fbpx

تحقيق اليقظة في اليوجا التأمل - 5 نصائح عملية

يين يوجا التأمل


تدور هذه المقالة حول اليقظة الذهنية في Yin Yoga Meditation ، ولماذا تعتبر Yin Yoga بحق تأملًا ، وبعض النصائح لجعل ممارسة Yin Yoga ممارسة تأمل كاملة في حد ذاتها.

المُقدّمة

الحياة العصرية مرهقة. أنت تتسرع باستمرار في التخطيط والوفاء بالمواعيد النهائية والاهتمام بالالتزامات الشخصية والمهنية. عند الاستيقاظ كل صباح ، فأنت لا تعرف أبدًا كيف سينتهي يومك. في معظم الأيام ، شخص ما أو شيء ما سوف يفركك بطريقة خاطئة و سوف تتفاعل بفارغ الصبر أو الغضب أو الانزعاج. سرعان ما تدرك أنك أصبحت مشروطًا للتفاعل مع الأحداث وغالبًا ما تندم على أفعالك لاحقًا. تعلمك ممارسة اليوجا Yin أن تكون واعيًا وتعديل ردودك. يوضح لك كيفية التخفيف تدريجيًا من رد فعلك و تحقيق الهدوء الداخلي في المواجهة والصراع.

يين يوجا التأمل

عندما تقوم بتمارين Yin Yoga الخاصة بك ، فإنها تصبح أدوات تجعل يومك أفضل وأكثر انسجامًا مع الطريقة التي تريدها أن تكون - أقل إرهاقًا وأكثر تحت سيطرتك. يمكن أن تكون كل وضعية في تمرين Yin Yoga جلسة تأمل صغيرة.

في تأمل Yin Yoga ، لا تركز على توجيه تجربتك أو التحكم فيها. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم تطوير صفات Yin للعقل ، مثل القبول والإقرار والتفكير والقبول. يمكن أن تساعدك النصائح التالية تحويل الخاص بك ممارسة يين اليوجا في التأمل الكامل.

  1. يضع Yin Yoga نسيجًا ضامًا عميقًا مستهدفًا مثل اللفافة والأربطة والأوتار. تساعدك الطبيعة البطيئة التأملية للوضعيات على توجيه تركيزك إلى الداخل لتتصل بأحاسيسك وعواطفك الجسدية. بمجرد أن تستقر في الوضع ، اعمل على إيجاد السكون. اجلس واسترخي بوعي. كن متقبلاً على كل ما يأتي.
  2. ابق في وضع يوجا الين لأطول فترة ممكنة. قد يكون من الصعب أحيانًا التعامل مع الأحاسيس التي تظهر على السطح. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفوائد التي تأتي مع الحفاظ على الوضعيات لفترات أطول كثيرة. يساعدك الاحتفاظ بوقفة لفترة طويلة على ذلك تطوير الاستقرار، صفة أساسية في مواجهة صعوبات الحياة.
  3. من المهم أن تجد حافزك عند القيام بتمارين يين يوجا بطريقة مدروسة. الحافة هي المكان الذي تدرك فيه الضغط أو الألم في منطقة الجسم التي يتم شدها. عندما تصل إلى حافة الامتداد ، لا تتجاوز إلى حد الألم الشديد. إذا وجدت أن الوضع مؤلم جدًا أو صعبًا ، فاخرج.
  4. بمجرد الاسترخاء في وضع Yin Yoga التأملي ، تأكد من أن أنفاسك هي الحركة الوحيدة في الجسم. لاحظ كيف ترتفع وتنخفض بطنك مع كل نفس تأخذه. دع أنفاسك تتدفق بسلاسة داخل وخارج جسمك ، مما يمنحك الهدوء مع كل شهيق و التخلص من التوتر مع كل زفير.
  5. اخرج من الوضع برفق. كان النسيج الضام الخاص بك يطول ويؤلم مع تمدد يوجا يين. لاحظ كيف تشعر جسديًا وعاطفيًا ونفسيًا بعد انتهاء الجلسة. استمتع بإحساس التحرر الذي يصاحب نهاية كل وضع. أنت تستطيع قم بعمل مضاد لإعادة التوازن إلى الحياد إذا كنت تشعر بالضعف الشديد.

مطعم الوجبات الجاهزة

الجودة التأملية لـ أ ممارسة يين يوجا يمكنه تثبيت العقل وإضفاء الوضوح عليه وتطوير جودة التواجد.

انظر أيضا: تجديد تدريب معلمي اليوغا عبر الإنترنت

اليقظة في اليوجا اليين

اليقظة هي قدرتك على كن حاضرًا في الوقت الحالي دون تشتيت الانتباه. إنه يدرك مكانك وما تفعله في كل لحظة. يتعلق الأمر بتحقيق الهدوء في عين العاصفة ، وعدم الرد أو الانغماس في ما يحدث من حولك. الذهن يؤهلك للتأمل المتقدم.

لا يمكنك أن تكون متيقظًا إذا كنت تعيش باستمرار في رأسك. لكي تصبح متيقظًا ، عليك أن تكون متصلاً بجسمك. تصبح منتبهًا عندما تجلب الوعي لما تمر به من خلال حواسك أو حالتك الذهنية من خلال أفكارك وعواطفك. كل منا لديه القدرة على أن نكون يقظين ، لكنها مهارة يجب تطويرها. تتيح لك ممارسة اليوجا Yin أن تضع نفسك في حالة من طرق التفكير كلما كنت في حاجة إلى ذلك.

تكتسب نظرة ثاقبة إلى عالمك الداخلي عندما تقوم بتمارين يوجا اليين. أنت تسمح للعواطف المدفونة بعمق ، والتي ربما لم تكن على دراية ببعضها ، بالارتفاع كأحاسيس أو ألم خفيف. تصبح شاهداً صامتاً وغير متفاعل على كل ما يأتي. أنت تعترف بهم وتتركهم يذهبون. وبالتالي ، يصبح كل امتداد Yin Yoga امتدادًا التأمل في اليقظة.

مع تقدمك في ممارسة Yin Yoga ، تدرك أنه يصبح من الأسهل عليك التعرف على المشاعر والأحاسيس التي ترتفع إلى السطح والبقاء معها والتخلي عن المشاعر والأحاسيس. أنت تحرر نفسك أكثر قليلاً مع كل جلسة. يمكن أن يكون أداء تمرين يوجا اليين الممارسة العلاجية التي تشفي لصحتك! على جميع المستويات - جسديًا وعقليًا وعاطفيًا وحيويًا.

عندما تصبح أكثر وعيًا بممارسة تمارين Yin Yoga ، يمكنك البقاء في الوقت الحاضر طوال هذه الممارسة. بمرور الوقت ، سيساعدك تأمل Yin Yoga على البقاء في الحاضر طوال اليوم. أنت تتعلم التعرف على التحديات والعقبات التي تواجهها في حياتك اليومية ، والتعامل معها بوضوح وعدم ازعاج ، وإيجاد حلول لها.

مطعم الوجبات الجاهزة

يعلمك تأمل اليوجا Yin على احترام وحب جسدك وتحسين علاقتك بجسمك ونفسك والآخرين على نحو مستدام.

الخط السفلي

يتيح لك القيام بتمرين Yin Yoga بعناية إعادة ضبط نفسك والوصول إلى ملاذ داخلي من السلام في الأوقات الصعبة. يربطك بحكمتك الداخلية ويمحو أنماط رد الفعل العميقة الجذور للتوتر والمواجهة. اشترك في دورة Yin Yoga للتأمل حيث سيُظهر لك المدرب النقاط الدقيقة التي يجب أن تظل متيقظًا أثناء التمرين وطوال اليوم.

يمكنك أيضا التحقق لدينا دورات يين يوجا على الإنترنت على موقعنا على الانترنت siddhiyoga.com .

شاليني مينون
شاليني حاصل على دبلوم في تعليم اليوغي من يوجا فيديا نيكيتان في مومباي. درست لبعض الوقت وغرست حبًا ثابتًا لليوغا في الكثيرين ، بما في ذلك أفراد عائلتها. تخرجت ابنتها الصغرى أيضًا كمدرس في Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Dhanwantari Ashram في ولاية كيرالا ودرست في سيدني ، بينما واصلت ابنتها الكبرى تعلم البيلاتس.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

Achieving Mindfulness in Yin Yoga Meditation – 5 Practical Tips

Yin Yoga Meditation


This article is about mindfulness in Yin Yoga Meditation, why Yin Yoga is rightly considered a meditation, and some tips to make your Yin Yoga practice a complete meditation in itself.

Introduction

Modern life is stressful. You are constantly rushing about planning, meeting deadlines and attending to personal and professional commitments. Waking up each morning, you never know how your day will pan out. Most days, someone or something will rub you the wrong way and you will react with impatience, anger or irritation. You soon realize you have become conditioned to react to events and often regret your actions later. Yin Yoga practice teaches you to be mindful of and modify your responses. It shows you how to gradually tone down your reaction and achieve inner calm in confrontation and conflict.

Yin Yoga Meditation

When you do your Yin Yoga stretches mindfully, they become tools that make your day better and more in tune with how you want them to be — less stressful and more under your control. Each pose in your Yin Yoga practice can be a mini meditation session.

In Yin Yoga meditation, you are not focused on directing or controlling your experience. Instead, it is done to develop the Yin qualities of the mind, such as receptivity, acknowledgment, reflection and acceptance. The following tips can help you transform your Yin Yoga practice into a complete meditation.

  1. Yin Yoga poses target deep connective tissue such as fascia, ligaments and tendons. The slow, meditative nature of the poses helps you direct your focus inward to be connected with your physical sensations and emotions. Once you settle into a pose, work towards finding stillness. Sit still and consciously relax. Be receptive to whatever comes up.
  2. Remain in a Yin Yoga pose for as long as you can. The sensations that surface can sometimes be hard to handle. However, the benefits that come with maintaining poses for longer durations are aplenty. Holding a pose for a long time helps you develop stability, an essential quality in facing life’s difficulties.
  3. It is important to find your edge when you do a Yin Yoga stretch the mindful way. The edge is where you become aware of the stress or pain in the area of the body being stretched. When you come to the edge of the stretch, do not push beyond it to the point of intense pain. If you find a pose too painful or difficult, come out.
  4. Once you relax into a Yin Yoga meditative pose, ensure that your breath is the only movement in the body. Observe how your belly rises and falls with each breath you take. Let your breath flow smoothly in and out of your body, bringing in calm with each inhale and washing out stress with each exhale.
  5. Come out of a pose gently. Your connective tissue would have lengthened and be sore with the Yin Yoga stretch. Notice how you feel physically, emotionally and psychologically after a session ends. Enjoy the sense of release that accompanies the end of each pose. You can do a counterpose to bring the balance back to neutral if you feel too fragile.

Takeaway

The meditative quality of a Yin Yoga practice can steady the mind, bring clarity and develop the quality of being present.

Mindfulness in Yin Yoga

Mindfulness is your ability to be present at the moment without being distracted. It is being aware of where you are and what you are doing each moment. It is about achieving calm in the eye of the storm, not reacting or being overwhelmed by what is happening around you. Mindfulness prepares you for advanced meditation.

You cannot be mindful if you are constantly living in your head. To become mindful, you have to be connected to your body. You become mindful when you bring awareness to what you are experiencing through your senses or your state of mind through your thoughts and emotions. All of us possess the ability to be mindful, but it is a skill that has to be developed. Yin Yoga practice allows you to put yourself in a state of mindfulness whenever you need to.

You gain greater insight into your inner universe when you mindfully do a Yin Yoga stretch. You allow deeply buried emotions, some of which you may not have been aware of, to rise as sensations or mild pain. You become a silent, non-reactive witness to whatever comes up. You acknowledge them and let them go. Each Yin Yoga stretch, thus, becomes a meditation in mindfulness.

As you progress with your Yin Yoga practice, you realize that it becomes easier for you to acknowledge, stay with and let go of feelings and sensations that rise to the surface. You free yourself a little bit more with each session. Mindfully doing a Yin Yoga stretch can be a therapeutic practice that heals you on all levels — physically, mentally, emotionally and energetically.

As you become increasingly mindful of doing your Yin Yoga practice, you can remain in the present throughout the practice. Over time, Yin Yoga meditation will help you remain in the present throughout the day. You learn to acknowledge the challenges and obstructions you encounter in your day-to-day life, approach them clear-headed and unruffled, and find solutions for them.

Takeaway

Yin Yoga meditation teaches you to respect and love your body and improve your relationship with your body, yourself and others sustainably.

The Bottomline

Mindfully doing a Yin Yoga stretch allows you to recalibrate yourself and access an inner sanctuary of peace in difficult times. It connects you to your inner wisdom and erases deep-rooted reaction patterns to stress and confrontation. Enlist yourself in a Yin Yoga meditation course where an instructor will show you the finer points of remaining mindful during practice and throughout the day.

You can also check our online Yin Yoga courses on our website siddhiyoga.com .

online yoga teacher training 2024
Shalini Menon
Shalini has a Diploma in Yogic Education from Yoga Vidya Niketan in Mumbai. She taught for some time and instilled an abiding love for yoga in many, including her family members. Her younger daughter also graduated as a teacher from the Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Dhanwantari Ashram in Kerala and taught in Sydney, while her elder daughter went on to learn pilates.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp