fbpx

西雅图十大瑜伽老师培训学校

西雅图最佳瑜伽老师培训

如果您目前居住在西雅图,并且想专业教授瑜伽,那么我们建议您尝试这些可利用的瑜伽培训。 您可以学到很多东西,同时也可以使您成为一个更好的人。

西雅图瑜伽中心

西雅图最好的瑜伽训练

西雅图瑜伽中心提供很多课程。您可以选择为期一年的课程或仅为期 4 周的课程。它成立于1980年,从那时起就开始教授瑜伽 有抱负的瑜伽老师.

他们主要的瑜伽技巧是艾扬格(Iyengar hatha)。 这项技术旨在提高某人的柔韧性,力量,放松,专心和力量。 可以肯定的是,完成课程后,您可以成为一名自信的瑜伽老师。

您可能还喜欢: 200小时在线瑜伽老师培训

8肢瑜伽

西雅图最好的瑜伽培训学校

让学生自己沉浸其中,以唤醒他们的内在教学技能。 8 Limbs Yoga教给学生有关瑜伽原理的深入信息。

8肢瑜伽 是一个友好的社区,旨在与其教师和学生建立密切的联系。他们还为那些愿意投入时间学习瑜伽的人提供奖学金。

学生可以选择两种不同的课程,其中包括4周的课程和6个月的课程。 别忘了检查他们的100 5星瑜伽评论 在瑜伽联盟网站上。

另见: 瑜伽老师在线培训

西雅图瑜伽艺术

西雅图最好的瑜伽培训计划

在西雅图瑜伽艺术学院,他们提供两门课程。 您可以选择4周的夏季计划或一年中每月XNUMX个周末的计划。 他们的主要目标是提高真正热衷于瑜伽的瑜伽学生的技能。

西雅图瑜伽艺术学院对学生采取家庭式的方式,让他们发现自己的独特技能,可以用来教其他学生。 计划结束后,学生将有望成为有效的瑜伽教练。

学生必须每天 瑜伽练习,包括冥想,沉思,呼吸法和体式训练,以便他们在开始培训之前就可以提高自己的技能。

对实践的热情

西雅图的顶级瑜伽培训

激情实践是班布里奇岛上的第一所瑜伽学校。 他们的目的是教给学生正确的瑜伽教学方法,以及教给他们成为一个自信和更好的人所需要的技能。

在整个练习过程中,您应该增强瑜伽练习的智慧和技能。他们还会在这里教你 需要的瑜伽姿势。课程结束后,您现在已准备好成为一名励志瑜伽老师。

斯派拉瑜伽

西雅图顶尖的瑜伽培训学校

Spira Power瑜伽为那些想尝试瑜伽并加深对各种原理的理解的人敞开了大门。 Spira Power瑜伽旨在帮助学生发现和增强他们的教学技能。 Spira Power瑜伽的主要目标是将现代科学与古老的瑜伽方法相结合。

学生将有机会了解排序, 解剖学、瑜伽原理 还有很多。 Spira Power Yoga 相信瑜伽不仅是一种提升自我的身体方式,也是一门冥想艺术,任何人都可以热爱。

西雅图瑜伽休息室

西雅图顶级瑜伽老师培训

在Seattle Yoga Lounge,有一门课程分为两部分。第一个称为 ABHYASA,意思是练习,在这一部分中,他们向学生传授瑜伽的根源,其中包括 调息、体式、瑜伽哲学和解剖学。

第二部分称为VAIRAGYA,它更多地关注学生的精神方面和能量,他们可以增强这些能量,并在以后的瑜伽教学中加以利用。

咧着嘴笑的瑜伽士

西雅图顶级瑜伽老师培训

他们都提供200个小时的瑜伽老师培训计划和300个小时的瑜伽老师培训计划,其中200个小时专门用于起步,而300个小时则是为希望继续并加深他们对瑜伽知识的人们而设计的。

咧着嘴笑的瑜伽士的重点是与他人一起的自我发展和探索,以进行小组活动或活动。 The Grinning Yogi的主要目标是以创新和愉悦的方式教授瑜伽,这将使他们的学生很快成为瑜伽老师,同时获得难忘的训练经历。

