fbpx

ما هو داتو - 7 داتوس (مناديل الجسم) في الأيورفيدا

ما هو داتو

المُقدّمة

يتحدث الجميع في الأيورفيدا dosha، العوامل المفسدة. ومع ذلك ، قلة قليلة من الناس يعرفون عن العوامل الداعمة في أجسامنا - ال داتو.

Doshaهي أنظمة القيادة من الجسم. لكن ما يقودونه هو داتوس. الكلمة داتو مشتق من الكلمة السنسكريتية "الظهران". داتو يعني "الشخص الذي يرزق".داتوق هي عوامل التمثيل الغذائي التي هي نتاج الابتنائية أو عمليات البناء في الجسم. إنها محطات نمو وضرب وعمل. داتو نظام مشابه لنظام الأنسجة في العلوم الطبية الحديثة. من المهم ملاحظة أن ملف داتو ليس كيانًا موجودًا ماديًا حصريًا. داتو هو أكثر من مفهوم موجود في الجسم كله بأشكال ونسب مختلفة. داتو يمكن أيضًا أن تسمى الوحدات الهيكلية للجسم.

وهناك أنواع من 7 داتوق المعرفة في الأيورفيدا. يشملوا:

راسا

راسا هو أول داتو التي تتشكل بعد هضم الطعام. وبالتالي، راسا يمكن وصفه بأنه مستخلص غذائي يتم امتصاصه من الأمعاء ويتم توزيعه في جميع أنحاء الجسم للتغذية العامة. راساداتو هو مصدر جميع الأنسجة الأخرى. راساداتو له وظيفة تغذية ونقل الحياة (برييران) لكل خلية من خلايا الجسم.

من ثم راساداتو يمكن وصفه بشكل أكثر ملاءمة بأنه سائل الأنسجة الذي يخرج من الأوعية الدموية وينتشر في الأنسجة ، مما يوفر التغذية لأجزاء مختلفة. راساداتو هو موقع كابادوشا وهو بارد ومستقر.

راساداتو هو أيضا مقدمة من التالي داتو - راكتا

نبذة عامة

راساداتو تشكل المنتج النهائي للعملية الهضمية ، أي جوهر الطعام المهضوم. إنه السائل الغذائي الذي يوفر العناصر الغذائية الحيوية لجميع خلايا الجسم. راسا يتحول إلى راكتا (الدم) في عملية ترقية الأنسجة.

راكتا

راكتا هي ثاني داتو. يتكون من جوهر راساداتو. راكتا يعادل أنسجة الدم في الجسم. الكلمة راكتا يعني الذي يتحول إلى اللون الأحمر (من خلال عمل النار). وفقا للنص الايورفيدا (ساشروت سامهيتا), راكتاvahastrotasa (القناة) أو الدورة الدموية لها جذور في الكبد والطحال. وفقًا لعلم وظائف الأعضاء الحديث ، تتم إزالة السموم من الدم في الكبد. غالبًا ما يُطلق على الطحال "مقبرة خلايا الدم الحمراء". إنه المكان الذي يتم فيه استبدال كرات الدم الحمراء القديمة بأخرى جديدة.

وظيفة راكتاداتو يسمى "جيفان"(إدامة الحياة). الكلمة جيفان يدل على النشاط الناجم عن الحياة. من المفترض أن ينتشر الدم "برانا vayu"أو الأكسجين في الجسم. الأكسجين هو مصدر كل الطاقة والنشاط في الجسم. راكتا يساعد في الحفاظ على درجة حرارة الجسم ، فهو يقوم بدوريات في الجسم ويقتل مسببات الأمراض. راكتا هو موقع بيتادوشا وهو موضوع تحول كيميائي مستمر.

راكتاداتو هو نذير التالي داتو - مانسا

نبذة عامة

راكتا (الدم) يتشكل من تحول في الخلف (عصير مهضوم / شيل) في الكبد. إنه وسيلة الإمداد الغذائي و "برانا" (الأكسجين) في جميع خلايا الجسم.راكتاداتو هي المادة الخام للأنسجة الأعلى التالية - العضلات.

مانسا

الكلمة "مانسا"يعني العضلات أو اللحم. مشتق من جذر سنسكريتية "KIUوالتي تعني "الذي يتمدد". الوظيفة الأساسية لـ مانساداتو هو "lepan" أو التفاف / اخفاء. وفقا لتعريف الايورفيدا مانساداتو، هو النسيج الذي يغذي / يملأ الجسم ، ويغطي الأعضاء الداخلية ، ويتصل بالأوتار (com.snayu) والأربطة وهي المسؤولة عن الانكماش والارتخاء. مانساداتو أشكال مانسادارا كالا أو طبقة عضلية في جميع أنحاء الجسم. مانساداتو هو المسؤول عن جميع أنواع الأنشطة الطوعية وغير الطوعية في الجسم.

مانساداتو هو موقع كابادوشا. استقرار وقوة العضلات من مشتقات كابادوشا.

مانساداتو هي مقدمة من مداداتو.

داتو في الأيورفيدا

نبذة عامة

مانسا (النسيج العضلي) يلف الجسم ويوفر أداة لجميع الأنشطة ، طوعية أو لا إرادية. في المرحلة التالية ، تذوب أنسجة العضلات لتشكل الأنسجة الدهنية.

ميدا

الرابع داتو أو نظام الأنسجة مداداتو. الكلمة ميدا يعني الذي يشحم / يرطب / زيوت. مداداتو موجود حول كل عضو ومفصل تقريبًا. الوظيفة الأساسية لـ مداتو هو تليين. يسهل الحركة السهلة في التجويف الداخلي من خلال العمل كطبقة درفلة.

تحمي الأنسجة الدهنية أيضًا الأعضاء الداخلية من الصدمة الخارجية أو الإصابة. تحمي رواسب الدهون في البطن الأعضاء الحيوية في تجويف البطن. في الوقت نفسه ، تساعد البطانة الدهنية المرنة البطن على التمدد إذا لزم الأمر.

تعتبر الأنسجة الدهنية أيضًا نقطة تخزين للعديد من العناصر الغذائية القابلة للذوبان في الدهون. وفقا للأيورفيدا ، مداداتو هو مصدر العرق. ولذلك فهو يساعد أيضاً في عملية الإفراز المحيطي.

الأنسجة الدهنية ضرورية للحفاظ على الحرارة. تعمل مثل البطانية التي توفر طبقة إضافية من العزل بين الجلد والجسم الداخلي. الأنسجة الدهنية في الحيوانات مثل الدب القطبي ضرورية لبقائهم في البرد القارس للقطب الشمالي!

الزيادات الزائدة في مداتو يمكن أن يؤدي إلى السمنة وانخفاض القدرة على التحمل. مداداتو هو موقع كابادوشا. يسيطر عليها جالا (سائل).

مداداتو هو مصدر القادم داتو - أستحي

نبذة عامة

النسيج الرابع ميدا (الأنسجة الدهنية) توفر غطاءًا وقائيًا ، وامتصاصًا فعالًا للصدمات ، وتخزينًا للدهون والتغذية ، والحفاظ على الحرارة. مداداتو تشكل العظام في المرحلة التالية من التمثيل الغذائي.

أستحي

وفقًا علم وظائف الأعضاء الايورفيدا، عندما مداتويخبز في النار الأيضية ، يتم استخراج رطوبته / تجفيفها بواسطة Vayu جزء. وهكذا يسمى النسيج المتصلب أستحي أو تتشكل أنسجة العظام في الجسم. استيذهاتو أشكال أستيدارا كالا أو الطبقة العظمية / الهيكل العظمي داخل الجسم.

الوظيفة الأساسية لـ استيذهاتو هو "الظهرانأ "أو لعقد الجسم. استيذهاتو يوفر الدعم للجسم ، ويساعد في الحركة والتنقل ، ويحمي الأعضاء الداخلية من الإصابة (على سبيل المثال - القفص العظمي يحمي الرئتين والقلب ، وعظام الجمجمة تحمي الدماغ والحبل الشوكي).

استيذهاتو هو مسكن فاتادوشا. لذلك الاضطرابات الرئيسية أستحي مرتبطة بفرط النشاط أو قلة النشاط ، على سبيل المثال - الخلع ، والتآكل ، وجفاف المفاصل ، ونقص التزييت ، وما إلى ذلك.

استيذهاتو هو الأساس لتشكيل السادس داتو - ماجا

نبذة عامة

أستحي أو النسيج العظمي يوفر البنية الأساسية والدعم للجسم. إنه أساس حركة الجسم. أستحي يذوب ليؤدي إلى تكوين بنية الأنسجة التالية -majja (النخاع).

ماجا

مجاداتويوصف بأنه "جزيرة"أو جوهر استيذهاتو بطريقتين. أولا، مجداتويتكون من استيذهاتو، ثانيا، majja تم العثور على (نخاع العظام) في تجويف العظام. الوظيفة الأساسية لـ مجداتويعرف ب "بورانا"أو لملء / تعبئة فراغ / فراغ.

ماجا أو نخاع العظم يملأ الفراغ داخل نخاع العظام الكبيرة والصغيرة. في بعض نصوص الايورفيدا ، حتى المخ الذي يملأ تجويف الجمجمة يشار إليه على أنه مجداتو. ماجا هو موقع كابادوشا ويهيمن عليها في المقام الأول جالا العناصر (السائلة).

مجاداتو هو المنتج الوسيط بين أستيدهاتو والنهائي داتو - شكرا

نبذة عامة

ماجا (النخاع) يشير إلى النسيج الذي يملأ التجاويف في الجسم ، بما في ذلك نخاع العظام. على سبيل المثال ، السائل الدماغي الشوكي يحيط بالدماغ. ماجا يتطور ليشكل أنسجة الجسم النهائية - شكرا أو الأنسجة التناسلية.

شكرا

وفقًا للأيورفيدا الهندية ، شكرا أو تتشكل الحيوانات المنوية / البويضات بواسطة مجداتو. يقول العلم الحديث أن الحيوانات المنوية تتشكل في كيس الصفن. ومع ذلك ، وفقا ل البحوث التي أجريت مؤخرايمكن تكوين خلايا منوية بواسطة نخاع العظام. هذا يدل على ذلك ماجا يوفر المادة الخام المناسبة لتكوين خلايا الحيوانات المنوية. يتم نقل هذه المادة الخام إلى كيس الصفن عن طريق الدم.

الكلمة "شكرا"مشتق من الجذر"شوتش"مما يعني نقي. شكرا أو الخلايا التناسلية (الحيوانات المنوية / البويضات) هي الأخيرة داتو من الجسم. إنه مثل طالب بدأ كطالب جديد (راسا) الذي تخرج أخيرًا كعالم (شكرا). إنه الأنقى أو الأكثر دقة على الإطلاق داتو.

شوكرادهاتو موجود في كل من الرجال والنساء وهو مسؤول عن الإنجاب. الأيورفيدا تقول ذلك شكرادهارا كالا أو الطبقة التناسلية موجودة في جميع أنحاء الجسم. هذا يعني أن جميع عمليات التكاثر تحكمها شكراسواء كان ذلك عبارة عن تكاثر لخلية جلدية أو خلية عصبية. تكون الحيوانات المنوية المتكونة في كيس الصفن مجرد جزء عالي التركيز من شكرا تنتشر في جميع أنحاء الجسم وتتشكل من قبل شكرادهارا كالا أو طبقة توليد الحيوانات المنوية في كيس الصفن.

شوكرادهاتو يشمل الحيوانات المنوية ، والسائل المنوي ، والإفرازات الأخرى المشاركة في العملية التناسلية (إفرازات من غدة البروستاتا ، المهبل ، إلخ). إنه أصل قوة الحياة الخفية - أوجا

نبذة عامة

شكرا هو نسيج تناسلي. إنه موجود في كل من الرجال والنساء. في الرجال ، تشكل الحيوانات المنوية ، وفي النساء - البويضات. إنه النسيج الأكثر دقة الذي يشكل الأوجاس أو قوة الحياة.

تيك اواى

dosha و داتو هي الأساس الوظيفي لتشغيل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. ومع ذلك، داتو أو النسيج الأساسي يوفر منصة ل dosha لتعمل. بجانب، داتو هي هياكل ملموسة ، بينما doshaق هي الأنظمة التي تتحكم في وظائف التمثيل الغذائي. وبالتالي، داتو هي أساس الحياة. وفيا لمعناها ، فهي تحافظ على الحياة في الجسد.

السبعة الأساسية داتو - في الخلف (عصير مهضوم) ، راكتا (دم)، مانسا (عضلة)، ميدا (الأنسجة الدهنية)، أستحي (عظام) ، majja (النخاع) و شكرا (الأنسجة التناسلية) تتشكل في تسلسل منتظم. السابق داتو يتحول لتشكيل النسيج الأعلى.

هل أنت مفتون بممارسات الشفاء القديمة للأيورفيدا؟ ملكنا دورة شهادة الأيورفيدا تم تصميمه ليغمرك في هذا التقليد العميق ويزودك بالمعرفة والمهارات اللازمة لتعزيز العافية. تسجيل الآن والشروع في رحلة اكتشاف الذات والشفاء.

هذه المدونة هي خدش على جبل الجليد يسمى داتو. آمل أن يجلب ذلك فهمًا أساسيًا لـ داتو هيكل لك.

مصادر 1
  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5652933/
د. كانيكا فيرما
الدكتورة كانيكا فيرما هي طبيبة أيورفيدا في الهند. درست طب الايورفيدا والجراحة في كلية الأيورفيدا الحكومية في جابالبور وتخرجت في عام 2009. حصلت على درجات إضافية في الإدارة وعملت في أبوت للرعاية الصحية من 2011-2014. خلال تلك الفترة ، استخدمت الدكتورة فيرما معرفتها بالأيورفيدا لخدمة المنظمات الخيرية كمتطوعة في مجال الرعاية الصحية.

ردود

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

What is Dhatu – 7 Dhatus (Body Tissues) in Ayurveda

what is Dhatu

Introduction

In Ayurveda, everyone talks about dosha, the corrupting factors. However, very few people know about the sustaining factors in our body – the dhatu.

Doshas are the driving systems of the body. But what they drive are the dhatus. The word dhatu is derived from the Sanskrit word ”dharan”. Dhatu means “the one that sustains”.Dhatus are the metabolic factors that are the products of anabolism or building up processes in the body. They are stations of growth, multiplication, and functioning. The Dhatu system is comparable to the tissues system of modern medical science. It is important to note that the dhatu is not exclusively a physically present entity. Dhatu is more of a concept that is present in the entire body in different forms and proportions. Dhatu can also be called the structural units of the body.

There are 7 types of Dhatus defined in Ayurveda. They include:

Rasa

Rasa is the first dhatu that is formed after the digestion of food. Therefore, Rasa can be described as a nutritional extract that is absorbed from the intestines and circulated throughout the body for overall nourishment. Rasadhatu is the source of all the other tissues. Rasadhatu has the function of nourishing & imparting life (preeran) to each cell of the body.

ThereforeRasadhatu can be most appropriately described as the tissue fluid that oozes out of the blood vessels and spreads in the tissue, providing nourishment to different parts. Rasadhatu is a site of Kaphadosha and is cool and stable.

