fbpx

التأمل الموجه من أجل راحة البال: النصوص والتقنيات

التأمل الموجه لراحة البال

تبحث عن التأمل الموجه لراحة البال؟ في هذه المقالة ، لدينا كل ما تحتاجه للبدء ، من البرامج النصية إلى التقنيات.

المُقدّمة

التأمل هو ممارسة تعيدنا إلى مركزنا، وتدعونا الهدوء في أذهاننا ويرتاح الجسم من التوتر والضيق. سواء كنا بحاجة إلى مزيد من الهدوء أو السلام الداخلي أو نريد ببساطة قضاء بعض الوقت الجيد لأنفسنا ، فهناك تأمل موجه يمكننا الاختيار من بينه - سيركز كل منها على جانب معين من الحياة ، والسلام الداخلي والهدوء هو واحد منهم.

فيما يلي سوف نتحدث عن الإحساس بالسلام الداخلي وتجربته وسنوفر لك بعض نصوص التأمل الموجهة التي قد تجربها مع ممارستك التالية.

ما هو السلام الداخلي ولماذا هو مهم؟

السلام الداخلي هو مفهوم يبدو أنه من السهل فهمه ، ولكن في عصرنا الحديث ، أصبحت الحياة معقدة للغاية بحيث لم يعد هناك شيء سهل. لقد تم الحديث عن مسألة السلام الداخلي على نطاق واسع في تقاليد اليوغي وهو شيء يمكن لكل واحد منا الوصول إليه. قد يقول المرء أنه خلال أوقاتنا المزدحمة ، لا يكون السلام الداخلي شيئًا نفكر فيه كل يوم ، ومع ذلك فهو شيء نرغب جميعًا في تجربته.

إلى شانتي هي ترنيمة سنسكريتية من أجل السلام. السلام بكل أشكاله ومعناه. سلام الفرد والمجتمع وكل الحياة والطاقة. لفهم مفهوم السلام الداخلي ، يجب أن نتعمق في أنفسنا ، ونبحث عن التوازن والهدوء والسعادة في تجاربنا الشخصية. قد نستكشف أيضًا الخارج ، ونرى على نطاق أوسع ، ونعيد اكتشاف السلام الداخلي كإحساس جماعي من حولنا ، لا يصل إلينا فقط من الداخل ولكن أيضًا من الكون بأسره من حولنا. في كلتا الحالتين ، يعتبر السلام الداخلي والهدوء حالة عميقة الجذور وواعية للوجود - الشعور بالقدرة على قبول جميع الأحاسيس والأحداث وفهمها والاعتراف بها دون الحكم عليها على أنها جيدة أو سيئة وتقدير الحياة والغرض منها تمامًا.

يمكن أيضًا اعتبار السلام الداخلي جزءًا يسمح لنا بالبقاء هادئين في لحظات غير مريحة ومرهقة. إن العثور على المركز والتوازن حتى عندما لا تكون البيئة المحيطة هي بالضبط ما نتمنى أن تكون عليه هو علامة واضحة على أن الشخص يعيش السلام والهدوء.

العثور على لحظة من السكون، بعد التأمل الموجهأو الذهاب في نزهة على الأقدام أو مراقبة الطبيعة أو مجرد التنفس بهدوء، كلها طرق قوية للتواجد مع أنفسنا وتجربة السلام الداخلي. ليست هناك حاجة للخضوع لممارسات صارمة وصارمة للغاية - على الرغم من أنها قد تكون أيضًا شكلاً من أشكال إيجاد السلام الداخلي بالنسبة للبعض. إن مجرد السماح لأنفسنا بالشعور بمشاعرنا والاستجابة لها هو طريقة رائعة للوصول إلى السلام والهدوء.

السلام الداخلي ليس فقط حالة من النعيم الكامل والروحانية - العديد من الأرواح كما هي في هذا الكون ، كما سيكون هناك العديد من الإحساس بالسلام الداخلي. إن إيجاد طريقنا نحو الهدوء والوعي الذاتي هو جزء من رحلة الحياة ، والسلام الداخلي هو عنصر آخر نحتاج إلى الاعتناء به وتغذيته وتجربته.

التأمل الموجه من أجل السلام

يقوم كل شخص بالتأمل لأسباب مختلفة ، وسيكون السلام الداخلي إحساسًا مختلفًا وفريدًا لكل شخص. يمكن أن يساعد التأمل الموجه من أجل السلام الداخلي والعالمي على فتح عقولنا ، والتخلص من التوتر ، ويبين لنا كيفية تجربة الهدوء والسكينة.

غالبًا ما يقودنا التأمل والتأمل الموجه إلى أعماقنا ، حيث يمكننا رؤية الطاقة التي بداخلنا والاستماع إليها واستكشافها - سواء كانت عواطفنا أو عقلنا أو أجسادنا. من التعرف على بعضنا البعض والسماح لهذه المساحات بالازدهار والشعور ، قد تتم دعوتنا إلى حالة تأمل أعمق تسمى السمادهيأو الجماعية الذاتية الكاملة. وذلك عندما نصل إلى الاتحاد الكامل مع طاقة الوجود والحياة.

بالنسبة للبعض ، إنها حالة من الهدوء وشكل من أشكال الوصول إلى السلام الداخلي أو الشعور بالسلام داخل الكون بأسره. بالنسبة للآخرين ، يمكن أن يكون التأمل من أجل السلام تجربة مختلفة تمامًا. ليست هناك حاجة للوصول إلى حالة السمادهيحيث يمكننا أن نتبع طريقها بعدم التعرض للضغط والرغبة في ذلك.

يمكن أن يكون التأمل الموجه من أجل السلام ممارسة جميلة وقوية ، لا تربط فقط بالسلام الداخلي الداخلي ولكن أيضًا بالأحاسيس الجماعية للهدوء والهدوء في كل الحياة والطاقة الموجودة. قد يؤدي المسار نحو هذا الاستكشاف من خلال إيجاد السلام الداخلي بالداخل أو دعوته من الطاقة الخارجية - أيًا كانت الممارسة تشعر بأنها أكثر دقة في أي لحظة معينة في حياتك.

اختيار البرنامج النصي الخاص بك

نصوص التأمل الموجهة للسلام هي طريقة رائعة للتعمق في مساحة مهدئة وعاكسة للذات. يمكن أن تكون الممارسة التأملية اللطيفة ممارسة داعمة وقوية تؤدي إلى فهم أنفسنا، وإرسال الامتنان واللطف تجاه أنفسنا والآخرين، وتغذية مساحة السلام الداخلي في الداخل.

أدناه يمكنك اختيار نص تأمل موجه من أجل السلام الداخلي الذي قد يساعدك على التعمق في ممارستك الشخصية والعناية بطاقتك واسترخائك.

التأمل الموجه من أجل السلام الداخلي

ابحث عن وضع جلوس مريح أو استلقِ وأنت مسترخٍ تمامًا. أغمض عينيك بلطف ولفت انتباهك إلى أنفاسك. بدون تغيير أي شيء ، أرسل رسالة مهدئة وقبول إلى أنفاسك وصدرك ورئتيك وقلبك ومنطقة العجز. تنفس بهدوء ، ودع الزفير يسترخي ويفكك جسمك وعقلك مع كل تدفق.

ابدأ في تعميق أنفاسك إذا شعرت بالراحة ، واستنشق ببطء. أخرج ، واسمح للهواء بتنظيفك بهدوء ولطف.

انت هنا والان جسدك لا يزال مستيقظا. ركز تمامًا على أنفاسك واللحظة الحالية. انت آمن. اشعر بإحساس الهدوء والأمان الذي يدخل جسمك مع كل نفس ، وتخلص من أي تردد وتوتر مع زفيرك. تنفس واشعر بطاقة دافئة تدخل صدرك ورئتيك. هذا انت ومركزك. أنت هنا والآن ، تتنفس وتشعر بنفسك. ليس لديك شيء آخر لتفعله ، ولا شيء آخر تحتاج إلى تجربته. كن واسمح للسلام أن يدخل قلبك.
تنفس برفق ، قلبك هادئ وثابت. عن طريق الزفير ، يتم تطهير عقلك وجسمك والاسترخاء.

تنفس، داعيا السلام للسفر من خلال جسمك بالكامل وينتشر من قلبك نحو المساحات والأماكن الأخرى. استرخي واسمح لأي إحساس أن يقترب منك. مع اللطف والقبول، دع كل ما تحتاجه يتلاشى أثناء الزفير.

ابق هنا طالما أردت ، تنفس بهدوء وسلام. السماح للشعور به في جسمك بالكامل. أوم شانتي ، شانتي ، شانتي، أتمنى أن تعيش جميع الكائنات الحية في سعادة وسلام. ناماستي.

التأمل الموجه من أجل السلام والسعادة

ابحث عن وضعية جلوس مريحة أو استلقِ مسترخيًا تمامًا. أغمض عينيك بلطف ووجه انتباهك إلى أنفاسك. قم بدعوة شهيق هادئ وناعم، مع ملاحظة حركات صدرك وأضلاعك وبطنك. الزفير الشعور بالارتياح و الإحساس السلمي بالاسترخاء.

استمر في التنفس بإيقاعك الطبيعي ، والشعور باللطف والامتنان لهذه اللحظة. لديك خيارات لنفسك. تتيح لك هذه الممارسة التأملية بلطف استكشاف وتغذية إحساسك بالسلام والسعادة.

مع شهيقك التالي ، تخيل لحظة واحدة من هذا الأسبوع أعطتك السعادة. مجرد لحظة بسيطة في حياتك جلبت لك إحساسًا بالسعادة أو الرضا. يمكن أن يكون شيئًا صغيرًا مثل طائر يطير بجواره أو سماء جميلة أو أنماطًا تم إنشاؤها بواسطة ضوء الشمس أو اتصال بشخص آخر. دون التفكير كثيرًا باللحظة ، ركز على الإحساس الذي تشعر به بداخلك عند مواجهة السعادة. الشهيق والزفير ، اسمح لهذا الإحساس أن يملأ جسمك ، ولاحظ المنطقة أو المناطق في جسمك التي تشعر فيها بأحاسيس أكبر.

تنفس برفق وهدوء ، متخيلًا الطاقة الدافئة للسعادة والفرح وهي تدخل صدرك وتغذي الشعور بالسلام. حتى بدون الشعور بالسعادة من العالم الخارجي ، يمكنك أن تشعر وتعيد خلق هذا الإحساس - فأنت جزء من السعادة والسعادة جزء من حياتك.

خذ نفسًا عميقًا ، ادعُ ابتسامة على وجهك وزفر منظفًا ومنعشًا للمساحات بداخلك. أنت كائن يسوده السلام والسعادة ويمكنك أن تشعر بالفرح وتجربه من الداخل.

ابق هنا طالما كنت ترغب في تنفس السعادة والسلام. السماح للشعور به في جسمك بالكامل. أوم شانتي ، شانتي ، شانتي، أتمنى أن تعيش جميع الكائنات الحية في سعادة وسلام. ناماستي.

التأمل الموجه من أجل راحة البال

ابحث عن وضع جلوس مريح أو استلقِ وأنت مسترخٍ تمامًا. أغمض عينيك برفق وابدأ في إرخاء وجهك. تنفس بعمق أكثر قليلاً وازفر ، واترك فكك ينفخ ، ولسانك يتدلى ، ويسترخي خديك وجبهتك. وجهك ناعم ومرتاح.

ركز انتباهك وأرسل أنفاسك إلى أعلى رأسك. تنفس ولاحظ أي إحساس في وجهك أو منطقة رأسك. دون إصدار حكم ، تنفس وادع رأسك ورقبتك للاسترخاء ، ويذوب وجهك بهدوء ويكتفيك يرتخيان.

استمر في التنفس ، وأرسل وعيك وإحساسك بالسلام إلى عقلك. اسمح للشهيق الجديد أن يملأ عقلك ، مثل دخول الريح من باب مفتوح. اشعر بإحساس الطاقة النظيفة والجديدة التي تكتسح أي شيء لم تعد بحاجة إليه. تنفس براحة البال والهدوء في عقلك ، واسمح لأفكارك أن تصبح أخف وزنا ، وتخيل كيف تطفو بعيدًا مع زفيرك اللطيف.

عقلك هو واقعك ويمكنك تجربة أي شيء تتمناه. أنت كائن سلام وهدوء. أفكارك واضحة ولطيفة. أنت آمن للإبداع والتفكير داخل عقلك. هذه المساحة لك لاستكشافها واكتشافها. تنفس بعمق وببطء ، مع التركيز على المسافة بين حواجبك ، وتخلص من أي توتر أو أحاسيس مع زفيرك.

ابق هنا طالما أردت ، تنفس بسلام. أوم شانتي ، شانتي ، شانتي، أتمنى أن تعيش جميع الكائنات الحية في سعادة وسلام. ناماستي.

البدائل والأساليب المشابهة

بصرف النظر عن التأمل في السكون ، يمكننا تحقيق راحة البال ومراقبة الهدوء داخلنا. ستجد أدناه بعض الأنشطة التي يمكنك القيام بها بوعي وبوعي أكبر للاستفادة من حالة الهدوء والتأمل.

مراقبة تأمل الطبيعة

مراقبة الطبيعة هي ممارسة افتتاحية جميلة جدًا. لخلق بيئة تأملية ، يمكنك تجربة التنفس الواعي أثناء المشي ، والسماح للطبيعة ومحيطك بأن تصبح محور تركيزك الرئيسي. دون إصدار أحكام ، راقب واسمح لنفسك بأن تصبح جزءًا من اللحظة التي تشهدها. هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك بها محاولة التأمل عند مراقبة الطبيعة.

المشي التأمل

التأمل أثناء المشي أمر مقدس الممارسة البوذية للتأمل الواعي. لأداء التأمل أثناء المشي، ابحث عن مكان آمن وممتع للتحرك بحرية دون النظر إلى حركة المرور. تركز هذه الممارسة على المشي نفسه وأنت مدعو لإرسال وعيك واهتمامك بكل خطوة أثناء تقدمك. المشي ببطء والتنفس بهدوء ومراقبة أي أحاسيس تطفو على السطح بداخلك - هذه هي الطريقة التي تمارس بها التأمل أثناء المشي.

التأمل السليم

الشفاء الصوتي والتأمل السليم غالبًا ما تستخدم عند الترديد أو الاسترخاء في أوعية الغناء التبتية. يمكنك القيام بذلك مع أي موسيقى ترغب في الاستماع إليها. فقط اسمح لوعيك بالتركيز على حاسة السمع لديك. تنفس بهدوء ووعي، وركز على اهتزازات الأصوات والمشاعر التي تولدها بداخلك جسديًا وعاطفيًا. دعهم يأتون ويراقبوهم من مسافة بعيدة.

الخط السفلي

راحة البال والهدوء هي حالات جميلة لتختبرها. كلاهما يأتي بالصبر والممارسة والانضباط وهما متاحان لجميع الكائنات الحية عند التعامل معها بلطف وامتنان. سواء اخترت التأمل الموجه لراحة البال أو أي أسلوب آخر لتحقيق الهدوء ، فكن على دراية بأنك تفعل شيئًا لطيفًا جدًا لنفسك وله قيمة كبيرة في حياتك. ندعوك للانضمام إلى دورة التأمل عبر الإنترنت ، تهدئة روحك ، تهدئة عقلك تليها لدينا دورة TTC عبر الإنترنت لمدة 200 ساعة ومعرفة المزيد عن ممارسات الوعي الذاتي.

ميرا واتس
ميرا واتس هي مالكة ومؤسس Siddhi Yoga International. وهي معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بقيادتها الفكرية في صناعة العافية وتم الاعتراف بها كأفضل 20 مدونة دولية لليوغا. ظهرت كتاباتها عن الصحة الشاملة في مجلة Elephant Journal و CureJoy و FunTimesGuide و OMtimes ومجلات دولية أخرى. حصلت على جائزة أفضل 100 رائد أعمال في سنغافورة في عام 2022. ميرا هي معلمة يوغا ومعالجة ، على الرغم من أنها تركز الآن بشكل أساسي على قيادة Siddhi Yoga International ، والتدوين وقضاء الوقت مع أسرتها في سنغافورة.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

Guided Meditation For Peace of Mind: Scripts & Techniques

guided meditation for peace of mind

Looking for a guided meditation for peace of mind? In this article, we’ve got everything you need to start, from scripts to techniques.

Introduction

Meditation is a practice that brings us back to our center, invites calmness into our mind and relaxes the body from tension and tightness. Whether we need more tranquility, inner peace or simply want to have some quality time for ourselves, there is a guided meditation we can choose from – each will focus on a particular aspect of life, inner peace and calmness being one of them.

Below we will talk about the sensation and experience of inner peace and will provide you with a few guided meditation scripts you may try out with your next practice.

What is Inner Peace and Why it Matters?

Inner peace is a seemingly easy concept to understand, yet in our modern times, life has become so complex that nothing is easy anymore. The question of inner peace has been talked about broadly in yogic traditions and is something every one of us has access to. One might say that during our busy times, inner peace is not something we think about every day, yet it is something we all wish to experience.

Om Shanti is a Sanskrit chant for peace. Peace in all its forms and all its significance. Peace of an individual, a society, and all life and energy. To understand the concept of inner peace, we must delve deep within ourselves, looking for balance, calmness and happiness in our personal experiences. We may also explore outside, see more broadly and rediscover inner peace as a collective sensation around us, reaching us not only from within but also from the whole universe around us. In both cases, inner peace and tranquility are a deeply rooted and conscious state of being – feeling able to accept, understand and acknowledge all sensations and events without judging them as good or bad and appreciating life and our purpose just the way it is.

Inner peace can also be seen as a part that allows us to stay calm in uncomfortable, stressful moments. Finding one’s center and balance even when the surroundings are not exactly how we wish them to be is a clear sign that a person is experiencing peace and calmness.

Finding a moment of stillness, following a guided meditation, going for a walk, observing nature or just breathing calmly are all powerful ways of being with ourselves and experiencing inner peace. There is no need to go through very strict and rigid practices – although they may also be a form of finding inner peace for some. Simply allowing ourselves to feel and respond to our feelings is a great way to approach peace and tranquility.

Inner peace is not only a state of total bliss and spirituality – as many lives as there are in this universe, as many sensations of inner peace will there be. Finding our path towards calmness and self-awareness is part of life’s journey, and inner peace is yet another component we need to take care of, nourish and experience.

Guided Meditation For Peace

Each person undertakes meditation for different reasons, and inner peace will be a different and unique sensation for each person. A guided meditation for inner and universal peace can help open our minds, release tension, and show us how to experience tranquility and calmness.

Meditation and guided meditation often lead us deep within, where we can see, listen to and explore the energy inside us – whether it’s our emotions, mind or body. From getting to know each other and allowing these spaces to bloom and feel, we might be invited into a deeper meditative state called Samadhi, or total self-collectiveness. This is when we reach a complete union with the energy of existence and life.

For some, it is a state of tranquility and a form of reaching inner peace or feeling peace within the entire cosmos. For others, meditating for peace can be a completely different experience. There is no need to reach the state of Samadhi, as we can follow its path by not being pressured and wanting it.

A guided meditation for peace can be a beautiful and powerful practice, connecting not only to the inner peace within but also to the collective sensations of tranquility and calmness in all existing life and energy. The path towards this exploration may lead through finding inner peace inside or inviting it from the outer energy – whichever practice feels more accurate in any particular moment in your life.

Picking Your Script

Guided meditation scripts for peace are a great way to delve into a calming and self-reflective space. A gentle meditative practice can be a supportive and powerful practice leading to understanding ourselves, sending gratitude and kindness towards ourselves and others, and nourishing the space of inner peace inside.

Below you may choose a guided meditation script for inner peace that may help you delve deeper into your personal practice and take care of your energy and relaxation.

Guided Meditation For Inner Peace

Find a comfortable seated position or lay down completely relaxed. Gently close your eyes and bring your attention to your breath. Without changing anything, send a calming and accepting message to your breath, chest and lungs, heart and sacral area. Breathe softly in, and let the exhale relax and loosen your body and mind with each flow.

Begin to deepen your breath if it feels comfortable, slowly inhaling in. Exhale out, letting the air cleanse you calmly and gently.

You are here and now. Your body is still and awake. Entirely focused on your breath and the present moment. You are safe. Feel a sense of calmness and security entering your body with each breath, and let go of any hesitations and tensions with your out-breath. Breathe in and feel a warming energy entering your chest and lungs. This is you and your center. You are here and now, breathing and feeling yourself. You have nothing else to do, nothing else you need to experience. Be and allow peace to enter your heart.
Gently breathing in, your heart is calm and steady. By breathing out, your mind and body are being cleansed and relaxed.

Breathe in, inviting peace to travel through your entire body and spreading from your heart towards other spaces and places. Relax and allow any sensation to come near you. With kindness and acceptance, let all you need to let fade away as you breathe out.

Stay here as long as you wish, breathing in calmness and peace. Allowing it to be felt in your entire body. Om Shanti, Shanti, Shanti, may all living beings live in happiness and peace. Namaste.

Guided Meditation For Peace and Happiness

Find a comfortable seated position or lay down completely relaxed. Gently close your eyes and bring your attention to your breath. Invite a calm and soft inhale, noticing the movements of your chest, ribs and belly. Exhale feeling a relieving and peaceful sensation of relaxation.

Keep breathing in your natural rhythm, feeling kindness and gratitude for this moment. You have choices for yourself. This gently meditative practice allows you to explore and nourish your sense of peace and happiness.

With your next inhale, visualize one moment of this week that gave you joy. Just a simple moment of your life that brought a sense of happiness or contentment. It can be something small such as a bird flying by, a beautiful sky or patterns created by sunlight, or a connection with another person. Without thinking too much about the moment, focus on the sensation you feel inside when encountering happiness. Breathing in and out, allow this sensation to fill your body, and notice which area or areas in your body you are feeling greater sensations.

Breathe gently and calmly, visualizing the warm energy of happiness and joy entering your chest and nourishing a sense of peace. Even without experiencing happiness from the outside world, you can feel and recreate this sensation – you are a part of happiness and happiness is a part of your life.

Take a deep breath, invite a smile onto your face and exhale cleansing and refreshing the spaces inside you. You are a being of peace and happiness and can feel and experience joy from within.

Stay here for as long as you wish, breathing in happiness and peace. Allowing it to be felt in your entire body. Om Shanti, Shanti, Shanti, may all living beings live in happiness and peace. Namaste.

Guided Meditation For Peace of Mind

Find a comfortable seated position or lay down completely relaxed. Gently close your eyes and begin to relax your face. Breathe in a bit more deeply and exhale, letting your jaw loosen, your tongue hang free, and your cheeks and forehead relax. Your face is soft and relaxed.

Focus your attention and send your breath to the top of your head. Breathe in and notice any sensations in your face or head area. Without judging, breathe in and invite your head and neck to relax, your face melts softly and your shoulders loosen.

Keep breathing in, sending your awareness and sensation of peace into your mind. Allow the fresh inhale to fill your mind, like the wind entering through an open door. Feel the sensation of clean and new energy sweeping out anything you no longer need. Breathe in a feeling of peace and calmness into your mind, and allow your thoughts to become lighter and lighter, visualizing how they float away with your gentle exhale.

Your mind is your reality and you can experience anything you wish. You are a being of peace and calmness. Your thoughts are clear and kind. You are safe to create and think inside your mind. This space is yours to explore and discover. Breathe deeply and slowly in, focusing on the space between your brows, and let go of any tension and sensations with your exhales.

Stay here for as long as you wish, breathing in peace. Om Shanti, Shanti, Shanti, may all living beings live in happiness and peace. Namaste.

Alternatives and Similar Techniques

Apart from meditation in stillness, we can achieve peace of mind and observe our tranquility within. Below you will find some activities you can do consciously and with greater awareness to tap into a calm, meditative state.

Observing Nature Meditation

Observing nature is a very beautiful opening practice. To create a meditative environment, you can try conscious breathing during your walks, allowing nature and your surroundings to become your main focus. Without judging, observe and allow yourself to become a part of the moment you witness. This is how you could try to meditate when observing nature.

Walking Meditation

Meditating while walking is a revered Buddhist practice of mindful meditation. To perform a walking meditation, find a safe and pleasant place to move freely without looking around for traffic. This practice focuses on the walking itself and you are invited to send your awareness and attention to each step as you go. Walking slowly, breathing calmly and observing any sensations surfacing within you – this is how you perform walking meditation.

Sound Meditation

Sound healing and sound meditation are often used when chanting or relaxing in Tibetan singing bowls. You may do this with any music you feel like listening to. Just allow your awareness to focus on your sense of hearing. Breathing calmly and consciously, focus on the vibrations of the sounds and the feelings it generates inside you physically and emotionally. Let them come and observe them from a distance.

The Bottomline

Peace of mind and tranquility are beautiful states to experience. They both come with patience, practice and discipline and are available to all living beings when approached with kindness and gratitude. Whether you choose a guided meditation for peace of mind or any other technique to achieve tranquility, be aware that you are doing something very kind for yourself and it has a lot of value in your life. We invite you to join our online meditation course, Calm Your Spirit, Soothe Your Mind followed by our 200 Hrs Online TTC Course and learn more about self–awareness practices.

online yoga teacher training 2024
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp