fbpx

هل تأمل اليوجا مرتبط بالبوذية؟ مقابلة الخبير

oga التأمل

كيف ترتبط اليوغا التأمل بالبوذية؟ تستند هذه المقالة إلى مقابلة أجراها أحد الخبراء مع استكشاف التأمل اليوغا وارتباطها بالبوذية.

مقدمة للتأمل

يمكن العثور على التأمل في العصور القديمة التعاليم البوذية و أدب اليقظة, الهندوسية و اليوغا وكذلك في تعاليم العديد من الأديان والثقافات الأخرى ، وخاصة في الهند والتبت. يعود أقدم دليل مكتوب على ممارسة التأمل إلى شنومك قبل الميلاد و تعاليم الفيدية في الهند. في وقت لاحق ، بين القرنين السادس والرابع قبل الميلاد ، تم تطوير التأمل وممارسته الصين الطاوية ، و التبت البوذية.

التأمل في الهندوسية أيضا خضراء على شكل فطيرة تُعرف باسم دهيانا هي واحدة من ثمانية أطراف من Ashtanga Yoga. إنها ممارسة روحية وعميقة للوعي الذاتي تتضمن استكشافًا عميقًا للذات. ال نفس صادقة هي الحياة والطاقة التي نحملها داخلنا والتي يقودنا إليها مسار اليوغا. التأمل هو وسيلة لاستكشاف هذا الفضاء داخل وخارج الجسد وخلق اتصال قوي مع طاقة الحياة الشاملة والموجودة في كل مكان.

هناك العديد من الطرق لإعداد أنفسنا لممارسة التأمل. في التقاليد اليوغية، تعتبر اليوغا البدنية والبراناياما للتنفس بمثابة القاعدة التحضيرية للتأمل. ليس من السهل كما يبدو أن تجلس على الأرض وتظل على حالك جسديًا وعقليًا وعاطفيًا. يحتاج الجسم المادي إلى القوة والمرونة والتغذية ليجلس بشكل مريح دون إزعاج حتى لبضع دقائق – ناهيك عن ساعات أو حتى أيام. ولهذا السبب يتم التعامل مع التأمل على أنه الممارسة الأخيرة في التعاليم اليوغية البراناياما المذكورة سابقا واليوجا هي طرق لإعداد النفس للتعمق أكثر وتجاوز التجربة الجسدية لأنفسنا.

ستجد أدناه مزيدًا من المعلومات حول التأمل وعلاقته بالتقاليد المختلفة وبعض الأفكار حول كيفية بدء هذه الرحلة بالتأمل.

هل كل اليوغا تأمل بوذي؟

التأمل لا ينتمي إلى أي تقليد أو دين أو ثقافة أو بلد. وعلى الرغم من أنه كتب أدلة تاريخية في التقاليد البوذية والهندوسية ، إلا أنه لا يجب تخصيصها لهم فقط. التأمل هو ببساطة ممارسة روحية لتحرير العقل وتوضيح منظورنا للحياة.


تأتي الممارسات التأملية الرئيسية في التعاليم البوذية من بوذا ، المعروف باسم اليقظه من التنفس و المحبة للاللطف تأملات. يركز كلاهما على أشياء مختلفة ويعتبران أمثلة رائعة لمدى اختلاف ممارسة التأمل.

تختلف التقنيات والأساليب في كل ممارسة تأمل. هناك ، في الواقع ، أنواع عديدة من التأمل وتأتي من تقاليد مختلفة. بعض من أشهرها وممارستها على نطاق واسع تشمل Vipassana التأمل و تأمل زين تبدأ من البوذية, تأمل بهاكتي, تعويذة تعويذة, التأمل حمام الصوت, شقرا التأمل تبدأ من الهندوسية, وأكثر من ذلك. بفضل هذا ، يمكن للممارس تجربة واختيار التأمل الأنسب له في لحظة محددة. كل تجربة فريدة وصالحة.

بالنسبة للعديد من الأشخاص ، يعد التأمل مجرد لحظة استماع عميق لما يشعرون به ، وما يفكرون به ، وأين هم في هذه اللحظة بالذات. إنه طريق نحو الوعي الذاتي والاستكشاف والتساؤل والبحث عن الأجوبة والقبول واللطف, الفضول والاستسلام. التأمل هو أيضًا تجربة فريدة وشخصية تمامًا يحق لكل شخص اكتشافها والشعور بها بطريقته الخاصة. مساحة قوية يتحد فيها كل ما بداخلنا.

هل يمكن لغير البوذيين التأمل؟

يمكن لكل شخص وربما يفعل في بعض الأحيان دون أن يعرف ذلك.
غالبًا ما يرتبط التأمل بالرهبان البوذيين واليوغيين الذين يجلسون في صمت ويتنفسون بوعي ويركزون على طاقة أو مادة معينة. هذا جزء من التأمل ، لكن العديد من الممارسات يمكن أن تقودنا إلى تجربة تأملية.

سألني معلمي ذات مرة ومن الطلاب الآخرين: هل سبق لك أن علقت في لحظة لدرجة أنه لم يكن هناك شيء آخر مهم وموجود في تلك الثواني القليلة؟ على سبيل المثال ، عندما تذهب في نزهة على الأقدام وتلاحظ طائرًا جميلًا يطير بالقرب منك أو ترى نجمًا صاعدًا في سماء الليل. أو عندما تستمتع بنكهة شيء ما ، فأنت لم تجربه من قبل.

يمكن اعتبار كل تلك اللحظات التي تحول طاقتنا نحو شيء أكثر من جسدنا المادي وأفكارنا وعواطفنا بمثابة لمحة عن حالة تأمل ووعي أكبر. هذا لا يعني أننا بحاجة إلى التركيز على العثور على هذه اللحظات في كل مرة نذهب في نزهة على الأقدام. دعهم يكونون في حياتك واستمتع بتجربتهم متى جاؤوا.
أفترض أنه يمكن للجميع بسهولة فهم هذا المثال البسيط. لذلك غالبًا ما أشاركه عندما يسألني أحدهم عن التأمل.

يتم التأمل لعدة أسباب مثل التأمل. من الجيد تمامًا القيام بذلك للاسترخاء ، أو تصفية الذهن ، أو التركيز بشكل أكبر ، أو النوم بشكل أفضل ، أو الدخول في تجربة روحية أكثر. مهما كانت الحاجة والفضول وراء أي شخص يقرر التأمل فهو أمر صحيح. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتأمل ، لا يوجد اندفاع ولا سباق ولا حاجة لفرض أي شيء. التجربة خيارنا وكيف نمر بها هو طريقنا الخاص.

كثير مدارس التأمل والمعلمين موجودون لمساعدتنا وإرشادنا في طريقنا إلى الداخل. إنها حقًا تجربة جميلة أن نتعلم من الآخرين ثم ننفصل ونكتشف ونستكشف الطرق الأخرى التي نرغب في العيش على هذه الأرض. لذا، على الرغم من أن التأمل هو ممارسة شخصية وفريدة من نوعها، إلا أن هناك هياكل وممارسات محددة يجب تعلمها لوضع الأساس لجعل ممارستنا التأملية أكثر أمانًا وراحة.

أوصي بشدة أي شخص مهتم ببدء البحث عن التأمل للمعلمين والممارسين الراغبين في مشاركة معارفهم وخبراتهم معك. ككائنات حية ، نحن جميعًا مرتبطون بطريقة ما. لذلك ، قد نجد أنه من المفيد أن يتم إرشادنا إلى التأمل والممارسة بالطريقة الأكثر راحة.

الخط السفلي

لطالما كان التأمل موجودًا لأي شخص يحتاج إلى التواصل مع نفسه ومع طاقة الحياة العالمية. إنها ممارسة عميقة يمكن أن تدعم الهدوء والسكينة ووضوح الأفكار والمنظور وتساعدنا في الحفاظ على توازن رفاهيتنا. التأمل للجميع والجميع للتأمل. سواء كنت ترغب في استكشافها بنفسك أو التعلم ومشاركة التجربة مع الآخرين ، فإن التأمل موجود من أجلك. إذا كنت ترغب في التعمق أكثر وتعلم المزيد من التعاليم حول التأمل ، فنحن ندعوك للانضمام إلى موقعنا على الإنترنت تهدئة روحك ، تهدئة عقلك دورة التأمل تليها لدينا دورة TTC لمدة 200 ساعة.

ميرا واتس
ميرا واتس هي مالكة ومؤسس Siddhi Yoga International. وهي معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بقيادتها الفكرية في صناعة العافية وتم الاعتراف بها كأفضل 20 مدونة دولية لليوغا. ظهرت كتاباتها عن الصحة الشاملة في مجلة Elephant Journal و CureJoy و FunTimesGuide و OMtimes ومجلات دولية أخرى. حصلت على جائزة أفضل 100 رائد أعمال في سنغافورة في عام 2022. ميرا هي معلمة يوغا ومعالجة ، على الرغم من أنها تركز الآن بشكل أساسي على قيادة Siddhi Yoga International ، والتدوين وقضاء الوقت مع أسرتها في سنغافورة.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

Is Yoga Meditation Connected to Buddhism? An Expert’s Interview

oga Meditation

How does yoga Meditation is connected with Buddhism? This article is based on an expert’s interview to explore yoga meditation and its connection to Buddhism.

Introduction to Meditation

Meditation can be found in ancient Buddhist teachings and mindfulness literature, Hinduism and Yoga as well as in the teachings of many other religions and cultures, especially in India and Tibet. The oldest written evidence of meditation practice dates back to 1,500 BC and the Vedic teachings in India. Later, between the sixth and fourth centuries BC, meditation was developed and practiced in China-Taoism, and Tibet-Buddhism.

Meditation in Hinduism also known as Dhyana is one of the Eight Limbs of Ashtanga Yoga. It is a deeply spiritual and self-awareness practice that involves a profound exploration of the Self. The True Self is the ultimate life and energy we carry within and towards which the yogic path guides us. Meditation is a way to explore this space in and outside the body and create a strong connection with life’s universal and omnipresent energy.

There are many ways to prepare ourselves to practice meditation. In yogic traditions, physical yoga and pranayama breath work are the preparatory base for meditation. It is not as easy as it seems to sit down on the ground and still be physically, mentally, and emotionally. The physical body needs strength, flexibility and nourishment to sit comfortably without discomfort even for a few minutes – not to mention hours or even days. This is why meditation is treated as the last practice in Yogic teachings – the previously mentioned pranayama and yoga are ways to prepare oneself to delve deeper and go beyond the bodily experience of ourselves.

Below you will find more information about meditation and its connection to various traditions and some insight on how to begin this journey with meditation.

Is Every Yoga Meditation a Buddhist?

Meditation does not belong to any tradition, religion, culture, or country. And though it has been written historical evidence in the Buddhist and Hindu traditions, it is not to be assigned to them only. Meditation is simply a spiritual practice of freeing the mind and clearing our perspective on life.


The two major meditative practices in Buddhist teachings come from Buddha, known as the Mindfulness of Breathing and Loving-Kindness meditations. Both focus on different things and are great examples of how much a meditation practice can differ.

The techniques and methods in each meditation practice vary. There are, in fact, many types of meditation and they come from different traditions. Some of the best-known and widely practiced ones include the Vipassana Meditation and Zen Meditation from Buddhism, Bhakti Meditation, Mantra Meditation, Sound Bath Meditation, Chakra Meditation from Hinduism, and more besides. Thanks to this, the practitioner can experiment and choose the meditation most suitable for them at a specific moment. Each experience is unique and valid.

For many people, meditation is simply a moment of listening deeply to how they feel, what they think, and where in life they are at this particular moment. It is a path towards self-awareness and exploration, questioning and looking for answers, acceptance and kindness, curiosity and surrender. Meditation is also a unique and fully personal experience that every person has the right to discover and feel in their own way. A powerful space in which all there is unites within us.

Can Non-Buddhists Meditate?

Every person can and probably does sometimes without even knowing it.
Meditation is often associated with Buddhist monks and yogis sitting in silence, consciously breathing and focusing on a particular energy or matter. This is a part of meditation, but many practices can lead us to a meditative experience.

My Guru once asked me and other students: Have you ever been caught up in a moment so much that nothing else mattered and existed in those few seconds? For example, when you go for a walk and notice a beautiful bird flying close by or see a shooting star in the night sky. Or when you enjoy a flavor of something, you have never tried.

All those moments of turning our energy towards something more than our physical body, thoughts, and emotions can be seen as a glimpse of a meditative state and greater awareness. It does not mean we need to focus on finding these moments every time we go for a walk. Let them be in your life and enjoy experiencing them whenever they come.
Everyone can easily understand this simple example, I assume. Therefore I often share it whenever someone asks me about meditation.

Meditation is done for as many reasons as people are meditating. It is perfectly fine to do it to relax, clear the mind, be more focussed, sleep better, or get into a more spiritual experience. Whatever need and curiosity there is behind anyone deciding to meditate is valid. When it comes to meditation, there is no rush, no race, and no need to force anything. The experience is our choice and how we go through it is our own path.

Many meditation schools and teachers are there to help and guide us on our path inwards. It is truly a beautiful experience to learn from others and then break away, discover, and explore the other ways we wish to live on this earth. So even though meditation is a very personal and unique practice, there are specific structures and practices to be learned to lay the foundation to make our meditative practice safer and more comfortable.

I highly recommend anyone interested in starting a meditation search for teachers and practitioners willing to share their knowledge and experiences with you. As living beings, we are all connected in some way. Therefore, we might find it helpful to be guided into meditation and practice in the most comfortable way.

The Bottomline

Meditation has always been there for anyone who needs to connect with themselves and the universal energy of life. It is a profound practice that can support calmness, tranquility, clarity of thoughts, and perspective and help us maintain our well-being in balance. Meditation is for everyone and everyone is for meditation. Whether you wish to explore it on your own or learn and share the experience with others, meditation is there for you. If you feel like delving deeper and learning more teachings about meditation, we invite you to join our online Calm Your Spirit, Soothe Your Mind meditation course followed by our 200Hrs TTC Course.

online yoga teacher training 2024
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp