fbpx

الجوهر الروحي للأيورفيدا - 4 أنواع من الحياة

الجوهر الروحي للأيورفيدا

المُقدّمة

الأيورفيدا هي بمثابة علم مساعد لليوغا. والغرض منه هو مساعدة النفس على الحفاظ على حضورها المادي وزيادة فرصها في الخلاص في حياتها الحالية.

تعريف الأيورفيدا في النصوص الكلاسيكية يحتوي على جوهره. دعونا نلقي نظرة على التعريف الكلاسيكي للأيورفيدا كما هو موضح في تشاراك سامهيتا.

تعريف الأيورفيدا

Hitahitamsukhamdukhamayustasyahitahitam|

- Manamchyatraoktamaayurvedasauchyate||

شراك سامهيتا

معنى

العلم الذي يتحدث عن الحياة المفيدة والضارة ، والحياة السعيدة والبائسة ، ومدى كل نوع من أنواع الحياة يسمى الأيورفيدا.

الحالة الروحية والمادية هما البعدان اللذان يحددان أيو(العمر / الحياة) للفرد.

جمال الشلوكا أعلاه هو أنه يركز على الجانب الروحي للأيورفيدا. الاخير هدف الأيورفيدا هو تحقيق الوحدة مع الإلهي. وفق شراك سامهيتا، اكتشف الحكماء الأيورفيدا في حالة متعالية. كانوا يهدفون إلى ضمان حياة صحية وخالية من البؤس لجميع الكائنات الحية. لذلك ، ظهرت الأيورفيدا لتوفير حياة صحية مفيدة للتطور الروحي.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الأيورفيدا لا تميز بين حكيم وخاطئ. يعتقد شعب الفيدا أن كل تجارب الحياة تؤدي في النهاية إلى التطور الروحي ، والخاطئ يستحق ويحتاج إلى فرص أفضل من القديس.

يشير هذا شلوكا إلى أن الأيورفيدا لديها حلول مصممة خصيصًا لكل نوع من أنواع الحياة ، بغض النظر عن مستواها الروحي. إنه موجود لتحسين نوعية الحياة للجميع ، سواء كان الشخص خاطئًا أو حكيمًا. لذلك ، تحدد الأيورفيدا جميع أنواع الحياة ، وصفاتها ، وأنماطها ، وأعمارها المحتملة ، وما إلى ذلك.

جوهر الأيورفيدا الروحي

نبذة عامة

الأيورفيدا لها أصل روحي. هو - هي تطورت من تجارب التأمل من الحكماء القدماء . لذلك، فهي ليست مجرد مجموعة من المعرفة، بل هي كنز من الحكمة. الهدف الأساسي للأيورفيدا هو مساعدة الكائنات الحية على تحقيق الهدف النهائي للحياة - الخلاص.

الجوهر الروحي

وفقًا للأيورفيدا ، يمكن أن يكون هناك 4 أنواع من الحياة -

  • هيتايو أو الحياة المفيدة
  • أهيتايو أو الحياة غير المفيدة
  • سوخيو أو الحياة السعيدة / المريحة
  • دوخيو أو الحياة البائسة / غير المريحة

يعتقد الناس الفيدية القدماء أن نهاية الحياة البعيدة ليست الموت. الموت هو بداية أخرى. لدينا جميعًا كنز من الانطباع العقلي يسمى سامسكارا. تقودنا هذه السامسكارا إلى دورات تعلم الولادة والبعث.

اعتقد القدماء أن ولادتنا المستقبلية تعتمد على الطريقة التي نعيش بها حياتنا الحالية. يمكننا أن نقوم بالأعمال الصالحة ونكسب الاستحقاق الروحي أو أن ننخرط في أنشطة شريرة ونفقد اللمعان الروحي.

تؤدي أنواع الحياة الأربعة الموصوفة أعلاه إلى نتائج مختلفة في عالم آخر، بعد الموت. تهدف الأيورفيدا إلى إطالة وضمان الاستخدام الأمثل لكل حياة. دعونا ننظر إلى معنى هذه الحياة وطريقة الأيورفيدا يمكن تحسينها.

نبذة عامة

تحدد الأيورفيدا أربعة أنواع من الحياة بناءً على قيمتها الروحية والمادية وتساعد الفرد على تحقيق التوازن بين الحياة الروحية والمادية والوصول إلى الهدف النهائي - الخلاص. هذه الأنواع الأربعة من الحياة - هيتايو أو الحياة المفيدة ، أهيتايو أو الحياة غير المفيدة ، سوخيو أو الحياة السعيدة / المريحة ، dukhayu أو الحياة البائسة / غير المريحة.

هيتايو

الكلمة "اضرب"يعني مفيد. الفائدة النهائية للروح هي تجاوزها samskara أو السندات الكرمية. "هيتايو"هي الحياة الصالحة. قد تكون هذه الحياة مريحة وقد لا تكون مريحة ولكنها تخلق الحد الأدنى من الروابط وتريح الفرد من الكارما الماضية. حياة التذكر والسعي وراء التطور الروحي هي ما هيتايو يعني بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة.

أهيتايو

على عكس "هيتايو"(الحياة الصالحة) ، أهيتايو حياة سيئة. الكلمة "أهيتا"يعني ضار. إن الحياة التي تعيش تحت تأثير الجشع والغضب والغطرسة والخداع والشهوة والعنف هي أكثر ما يضر الروح. مثل هذه الحياة تخلق سلبية مؤلمة سانسكاراس التي تؤدي إلى روابط كرمية للعديد من الولادات. إنه مثل استخدام بطاقة الائتمان بشكل سيئ ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء قرض ضخم للفرد. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن مثل هذه الحياة قد تبدو مريحة للغاية وحتى مترفة من الخارج. لكنها ليست أقل من سجن للروح. وبالتالي ، تقدم الأيورفيدا أيضًا علاجًا نفسيًا لمثل هؤلاء المرضى حتى تتحسن نوعية حياتهم.

سوخيو

الكلمة سوخا يدل على الراحة والسرور والوفرة. ومع ذلك ، فهي معلمة مميزة واحدة في الأيورفيدا. الراحة هي المستوى الثاني من الاعتبار لنوع الحياة التي يعيشها الشخص. قد تكون الحياة المريحة فاضلة وقد لا تكون كذلك. لكنها مريحة من حيث البعد المادي. على سبيل المثال ، قد يتمتع الشخص الفاضل بجسم صحي للغاية ، وأسرة سعيدة ، وموارد مالية جيدة. في الوقت نفسه ، قد يكون الشخص الشرير ثريًا للغاية ولديه كل شيء تحت تصرفه. كل من هؤلاء الناس لديهم حياة مريحة.

دوخيو

وفقًا للتقاليد الفيدية ، فإن الثروة الأكبر هي الجسم السليم. لذلك فإن الخسارة الأكبر هي جسد مريض أو معاق. الكلمة "dukkha"يعني البؤس أو عدم الراحة. أكبر عامل يسبب عدم الراحة هو الحالة غير الصحية. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن الحياة الأسرية غير السعيدة ، ونقص الأصدقاء أو المهنئين ، والوضع الاجتماعي السيئ ، والفقر هي عوامل متعددة تشكل دوخيو(حياة بائسة). مثل سوخيو(حياة مريحة) ، يمكن أن يعاني الشخص الفاضل من الكثير من الصدمات الجسدية والعقلية في مجتمع فاسد. يمكن أن يمرض على الرغم من شخصيته الجيدة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أيضًا للشخص الشرير أو مدمن المخدرات أو الشخص ذو الشخصية السيئة أن يدمر حياته ويصبح مريضًا وفقيرًا. بهذه الطريقة ، سيختبر هذان الشخصان حياة بائسة ، بغض النظر عن شخصيتهما أو سلوكهما.

نبذة عامة

إن الحياة الطيبة في الأعمال الصالحة هي Hitayu. يساعد على تقليل العلاقات الكرمية. Ahitayu هو عكس ذلك - حياة شريرة. Sukhayu (حياة مريحة) و dukhayu (الحياة غير المريحة) تشير إلى مستوى الراحة المادية التي تمتع بها المرء في حياته. مزيج من هذين العاملين - الجوانب الروحية والمادية للحياة يساعد على تحديد النتيجة الكارمية الشاملة.

الأهمية الروحية للحياة

قد تصنف الأيورفيدا الشخص على أنه يمتلك أ هيتا دوخايو(الحياة الصالحة ولكن غير مريحة) أو هيتا-سوخايو (الحياة الصالحة ولكن المريحة). إنها معلمة مهمة للغاية لتحديد موضوع العلاج - الفرد. هذا مهم لأن العلاج الأنسب للشخص سيخرج بشكل طبيعي من حالته الحالية من الصحة الروحية والعقلية.

النقطة المثيرة للاهتمام التي يجب التفكير فيها هي ذلك الأيورفيدا تقدم الصحة للجميع دون تمييز. سواء كان الفرد حكيمًا أو خبيثًا، غنيًا أو فقيرًا، فإن الأيورفيدا تقدم أفضل علاج للشخص وفقًا لقدراته العقلية والجسدية. على سبيل المثال، توصي الأيورفيدا بتناول وجبة غير نباتية ل راجاسيك (عملي المنحى) أو تاماسي (جاهل) شخص ، ولكن اتباع نظام غذائي نباتي أ ساتفيتش (فكري) شخص لأن الوجبة ليست للجسد فقط بل للعقل أيضًا. مع شخص أهيتايو قد يحتاجون إلى علاج نفسي أيضًا. وبالمثل ، تختلف بروتوكولات العلاج وفقًا لنوع الأشخاص وظروفهم. وبالتالي ، فإن العلاج المقدم في إطار الأيورفيدا يكون شخصيًا بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة.

تيك اواى

الأيورفيدا تحدد الحياة على أساس المستويات الروحية والمادية ، تصنيف فريد. تقدم الأيورفيدا أسلوبًا غذائيًا ونمط حياة وعلاجًا متميزًا لجميع أنواع الحياة. لذلك ، لا تحاول جر الشخص الخاطئ إلى الروحانية. كما أنه لا يسمح لشخص مريض أن يعاني باسم العناية الإلهية. تقدم الأيورفيدا خيارات العلاج المخصصة للمستويات الروحية للشخص. يساعده على الشفاء ومواصلة رحلته في تطوير الذات بكل سهولة. تسجيل الآن والشروع في رحلة اكتشاف الذات والشفاء.

د. كانيكا فيرما
الدكتورة كانيكا فيرما هي طبيبة أيورفيدا في الهند. درست طب الايورفيدا والجراحة في كلية الأيورفيدا الحكومية في جابالبور وتخرجت في عام 2009. حصلت على درجات إضافية في الإدارة وعملت في أبوت للرعاية الصحية من 2011-2014. خلال تلك الفترة ، استخدمت الدكتورة فيرما معرفتها بالأيورفيدا لخدمة المنظمات الخيرية كمتطوعة في مجال الرعاية الصحية.

ردود

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

The Spiritual Essence of Ayurveda – 4 Types of Lives

the spiritual essence of Ayurveda

Introduction

Ayurveda is like an assistant science to yoga. Its purpose is to help a soul to maintain its physical presence and increase its chances of salvation in its current life.

The definition of Ayurveda in the classical texts contains its essence. Let us look at the classical definition of Ayurveda as described in Charak Samhita.

Definition of Ayurveda

Hitahitamsukhamdukhamayustasyahitahitam|

-Manamchyatraoktamaayurvedasauchyate||

Charak Samhita

Meaning

The science that talks about the beneficial and harmful life, the happy and the miserable life, and the span of each type of life is called Ayurveda.

Spiritual and material status are the two dimensions that define the ayu(age/life) of an individual.

The beauty of the above shloka is that it focuses on the spiritual aspect of Ayurveda. The final aim of Ayurveda is to achieve oneness with the divine. According to Charak Samhita, the sages discovered Ayurveda in a transcendental state. They aimed to ensure a healthy and misery-free existence for all living beings. Therefore, Ayurveda emerged to provide healthy life, that is useful for spiritual development.

However, Ayurveda does not discriminate between a sage and a sinner. The Vedic people believed that all life experiences eventually lead to spiritual development.And a sinner deserves and needs better opportunities than a Saint.

This shloka conveys that Ayurveda has tailor-made solutions for each type of life, irrespective of its spiritual level. It is there to improve the quality of life for everyone, whether the person is a sinner or a sage. Therefore, Ayurveda defines all kinds of lives, their qualities, patterns, possible lifespans, etc.

Ayurveda spiritual essence

Summary

Ayurveda has a spiritual origin. It evolved from the meditation experiences of the ancient sages. Therefore, it is not only a body of knowledge but a treasure of wisdom. The primary aim of Ayurveda is to assist living beings to achieve the final aim of life – salvation.

The Spiritual Essence

According to Ayurveda, there can be 4 kinds of lives –

  • Hitayu or the beneficial life
  • Ahitayu or the non-beneficial life
  • Sukhayu or the happy/comfortable life
  • Dukhayu or the miserable/uncomfortable life

The ancient Vedic people believed that the far end of life is not death. Death is another beginning. We all have a treasure of mental impression called samskara. These samskaras lead us into learning cycles of birth and rebirth.

Ancients believed that our future birth depends on the way we live our current life. We can do good deeds and earn spiritual merit or engage in evil activities and lose the spiritual shine.

The four kinds of lives described above, lead to different results in another realm, after death. Ayurveda aimed to elongate and ensure optimal use of every life. Let’s look at the meaning of these lives and the way Ayurveda can improve them.

Summary

Ayurveda defines four kinds of lives based on their spiritual and material value and helps the individual to strike a balance between the spiritualand material life and reach the final aim – salvation. These four types of lives are – hitayu or the beneficial life, ahitayu or the non-beneficial life, Sukhayu or the happy/comfortable life, dukhayu or the miserable/uncomfortable life.

Hitayu

The word “Hita” means beneficial. The ultimate benefit of a soul is to get past its samskara or karmic bonds. “Hitayu” is a righteous life. Such a life might or might not be comfortable but it creates minimum bonds and relieves an individual from the past karmas. A life of remembrance and pursuit of spiritual development is what Hitayu means in the truest sense.

Ahitayu

Contrary to the “Hitayu”(righteous life), Ahitayu is a badly lived life. The word “ahita” means harmful. A life lived under the influence of greed, anger, arrogance, deceit, lust, and violence is most harmful to a soul. Such a life creates painful negative sanskaras that lead to karmic bonds for many more births. It is like a credit card badly used, which creates a huge loan on an individual. Interestingly, such a life might look to be very comfortable and even lavish from the outside. But it is nothing less than jail for the soul. Thus, Ayurveda also offers psychological treatment to such patients so that their quality of life can improve.

Sukhayu

The word sukha signifies comfort, pleasure, and abundance. However, it is one distinct parameter in Ayurveda. Comfort is the second level of consideration about the type of life a person is living. A comfortable life might or might not be virtuous. But it is comfortable on the physical dimension. For example, a virtuous person might have a very healthy body, a happy family, and good finances. At the same time, a vicious person might be extremely wealthy and have everything at his disposal. Both of these people have a comfortable life.

Dukhayu

According to the Vedic tradition, the biggest wealth is a healthy body. Therefore, the biggest loss is a diseased or disabled body. The word “dukkha” means misery or discomfort. The biggest factor for discomfort is an unhealthy condition. Apart from that, an unhappy family life, lack of friends or well-wishers, bad social status, and poverty are multiple factors that form a Dukhayu(miserable life). Like Sukhayu(comfortable life), a virtuous person can experience a lot of physical and mental trauma in a corrupt society. He can fall sick despite his good character. At the same time, a vicious person, a drug addict, or a person with bad character can also ruin his life and become sick and poor. In this way, both these people will experience a miserable life, irrespective of their character or conduct.

Summary

A life well-spent in good deeds is hitayu. It helps to reduce karmic ties. Ahitayu is the opposite – a sinful life. Sukhayu (comfortable life) and dukhayu (uncomfortable life) refer to the level of material comfort one had in her life. A combination of these two factors – spiritual and material aspects of life help to define the overall karmic outcome.

Spiritual Significance of Lives

Ayurveda might classify a person as having a hita-dukhayu(righteous but uncomfortable life) or hita-Sukhayu (righteous but comfortable life). It is a very important parameter to define the subject of the treatment – the individual. This is important because the most suitable treatment of the person will emerge naturally from his current state of spiritual and mental health.

An interesting point to contemplate is that Ayurveda offers health to all without discrimination. Whether an individual is wise or malicious, rich or poor, Ayurveda offers the best treatment to a person according to their mental and physical ability. For example, Ayurveda recommends a non-vegetarian meal for a rajasic (action-oriented) or tamasic (ignorant) person, but a vegetarian diet for a satvic (intellectual) person because the meal is not only for the body but also for the mind. A person with Ahitayu might need psychological treatment as well. Similarly, treatment protocols differ according to the type of people and their conditions. Thus, the treatment offered under Ayurveda is personalized in the true sense.

Take Away

Ayurveda defines lives based on spiritual and material levels, a unique classification. Ayurveda offers a distinct dietary, lifestyle, and treatment approach for all kinds of lives. Therefore, it does not try to drag a sinful person towards spirituality. Nor does it allow a diseased person to suffer in the name of providence. Ayurveda offers treatment options, personalized to the spiritual levels of a person. It helps him to get cured and continue his journey of self-development with ease.

Dr. Kanika Verma
Dr. Kanika Verma is an Ayurvedic physician in India. She studied Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery at Govt Ayurveda College in Jabalpur and graduated in 2009. She earned additional degrees in management and worked for Abbott Healthcare from 2011-2014. During that period, Dr. Verma used her knowledge of Ayurveda to serve charitable organizations as a healthcare volunteer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up for a FREE course to enjoy a lifetime of health

Vedic Science of Life

  • 30 Days of yoga
  • 30 Days of Meditation
  • Ayurveda for Beginners
Sign Up Now