fbpx

引导冥想治疗:最佳康复脚本

指导冥想康复

了解您的内在治愈力量 指导冥想康复 并找到最合适的冥想来支持您的康复。

介绍

许多代人以来,冥想一直被用于 精神健康, 松弛 和自我意识活动。 这是一种身心相连的练习,可以促进和锻炼平静、内心的平静与平和。 考虑到这一点,它经常被用作应对疾病、疼痛或身体和情绪不适时的支持工具。

冥想可以在恢复和治疗期间进行练习,因为它有助于降低我们的压力荷尔蒙水平,并让我们放松身心的身体和情绪状态。 众所周知,我们的恢复状态在睡眠期间最为活跃,此时我们的身心完全放松,有时间和空间进行疗愈。 白天清醒时冥想会产生类似的状态。 重要的是要记住,虽然冥想康复是生病时的一种很好的练习,但它主要是一种舒缓和放松我们身心的额外工具。

下面我们将讨论冥想如何影响您的康复并分享一些 用于治疗的引导冥想脚本 通过您的康复和再生来支持您。

治愈的内在力量

我们都可以治愈并重生。 负责治疗和恢复的内部机制似乎与我们的意识和日常生活无关。 然而,每个人都可以连接到这些能量,并更仔细地聆听我们内心的疗愈。 通过承认我们内心有治愈和康复的力量,我们可以让治愈在不同的层面上进入我们的生活。 邀请和接受治疗是寻求更精神和更全面的恢复和健康方式的第一步。

每当我们康复时——无论是身体受伤、流感还是精神和情感上的困难时刻——我们的身体和思想都会试图引导我们找到解决方案和实践,以帮助我们康复。 我们可能会睡得更多,喝更多的液体,食欲减少或增加,并感觉需要更多的休息和睡眠。 我们所有的直觉和自然过程都是为了让我们摆脱疾病​​,如果我们愿意的话,我们有能力促进和刺激康复。

冥想治疗

冥想和净化练习可以用于恢复和平静我们的身心。 带着自爱和关怀的态度,引导冥想进行治疗和恢复可以成为一个非常强大的工具,可以在感觉精力不足、生病或需要支持我们的健康和福祉时使用。

一些 冥想的众所周知的好处 对我们的健康和康复的影响包括:

  • 压力荷尔蒙水平降低
  • 改善睡眠
  • 增强免疫系统
  • 帮助缓解抑郁、焦虑和疼痛
  • 将意识带回我们的中心
  • 支持情感和身体健康
  • 创造放松空间
  • 放松肌肉紧张
  • 改善血液流动
  • 降低心率
  • 建立自我护理的习惯

治疗疾病的冥想引导脚本

当感觉不适和虚弱时,倾听身体的信息很重要。 躺下,喝大量的液体,并采取易于消化的饮食,可以带来轻松和休息。 除了寻求外界的帮助外,我们还可以在康复过程中加入引导冥想来治愈疾病。

下面你会发现专门准备的 引导冥想来治愈身体 如果您目前正在生病。

以舒适的姿势躺下,确保身体温暖且水分充足。 轻轻闭上眼睛,将注意力转向呼吸。 观察它的节奏、节奏和声音,但不要改变它的任何东西。

你的身体正处于恢复的时刻,而你也在其中。 用你平静善良的思想和平静的呼吸来支持它。

深呼吸一点,注意胸部和肋骨的运动。 不要过度扩张肺部; 吸入更多空气,轻柔地吸气和呼气,让身体平静下来。


你很安全,你可以康复。 您的身体知道它在做什么,并将以尽可能最好的方式支持您度过这种疾病。

轻轻吸气,然后呼气。 让你的脸、肩膀、胸部和下半身软化和放松。 您的身体感觉越来越沉重,与您所休息的舒适的床相连。

放松身体后,尝试将注意力集中在与疾病相关的区域或部位。 您也可以将一只或两只手放在您觉得需要治疗的地方,并利用您的想象力轻轻地引导您的呼吸到那里。

就像您身体的其他部分一样,您的疾病需要放松并保持平静才能康复。 想象一下每次吸气都会给你的疾病带来新鲜和清洁的能量,然后呼气,释放体内积聚的紧张和毒素。

吸气,吸收平静和清洁的能量。 呼吸,释放任何紧张并清除体内的疾病。
观想呼吸为闪烁的金色光芒。 您吸入并在体内培养的纯净能量之光。 呼出银蓝色的净化之光,放下任何你想放下的东西。

吸气,金色的光芒给你带来温暖和舒适。 呼气,银光正在清理和净化你的内在空间。

在观想的同时,保持你的心善良和开放。 在您康复期间传递关怀和爱的态度。 你有能力治愈,而且你会花适当的时间来治愈。 深吸一口气,然后呼出。 不用着急; 你的身体需要休息,所以你正在休息以帮助它痊愈。

继续吸气,想象金色的光芒从内部用治愈能量温暖着你。 呼出银色净化能量并清除身体的疾病。

放松一下,在这里休息多久都可以。 这个恢复和再生的空间是您放松身心并感到舒适和安全的空间。 合十礼。

如果您想遵循录制的冥想引导,您可以尝试下面的一些推荐链接:

情绪治疗的引导冥想

引导睡眠冥想治疗

治愈你的身体:针对疼痛和疾病的语音引导冥想,自然缓解疼痛

疗愈精神:放松、焦虑和抑郁的引导冥想

身体治疗引导冥想(今天就治愈您的身体)

自爱和治愈的引导冥想

用于快速恢复的引导冥想脚本

恢复需要时间,因此在经历任何疾病、受伤或成瘾时,倾听自己的身体和思想非常重要。 尽管如此,您可以支持您的康复过程并帮助自己恢复精力和健康。

下面是一些冥想指导,供您在寻求快速康复时聆听:

引导冥想以恢复成瘾

恢复冥想:手术、疾病、疼痛、疾病治疗可视化的口语

15 分钟引导冥想释放压抑的情绪 – 情绪治疗的引导冥想

建立你的治疗常规冥想引导

创建一个冥想例程,无论是遵循指导冥想还是自己练习,都是与自己联系、为内心练习找到空间和时间的好方法,并且对您的心理、身体和情感健康非常有益。

当我们遵循重复的模式时,我们的身体和思想会发挥最佳状态。 无论是睡眠、饮食习惯、锻炼还是工作,当一切都有其适当的时间和地点时,我们往往会感到最有活力和休息。 这也可以看出 冥想和瑜伽练习.

我们选择冥想的时间可能会有所不同,时不时改变一下我们的习惯是有好处的。 然而,为了获得长期舒缓身心的最有益效果,我们建议坚持有规律的冥想习惯——至少三周——这样我们就能感觉到并注意到练习中的任何变化、改进或差异。

这可能与我们决定冥想的时间、我们选择的冥想类型以及我们想要投入个人或引导冥想课程的时间有关。

晨间冥想练习

对于有些人, 早上冥想 帮助他们以清新、清晰的头脑开始新的一天。 经过再生性睡眠后,我们的身体和思想仍然焕然一新,并对治疗能量、更开放的视角或我们希望全天强调的任何其他方面持开放态度。

中午冥想练习

白天冥想可以帮助缓解日常情况(例如工作、家庭和社交事务)中产生的压力和紧张。 回到我们的中心,专注于我们的意识和内心的平静,可以帮助任何人通过引导冥想或简单地平静和释放压力的方式来缓解紧张和疼痛。

晚上冥想练习

晚上或睡前冥想是一整天后放松身心的好方法,对白天发生的美好事物心怀感激,并为身心安宁的睡眠做好准备。

底线

我们每个人都可以免费获得治疗和康复。 我们的身体和心灵具有治愈的直觉认知,并且作为一种自我治愈机制一起组织起来。 通过冥想和引导冥想来恢复和治疗,我们可以为我们的身体和心灵提供恢复和再生所需的时间。 欢迎加入我们 在线冥想课程 at 悉地瑜伽网 对瑜伽、冥想和治疗实践有更多帮助的见解。

米拉·瓦茨
Meera Watts 是 Siddhi Yoga International 的所有者和创始人。 她以其在健康行业的思想领导力而闻名于世,并被公认为国际瑜伽博主 20 强。 她关于整体健康的文章出现在 Elephant Journal、CureJoy、FunTimesGuide、OMtimes 和其他国际杂志上。 她于 100 年获得新加坡百强企业家奖。Meera 是一名瑜伽老师和治疗师,但现在她主要专注于领导 Siddhi Yoga International、撰写博客以及与新加坡的家人共度时光。

联系我们

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

在 WhatsApp 上联系

Guided Meditation for Healing: Best Scripts for Recovery

guided meditation for healing

Learn about your inner healing powers in guided meditation for healing and find the most suitable meditation to support your recovery.

Introduction

For many generations, meditation has been used in spiritual well-being, relaxation and self–awareness activities. It is a connective mind-body practice that promotes and exercises tranquility, inner calmness and peace. With this in mind, it is often used as a supportive tool when dealing with illness, pain or physical and emotional discomfort.

Meditation can be practiced during recovery and healing as it helps with lowering our stress hormone levels and leads us to relax the physical and emotional states of our body and mind. It is known that our state of recovery is most active during sleep when our body and mind are fully relaxed and there is time and space for healing. Meditating creates a similar state during the day while awake. It is important to remember that although meditation for recovery is a great practice to incorporate in moments of illness, it is mainly an additional tool to soothe and ease our body and mind.

Below we will talk about how meditation can impact your recovery and share a few guided meditation scripts for healing to support you through your healing and regeneration.

The Inner Powers to Heal

We all can heal and regenerate. The inner mechanisms that take care of healing and recovery may seem unconnected to our consciousness and daily life. Yet, everyone can connect to these energies and listen to our inner healing more carefully. By acknowledging that we, inside us, have the power to heal and recover, we allow healing to enter our lives on a different level. Inviting and accepting healing is the first step when approaching a more spiritual and holistic way toward recovery and health.

Whenever we heal – either from a physical injury, the flu or a difficult mental and emotional moment – our body and mind will try to lead us toward a solution and practices that are supported to help us recover. We might tend to sleep more, drink more fluids, have less or more appetite and feel the need to rest and sleep more. All of our intuitive and natural processes are designed to take us out of illness, and we have the power to boost and stimulate recovery if we wish to.

Healing with Meditation

Meditation and cleansing practices can be used in moments of recovery and calming our body and mind. Done with a self-loving and caring attitude, guided meditation for healing and recovery can be a very powerful tool to use whenever feeling low on energy, ill or in need of supporting our health and well-being.

Some of the well-known benefits of meditation on our health and recovery include:

  • Reduced stress hormone levels
  • Improved sleep
  • Boosting the immune system
  • Helping with depression, anxiety and pain
  • Bringing awareness back to our center
  • Support for emotional and physical well-being
  • Creating space for relaxation
  • Loosening of muscle tensions
  • Improved blood flow
  • Lowering the heart rate
  • Creating a routine of self–care

Guided Meditation Scripts for Healing Illnesses

Listening to our body’s messages is important when feeling ill and weak. Lying down, drinking plenty of fluids, and incorporating an easily digestible diet will bring ease and rest. Apart from seeking help from the outside, we can also include guided meditation for healing illness during our recovery.

Below you will find a specially prepared guided meditation for healing the body if you are currently going through an illness.

Lie in a comfortable position, ensuring you are warm and hydrated. Gently close your eyes and turn your attention to your breath. Observe its pace, rhythm and sound without changing anything about it.

Your body is in a moment of recovery, and you are here with it. Supporting it with your calm and kind thoughts and calm breath.

Breathe a bit more deeply and notice the movements of your chest and ribs. Do not expand your lungs too strongly; invite more air, calming your body with gentle inhales and exhales.


You are safe, and you can recover. Your body knows what it is doing and will support you through this sickness in the best way possible.

Breathe softly in, and exhale out. Allow your face, shoulders, chest and lower body to soften and relax. Your body feels increasingly heavy, connected to the comfortable bed you are resting in.

After relaxing your body, try focusing on the area or place you connect your illness to. You may also put one or both hands on the place you feel the need for healing and gently guide your breath towards it using your imagination.

Like the rest of your body, your sickness needs to relax and feel calm to recover. Imagine each inhale bringing fresh and cleansing energy into your sickness and breathing out, releasing any tension and toxins accumulated inside.

Breathe in, inviting calming and cleansing energy. Breathe, releasing any tension and cleansing the illness out of your body.
Visualize the breath as a shimmering golden light. A light of pure energy which you inhale and cultivate inside you. Breathing out a silver blue, cleansing light, letting go of anything you wish to let go.

Breathing in, the golden light is bringing you warmth and comfort. Breathing out, the silver light is clearing and cleansing your space within.

While visualizing, keep your heart kind and open. Sending a caring and loving attitude towards your time of recovery. You have the power to heal, and you will take just the right time to do so. Breathe in deeply, and let it out. There is no rush; your body needs to rest, so you are resting to help it heal.

Continue breathing in, visualizing the golden light warming you with healing energy from the inside. Breathing out a silver cleansing energy and clearing your body of the illness.

Relax, and rest here for as long as you wish. This space of recovery and regeneration is yours to relax in and feel comfortable and safe. Namaste.

If you wish to follow a recorded guided meditation, you may try some of the recommended links below:

Guided Meditation For Emotional Healing

Guided Sleep Meditation For Healing

Heal Your Body: Spoken Guided Meditation For Pain & Sickness, Relieve Pain Naturally

Healing Spirit: Guided Meditation For Relaxation, Anxiety And Depression

Guided Meditation For Physical Healing (Heal Your Body Today)

Guided Meditation For Self Love And Healing

Guided Meditation Scripts for Quick Recovery

Recovery will take the time it needs, so it is important to listen to your body and mind when passing through any illness, injury or addiction. Nevertheless, you can support your healing process and help yourself regain energy and health.

Below you will find a few guided meditations to listen through when looking for a fast recovery:

Guided Meditation For Addiction Recovery

Recovery Meditation: Spoken Word For Surgery, Illness, Pain, Sickness Healing Visualization

15-Minute Guided Meditation to Release Suppressed Emotions – Guided Meditation For Emotional Healing

Establishing Your Guided Meditation for Healing Routine

Creating a meditation routine, either by following a guided meditation or practicing on your own, is a great way to connect to yourself, find space and time for inner practices and can be very beneficial for your mental, physical and emotional health.

Our body and mind work best when following a repetitive pattern. Whether with sleep, our meal routine, exercise and work, we tend to feel most energetic and rested when everything has its place and time. This can also be seen with meditation and yogic practices.

The time we choose to meditate can differ, and it is good to vary our routine now and then. Yet for the most beneficial results of soothing the mind and body long term, we recommend sticking to a disciplined meditation routine – for at least three weeks – so that we can feel and notice any changes, improvements or differences in our practice.

This can be connected to the hour we decide to meditate, the type of meditation we choose and the amount of time we feel like devoting to a personal or guided meditation session.

Morning Meditation Practice

For some people, morning meditation helps them to start the day with a fresh and clear mind. After regenerative sleep, our body and mind are still refreshed and open to welcoming healing energy, a more open perspective, or any other aspect we wish to highlight throughout the day.

Midday Meditation Practice

Meditating during the day can help to relieve stress and tensions which build up with daily situations, such as work or family and social matters. Coming back to our center and focusing on our consciousness and inner tranquility can help anyone looking for tension and pain relief through guided meditation or simply a way to calm down and release stress.

Evening Meditation Practice

Evening or before bed meditation is a great way to wind down after a full day, open up to gratitude for the good things that happened during the day, and prepare the body and mind for a restful sleep.

The Bottomline

Healing and recovery are freely available for each one of us. Our body and mind have the intuitive cognition to heal and are together organized as a self-healing mechanism. Thanks to meditation and guided meditation for recovery and healing, we can provide our body and mind the time necessary for recovery and regeneration. Feel free to join our online meditation course at siddhiyoga.com for more helpful insight into yoga, meditation and healing practices.

online yoga teacher training 2024
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp