fbpx

التأمل الموجه في الموت: الفوائد والنصوص

التأمل الموجه في الموت

A التأمل الموجه في الموت يمكن أن تساعدك على مواجهة مخاوفك بشأن نهاية الحياة. تعرف على فوائد هذه الممارسة والنصوص للبدء.

المُقدّمة

في يومنا هذا على نطاق واسع المجتمع المادي والعملي، نميل إلى التركيز على الحاضر ونريد أن نعيش حياة جيدة. يُنظر إلى الموت في العديد من الثقافات على أنه الجانب المظلم من الحياة - نهاية الطريق - شيء يخيفه المرء. إنها نهاية ما هو معروف وآمن. ومع ذلك ، تتبنى الثقافات الأخرى وجهة نظر مختلفة وموقف أكثر إيجابية تجاه الموت.

أدناه نستكشف فكرة الموت ونشارك القليل منها تأملات موجهة لمساعدتك في التعامل مع هذا الموضوع.

الانتباه للموت

غالبًا ما لا يتم التفكير في الوفيات والوعي بالموت كجزء طبيعي من الحياة ورعايتهما بطريقة لطيفة وفهمية. للكثير، إن مجرد التفكير في الموت سيثير مشاعر الخوف، القلق وانعدام الأمن. قد تقول أن هذا مفهوم ، لكننا نود أن نقدم طريقة أخرى للنظر إلى الموت.

الموت ظاهرة طبيعية في الحياة. لم تكن الحياة لتوجد لولا الموت - ثنائية الحياة والموت ، الخير والشر ، الحزن والسعادة ، كلها جزء من طريقتنا الطبيعية في الوجود والعيش والموت.

في التقاليد البوذية ، يلعب جانب الموت دورًا عميقًا ومهمًا في العديد من الممارسات. كونك أحد التعاليم الأساسية لليقظة والموت وتعويد أذهاننا على فكرة الموت يمكن أن يجلب لنا الهدوء والراحة والتقدير لما هو موجود الآن.

إن إدراك الموت كعملية طبيعية وجزء من سبب حياتنا يمكن أن يقودنا نحو طريقة حياة أقل مادية. سيتعين علينا في النهاية إطلاق كل ما نحصل عليه ونختبره ونشعر به خلال الحياة. يمكن أن يساعد هذا الوعي في تهدئة وتحرير ارتباطنا بالأشياء والتجارب السابقة والأفكار والعواطف، مما يؤدي إلى المزيد سلمية ومدروسة الحياة.

إن إدراكنا للموت وقبوله كجزء مفيد من الحياة قد يساعدنا على تطوير المزيد من الامتنان والفضول واللطف خلال الوقت الذي نعيش فيه الحياة.

فوائد التأمل في الموت

سيكون البدء في استكشاف موضوع الموت ومحاولة تأمل الموت الموجه أمرًا صعبًا ومزعجًا عاطفيًا في البداية. ومع ذلك ، فعندما يتسبب الإحساس أو الفكر في توتر أجسامنا ، يجب أن نحاول فهم ما يحدث ولماذا ينزعجنا من ذلك. أي ظهور للتوتر والعواطف هو علامة يجب البحث عنها ؛ مساحة معينة بداخلنا تحتاج إلى مزيد من الاهتمام.

يمكن أن يكون التأمل في الموت ممارسة مُرضية وتحرر عميقًا عند القيام به بوعي بالذات ورعاية ولطف. قد تقودنا الممارسة المنتظمة إلى قبول الحياة وتأخذها كما تأتي وتشعر بالامتنان والاهتمام باللحظات اليومية.

يمكن أن يكون التأمل في الموت أيضًا وسيلة للتعرف على الموضوع وقبوله كجزء من حياتنا ووجودنا. أ إحساس بسلام أعمق, تقدير التدفق الطبيعي للحياةو اللطف تجاه الكائنات الحية الأخرى يمكن الشعور به بشكل أعمق بعد ذلك ممارسات التأمل والوعي بالموت.

التأمل الإرشادي في الموت

التأمل الموجه في الموت

يجب أن نذكر أنفسنا بأن نكون لطيفين ولطيفين مع أنفسنا عندما نبدأ بالتأمل الموجه في الموت ، مع إدراك أي تغييرات عاطفية وجسدية نمر بها أثناء العملية.