Rasadhatu is also the precursor of the next dhatuRakta

Summary

Rasadhatu forms as the end product of the digestive process i.e. essence of digested food. It is the nutritional fluid that provides vital nutrients to all body cells. Rasa transforms to rakta (blood) in the tissue upgrading process.

Rakta

RaktaDhatu is the second dhatu. It is formed from the essence of rasadhatu. RaktaDhatu is equivalent to the blood tissue in the body. The word Rakta means the one that is transformed to a red color (through the action of fire). According to Ayurvedic text (SushrutSamhita), raktavahastrotasa(channel) or the circulatory system have roots in the liver and spleen. According to modern physiology, detoxification of the blood happens in the liver. The spleen is often called the “graveyard of red blood cells.” It is the place where old RBCs are replaced with new ones.

The function of Raktadhatu is called “Jeevan”(life sustaining). The word Jeevan signifies activity induced by life. Blood is supposed to circulate “prana vayu” or oxygen in the body. Oxygen is the source of all energy and activity in the body. Rakta helps to maintain the body temperature, it patrols the body and kills the pathogens. Rakta is the site of pittadosha and is a subject of constant chemical transformation.

Raktadhatu is the precursor of the next dhatuMansa

Summary

Rakta (blood) forms from the transformation of rasa (digested juice/chyle) in the liver. It is the vehicle of nutritional and “prana” (oxygen) supply in all body cells.Raktadhatu is the raw material for the next higher tissue – muscles.

Mansa

The word “Mansa” means muscle or flesh. It is derived from a Sanskrit root “kli” which signifies “the one that stretches”. The primary function of Mansadhatu is “lepan” or wrapping/masking. According to the Ayurvedic definition of Mansadhatu, it is the tissue that nurtures/fills up the body, covers the internal organs, is connected to tendons (snayu), ligaments and is responsible for contraction and relaxation. Mansadhatu forms mansadhara kala or a muscular layer all over the body. Mansadhatu is responsible for all kinds of voluntary as well as involuntary activity in the body.

Mansadhatu is the site of KaphaDosha. The stability and strength of muscles are derivatives of KaphaDosha.

Mansadhatu is the precursor of the Medadhatu.

Dhatu in ayurveda

Summary

Mansa (muscular tissue) wraps the body and provides a tool for all activities, voluntary or involuntary. In the next stage, muscles tissue dissolves to form adipose tissue.

Meda

The fourth dhatu or tissue system is Medadhatu. The word meda means the one that lubricates/moistens/oils. Medadhatu is present around almost every organ and joint. The primary function of medadhatu is to lubricate. It facilitates easy movement in the internal cavity by acting as a rolling layer.

Adipose tissue also protects the internal organs from external shock or injury. The abdominal fat deposits protect the vital organs in the abdominal cavity. At the same time, the flexible fat lining helps the abdomen to expand if need be.

The fat tissue is also a storage point for many fat-soluble nutrients. According to Ayurveda, Medadhatu is the source of sweat. Therefore, it also helps in the process of peripheral excretion.

Fat tissue is crucial for heat preservation. It acts like a blanket that provides an extra layer of insulation between the skin and the internal body. The fat tissue in animals like the polar bear is crucial for their survival in the frigid cold of the north pole!

Excess increases in medadhatu can lead to obesity and low stamina. Medadhatu is the site of KaphaDosha. It is dominated by the Jala (fluid) element.

Medadhatu is the source for the next dhatuAsthi

Summary

The fourth tissue meda (adipose tissue) provides a protective covering, effective shock absorption, fat and nutrition storage, and heat preservation. Medadhatu forms bones in the next stage of metabolism.

Asthi

According to Ayurvedic physiology, when medadhatuis baked in the metabolic fire, its moisture is extracted/dried by the Vayu element. Thus a hardened tissue called Asthi or bone tissue is formed in the body. Asthidhatu forms asthidhara kala or the bony layer/skeleton inside the body.

The primary function of Asthidhatu is “dharana” or to hold the body. Asthidhatu provides support to the body, helps in the movement and locomotion, protects the internal organs from injury (for example – the bony cage protects the lungs and heart, cranial bones protect the brain and spinal cord).

Asthidhatu is the abode of vatadosha. Therefore major disorders of asthi are related to hyper or hypoactivity, for example – dislocation, wearing out, dryness in joints, lack of lubrication, etc.

Asthidhatu is the base for the formation of the 6th dhatuMajja

Summary

Asthi or the bony tissue provides the basic structure and support to the body. It is the basis for body movement. Asthi dissolves to give rise to the next tissue structure –majja (marrows).

Majja

Majjadhatuis described as the “Saar” or essence of the Asthidhatu in two ways. Firstly, majjadhatuis formed from the Asthidhatu, secondly, majja (bone marrow) is found in the bone cavity. The primary function of majjadhatuis defined as “purana” or to fill/pack a void/space.

Majja or bone marrow fills up space inside the marrow of big and small bones. In some Ayurvedic text, even the cerebrum that fills the cranial cavity is referred to as majjadhatu. Majja is the site of Kaphadosha and is primarily dominated by Jala (fluid) elements.

Majjadhatu is the intermediary product between asthidhatu and the final dhatuShukra

Summary

Majja (marrow) signifies the tissue that fills cavities in the body, including the bone marrow. For example, cerebrospinal fluid surrounds the brain. Majja evolves to form the final body tissue – Shukra or reproductive tissue.

Shukra

According to Indian Ayurveda, Shukra or sperm/eggs are formed by majjadhatu. Modern science states that sperms are formed in the scrotum. However, according to recent research, sperm cells can be created by the bone marrow. This indicates that Majja provides the appropriate raw material for the formation of sperm cells. This raw material is transported to the scrotum through blood.

The word “Shukra” is derived from the root “shuch” which means pure. Shukra or the reproductive cells (sperm/eggs) are the final dhatu of the body. It is like a student that started as a freshman (Rasa) who finally graduates as a scholar (Shukra). It is the purest or most refined of all dhatu.

Shukradhatu is present in both men and women and is responsible for reproduction. Ayurveda says that shukradhara kala or the reproductive layer is present all over the body. It means that all the processes of reproduction are governed by Shukra, whether it is the reproduction of a skin cell or a nerve cell. The sperm formed in the scrotum are only a highly concentrated part of the Shukra spread all over the body and are formed by the shukradhara kala or sperm generating layer in the scrotum.

Shukradhatu includes the sperm, semen, and other secretions participating in the reproductive process (secretions from the prostate gland, vagina, etc.). It is the origin of the subtle life force – Oja

Summary

Shukra is reproductive tissue. It is present in both men and women. In men, it forms the sperms, and in women – the ova. It is the most refined tissue that forms Ojas or the life force.

Take Away

The dosha and the dhatu are the functional basis for running the metabolism in the body. However, dhatu or the fundamental tissue provides the platform for dosha to function. Besides, dhatu are tangible structures, whereas doshas are systems that control metabolic functions. Therefore, dhatu are the foundation of life. True to their meaning, they sustain the life in the body.

The seven essential dhaturasa (digested juice), rakta (blood), mansa (muscle), meda (fat tissue), Asthi (bones), majja (marrows), and shukra (reproductive tissue) form in a regular sequence. The previous dhatu converts to form the higher tissue.

This blog is a scratch on the iceberg called dhatu. I hope that brings a basic understanding of the dhatu structure to you.

1 sources
  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5652933/
Dr. Kanika Verma
Dr. Kanika Verma is an Ayurvedic physician in India. She studied Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery at Govt Ayurveda College in Jabalpur and graduated in 2009. She earned additional degrees in management and worked for Abbott Healthcare from 2011-2014. During that period, Dr. Verma used her knowledge of Ayurveda to serve charitable organizations as a healthcare volunteer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.