fbpx

通过引导冥想释放您的潜力以获得成功

引导冥想走向成功

这篇文章将告诉你如何才能达到 您想要的成功程度! 只要有动力、有决心,就可以通过打坐来修炼。 您将看到您的注意力和精力如何有效地实现您的目标。 您可以通过引导冥想来进行工作 为您的成功制定计划 并确定您的 动机的来源。 一旦你学会了如何 建立一个例程 围绕成功并调整你的行为 目标,你会惊讶地发现你能如此快地 将你的梦想变成现实。 如果您准备好创造自己想要的生活,那么这篇文章就是为您准备的。

介绍

冥想是一个很好的工具 激励你并培养成功。 许多著名的成功人士和生活教练都使用日常冥想来帮助他们保持基本的成功心态。 将你的意识集中在成功的意图上意味着你可以将你的精力投入到这个目标上并看着它实现。 正念是一种专注 通过这种练习,可以对一个目标保持决心和动力,这可以在您选择的生活的任何领域取得成功。

为成功而自我规划

创造成功需要 纪律、动机和专注。 这三种品质必须融入你自己,以帮助你实现目标。

头脑是你思想的统治者,它很容易争论同一枚硬币的正面和反面。 例如,你的想法可能设定了一个目标,每天去健身房锻炼身体,而仅仅几个小时后,同样的想法又说服你吃那片美味的巧克力蛋糕,然后呆在家里看晚上的电视节目。电影。 头脑是一个很难征服的东西,但它是可能的! 通过正念觉知和观察你的想法,你可以看到心的真实面目。 这将揭示专注于为自己创造健康和积极的心态是多么重要。

当面临挑战时,你的心态会让你保持动力。 许多冥想工具和技巧可以使您的心态与动力和成功保持一致。

创造成功驱动心态的最佳方法之一是使用肯定。 在当下说出积极的想法,让你的思想和身体感觉好像肯定已经发生了。 每天早上醒来时,或者当您发现自己的注意力转移或分心时,可以使用以下肯定句来让您回到正轨。 每重复三次,感受它在你的身心中产生的能量。

冥想以获得动力和成功的肯定

  • 我专注于我的目标
  • 我有无穷无尽的动力
  • 我在思想和生活上都很成功
  • 我的每一次呼吸都让我走向成功
  • 动机很容易找到并慷慨地运用
  • 成功对我来说是自然而然的事

动力来源

动机可以来自两者 固有 (内部)和 外在 (外部)来源。 虽然两者都是强大的力量,但了解它们的差异很重要。

外在动力来源来自外部。 例如,这可能是当您完成比赛时的一块巧克力,或者当您达到目标时的加薪。 它也可能是一个人的承诺或教练的表扬。 虽然这些都是积极的,但他们的动力依赖于其他人负责他们的交付。

另一方面,内在动机来自你的内心。 这是当你达到目标时的感觉。 它可能是一种幸福感、自尊感增强、自信心增强或自我价值感提高。 这种形式的动机是最好的联系,因为你不需要依赖任何人,除了你自己就能实现它。

当你寻求动力时,审视自己的内心并问自己:“如果我实现这个目标,感觉如何?” 或者“我最好的生活是什么样的?感觉如何?” 当您对这些问题有了具体答案时,您就可以开始联系实现这些问题所需的动机。

你可以尝试一些 引导冥想以激发动力 在线帮助您实现目标并保持专注。 有一些冥想 正能量和动力 或引导冥想来实现你的目标。 无论您想要什么,您都可以在网上找到! 如果你想通过激励练习来引导自己,你可以尝试这个 引导冥想走向成功 联络一位教师

成功的冥想引导

找到动力和焦点后,您可以与这些内在驱动力联系起来,帮助您取得成功。 这里有一个 引导冥想走向成功 这可以帮助您实现目标

  1. 找到一个舒适的位置,坐在地板上或椅子上。 通过放松肌肉和松开下巴,让身体放松到当下。 想象一下美妙的放松浪潮席卷您的身体,帮助您感受到柔软。
  2. 闭上眼睛,调整身体的感觉。 问问自己今天想要取得什么成功。 这可能是一个小成就,例如到户外接触大自然或自己做饭。 与今天对你来说成功的小任务联系起来。
  3. 当这个任务完成时,你会有什么感觉? 调整其背后的感受和情绪。
  4. 现在,放远一点,问问自己你希望在接下来的几周或几个月内取得什么成功。 这可能是一个更大的成功,可能需要更长的时间,但会感到非常有成就感和满足感。
  5. 当这个目标实现时,感觉如何? 调整其背后的感受和情绪。
  6. 当您与正在实现的目标的视觉画面联系起来时,享受片刻的放松。 在你的思想和身体中感受它,每个细胞都与完成目标和获得成功的美妙感觉相连。
  7. 在这里呆了一会儿之后,你就可以睁开眼睛了。 提醒自己,一系列的日常小任务有助于保持动力。 它们是实现目标和取得成功的小而重要的垫脚石。 现在,当你每天都在完成你下定决心的小任务时,要知道这有助于实现等待你的更大目标。
  8. 感谢自己今天花时间与您的目标和可视化联系起来。 你与这个未来的联系越频繁,你就越容易在日常生活中培养动力和成功。

建立你的日常习惯

实现成功的最大一步是建立一个积极且可持续的日常习惯,以缩小你现在的状态与你想要的状态之间的差距。 如前所述,训练您的心态以专注于成功是在您朝着目标迈进时保持动力的好方法。

创建例程的步骤

  1. 联系你的内在和外在动机(参见上面的“动机来源”)。 把这些动机写在安全的地方,这样你就可以经常看到它们——例如,在你的床边或厨房的墙上。
  2. 围绕这些动机做出肯定(请参阅上面的“为自己的成功制定计划”)。 写下你的肯定,并在一天中经常使用它们。 你可以在心里说出它们,大声说出它们,或者当你看着镜子里的自己时大声说出它们。
  3. 如上所述,进行成功冥想。 明确需要完成的小任务和大任务才能取得成功。
  4. 每天留出时间重复这些步骤,并为自己培养一种充满爱和支持的习惯。

一旦你通过找到与之相伴的感觉来致力于你的目标,毫无疑问它们就会开始在你的生活中体现出来。 例行公事是将一切粘合在一起的粘合剂,因为当您每天早上醒来时,您知道毫无疑问您将开始成功的例行公事。 有意识地、定期地这样做是为了训练你的心态,使其以成功为导向; 从那时起,当你越来越接近创造梦想的生活时,动力就会自然而然地流动。

底线

动力、专注力和决心都很容易获得。 您需要知道如何访问它们。 如果您想开始练习,一个很好的方法就是注册我们的 30 天冥想挑战 接下来是我们的 200小时TTC课程。 这将是您冥想练习的良好开端,也是您专注于创建例程的开始。 成功在等着你。 直接跳进去,让我们开始吧。

米拉·瓦茨
Meera Watts 是 Siddhi Yoga International 的所有者和创始人。 她以其在健康行业的思想领导力而闻名于世,并被公认为国际瑜伽博主 20 强。 她关于整体健康的文章出现在 Elephant Journal、CureJoy、FunTimesGuide、OMtimes 和其他国际杂志上。 她于 100 年获得新加坡百强企业家奖。Meera 是一名瑜伽老师和治疗师,但现在她主要专注于领导 Siddhi Yoga International、撰写博客以及与新加坡的家人共度时光。

联系我们

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

在 WhatsApp 上联系

Unlock Your Potential with Guided Meditation for Success

guided meditation for success

This article will tell you what it takes to reach the level of success you want! With motivation and determination, you can cultivate through meditation. You will see how your focus and energy can effectively achieve your goals. You can work through a guided meditation that will program you for success and identify your sources of motivation. Once you have learned how to build a routine around success and adjust your behavior around your goals, you will be surprised how quickly you can manifest your dreams into reality. This article is for you if you are ready to create the life that you want to live.

Introduction

Meditation is a great tool for motivating you and cultivating success. Many famous and successful people and life coaches use daily meditation to help them stay in their foundational success mindset. Focusing your awareness on the intention to be successful means you can channel your energy into that goal and watch it come to fruition. Mindfulness is a one-pointed focus and through this practice, it is possible to stay determined and motivated on one goal, which can create success in whichever field of life you choose.

Programming Yourself for Success

Creating success takes discipline, motivation and focus. These three qualities must be programmed into yourself to help you achieve your goals.

The mind is the ruler of your thoughts, and it can easily argue both positive and negative sides of the same coin. For example, your mind may have set a goal to go daily to the gym to get fit, and just a few hours later, that same mind is convincing you to eat that delicious slice of chocolate cake and stay in for the evening to watch a movie. The mind is a tricky thing to conquer, but it is possible! Through mindful awareness and observing your thoughts, you can see the mind for what it truly is. This will shed light on how important it is to focus on creating a healthy and positive mindset for yourself.

Your mindset is what will keep you motivated when times get challenging. Many meditation tools and techniques can align your mindset with motivation and success.

One of the best ways to create a success-driven mindset is to use affirmations. Positive thoughts are spoken in the present moment to give your mind and body the feeling as though the affirmations are already happening. The following affirmations can be used upon waking up each morning or when you notice your focus shifting or getting distracted to bring you back on track. Repeat every three times and feel the energy it creates in your mind and body.

Affirmations to Meditate on for Motivation and Success

  • I am focused on my goals
  • I have endless amounts of motivation
  • I am successful in my mind and my life
  • Every breath I take aligns me with success
  • Motivation is easy to find and used generously
  • Success comes naturally to me

Sources of Motivation

Motivation can come from both intrinsic (internal) and extrinsic (external) sources. While both can be powerful forces, it is important to know their differences.

An extrinsic source of motivation comes from the outside. This could be, for example, a chocolate bar when you complete the race or a pay raise when you hit your target. It could also be a promise from a person or praise from a coach. While these are all positive, their motivation relies on someone else is responsible for their delivery.

Intrinsic motivation, on the other hand, comes from within you. It is the feeling you get when you reach your goal. It may be a sensation of happiness, increased self-esteem, greater confidence or higher self-worth. This form of motivation is the best to connect with, for you do not rely on anyone else but yourself to achieve it.

When you are seeking motivation, look inside yourself and ask: “How would it feel for me to achieve this goal?” or “What does my best life look and feel like?” When you have concrete answers to these questions, you can begin to connect with the motivation that you need to achieve these.

You can try a number of guided meditations for motivation online to help you connect with your purpose and to keep your focus. There are meditations for positive energy and motivation or guided meditations to achieve your goals. Whatever you are seeking, you will find it online! If you want to guide yourself through a motivational practice, you can try this guided meditation for success below.

Guided Meditation for Success

After finding your motivation and focus, you can connect with these inner drivers to help you succeed. Here is a guided meditation for success that can help you to achieve your goals

  1. Find a comfortable position, seated either on the floor or on a chair. Allow your body to relax into the present moment by relaxing your muscles and unclenching your jaw. Imagine a wonderful wave of relaxation washing over your body to help you to invite in softness.
  2. Close your eyes and tune into the sensations in your body. Ask yourself what success you would like to achieve today. This could be a small achievement such as getting outside into nature or cooking yourself a meal. Connect with a small task that would be a success for you today.
  3. How will it feel when this task is complete? Tune into the feelings and emotions behind it.
  4. Now, zooming out, ask yourself what success you would like to achieve in the next few weeks or months. This could be a bigger success that may take longer but will feel very rewarding and satisfying.
  5. How will it feel when that goal has been achieved? Tune into the feelings and emotions behind it.
  6. Enjoy a few moments of relaxation here as you connect with a visual picture of your goal being achieved. Feel it in your mind and body, every cell connected with the wonderful sensation of completing a goal and attaining success.
  7. After you have spent a few moments here, you can open your eyes. Remind yourself that it is the series of small everyday tasks that help to keep you motivated. They are the small yet significant stepping stones to reaching your goals and attaining success. Now, as you go about your day to complete the small tasks you had set your mind on, know that it contributes to the greater goal that awaits you in time.
  8. Give thanks to yourself for taking the time to connect with your goals and visualizations today. The more often you connect with this future, the easier it becomes to cultivate motivation and success in your everyday life.

Building your Routine

The greatest step towards achieving success is creating a positive and sustainable routine that will bridge the gap from where you are now to where you want to be. As mentioned earlier, training your mindset to be focused on success is a great way to stay motivated as you move toward your goals.

Steps to Create a Routine

  1. Connect with your intrinsic and extrinsic motivations (see ‘sources of motivation’ above). Write these motivations somewhere safe so you will see them often – by your bed or on the wall in your kitchen, for example.
  2. Create affirmations around these motivations (see ‘programming yourself for success’ above). Write down your affirmations and use them often throughout your day. You can speak them in your mind, say them aloud, or speak them out loud as you look at yourself in the mirror.
  3. Do the meditation for success as written above. Get clear on the small and larger tasks that need to be completed to succeed.
  4. Set aside time each day to repeat these steps and cultivate a loving and supportive routine for yourself.

Once you have committed to your goals by finding the feelings that go with them, there is no doubt that they will start to manifest in your life. Routine is the glue that holds it all together, for when you wake up each morning, you know you will start with your success routine without question. Doing this intentionally and regularly is to train your mindset to be success orientated; from there, the motivation will flow naturally as you move closer to creating your dream life.

The Bottomline

Motivation, focus and determination are readily available. You need to know how to access them. If you want to start practicing, a wonderful way to do so is by signing up for our 30-Day Meditation Challenge followed by our 200Hrs TTC Course. This will be a great start to your meditation practice, as well as your focus on creating a routine. Success awaits you. Jump right in, and let’s begin.

online yoga teacher training 2024
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp