fbpx

التأمل الموجه للأطفال - الفوائد وأفضل النصوص

التأمل الموجه للأطفال

اكتشاف كيفية التأمل الموجه للأطفال يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين نومهم وتركيزهم وصحتهم العاطفية باستخدام بعض أفضل السيناريوهات للبدء بها.

المُقدّمة

تعريف الأطفال بـ التأمل طريقة مفيدة ومبتكرة للغاية لتعليمهم أن يلاحظوا، ويستمعوا، و اعتني بعقولهم. سنبذل جهدًا لتعليم الأطفال كيفية الاعتناء بأجسامهم ونظافتهم الشخصية وتغذيتهم، وغالبًا ما ننسى أن صحتهم العقلية والعاطفية لا تقل أهمية.

يمكن أن يساعد التأمل الأطفال تنظيم نومهم, زيادة التركيز & من التركيز وتعريفهم بمساحة من الهدوء والأمان يمكنهم الذهاب إليها لبقية حياتهم.

هنا ، سنقدم للأطفال بعض الفوائد والنصائح حول أدوات التأمل الإبداعية.

التأمل للأطفال

يعرف كل والد أن جعل أطفالهم يظلون ساكنين ويستكشفون الصمت قد يكون أمرًا صعبًا. إن العثور على أفضل طريقة لتعليم الأطفال التأمل هي رحلة قد تستغرق عدة محاولات ، لكنها تستحق الجهد المبذول. يعد الحفاظ على ممارسة التأمل معدلة للعقل الإبداعي والنشط للجمهور الأصغر سنًا.

أولاً ، دعنا نعود إلى أساسيات ماهية التأمل. التأمل هو ممارسة ضامة للجسد والعقل ، مع التركيز على بدء مساحة من الهدوء و الوعي الذاتي. من المعروف أنه يربط التفاعلات بين الدماغ والجسم والعقل بردود أفعالنا تجاه الأفكار والمحفزات. هذا من شأنه أن يقودنا نحو حالة ذهنية نشطة وسلمية.

التأمل ممارسة حرة وشخصية ، مما يعني أن كل شخص قد يختبرها ويمارسها. لا يوجد تأمل جيد أو سيئ. سيكون من المهم تذكر ذلك عند تقديم هذه الممارسة للأطفال والجمهور الأصغر سنًا.

بعض العناصر الأساسية للتأمل هي:

  • إيجاد بيئة هادئة وآمنة.
  • اختيار وضع مريح لإرخاء الجسم.
  • العمل بتركيز وتركيز.
  • الانفتاح على تجربة كل الأحاسيس والأفكار.

مبادئ التأمل للبالغين والأطفال هي نفسها ، مع بعض التعديلات للأطفال للنظر في أعمارهم وخبراتهم. بادئ ذي بدء ، ستكون فترة التأمل أقصر وأكثر مرونة. يمكن للبالغين البقاء في حالة من التركيز والاستمرار لفترة أطول ، في حين أن الأطفال يسهل تشتيت انتباههم. نحن بحاجة إلى منحهم الوقت الكافي لتنمية قدرتهم على التأمل بشكل طبيعي دون إجبارهم على ذلك.

ثانيًا ، سيكون التأمل أكثر جاذبية للجمهور الأصغر سنًا ، حتى الأطفال الصغار ، إذا تم تقديمه بطريقة مرحة وممتعة وجذابة. يمكن أن يتضمن ذلك استخدام لعبتهم المفضلة والرسم ورواية القصص والحركة.

مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، من المهم أيضًا أن نتذكر أن أطفالنا يتعلمون ويتغيرون باستمرار. لذلك ، فإن الطريقة التي نمارس بها التأمل معهم ستختلف أيضًا وتتغير أثناء التنقل.

التأمل الموجه مقابل التأمل غير الموجه للأطفال

سواء كنا بالغين أو طفلين ، التأمل الموجه للأطفال طريقة رائعة للتعلم وممارسة التمارين بانتظام. التأمل الموجه هو ممارسة نتبع فيها تعليمات المعلم أو المرشد. عادةً ما يكون هناك مجال واحد أو عدد قليل من مجالات التركيز المحددة في أي جلسة تأمل. على سبيل المثال، تم إعداد النصوص لتهدئة العقلواسترخاء الجسم والقلق والنوم الجيد وما إلى ذلك.

سيكون التأمل الموجه للأطفال مشابهًا في هيكله للتأمل الموجه للبالغين ، ولكن يمكننا بناء بعض العناصر الإبداعية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكننا تضمين سرد القصص والحركة التعبيرية والقافية والغناء جنبًا إلى جنب مع التنفس الواعي وممارسات الوعي بالجسم - كل ذلك يتم تقديمه في بيئة آمنة وهادئة وممتعة.

التأمل غير الموجه يمثل تحديًا كبيرًا لأن الأطفال بحاجة إلى تطوير المزيد من الانضباط. قد نلاحظ أنه عند الانضمام إلى ممارسة التأمل في البداية، سيتبع الأطفال الروتين الشائع للعائلة. وفي وقت لاحق، سيجدون الحاجة إلى محاولة التأمل بأنفسهم. هذه عملية شخصية للغاية، لذا لا داعي للتعجل أو الضغط على أي شيء. بعد كل شيء، يميل الأطفال إلى الاستماع إلى أجسادهم وعقولهم بشكل أكثر حدسية وسيعرفون متى يكونون مستعدين لممارسة التأمل غير الموجه.

تأمل النوم للأطفال

إحدى الطرق التي يمكننا من خلالها تعليم الأطفال الصغار أساسيات التأمل هي إنشاء روتين صباحي ومساء. يمكن تقديم تأمل النوم للأطفال في شكل قصة، تصور لطيف للتنفس ، مسح الجسم أو حركة لطيفة قبل النوم.

يعد الانتظام والتكرار وروتين تأمل وقت النوم الأسري من الأمور الأساسية في تعليم الأطفال الاسترخاء قبل النوم. التأمل هو بشكل عام ممارسة في التركيز وتنشيط العقل ؛ لذلك ، قبل النوم ، يجب أن نتذكر اتباع نهج مختلف قليلاً. التركيز اللطيف والسماح للتركيز يتلاشى بهدوء سيكون جزءًا مهمًا من الاسترخاء وقت النوم للأطفال.

التأمل الموجه للأطفال

اختيار سيناريو تأمل موجه للأطفال

يمكنك الاختيار من بين الكثير من تأمل مفيد للنوم للأطفال والقصص على الانترنت. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام خيالك وإنشاء ملف نص التأمل أثناء النوم لأطفالنا في المكان.

ستجد أدناه بعض التأملات الموجهة للنوم للأطفال:

التأمل الموجه للأطفال الصوت - بيت الشجرة السري الخاص بك

تأمل النوم للأطفال - قصة نوم الأطفال قبل النوم WOBBLY JELLY LAND

التأمل الموجه للأطفال - لحظة واحدة مثالية - اليقظة الذهنية للأطفال

تأمل الفراشة لمدة 5 دقائق للأطفال (اليقظة الذهنية للأطفال)

التأمل الموجه للأطفال من أجل نوم عميق - فتحة النوم - قصة النوم قبل النوم للأطفال

مخاطبة الطفل الداخلي عند البالغين

كبالغين ، غالبًا ما ننسى الطفل الداخلي الذي سيكون دائمًا جزءًا منا. نحن مجرد أطفال بالغين يستكشفون الحياة من خلال تجارب التعلم ، ويقودوننا إلى ما نحن عليه الآن.

طفلنا الداخلي هو ذلك الصوت والوعي الذاتي الذي يربطنا بكيفية رؤيتنا لأنفسنا والواقع من حولنا. لقد تعلمنا من تجارب الحياة كيفية الرد والاستجابة للمواقف المختلفة ، وعلى الرغم من أننا قد نكون بالغين اليوم ، إلا أننا ما زلنا نرتبط بعمق بكيفية تربيتنا وتعليمنا من قبل مقدمي الرعاية والعلاقات.

إن مخاطبة الطفل الداخلي تعني قبول ما يجب أن تقوله النسخة الأصغر سنًا من أنفسنا والاستماع إليه. إنه عمل وممارسة عميقة قد تساعدنا على فهم أنفسنا بشكل أفضل وإيجاد السلام والهدوء في مساحتنا.

ستجد هنا بعض التوصيات حول كيفية الاتصال بطفلك الداخلي:

  • مارس الوعي الذاتي والتأمل الداخلي الموجه للطفل
  • استخدم ممارسات التخيل
  • اتبع نصًا داخليًا للتأمل يوجهه الطفل
  • عد إلى هواية كنت تمارسها عندما كنت صغيرًا
  • قم بإجراء محادثات مع طفلك الداخلي
  • اكتب رسالة إلى نفسك الأصغر سنا
  • مارس قبول الذات والرعاية
  • تجنب إصدار الأحكام أو معاقبة الطفل الذي بداخلك
  • اسمح لإبداعك أن يكون حراً
  • تعلم مهارة جديدة

الخط السفلي

تعليم أطفالك كيفية التأمل وممارسة الهدوء والوعي الذاتي هي عملية جميلة لجميع أفراد الأسرة. ستشارك مهارة شخصية ومتصلة مع أحبائك وتوجههم نحو اكتشاف الحياة وراحة البال. قد يقودك التواصل مع أطفالك من خلال التأمل الموجه إلى طفلك الداخلي - يمكن أن يكون العثور على هذه المساحة والاعتراف بها طريقة جميلة للغوص بشكل أعمق ومعرفة نفسك على مستوى مختلف.
افترض أنك مهتم بمعرفة المزيد عن التأمل وكيف يمكن أن يصبح مفيدًا وداعمًا طوال حياتك. في هذه الحالة ، ندعوك للانضمام إلى دورة التأمل عبر الإنترنت تهدئة روحك ، تهدئة عقلك.

ميرا واتس
ميرا واتس هي مالكة ومؤسس Siddhi Yoga International. وهي معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بقيادتها الفكرية في صناعة العافية وتم الاعتراف بها كأفضل 20 مدونة دولية لليوغا. ظهرت كتاباتها عن الصحة الشاملة في مجلة Elephant Journal و CureJoy و FunTimesGuide و OMtimes ومجلات دولية أخرى. حصلت على جائزة أفضل 100 رائد أعمال في سنغافورة في عام 2022. ميرا هي معلمة يوغا ومعالجة ، على الرغم من أنها تركز الآن بشكل أساسي على قيادة Siddhi Yoga International ، والتدوين وقضاء الوقت مع أسرتها في سنغافورة.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

Guided Meditation for Kids – Benefits & Best Scripts

guided meditation for kids

Discover how guided meditation for kids can help improve their sleep, focus, and emotional health with some of the best scripts to get started with.

Introduction

Introducing kids to meditation is a very helpful and creative way to teach them to notice, listen to, and take care of their minds. We would make an effort to teach children how to take care of their body, personal hygiene and nutrition, often forgetting that their mental and emotional health is just as important.

Meditation can help children regulate their sleep, boost focus & concentration and introduce them to a space of calmness and security they will be able to go to for the rest of their lives.

Here, we will introduce kids meditation, some benefits and tips on creatively teaching meditation tools.

Meditation for Kids

Every parent knows that getting their kids to stay still and explore silence can be challenging. Finding the best way to teach kids meditation is a journey that might take several tries, but it is worth the effort. Keeping the meditation practice adjusted to a younger audience’s creative and active mind is key.

First, let’s get back to the basics of what meditation is about. Meditation is a connective practice of the body and mind, focusing on initiating a space of calmness and self-awareness. It is known to link the interactions between the brain, body and mind with our reactions to thoughts and stimuli. That would lead us toward an energizing and peaceful state of mind.

Meditation is a free and personal practice, meaning that each person may experience and practice it. There is no good or bad meditation; it will be important to remember this when introducing the practice to children and younger audiences.

Some of the basic elements of meditation are:

  • Finding a quiet and safe environment.
  • Choosing a comfortable pose to relax the body.
  • Working with focus and concentration.
  • Being open to experiencing all sensations and thoughts.

The principles of meditation for adults and kids are the same, with some adjustments for kids to consider their age and experience. First of all, the meditation period will be shorter and more flexible. Adults can stay focused and still for longer, while kids are more easily distracted. We need to give them enough time to grow their ability to meditate naturally without forcing it.

Secondly, meditation will be most appealing to the younger audience, even toddlers, if it is introduced in a fun, joyful and engaging manner. This can involve using their favorite toy, drawing, storytelling and movement.

With this in mind, it is also important to remember that our kids are constantly learning and changing. Therefore, the way we practice meditation with them will also vary and transform on the go.

Guided vs Unguided Meditation For Kids

Whether we are an adult or a child, guided meditation for kids is a great way to learn and get into regular practice. Guided meditation is a practice in which we follow a teacher’s or guide’s instructions. There are usually one or a few specific focus areas in any meditation session. For example, scripts are prepared for calming the mind, body relaxation, anxiety, good sleep, etc.

A guided meditation for kids will be similar in structure to a guided meditation for adults, but we can build in some creative elements. For example, we can include storytelling, expressive movement, rhyming and singing together with conscious breathing and body awareness practices – all introduced in a safe, calm and fun environment.

Unguided meditation is a significant challenge since kids need to develop more discipline. We might notice that when joining a meditation practice at the beginning, children will follow the common routine of the family. Later, they will find the need to try meditating on their own. This is a very personal process, so there is no need to rush or push anything. After all, children tend to listen to their body and mind more intuitively and will know when they are ready to practice unguided meditation.

Sleep Meditation For Kids

One of the ways we can teach younger kids the basics of meditation is by creating a morning and evening routine. Sleep meditation for kids can be introduced in the form of a story, a gentle breathing visualization, a body scan or gentle bedtime movement.

Regularity, repetition, and a family bedtime meditation routine are key in teaching children to relax before sleep. Meditation is generally a practice in focus and mind energizing; therefore, before bed, we should remember to take a slightly different approach. Gentle focus and allowing concentration to fade away softly will be an important part of bedtime relaxation for kids.

guided meditation for kids

Picking a Guided Meditation Script For Children

You can choose from plenty of instructive sleep meditation for kids scripts and stories online. You can also go with your imagination and create a sleep meditation script for our kids on the spot.

Below you will find a few sleep-guided meditations for kids:

Guided Meditation for Kids Audio – Your Secret Treehouse

Sleep Meditation for Kids – WOBBLY JELLY LAND Bedtime Sleep Story for Children

Guided Meditation for Children – ONE PERFECT MOMENT – Mindfulness for Kids

5 Minute Butterfly Meditation for Kids (Mindfulness for Children)

Children’s Guided Meditation For Deep Sleep – THE SLEEPY SLOTH – Bedtime Sleep Story for Kids

Addressing the Inner Child in Adults

As adults, we often forget the inner child that will always be a part of us. We are just grown-up kids who explore life through learning experiences, leading us to where we are now.

Our inner child is that voice and self-awareness which connects us to how we see ourselves and the reality around us. We have been taught by life experiences how to react and respond to different situations, and even though we might be full-grown adults today, we still connect deeply to how we have been raised and taught by our carers and relationships.

Addressing the inner child is accepting and listening to what the younger version of ourselves has to say. It is a profound work and practice that may help us better understand ourselves and find peace and tranquility in our space.

Here you will find a few recommendations on how to connect to your inner child:

  • Practice self–awareness and inner child-guided meditation
  • Use visualization practices
  • Follow an inner child-guided meditation script
  • Go back to a hobby you had when you were little
  • Have conversations with your inner child
  • Write a letter to your younger self
  • Practice self–acceptance and care
  • Avoid judging or punishing your inner child
  • Allow your creativity to be free
  • Learn a new skill

The Bottomline

Teaching your kids how to meditate and practice calmness and self–awareness is a beautiful process for the whole family. You will share a personal and connective skill with your loved ones and guide them toward discovering life and peace of mind. Connecting with your children through guided meditation may also lead you to your inner child – finding and acknowledging this space can be a beautiful way to dive deeper and know yourself on a different level.
Suppose you are interested in learning more about meditation and how it can become helpful and supportive throughout your life. In that case, we invite you to join our online meditation course Calm Your Spirit, Sooth Your Mind.

online yoga teacher training 2024
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp