fbpx

什么是 Dhatu – 阿育吠陀中的 7 个 Dhatus(身体组织)

什么是大都

介绍

在阿育吠陀中,每个人都在谈论 dosha, 腐败因素。 然而,很少有人知道我们体内的维持因素—— 达图.

dosha的s 是驱动系统 身体的。但他们驾驶的是 达图s。 这个单词 达图 源自梵文单词”达兰“。 达图 意思是“维持的那个”。达图s 是代谢因子,它们是体内合成代谢或建立过程的产物。 它们是成长、倍增和运作的站点。 达图 系统类似于现代医学的组织系统。 值得注意的是, 达图 不仅仅是一个物理存在的实体。 达图 更多的是一个概念,以不同的形式和比例存在于整个身体中。 达图 也可以称为身体的结构单元。

有7类型的 达图s 在阿育吠陀中定义。 他们包括:

Rasa

Rasa 是第一个 达图 后形成的 食物的消化。 因此, Rasa 可以说是一种营养提取物,从肠道吸收,循环到全身,提供全面的营养。 茹阿萨达图 是所有其他组织的来源。 茹阿萨达图 具有滋补生命的作用(前任) 到身体的每个细胞。

因此 茹阿萨达图 可以最恰当地描述为从血管中渗出并在组织中扩散的组织液,为不同部位提供营养。 茹阿萨达图 是一个网站 卡帕多沙 并且凉爽稳定。

茹阿萨达图 也是下一个的前兆 达图拉克塔

总结

茹阿萨达图 形成消化过程的最终产物,即消化食物的精华。 它是为所有身体细胞提供重要营养的营养液。 Rasa 转变为 拉克塔 (血液)在组织升级过程中。

拉克塔

拉克塔达图 是第二个 达图. 它是由精华形成的 茹阿萨达图. 拉克塔达图 相当于体内的血液组织。 这个单词 拉克塔 表示转变成红色的颜色(通过 火的作用)。根据阿育吠陀文本(熟食), 拉克塔vahastrotasa(通道)或循环系统在肝脏和脾脏中有根。 根据现代生理学,血液的解毒发生在肝脏中。 脾脏通常被称为“红细胞墓地”。 这是用新红细胞替换旧红细胞的地方。

的功能 拉达达图 叫做 ”吉万”(维持生命)。 这个单词 吉万 表示由生命引起的活动。 血液应该循环“普拉纳” 伐由”或体内的氧气。 氧气是体内所有能量和活动的来源。 拉克塔 有助于保持体温,它在体内巡逻并杀死病原体。 拉克塔 是网站 皮塔多沙 并且是不断化学转化的对象。

拉达达图 是下一个的先驱 达图曼萨

总结

拉克塔 (血液)从转化的形式 拉沙 (消化的汁液/乳糜)在肝脏中。 它是所有身体细胞中营养和“普拉纳”(氧气)供应的载体。拉达达图 是下一个高级组织——肌肉的原材料。

曼萨

这个单词 ”曼萨”是指肌肉或肉。 它源自梵语词根“IU”,意思是“伸展的那个”。 的主要功能 曼萨达图 是“lepan”或包装/掩蔽。 根据阿育吠陀定义 曼萨达图,它是滋养/填充身体,覆盖内部器官,与肌腱相连的组织(斯纳尤),韧带负责收缩和放松。 曼萨达图 形式 曼陀罗 卡拉或全身的肌肉层。 曼萨达图 负责身体中的各种自愿和非自愿活动。

曼萨达图 是网站 卡帕多沙. 肌肉的稳定性和力量是 卡帕多沙.

曼萨达图 是前身 默达达图.

阿育吠陀中的 Dhatu

总结

曼萨 (肌肉组织)包裹身体并为所有活动提供工具,无论是自愿的还是非自愿的。 在下一阶段,肌肉组织溶解形成脂肪组织。

浮标

第四 达图 或组织系统是 默达达图。 这个单词 梅达 是指润滑/润湿/油的一种。 默达达图 几乎存在于每个器官和关节周围。 的主要功能 冥想 是润滑。 通过充当滚动层,它有助于在内部空腔中轻松移动。

脂肪组织还可以保护内部器官免受外部冲击或伤害。 腹部脂肪沉积物保护腹腔中的重要器官。 同时,灵活的脂肪内衬有助于腹部在需要时扩张。

脂肪组织也是许多脂溶性营养素的储存点。根据阿育吠陀, 默达达图 是汗水的源泉。因此,它也有助于 外周排泄过程.

脂肪组织对于保温至关重要。 它就像一条毯子,在皮肤和内部身体之间提供了一层额外的绝缘层。 北极熊等动物体内的脂肪组织对于它们在北极严寒中的生存至关重要!

过度增加 冥想 会导致肥胖和耐力低下。 默达达图 是网站 卡帕多沙. 它由 加拉 (流体)元素。

默达达图 是下一个的来源 达图阿斯蒂

总结

第四个组织 梅达 (脂肪组织)提供保护性覆盖,有效减震,脂肪和营养储存,保温。 默达达图 在新陈代谢的下一阶段形成骨骼。

阿斯蒂

根据 阿育吠陀生理学, 什么时候 冥想在代谢火中烘烤,其水分被提取/干燥 瓦尤 元素。 因此,一种硬化的组织称为 阿斯蒂 或骨组织在体内形成。 阿斯提达图 形式 阿斯提达拉 kala 或身体内的骨骼层/骨骼。

的主要功能 阿斯提达图 是“达兰a" 或握住身体。 阿斯提达图 为身体提供支撑,帮助运动和运动,保护内部器官免受伤害(例如,骨笼保护肺和心脏,颅骨保护大脑和脊髓)。

阿斯提达图 是住所 瓦塔多沙. 因此,主要疾病 阿斯蒂 与活动过度或活动不足有关,例如 – 脱臼、磨损、关节干燥、缺乏润滑等。

阿斯提达图 是形成第六届的基础 达图马贾

总结

阿斯蒂 或骨组织为身体提供基本结构和支撑。 它是身体运动的基础。 阿斯蒂 溶解产生下一个组织结构——朝j (骨髓)。

马贾

至尊大地被描述为“萨尔”或本质 阿斯提达图 有两种方式。 第一, 马贾达图阿斯提达图, 其次, 朝j (骨髓)存在于骨腔中。 的主要功能 马贾达图被定义为“往世书”或填充/填充空隙/空间。

马贾 或骨髓填满大小骨骨髓内的空间。 在一些阿育吠陀文本中,甚至填充颅腔的大脑也被称为 马贾达图. 马贾 是网站 卡帕多沙 并且主要由 加拉 (流体)元素。

至尊大地 是两者之间的中间产品 阿斯提达图 和最后 达图舒克拉

总结

马贾 (骨髓)表示填充体腔的组织,包括骨髓。 例如,脑脊液围绕着大脑。 马贾 进化形成最终的身体组织—— 舒克拉 或生殖组织。

舒克拉

根据印度阿育吠陀, 舒克拉 或精子/卵子是由 马贾达图. 现代科学指出,精子是在阴囊中形成的。 然而,根据 最近的研究,精子细胞可以由骨髓产生。 这表明 马贾 为精子细胞的形成提供了合适的原料。 这种原料通过血液输送到阴囊。

这个单词 ”舒克拉” 源自根“”是纯洁的意思。 舒克拉 或者生殖细胞(精子/卵子)是最终的 达图 的身体。 这就像一个从大一开始的学生(Rasa)谁最终以学者的身份毕业(舒克拉)。 它是最纯净或最精致的 达图.

舒克拉达图 存在于男性和女性中,并负责生殖。 阿育吠陀说 修克拉陀罗 kala 或生殖层遍布全身。 这意味着所有的再生产过程都受制于 舒克拉,无论是皮肤细胞还是神经细胞的繁殖。 在阴囊中形成的精子只是生殖器中高度浓缩的部分 舒克拉 遍布全身,由 修克拉陀罗 阴囊中的卡拉或精子生成层。

舒克拉达图 包括参与生殖过程的精子、精液和其他分泌物(来自前列腺、阴道等的分泌物)。 它是微妙生命力的起源——Oja

总结

舒克拉 是生殖组织。 它存在于男性和女性中。 在男性中,它形成精子,在女性中形成卵子。 它是形成 Ojas 或生命力的最精细的组织。

带走

dosha达图 是体内新陈代谢运行的功能基础。 然而, 达图 或基础组织提供平台 dosha 发挥作用。 除了, 达图 是有形的结构,而 doshas是控制代谢功能的系统。 所以, 达图 是生命的基础。 忠实于它们的含义,它们维持着身体的生命。

七大必备 达图拉沙 (消化汁), 拉克塔 (血液), 曼萨 (肌肉), 梅达 (脂肪组织), 阿斯蒂 (骨头), 朝j (骨髓),和 舒克拉 (生殖组织)以规则的顺序形成。 以前的 达图 转化为更高的组织。

您对阿育吠陀的古老治疗方法着迷吗?我们的 阿育吠陀认证课程 旨在让您沉浸在这一深厚的传统中,并赋予您促进健康的知识和技能。 现在报名 并踏上自我发现和治愈的旅程。

这个博客是冰山上的一个划痕,叫做 达图. 希望能给大家一个基本的了解 达图 结构给你。

1来源
  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5652933/
Kanika Verma 博士
Kanika Verma 博士是印度的阿育吠陀医生。 她在贾巴尔普尔的政府阿育吠陀学院学习阿育吠陀医学和外科学,并于 2009 年毕业。她获得了额外的管理学位,并于 2011 年至 2014 年在雅培医疗保健公司工作。 在此期间,Verma 博士利用她的阿育吠陀知识作为医疗保健志愿者为慈善组织服务。

回复

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

联系我们

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

在 WhatsApp 上联系

What is Dhatu – 7 Dhatus (Body Tissues) in Ayurveda

what is Dhatu

Introduction

In Ayurveda, everyone talks about dosha, the corrupting factors. However, very few people know about the sustaining factors in our body – the dhatu.

Doshas are the driving systems of the body. But what they drive are the dhatus. The word dhatu is derived from the Sanskrit word ”dharan”. Dhatu means “the one that sustains”.Dhatus are the metabolic factors that are the products of anabolism or building up processes in the body. They are stations of growth, multiplication, and functioning. The Dhatu system is comparable to the tissues system of modern medical science. It is important to note that the dhatu is not exclusively a physically present entity. Dhatu is more of a concept that is present in the entire body in different forms and proportions. Dhatu can also be called the structural units of the body.

There are 7 types of Dhatus defined in Ayurveda. They include:

Rasa

Rasa is the first dhatu that is formed after the digestion of food. Therefore, Rasa can be described as a nutritional extract that is absorbed from the intestines and circulated throughout the body for overall nourishment. Rasadhatu is the source of all the other tissues. Rasadhatu has the function of nourishing & imparting life (preeran) to each cell of the body.

ThereforeRasadhatu can be most appropriately described as the tissue fluid that oozes out of the blood vessels and spreads in the tissue, providing nourishment to different parts. Rasadhatu is a site of Kaphadosha and is cool and stable.

Rasadhatu is also the precursor of the next dhatuRakta

Summary

Rasadhatu forms as the end product of the digestive process i.e. essence of digested food. It is the nutritional fluid that provides vital nutrients to all body cells. Rasa transforms to rakta (blood) in the tissue upgrading process.

Rakta

RaktaDhatu is the second dhatu. It is formed from the essence of rasadhatu. RaktaDhatu is equivalent to the blood tissue in the body. The word Rakta means the one that is transformed to a red color (through the action of fire). According to Ayurvedic text (SushrutSamhita), raktavahastrotasa(channel) or the circulatory system have roots in the liver and spleen. According to modern physiology, detoxification of the blood happens in the liver. The spleen is often called the “graveyard of red blood cells.” It is the place where old RBCs are replaced with new ones.

The function of Raktadhatu is called “Jeevan”(life sustaining). The word Jeevan signifies activity induced by life. Blood is supposed to circulate “prana vayu” or oxygen in the body. Oxygen is the source of all energy and activity in the body. Rakta helps to maintain the body temperature, it patrols the body and kills the pathogens. Rakta is the site of pittadosha and is a subject of constant chemical transformation.

Raktadhatu is the precursor of the next dhatuMansa

Summary

Rakta (blood) forms from the transformation of rasa (digested juice/chyle) in the liver. It is the vehicle of nutritional and “prana” (oxygen) supply in all body cells.Raktadhatu is the raw material for the next higher tissue – muscles.

Mansa

The word “Mansa” means muscle or flesh. It is derived from a Sanskrit root “kli” which signifies “the one that stretches”. The primary function of Mansadhatu is “lepan” or wrapping/masking. According to the Ayurvedic definition of Mansadhatu, it is the tissue that nurtures/fills up the body, covers the internal organs, is connected to tendons (snayu), ligaments and is responsible for contraction and relaxation. Mansadhatu forms mansadhara kala or a muscular layer all over the body. Mansadhatu is responsible for all kinds of voluntary as well as involuntary activity in the body.

Mansadhatu is the site of KaphaDosha. The stability and strength of muscles are derivatives of KaphaDosha.

Mansadhatu is the precursor of the Medadhatu.

Dhatu in ayurveda

Summary

Mansa (muscular tissue) wraps the body and provides a tool for all activities, voluntary or involuntary. In the next stage, muscles tissue dissolves to form adipose tissue.

Meda

The fourth dhatu or tissue system is Medadhatu. The word meda means the one that lubricates/moistens/oils. Medadhatu is present around almost every organ and joint. The primary function of medadhatu is to lubricate. It facilitates easy movement in the internal cavity by acting as a rolling layer.

Adipose tissue also protects the internal organs from external shock or injury. The abdominal fat deposits protect the vital organs in the abdominal cavity. At the same time, the flexible fat lining helps the abdomen to expand if need be.

The fat tissue is also a storage point for many fat-soluble nutrients. According to Ayurveda, Medadhatu is the source of sweat. Therefore, it also helps in the process of peripheral excretion.

Fat tissue is crucial for heat preservation. It acts like a blanket that provides an extra layer of insulation between the skin and the internal body. The fat tissue in animals like the polar bear is crucial for their survival in the frigid cold of the north pole!

Excess increases in medadhatu can lead to obesity and low stamina. Medadhatu is the site of KaphaDosha. It is dominated by the Jala (fluid) element.

Medadhatu is the source for the next dhatuAsthi

Summary

The fourth tissue meda (adipose tissue) provides a protective covering, effective shock absorption, fat and nutrition storage, and heat preservation. Medadhatu forms bones in the next stage of metabolism.

Asthi

According to Ayurvedic physiology, when medadhatuis baked in the metabolic fire, its moisture is extracted/dried by the Vayu element. Thus a hardened tissue called Asthi or bone tissue is formed in the body. Asthidhatu forms asthidhara kala or the bony layer/skeleton inside the body.

The primary function of Asthidhatu is “dharana” or to hold the body. Asthidhatu provides support to the body, helps in the movement and locomotion, protects the internal organs from injury (for example – the bony cage protects the lungs and heart, cranial bones protect the brain and spinal cord).

Asthidhatu is the abode of vatadosha. Therefore major disorders of asthi are related to hyper or hypoactivity, for example – dislocation, wearing out, dryness in joints, lack of lubrication, etc.

Asthidhatu is the base for the formation of the 6th dhatuMajja

Summary

Asthi or the bony tissue provides the basic structure and support to the body. It is the basis for body movement. Asthi dissolves to give rise to the next tissue structure –majja (marrows).

Majja

Majjadhatuis described as the “Saar” or essence of the Asthidhatu in two ways. Firstly, majjadhatuis formed from the Asthidhatu, secondly, majja (bone marrow) is found in the bone cavity. The primary function of majjadhatuis defined as “purana” or to fill/pack a void/space.

Majja or bone marrow fills up space inside the marrow of big and small bones. In some Ayurvedic text, even the cerebrum that fills the cranial cavity is referred to as majjadhatu. Majja is the site of Kaphadosha and is primarily dominated by Jala (fluid) elements.

Majjadhatu is the intermediary product between asthidhatu and the final dhatuShukra

Summary

Majja (marrow) signifies the tissue that fills cavities in the body, including the bone marrow. For example, cerebrospinal fluid surrounds the brain. Majja evolves to form the final body tissue – Shukra or reproductive tissue.

Shukra

According to Indian Ayurveda, Shukra or sperm/eggs are formed by majjadhatu. Modern science states that sperms are formed in the scrotum. However, according to recent research, sperm cells can be created by the bone marrow. This indicates that Majja provides the appropriate raw material for the formation of sperm cells. This raw material is transported to the scrotum through blood.

The word “Shukra” is derived from the root “shuch” which means pure. Shukra or the reproductive cells (sperm/eggs) are the final dhatu of the body. It is like a student that started as a freshman (Rasa) who finally graduates as a scholar (Shukra). It is the purest or most refined of all dhatu.

Shukradhatu is present in both men and women and is responsible for reproduction. Ayurveda says that shukradhara kala or the reproductive layer is present all over the body. It means that all the processes of reproduction are governed by Shukra, whether it is the reproduction of a skin cell or a nerve cell. The sperm formed in the scrotum are only a highly concentrated part of the Shukra spread all over the body and are formed by the shukradhara kala or sperm generating layer in the scrotum.

Shukradhatu includes the sperm, semen, and other secretions participating in the reproductive process (secretions from the prostate gland, vagina, etc.). It is the origin of the subtle life force – Oja

Summary

Shukra is reproductive tissue. It is present in both men and women. In men, it forms the sperms, and in women – the ova. It is the most refined tissue that forms Ojas or the life force.

Take Away

The dosha and the dhatu are the functional basis for running the metabolism in the body. However, dhatu or the fundamental tissue provides the platform for dosha to function. Besides, dhatu are tangible structures, whereas doshas are systems that control metabolic functions. Therefore, dhatu are the foundation of life. True to their meaning, they sustain the life in the body.

The seven essential dhaturasa (digested juice), rakta (blood), mansa (muscle), meda (fat tissue), Asthi (bones), majja (marrows), and shukra (reproductive tissue) form in a regular sequence. The previous dhatu converts to form the higher tissue.

This blog is a scratch on the iceberg called dhatu. I hope that brings a basic understanding of the dhatu structure to you.

1 sources
  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5652933/
Dr. Kanika Verma
Dr. Kanika Verma is an Ayurvedic physician in India. She studied Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery at Govt Ayurveda College in Jabalpur and graduated in 2009. She earned additional degrees in management and worked for Abbott Healthcare from 2011-2014. During that period, Dr. Verma used her knowledge of Ayurveda to serve charitable organizations as a healthcare volunteer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.