نظرًا لأن الموضوع قد يسبب الضيق والتوتر لبعض الناس ، تذكر أن تتعامل معه بفضول وعقل متفتح. من الطبيعي والطبيعي تمامًا أن تشعر بعدم الاستقرار والحركة عند النظر إلى شيء ما ، مثل وفاة عائلة أو أحد أفراد أسرتك.

إذا كنت ترغب في أن تبدأ رحلتك بتأمل الموت وتصبح أكثر وعيًا وهدوءًا عند التفكير في الأمر ، يمكنك البدء بالتفكير في الممارسات التالية:

تأمل الطبيعة والإيقاع الطبيعي للحياة والموت

إن قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة ومراقبة التدفق الطبيعي للتغيرات والفصول والجوانب الدورية للحياة يمكن أن تجعلك أقرب للشعور بالهدوء عند ملاحظة نفس التغييرات في البشر. حاول ملاحظة مدى سهولة تقبل تغير الفصول - سقوط الأوراق من الأشجار والاتصال بالأرض عندما تجف وتصبح جزءًا من التربة. بعد بعض التفكير ، يمكنك دمج نفس الإحساس فيما سيحدث لك عندما تموت.

مثل كل شيء آخر ، نحن كبشر مرتبطون بالموت مثلما نحن مرتبطون بالحياة. سيصبح جسمنا ، المكون من مادة ، جزءًا من التربة والهواء والماء وأجزاء أخرى من الأرض ، تمامًا كما لو كانت الورقة الساقطة.

يمكن أن تجعلنا ملاحظة الإيقاع الطبيعي لكوكبنا أكثر ارتباطًا به ، مما قد يرشدنا إلى تعلم كيفية تقدير الحياة والموت دون رؤية أحدهما أكثر أهمية من الآخر.

كن أكثر وعيًا بأنفاسك

يمكن اعتبار دورة التنفس بمثابة دورة كاملة للحياة والموت. نحن نستنشق ونزفر ، ونخلق الطاقة وتدفق الحياة بداخلنا. أن تصبح أكثر وعيًا وإدراكًا لتنفسك أثناء النهار يمكن أن يرشدك لتقدير وقبول كل لحظة عندما تكون هنا.

حاول ببساطة إغلاق عينيك وأخذ بعض الأنفاس ، مع التركيز على الشهيق والزفير. استمتع ولاحظ كل شهيق كهدية للحياة - حتى لو كان مؤقتًا.

مارس تأمل الموت الموجه أو اتبع سيناريو تأمل الموت الموجه

ستساعدك رحلتك مع التأمل في الموت على أن تصبح أكثر راحة في المرور.

أدناه سوف تجد عدد قليل مخطوطات التأمل الموت الموجهة في شكل صوتي للمتابعة عندما تحتاج إلى الاتصال واستكشاف فكرة الموت.

عالم الموت - التأمل الإرشادي لمدة 45 دقيقة

آلان واتس - قبول الموت ومعنى الحياة

التأمل الموجه - الموت والثبات

تأمل في الموت

أنالايو - التأمل الموجه عند الموت ، ماراناساتي

التأمل الموجه للتواصل مع أحبائهم المتوفين

يحتاج بعض الأشخاص إلى التواصل مع أحبائهم بعد وفاتهم. يمكن للمرء أن يقول إن هذا الشعور مفهوم وطبيعي. ومع ذلك ، من المهم محاولة قبول وفاة الشخص بالفعل.

قد تأتي الحاجة إلى التواصل مع الموتى من الحاجة العميقة للتواصل مع شخص تعرفه وتحبه ، ولكن يمكن أن تكون أيضًا علامة على أن الوقت قد حان لتأسيس ثقافة أقوى وأكثر رعاية مع أنفسنا. من خلال ممارسة حب الذات والعيش الواعي واللطف تجاه الأحداث التي تجلبها الحياة ، سنكون قادرين على الشعور بمزيد من القبول والتقدير لكل ما يحدث أثناء وجودنا هنا.

بمجرد أن تسقط ورقة من الشجرة وتجف وتتفتت لتصبح جزءًا من الأرض ، لا نسعى إلى إحيائها وربطها بها مرة أخرى. من الأفضل أن تتقبل أن هذا جزء من دائرة الحياة وأن تصبح أكثر وعيًا وحاضرًا.

لا بأس إذا احتجنا إلى فترة من الوقت لنحزن على شخص مات. عواطفنا دائمًا صالحة ويجب دائمًا النظر إليها بفهم وقبول.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الدعم من خلال التأمل الإرشادي للتواصل مع أحبائهم المتوفين ، فيما يلي بعض الروابط للتأمل الموجه الذي قد يساعد في تخفيف آلامك.

لقاء محبوب في الروح | التأمل الموجه للتواصل مع أحبائهم

التأمل للتواصل مع أحبائهم المتوفين

التواصل مع الحبيب الذي مات | بكلتا الأذنين | التأمل الموجه

الخط السفلي

إن إدراك الموت وقبوله تمامًا كما ندرك وقبول الحياة يمكن أن يكون لحظة تحويلية ومحررة بعمق في حياتك. لمساعدتك على خوض مثل هذه العملية ، يوصى باتباع الوعي الذاتي وممارسات التهدئة أثناء التفكير في موضوع الموت. يمكن أن يكون التأمل الموجه في الموت وسيلة داعمة لتعلم تقدير الحياة ونهايتها ، مما يسمح لك بتجربة السلام في كل ما يأتي بشكل طبيعي. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن التأمل وكيف يمكن أن يصبح جزءًا من حياتك اليومية ، فنحن ندعوك للانضمام إلينا دورة التأمل عبر الإنترنت at siddhiyoga.com

ميرا واتس
ميرا واتس هي مالكة ومؤسس Siddhi Yoga International. وهي معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بقيادتها الفكرية في صناعة العافية وتم الاعتراف بها كأفضل 20 مدونة دولية لليوغا. ظهرت كتاباتها عن الصحة الشاملة في مجلة Elephant Journal و CureJoy و FunTimesGuide و OMtimes ومجلات دولية أخرى. حصلت على جائزة أفضل 100 رائد أعمال في سنغافورة في عام 2022. ميرا هي معلمة يوغا ومعالجة ، على الرغم من أنها تركز الآن بشكل أساسي على قيادة Siddhi Yoga International ، والتدوين وقضاء الوقت مع أسرتها في سنغافورة.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

Guided Meditation on Death: Benefits & Scripts

guided meditation on death

A guided meditation on death can help you face your fears about the end of life. Learn the benefits of this practice and scripts to get started.

Introduction

In today’s widely materialistic and pragmatic society, we tend to focus on the now and want to live the good life. Death is seen in many cultures as the dark side of life – the end of the road – something to be dreaded. It is the end of what is known and safe. Other cultures, however, take a different view and more positive attitude towards death.

Below we explore the idea of death and share a few guided meditations to help you grapple with this topic.

Being Mindful of Death

Mortality and awareness of death as a natural part of life are not often contemplated and cared for in a kind and understanding way. For many, the very thought of death will bring up sensations of fear, anxiety and insecurity. You might say this is understandable, but we would like to introduce another way of looking at death.

Death is a natural phenomenon of life. Life would not exist if there were no death – the duality of life and death, good and bad, sad and happy, are all a part of our natural way of being, living and passing on.

In Buddhist traditions, the aspect of death plays a very profound and important part in many practices. Being one of the core teachings of mindfulness, death and familiarising our mind with the thought of dying can bring us great calmness, relief, and appreciation for the here and now.

Being aware of dying as a natural process and part of why we live can lead us towards a less materialistic way of living. We will eventually have to release all that we obtain, experience, and feel during life. This consciousness can help calm and free our attachment to things, past experiences, thoughts and emotions, leading to a more peaceful and mindful life.

Being aware of dying and accepting it as a meaningful part of life may help us to develop more gratitude, curiosity and kindness during the time we experience life.

Benefits of Meditation on Death

Starting to explore the subject of death and trying guided death meditation would be difficult and emotionally unsettling at first. Yet whenever a sensation or thought causes our body to tense, we should try to understand what is happening and why we are so disturbed by it. Any appearance of tension and emotions is a sign to look out for; a certain space within us needs a bit more caring.

Meditation on death can be a fulfilling and profoundly freeing practice when done with self–awareness, care and kindness. Regular practice may lead us to accept and take life as it comes and feels grateful and mindful of our everyday moments.

Meditating on death can also be a way to get familiar with the topic and accept it as a part of our life and existence. A sensation of deeper peace, appreciation for the natural flow of life, and kindness towards other living beings can be felt more profoundly after meditation and death awareness practices.

Guided Meditation on Death

guided meditation on death

We should remind ourselves to be gentle and kind to ourselves as we start with a guided meditation on death, being aware of any emotional and physical changes we go through during the process.

Since the topic may cause distress and tension for some people, remember to approach it with curiosity and an open mind. It is natural and completely normal to feel unsettled and moved when looking at something, such as a death of a family or loved one.

If you wish to begin your journey with a meditation on death and become more aware and calm when thinking about it, you may start by considering the following practices:

Contemplate Nature & the Natural Rhythm of Life & Death

Spending time in nature and observing the natural flow of changes, the seasons and the cyclic aspects of life can bring you closer to feeling calm when noticing the same changes in human beings. Try noticing how easily you accept the change of seasons – the leaves falling from the trees and connecting to the earth when they dry up and become part of the soil. After some thought, you can incorporate the same sensation into what will happen to you when you die.

Like everything else, we human beings are connected to death just as we are connected to life. Our body, made of matter, will become part of the soil, the air, water and other parts of the earth, just as a fallen leaf would.

Noticing the natural rhythm of our planet can make us more connected to it, which may guide us to learn how to appreciate life and death without seeing one as more important than the other.

Become More Aware of Your Breath

A breath cycle can be viewed as a full cycle of life and death. We inhale and exhale, creating energy and the flow of life within us. Becoming more aware and conscious of your breathing during the day can guide you to appreciate and accept each moment when you are here.

Try simply closing your eyes and taking a few breaths, focusing on breathing in and out. Enjoy and notice each inhale as a gift of life – even if only a temporary one.

Practice Guided Death Meditation or Follow a Guided Death Meditation Script

Your journey with a meditation on death will help you become more comfortable with passing on.

Below you will find a few guided death meditation scripts in audio form to follow whenever you need to connect and explore the idea of death.

Realm of Death – 45-Min Guided meditation

Alan Watts – Acceptance Of Death And Meaning Of Life

Guided Meditation – Death & Impermanence

Meditation On Death

Analayo – Guided Meditation On Death, Maranasati

Guided Meditation to Connect with Deceased Loved Ones

Some people need to connect with their loved ones after they have passed away. This feeling is understandable and natural, one could say. However, it is important to try to accept that the person has already passed on.

A need to connect with the dead may come from a deep need to connect to someone you knew and loved, but it can also be a sign that it is time to establish a stronger and more caring culture with ourselves. By practicing self–love, mindful living and kindness towards the events life brings, we would be able to feel more acceptance and appreciation for everything happening while we are here.

Once a leaf has fallen from a tree, dried up and crumbled to become part of the ground, we do not seek to revive it and connect to it again. It is best to accept that this is a part of the circle of life and become more aware and present.

It is all right if we need a period of time to grieve for someone that has passed away. Our emotions are always valid and should always be considered with understanding and acceptance.

However, if you wish to be supported through a Guided Meditation To Connect With Deceased Loved Ones, below are a few links to a guided meditation that may help ease your hurts.

Meeting a Loved One in Spirit | Guided Meditation to Connect with Loved Ones

Meditation to Connect with Deceased Loved Ones

Connecting to Loved One Who Passed | Binaural | Guided meditation

The Bottomline

Becoming aware and accepting of death just as we are aware and accepting of life can be a transformative and deeply liberating moment in your life. To help you go through such a process, it is recommended to follow self–awareness and calming practices while contemplating the topic of death. Guided meditation on death can be a supportive way of learning to appreciate life and its end, allowing you to experience peace in everything that comes naturally. If you wish to learn more about meditation and how it can become a part of your daily life, we invite you to join our online meditation course at siddhiyoga.com

online yoga teacher training 2024
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp