fbpx

什么是 Dosha – Dosha 的三种类型

什么是多沙

介绍

阿育吠陀定义了 3 种生理系统—— 瓦塔, 八色鸫卡法。 他们叫 doshas。 这个单词 dosha 表示这三个因素有自然的伤害身体的倾向。 它们是在平衡状态下运行整个生理和心理表演的系统。 但是,当不平衡时,它们会产生各种问题。

dosha的 – 腐败因素

这个单词 ”dosha”表示腐败或中伤的东西。 腐化因素在身体中运行,这似乎是一个可怕的想法。 但是,我们可以以摩托车为例来理解它。

瓦塔 – 磨损和撕裂

摩托车具有便于移动的结构。 让我们假设 瓦塔多沙 是允许在摩托车上移动的系统。 瓦塔 导致运动,但同时,它也导致偶然的磨损和撕裂。 最终,最终效果 瓦塔多沙 是摩托车零件的腐蚀。

八色鸫 – 燃烧效应

让我们假设这辆摩托车的动力来自化石燃料——汽油。 这 皮塔多沙 是系统负责的 将化石燃料转化为能源。 该 皮塔 系统为运动提供能量,但以恒定的加热效应为代价。 这种持续加热还会导致摩托车零件的偶然损坏/老化。

卡法 – 干扰效应

我们为摩托车的零件上油以确保平稳运行。 让我们假设同一辆摩托车在寒冷的天气里站在外面。 而现在,这一切都被冰块塞住了。 它不能移动,它的引擎也不会开始工作。 这是多余的效果 卡法 在身体里。 在正常情况下,它支撑和润滑(油)摩托车的零件。 但是在极冷的条件下,它会卡住自行车并阻止任何形式的运动。

总结

dosha的s 是运行新陈代谢的生物物理能量。 但由于它们最终会在受到损害时产生侵蚀作用,因此我们称它们为“dosha“,侵蚀/腐蚀因素。

dosha的 – 无形的力量

查拉克·萨米塔(Charak Samhita) 这说 doshas 是不可见的,但通过它们在身体上的动作变得可见。 dosha的s 是构成和运行身体的代谢模式。 但是模式没有物理存在。 通过对物质产生的影响,它们的存在变得可见。

例如, 阿育吠陀 说身体的所有运动都是通过 瓦塔多沙. 因此,肠内的蠕动运动应该是 瓦塔 影响。 但是,为什么所有的运动都只归因于 瓦塔?

就算留下名字 瓦塔 背后的中心概念是身体中的所有运动都密切相关。 身体某一部位的一个小动作会对所有其他部位产生连锁反应。 因此,一个单一的能量连接和控制身体内部发生的所有运动。

同样,身体某一部位的一种热/化学变化会影响所有部位和其他化学变化。 一种生物物理能量控制着我们可以称之为的所有这些变化 皮塔。 同样的 卡帕多沙.

底线是我们可能不会 能够看到 dosha,就像电一样。 但它们的效果是可见的,就像闪电一样。

Dosha的类型

总结

dosha的s 不可见。 它们是工作中的系统或概念,就像电力一样。 电是不可见的,但它的影响——闪电是可见的。 同样,效果 dosha 也可见于人体的生理机能。

体型基础

阿育吠陀尊重每个人在身心方面的独特性。 它定义了不同的身体类型。 dosha的 优势是这些体型的基础。 这就是为什么主要有三种体型—— 瓦塔, 皮塔卡法 优势体型。

根据 查拉克·萨米塔(Charak Samhita)是, dosha 受精时占主导地位的是胎儿的生理和心理发育。 占主导地位的 dosha 塑造身体结构并决定婴儿的自然生物节律。 它甚至定义了婴儿的思维模式和个性。

这些身体类型中的每一种都有不同的身体、生理和心理方面。 我将在以后的博客中讨论这些体型。

总结

dosha的s 是决定因素 阿育吠陀身体类型的形成。 该 dosha 受精时占主导地位的决定了婴儿的体型。

心身影响 dosha的s

dosha的 不仅影响体型,还影响 心型. 心智类型并不完全取决于 dosha 系统。 它源自三种古纳或自然能量—— 萨瓦 (平衡), rajas (活动),和 塔马斯 (无知)。 但是, dosha 系统接管了我们的无意识反应,并在头脑不知情时接管了习惯。 由于我们大多数人都是有习性的动物, dosha 支配地位在我们的思维和行为中发挥着巨大的作用。

例如 -

  1. 如果你有一个 瓦塔 性格或体质占优势,你可能是个健谈的人。
  2. 如果你是一个务实、深思熟虑、聪明才智的人,那么你可能是一个 皮塔 个性。
  3. 然而,如果你是一个沉着冷静、记忆力极佳的人,你可能是 卡法 主导型。

还有许多其他因素,如认知能力、记忆力、信仰、信仰体系等。 dosha 定义。

总结

优势 dosha 在一个人身上还定义了他的个性、认知能力、记忆力、智力和更多的心理模式。

的概念 dosha的 当前余额

根据阿育吠陀,身体新陈代谢的体内平衡或平衡取决于三者 dosha瓦塔, 皮塔卡法。 这三个 doshas 就像凳子的三条腿。 即使一条腿折断或弯曲,凳子也会失去稳定性。 幸运的是,这些 doshas 具有相反的性质,例如, 瓦塔 很冷并且 皮塔 火爆; 卡法 稳定且 瓦塔 是移动的,等等。因此, doshas在体内形成一个自我平衡系统,有助于运行和调节身体的生理机能。

dosha 平衡类似于物体的物理稳定性。 每个物体都有一个重心。 如果它在其重心范围内,它就会保持稳定。 但是一旦超出了稳定范围,它就会倒塌。 同样, dosha 支配身体的生理机能。 但是一旦他们因为它的致病因素或致病因素而变得精神错乱,他们就会打开身体疾病的闸门。

博曼 doshas 在婴儿中是完全平衡的。 然而,随着我们的成长,我们会养成不健康的食物和生活习惯。 压力、焦虑和负面情绪在扰乱儿童的精细平衡方面也起着重要作用。 dosha. 季节变化自然会扰乱 dosha 环境变化引起的平衡。 需要积极努力来维持 dosha 平衡所有不稳定因素。您可以通过平衡努力作为预防或治疗。然而,如前所述,日常预防是关键规则 阿育吠陀的健康.

总结

三种 doshas - 瓦塔, 皮塔卡法 存在于每个个体中并形成自然平衡。 但是,它们有时可能会超过或不足。 这 dosha 不平衡为疾病创造了代谢漏洞。

带走

dosha 系统是阿育吠陀的基本和最有趣的概念之一。 这 doshas 是驱动个体新陈代谢的生物物理能量或代谢模式。 它们是阿育吠陀体型、饮食和生活方式建议、疾病预防、诊断和治疗的基础。

现在报名 并踏上自我发现和治愈的旅程。

我希望你通过这个博客获得了一些有用的信息。 在接下来的博客中,让我们看看 dosha 类型 详细。

Kanika Verma 博士
Kanika Verma 博士是印度的阿育吠陀医生。 她在贾巴尔普尔的政府阿育吠陀学院学习阿育吠陀医学和外科学,并于 2009 年毕业。她获得了额外的管理学位,并于 2011 年至 2014 年在雅培医疗保健公司工作。 在此期间,Verma 博士利用她的阿育吠陀知识作为医疗保健志愿者为慈善组织服务。

回复

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

联系我们

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

在 WhatsApp 上联系

What is Dosha – The Three Types of Doshas

what is Dosha

Introduction

Ayurveda defines 3 types of physiological systems – Vata, Pitta, and Kapha. They are called doshas. The word dosha signifies that these 3 factors have a natural tendency of maligning the body. They are systems that when in a balanced state run the entire physiological & psychological show. However, when imbalanced, they create all kinds of problems.

Dosha – The Corrupting Factor

The word “dosha” signifies something that corrupts or maligns. It may appear to be a scary idea that a corrupting factor runs the body. However, we can understand it with the example of a motorcycle.

Vata – The Wear and Tear

The motorcycle has a structure that facilitates movement. Let us assume that vatadosha is the system that allows movement on the motorcycle. Vata causes movement, but at the same time, it also leads to incidental wear and tears. Eventually, the final effect of vatadosha is the erosion of motorcycle parts.

Pitta – The Burning Effect

Let us assume that this motorcycle derives its power from fossil fuel – petrol. The pittadosha is the system responsible for the conversion of fossil fuel to energy. The pitta system provides the energy for movement, but at the cost of the constant heating effect. This constant heating also leads to incidental destruction/aging of the motorcycle parts.

Kapha – The Jamming Effect

We oil the parts of a motorcycle to ensure smooth functioning. Let us assume that the same motorbike was standing outside in frigid weather. And now, it is all jammed with ice. It cannot move and its engine would not start working. This is the effect of excess kapha in the body. In normal conditions, it supports and lubricates (oil) the part of the motorcycle. But in extremely cold conditions, it will jam the bike and prevent any kind of movement.

Summary

Doshas are the biophysical energies that run the metabolism. But since they eventually have an erosive effect if they get vitiated, we call them “dosha“, the erosive/corrupting factors.

Dosha – The Invisible Force

Charak Samhita says that doshas are invisible but become visible through their actions on the body. Doshas are metabolic patterns that frame, and run the body. But patterns do not have a physical presence. Their presence becomes visible through the effect that produces on the matter.

For example, Ayurveda says that all movement in the body occurs through vatadosha. Therefore, the peristaltic movement in the intestines should be a vata effect. But, why all motion is attributed to only vata?

Even if we leave the name vata behind, the central concept is that all motion in the body is deeply related. One small motion in one part of the body has a cascading effect on all other parts. Therefore, one single energy connects and controls all movements happening inside the body.

Similarly, one heat/chemical-based change in one part of the body affects all parts and other chemical changes. And one bio-physical energy controls all these changes that we may call pitta. The same goes for the kaphadosha.

The bottom line is that we may not be able to see the dosha, just like electricity. But their effects are visible, just like lightning.

types of Dosha

Summary

The Doshas are not visible. They are systems or concepts at work, just like electricity. Electricity is not visible but its effect – the lightning is. Similarly, the effect of dosha is also visible in the body’s physiological functions.

Basis of Body Types

Ayurveda honors the uniqueness of everyone in terms of body and mind. It defines different body types. Dosha dominance is the basis for these body types. That is why there are primarily three body types – vata, pitta, and kapha dominant body type.

According to Charak Samhita, the dosha dominant at the time of fertilization rules the physiological and psychological development of the fetus. The dominant dosha frames the body structure and decides the natural biorhythm of the baby. It even defines the thinking pattern, and personality of the baby.

Each of these body types has distinct physical, physiological, and psychological aspects. I will discuss these body types in future blogs.

Summary

Doshas are the deciding factors for the formation of Ayurvedic body types. The dosha dominant at the time of fertilization defines the body type of the baby.

Psychosomatic Influence of Doshas

Dosha affects not only the body type but also the mind type. The mind type is not entirely dependent on the dosha system. It originates from the three guna or natural energies – satva (balance), rajas (activity), and tamas (ignorance). But, the dosha system takes over our unconscious reactions, and habits when the mind is unaware. As most of us are animals of habits, dosha dominance plays a huge role in our thinking and acts.

For example –

  1. If you have a vata dominant personality or body constitution, you may be talkative person.
  2. If you are a practical, thoughtful person with sharp intelligence then you may be a pitta personality.
  3. Whereas, if you are a stable and calm person with an excellent memory, you may be the kapha dominant type.

There are multiple other factors like cognitive powers, retention, faith, belief system, etc. that the dominant dosha defines.

Summary

The dominant dosha in a person also defines his personality, cognitive powers, retention, intelligence, and many more psychological patterns.

The concept of Dosha Balance

According to Ayurveda, the homeostasis or the balance in body metabolism depends on the three doshavata, pitta and kapha. These three doshas are like the three legs of a stool. Even if one leg is broken or bent, the stool will lose its stability. Fortunately, these doshas have opposite properties, for example, vata is cold and pitta is hot; Kapha is stable and vata is mobile, etc. Therefore, the doshas form a self-balancing system in the body, which helps to run and regulate the body’s physiology.

The dosha balance is akin to the physical stability of an object. Each object has a center of gravity. It stays stable if it is in the range of its center of gravity. But once it goes out of that range of stability, it topples. Similarly, the dosha governs the physiology of the body. But once they get deranged because of its causative or pathogenic factors, they open the floodgates of diseases in the body.

These doshas are perfectly balanced in a baby. However, as we grow up, we acquire unhealthy food and lifestyle habits. Stress, anxiety, and negative emotions also play a big part in disturbing the fine balance in the dosha. Seasonal changes naturally disturb the dosha balance due to environmental changes. Positive efforts are required to maintain the dosha balance against all the destabilizing factors. You can make balancing efforts as a prevention or treatment. However, as discussed earlier, everyday prevention is the key rule of health according to Ayurveda.

Summary

Three doshas – vata, pitta and kapha are present in each individual and form a natural balance. However, they may exceed or become deficient at times. This dosha imbalance creates a metabolic loophole for diseases.

Take Away

The dosha system is one of the fundamental and most intriguing concepts of Ayurveda. The doshas are the biophysical energies or metabolic patterns that drive the metabolism in an individual. They are the basis for Ayurvedic body type, diet and lifestyle recommendations, disease prevention, diagnosis, and treatment.

I hope that you gained some useful information through this blog. In the next blogs, let us look at the dosha types in detail.

Dr. Kanika Verma
Dr. Kanika Verma is an Ayurvedic physician in India. She studied Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery at Govt Ayurveda College in Jabalpur and graduated in 2009. She earned additional degrees in management and worked for Abbott Healthcare from 2011-2014. During that period, Dr. Verma used her knowledge of Ayurveda to serve charitable organizations as a healthcare volunteer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.