dosha“, the erosive/corrupting factors.

Dosha – The Invisible Force

Charak Samhita says that doshas are invisible but become visible through their actions on the body. Doshas are metabolic patterns that frame, and run the body. But patterns do not have a physical presence. Their presence becomes visible through the effect that produces on the matter.

For example, Ayurveda says that all movement in the body occurs through vatadosha. Therefore, the peristaltic movement in the intestines should be a vata effect. But, why all motion is attributed to only vata?

Even if we leave the name vata behind, the central concept is that all motion in the body is deeply related. One small motion in one part of the body has a cascading effect on all other parts. Therefore, one single energy connects and controls all movements happening inside the body.

Similarly, one heat/chemical-based change in one part of the body affects all parts and other chemical changes. And one bio-physical energy controls all these changes that we may call pitta. The same goes for the kaphadosha.

The bottom line is that we may not be able to see the dosha, just like electricity. But their effects are visible, just like lightning.

types of Dosha

Summary

The Doshas are not visible. They are systems or concepts at work, just like electricity. Electricity is not visible but its effect – the lightning is. Similarly, the effect of dosha is also visible in the body’s physiological functions.

Basis of Body Types

Ayurveda honors the uniqueness of everyone in terms of body and mind. It defines different body types. Dosha dominance is the basis for these body types. That is why there are primarily three body types – vata, pitta, and kapha dominant body type.

According to Charak Samhita, the dosha dominant at the time of fertilization rules the physiological and psychological development of the fetus. The dominant dosha frames the body structure and decides the natural biorhythm of the baby. It even defines the thinking pattern, and personality of the baby.

Each of these body types has distinct physical, physiological, and psychological aspects. I will discuss these body types in future blogs.

Summary

Doshas are the deciding factors for the formation of Ayurvedic body types. The dosha dominant at the time of fertilization defines the body type of the baby.

Psychosomatic Influence of Doshas

Dosha affects not only the body type but also the mind type. The mind type is not entirely dependent on the dosha system. It originates from the three guna or natural energies – satva (balance), rajas (activity), and tamas (ignorance). But, the dosha system takes over our unconscious reactions, and habits when the mind is unaware. As most of us are animals of habits, dosha dominance plays a huge role in our thinking and acts.

For example –

  1. If you have a vata dominant personality or body constitution, you may be talkative person.
  2. If you are a practical, thoughtful person with sharp intelligence then you may be a pitta personality.
  3. Whereas, if you are a stable and calm person with an excellent memory, you may be the kapha dominant type.

There are multiple other factors like cognitive powers, retention, faith, belief system, etc. that the dominant dosha defines.

Summary

The dominant dosha in a person also defines his personality, cognitive powers, retention, intelligence, and many more psychological patterns.

The concept of Dosha Balance

According to Ayurveda, the homeostasis or the balance in body metabolism depends on the three doshavata, pitta and kapha. These three doshas are like the three legs of a stool. Even if one leg is broken or bent, the stool will lose its stability. Fortunately, these doshas have opposite properties, for example, vata is cold and pitta is hot; Kapha is stable and vata is mobile, etc. Therefore, the doshas form a self-balancing system in the body, which helps to run and regulate the body’s physiology.

The dosha balance is akin to the physical stability of an object. Each object has a center of gravity. It stays stable if it is in the range of its center of gravity. But once it goes out of that range of stability, it topples. Similarly, the dosha governs the physiology of the body. But once they get deranged because of its causative or pathogenic factors, they open the floodgates of diseases in the body.

These doshas are perfectly balanced in a baby. However, as we grow up, we acquire unhealthy food and lifestyle habits. Stress, anxiety, and negative emotions also play a big part in disturbing the fine balance in the dosha. Seasonal changes naturally disturb the dosha balance due to environmental changes. Positive efforts are required to maintain the dosha balance against all the destabilizing factors. You can make balancing efforts as a prevention or treatment. However, as discussed earlier, everyday prevention is the key rule of health according to Ayurveda.

Summary

Three doshas – vata, pitta and kapha are present in each individual and form a natural balance. However, they may exceed or become deficient at times. This dosha imbalance creates a metabolic loophole for diseases.

Take Away

The dosha system is one of the fundamental and most intriguing concepts of Ayurveda. The doshas are the biophysical energies or metabolic patterns that drive the metabolism in an individual. They are the basis for Ayurvedic body type, diet and lifestyle recommendations, disease prevention, diagnosis, and treatment.

I hope that you gained some useful information through this blog. In the next blogs, let us look at the dosha types in detail.

Dr. Kanika Verma
Dr. Kanika Verma is an Ayurvedic physician in India. She studied Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery at Govt Ayurveda College in Jabalpur and graduated in 2009. She earned additional degrees in management and worked for Abbott Healthcare from 2011-2014. During that period, Dr. Verma used her knowledge of Ayurveda to serve charitable organizations as a healthcare volunteer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.