我们瑜伽公司

西雅图顶级瑜伽老师培训计划

我们瑜伽公司为学生提供广泛的知识。 为学生分配的场所经过精心设计,以便他们向学生教授瑜伽方面的知识。

在整个课程中,学生将更深入地了解瑜伽哲学, 冥想练习、8肢路径和解剖学。 We Yoga Co的主要目标是让学生了解瑜伽的这些方面,并将其应用到个人练习和教学中。

借助在课程中获得的急需知识,学生将获得瑜伽老师的资格认证,现在准备以专业和鼓舞人心的方式教瑜伽。

Shakti Vinyasa瑜伽

西雅图的瑜伽老师培训

在Shakti Vinyasa瑜伽中,他们将为您提供一个机会,通过体式,冥想等方式深入学习瑜伽练习。 该计划的主要目标是从学生中培养出最伟大的领导者。

在整个课程中,他们将为您提供所有您需要的东西,以提高您的自信心。 这样,您将获得更好的培训,从而为那些想要改善自己的精神生活和身体生活的人准备瑜伽。

带走

通过我们的一系列在线瑜伽教师培训计划发现深刻的转变。无论您是初学者还是经验丰富的瑜伽士,我们的课程都能满足您的需求。深入我们的 200小时在线瑜伽老师培训,您将在瑜伽哲学、解剖学和教学技巧方面获得坚实的基础。 通过我们的服务提升您的技能 300小时在线瑜伽老师培训,探索高级体式、调息和顺序艺术。 为了 终极专业知识,我们的 500小时在线瑜伽老师培训 将古代智慧与现代实践融为一体。 加入我们蓬勃发展的专注瑜伽士社区,在舒适的家中踏上改变生活的旅程。 立即注册并释放您作为瑜伽老师的真正潜力。

米拉·瓦茨
Meera Watts 是 Siddhi Yoga International 的所有者和创始人。 她以其在健康行业的思想领导力而闻名于世,并被公认为国际瑜伽博主 20 强。 她关于整体健康的文章出现在 Elephant Journal、CureJoy、FunTimesGuide、OMtimes 和其他国际杂志上。 她于 100 年获得新加坡百强企业家奖。Meera 是一名瑜伽老师和治疗师,但现在她主要专注于领导 Siddhi Yoga International、撰写博客以及与新加坡的家人共度时光。

回复

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

联系我们

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

在 WhatsApp 上联系

Top 10 Yoga Teacher Training Schools in Seattle

Best Yoga Teacher Training in Seattle

If you are currently living in Seattle and want to teach Yoga professionally then we recommend you to try these yoga trainings that you can avail. You can learn a lot of things and at the same time transform you into a better person.

The Center for Yoga of Seattle

the best yoga training in seattle

The Center for Yoga of Seattle has a lot of courses to offer. You can choose from having a course that lasts for a year or a course of 4 weeks only. It was founded in 1980 and since then it started to teach yoga to aspiring yoga teachers.

Their main yoga technique is Iyengar hatha. This technique aims to improve someone’s flexibility, will power, relaxation, concentration, and strength. It is sure that when you finish your course, you can be a confident yoga teacher.

8 Limbs Yoga

the best yoga training schools in seattle

Allowing their students to immerse by themselves to wake up their inner teaching skills. 8 Limbs Yoga teaches their students in-depth information about the principles of yoga.

The 8 Limbs Yoga is a friendly community, aiming to bring up close ties with its faculties and students. They also offer scholarships for those who are willing to invest time in yoga.

There are two different courses the students can take, these include a 4-week course and a 6-month course. Don’t forget to check their 100s of 5 star yoga reviews on yoga alliance website.

Seattle Yoga Arts

the best yoga training programs in seattle

In Seattle Yoga Arts, they offer two courses. You can choose from a 4-week summer schedule or a year with one weekend per month schedule. Their main goal is to enhance the skills of yoga students who are really into yoga.

Seattle Yoga Arts have a family-like approach to their students, letting them discover their own unique skills that they can use in order to teach other students. After the program, students are expected to become effective yoga instructor.

Students must have daily yoga studies that include meditation, contemplation, pranayama, and asana, in order for them to channel up their skills before starting the training.

NW Yoga Shala

the best yoga trainings in seattle

NW Yoga Shala offers courses for those who want to deepen their knowledge and experience and yoga. The program is created in a way that competition is not known, in this way, opportunities will open up for students in order for them to discover their skills in teaching.

The training has a 5 day intensive and lasts for about 5 weekends. In the training, students will acquire the needed knowledge in yoga asana which came from the Iyengar tradition.

Passion for Practice

the top yoga trainings in seattle

Passion for Practice is the first yoga school on Bainbridge Island. They aim to teach the students the right way of yoga teaching and also the skills needed to be a confident and better person.

Throughout the practice, you’re expected to enhance your wisdom and skills in yoga practice. They will also teach you here the yoga postures needed. After the course, you’re now ready to become an inspirational yoga teacher.

Spira Power Yoga

the top yoga training schools in seattle

The Spira Power Yoga has its doors open for those who want to try yoga and deepen their understanding about its various principles. Spira Power Yoga is designed to help students discover and enhance their teaching skills. The main goal of Spira Power Yoga is to combine modern science and the ancient ways of yoga.

The students will have the opportunity to know about the sequencing, anatomy, the principles of yoga and many more. Spira Power Yoga believes that yoga is not just a physical way to improve yourself but also a meditative art which can be anyone’s passion.

Seattle Yoga Lounge

the top yoga teacher training in seattle

In Seattle Yoga Lounge, there is a course that is divided into two parts. The first one is called ABHYASA which means practice, in this part they teach the students about the roots of yoga which includes the pranayama, asana, philosophy of yoga and anatomy.

The second part is called VAIRAGYA, it focuses more on the students’ spiritual aspects and energies which they can enhance and later on use in teaching yoga.

The Grinning Yogi

the top yoga teacher trainings in seattle

They both offer 200-hour yoga teacher training program and 300-hour yoga teacher training program, the 200-hour is dedicated for the starts and the 300-hour is for those who wish to continue and deepen their knowledge about yoga.

The focus of Grinning Yogi is self-development and exploration together with other people, resulting in group works or activities. The main goal of The Grinning Yogi is to teach yoga in a creative and enjoyable way, which will give their students soon to be yoga teachers a memorable experience while training.

We Yoga Co

the top yoga teacher training programs in seattle

We Yoga Co gives a wide range of knowledge for their students. The place allotted for students is well-designed in order for them to teach the aspects of yoga to their students.

Throughout the course, the students will dive deeper on the philosophy of yoga, meditative practices, the 8 limbed path, and anatomy. We Yoga Co’s main goal is to let the students know these yoga aspects and apply them in personal practice and teaching.

With the much-needed knowledge gained on the course, the students will be certified as a yoga teacher, and now ready to teach yoga as professional and inspirational teachers.

Shakti Vinyasa Yoga

yoga teacher trainings in seattle

In Shakti Vinyasa Yoga, they will offer you an opportunity to dive deeper on yoga practice through asana, meditation and many more. The main goal of this program is to make the greatest leaders out of their students.

Throughout the course, they’ll give you all the things you need in order for you to improve your self-confidence. By doing so, you’ll leave the training with a better version of you, ready to teach yoga for those who want to improve their spiritual life and physical life.

Take Away

Discover a profound transformation through our range of Online Yoga Teacher Training programs. Whether you’re a beginner or an experienced yogi, our courses are designed to meet your needs. Dive into our 200-Hour Online Yoga Teacher Training, where you’ll gain a solid foundation in yoga philosophy, anatomy, and teaching techniques. Elevate your skills with our 300-Hour Online Yoga Teacher Training, exploring advanced asanas, pranayama, and the art of sequencing. For the ultimate expertise, our 500-Hour Online Yoga Teacher Training merges ancient wisdom with modern practices. Join our thriving community of dedicated yogis and embark on a life-changing journey right from the comfort of your own home. Enroll today and unlock your true potential as a yoga teacher.

yoga instructor training course ryt500
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Responses

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp