阴瑜伽教师培训——印度的类型、顶级学校和训练营

阴瑜伽老师培训

正在寻找印度阴瑜伽教师培训的综合指南? 了解教授阴瑜伽的好处、教授阴瑜伽的区别以及印度最好的课程、学校和营地。

介绍

瑜伽作为一种整体健身方式在全球范围内逐渐受到欢迎,现在市场上充斥着各种类型的瑜伽 风格, 学校课程。 然而,人们的注意力更多地集中在充满活力的 阳型 直到几年前,人们才开始接触瑜伽。

随着阴瑜伽进入瑜伽领域,这种情况发生了变化。 顾名思义,阴瑜伽是一种相对较新的风格,专注于阴姿势以及缓慢、温和的表演方式。

A 作为一个职业 阴瑜伽老师 在多个层面上都是一次相当充实的体验。 如果你决定成为一名教师,你就拥有了 阴瑜伽教师培训学校范围 in 印度.

阴瑜伽教学的好处

争先恐后地完成目标和最后期限只会加剧我们身体每天承受的压力。 长时间坐在办公桌前、弯腰看电子设备已成为当今的常态。 由于运动量很少和久坐的生活方式,我们的身体已经成为各种可预防疾病的宿主。

我们和许多像我们一样的人需要阴瑜伽 在我们的职业和个人生活之间找到平衡。 看看 好处 一旦完成阴瑜伽教师培训并参加课程,您就会有所收获。

  • 阴瑜伽教学可以成为一种学习经历,因为您 教不同的学生 跨越年龄组和经验水平。
  • 温柔的风格 让您终生保持瑜伽老师的身份,因为即使您的灵活性可能会随着年龄的增长而降低,您仍然可以继续教学。
  • 缓慢的, 阴瑜伽的冥想节奏 课堂让学生和老师有机会反思并走向内心的旅程 宁静与和平的绿洲。 该练习有助于 推进你的精神之旅.
  • 通过这种精神实践所获得的宁静可以蔓延到家人、朋友和社区。
  • 当您成为阴瑜伽老师时,您会发现一个新的目的和工具 改变你的生活 和其他人的。

总结

作为一个职业 阴瑜伽老师 为您和您所教的人提供有效的练习,让您在忙碌的压力世界中放松并恢复活力。

另请参阅: 在线瑜伽老师培训

教授阴瑜伽与其他类型的瑜伽

阴瑜伽的几乎所有方面都与阳瑜伽不同,在授课时需要不同的方法。 如果您参加印度的阴瑜伽教师培训课程或印度的阴瑜伽教师培训营,您将详细学习它们。 以下是您在课堂上应该关注的内容的大致轮廓。

  • 阴瑜伽需要 一个凉爽的房间 与流瑜伽的练习不同,流瑜伽的热量会升温并激活肌肉,以便轻松地从一个姿势切换到另一个姿势。 在 阴瑜伽,你 靶向深层结缔组织保持肌肉放松.
  • 阴瑜伽课程并不是为了看谁能达到完美的姿势或快速地从一个姿势移动到另一个姿势而进行竞争。 他们不会强迫自己达到最佳的形式或完美的姿势。 他们是 舒缓, 滋养课程 学生必须倾听身体的暗示并了解其放松姿势的局限性。
  • 你必须教学生 尽可能长时间地保持姿势深入到姿势 直到他们到达边缘——或者 阻力点 他们觉得自己可能会陷入剧烈的疼痛。
  • 阴瑜伽姿势的举行时间 持续时间更长,一旦学生退出一个姿势,你必须给他们时间——让该区域的轻微酸痛消散,然后再继续下一个姿势。
  • 与其他形式不同的是, 阴瑜伽课程 可能会带来情绪和精神问题 当学生长时间保持姿势时。 你必须向学生解释这个过程 承认、接受和放手 无论发生什么,以及它如何帮助他们应对生活中遇到的障碍和失望。
  • 阴瑜伽大量使用道具。 你必须教学生使用它们 创造性地最佳。 推荐可以帮助学生加深伸展并到达边缘的道具。
  • 在阴瑜伽中,每个姿势都可以变成 迷你冥想 由于他们持有时间较长且专注于内心。 那些发现长时间坐着冥想很困难的学生必须被教导将每个姿势转变为迷你冥想,才能获得全部好处。

总结

参加印度的阴瑜伽教师培训课程,成为一名教练,帮助学生从阴瑜伽练习中获得最大收益。

阴瑜伽训练的类型

学习像阴瑜伽这样的精神练习需要大量的学习和努力。 如果课程在健康的环境中进行,则可以 轻松愉快的体验 适合阴瑜伽的学生或未来的老师。

印度和其他国家的许多阴瑜伽教师培训学校都设立在风景优美的地方,例如 果阿、瑞诗凯诗和戈卡纳。教学模块可以通过课程、营地、静修等形式进行,可以面对面进行,也可以线下进行。持续时间 课程有所不同 50 小时至 200 小时 或更多。

以下是一些顶部 阴瑜伽教师培训学校和阴瑜伽教师培训课程 在印度。

国际阴瑜伽

如果您想学习隐藏在雄伟山脉中的科学,请加入这所阴瑜伽教师培训学校。 这 学校提供 50 小时和 100 小时阴瑜伽教师培训 in 印度瑞诗凯诗。 完成课程后,参与者将获得 瑜伽联盟认可的证书。 了解有关课程和学校的更多信息 相关信息.

什里哈里瑜伽

在一个拥有山脉、丛林和白色沙滩的独特地方学习阴瑜伽。 这 印度Gokarna 50小时阴瑜伽教师培训课程,是瑜伽 联盟继续教育课程。 了解有关课程和学校的更多信息 相关信息.

内心瑜伽与整体学院

这所位于印度喀拉拉邦的阴瑜伽教师培训学校提供 200小时阴瑜伽 在风景如画的热带小镇举行的冥想教师培训课程 瓦卡拉。 该 瑜伽联盟认证 机构为该课程提供国际认证。 了解有关课程和学校的更多信息 相关信息.

Mahi瑜伽学校

Mahi 瑜伽学校提供 Dharmshala 100 小时阴瑜伽教师培训, 印度.

您可以体验阴瑜伽的安静冥想练习,周围环绕着高耸的喜马拉雅山脉和绿色的松树林。 学校提供 YACEP 100 小时认证。 了解有关课程和学校的更多信息 相关信息.

克兰提瑜伽传统

伴随着海浪拍打声和清爽的海风,学习阴瑜伽的放松科学。 学校开展其 印度果阿300小时阴瑜伽教师培训课程。 该 高级阴瑜伽认证 适合已从以下学校毕业的学生 瑜伽联盟注册200小时瑜伽老师培训课程。 了解有关课程和学校的更多信息 相关信息.

底线

进行彻底的研究,找到最适合您要求的课程——以及您想要学习的瑜伽风格—— 全景地点, 可控的持续时间综合模块。 您选择的阴瑜伽教师培训学校将对您和您所教学生的生活产生积极影响和改变,因此请明智选择。

想加强你的瑜伽练习吗? 加入我们的 在线阴瑜伽课程!

沙里尼·梅农
Shalini 拥有孟买 Yoga Vidya Niketan 的瑜伽教育文凭。 她教了一段时间,并在包括她的家人在内的许多人中灌输了对瑜伽的持久热爱。 她的小女儿也毕业于喀拉拉邦的悉瓦南达瑜伽吠檀多丹万塔里静修处,并在悉尼任教,而她的大女儿则继续学习普拉提。

联系我们

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

在 WhatsApp 上联系

Yin Yoga Teacher Training—Types, Top Schools & Camps in India

yin yoga teacher training

Looking for a comprehensive guide on Yin Yoga teacher training in India? Read about the benefits of teaching Yin Yoga, the difference between teaching Yin Yoga, and the best courses, schools, and camps in India.

Introduction

Yoga has been steadily gaining popularity as a holistic fitness routine worldwide, and the market is now flooded with all kinds of styles, schools, and courses. However, the focus has been more on the energetic yang-type of Yoga up until a few years ago.

This changed with Yin Yoga’s entry into the yoga space. As the name suggests, a comparatively new style, Yin Yoga focuses on yin postures and a slow, gentle way of performing them.

A career as a Yin Yoga teacher can be a fairly fulfilling experience on multiple levels. If you decide to become a teacher, you have a range of Yin Yoga teacher training schools in India.

Benefits of Yin Yoga Teaching

The race to meet targets and deadlines has only aggravated the stress our bodies undergo daily. Long hours bound to our desks, hunched over our electronic devices, have become the norm today. With minimal exercise and sedentary lifestyles, our bodies have become hosts to various preventable diseases.

We and many others like us need Yin Yoga to find a balance between our professional and personal lives. Check out the benefits you stand to gain once you complete your Yin Yoga teacher training and take classes.

  • Yin Yoga instruction can be a learning experience because you teach various students across age groups and experience levels.
  • The gentle style allows you to remain a yoga teacher throughout your life because even though your flexibility might somehow reduce with age, you can continue teaching.
  • The slow, meditative pace of a Yin Yoga class allows the students and the teacher an opportunity for reflection and to journey inward to an oasis of stillness and peace. The practice aids in the advancement of your spiritual journey.
  • The tranquillity achieved through this spiritual practice can spill over to family, friends, and the community.
  • When you become a Yin Yoga teacher, you discover a new purpose and a tool to transform your life and that of others.

Takeaway

A career as a Yin Yoga teacher provides you and the people you teach a potent practice to relax and rejuvenate in a rather stressful world and always on the go.

Also See: Online Yoga Teacher Training

Teaching Yin Yoga vs Other Types

Almost all aspects of Yin Yoga differ from the yang styles of Yoga and require a different approach when teaching a class. You will learn them in detail if you attend a Yin Yoga teacher training course in India or a Yin Yoga teacher training camp in India. Here is a broad outline of what you should focus on in your classes.

  • Yin Yoga requires a cool room for classes, unlike the practice of Vinyasa Yoga, where the warmth heats up and activates the muscles to make it easy to flow from pose to pose. In Yin Yoga, you target the deep connective tissue and keep the muscles relaxed.
  • Yin Yoga classes are not meant to be competitive to see who can achieve the perfect posture or move quickly from pose to pose. They are not to force themselves to achieve the best form or the perfect posture. They are soothing, nourishing sessions in which students must listen to their body’s cues and know its limitations to relax into a pose.
  • You have to teach students to remain in the pose as long as possible and to go deep into the pose until they reach the edge — or the point of resistance where they feel they could transition into severe pain.
  • Yin Yoga poses are held for longer durations, and once a student exits a pose, you have to give them time – for the mild soreness in the area to dissipate before moving on to the next posture.
  • Unlike other forms, Yin Yoga classes can bring up emotional and mental issues as students hold poses for a long duration. You have to explain to the students the process of acknowledgment, acceptance, and letting go of whatever comes up and how it could help them tackle the obstacles and disappointments that life throws up.
  • Yin Yoga employs props extensively. You have to teach students to use them creatively and optimally. Recommend props that can help students deepen their stretch and reach the edge.
  • In Yin Yoga, each pose can turn into mini meditation due to their long hold periods and the inward focus. Students who find it difficult to sit for extended periods to meditate have to be taught to transform each pose into a mini meditation to reap the full benefits.

Takeaway

Attend Yin Yoga teacher training classes in India to become an instructor who empowers students to gain the most from a Yin Yoga practice.

Types of Yin Yoga Training

Learning a spiritual practice like Yin Yoga requires many hours of study and effort. If the classes are offered in wholesome surroundings, it can be a relaxing and enjoyable experience for the students or future teachers of Yin Yoga.

Many Yin Yoga teacher training schools in India and other countries are set in scenic locations such as Goa, Rishikesh, and Gokarna. The teaching modules could be delivered via courses, camps, retreats, etc. They could be conducted in-person or offline. The duration of the course varies from 50 hours to 200 hours or more.

The following are some of the top Yin Yoga teacher training schools and Yin Yoga teacher training courses in India.

Yin Yoga International

Join this Yin Yoga teacher training school if you want to learn the science cocooned in the lap of majestic mountains. The school offers 50- and 100 Hour Yin Yoga teacher training in Rishikesh, India. On completion of the course, participants receive a Yoga Alliance-recognized certificate. Find out more about the course and school here.

Shree Hari Yoga

Learn Yin Yoga in a place that has a unique combination of mountains, jungles, and white sand beaches. The 50-hour Yin Yoga Teacher Training Course in Gokarna, India, is a Yoga Alliance Continuing Education Course. Find out more about the course and school here.

Inner Heart Yoga & Holistic Institute

This Yin Yoga teacher training school in Kerala, India, offers a 200-Hour Yin Yoga & Meditation Teacher Training course in the picturesque tropical town of Varkala. The Yoga Alliance Certified institution provides international certifications for the course. Find out more about the course and school here.

Mahi Yoga School

Mahi Yoga School offers 100-Hour Yin Yoga Teacher Training at Dharmshala, India.

You can experience the quiet meditative practice of Yin Yoga surrounded by towering Himalayan mountains and a sea of green pine trees. The school provides YACEP 100-Hour certification. Find out more about the course and school here.

Kranti Yoga Tradition

Learn the relaxing science of Yin Yoga accompanied by the sound of crashing waves and refreshing sea breeze. The school conducts its 300 Hour Yin Yoga teacher training course in Goa, India. The advanced Yin Yoga certification is for students who have graduated from a Yoga Alliance registered 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training Course. Find out more about the course and school here.

The Bottomline

Do thorough research to find the course best suited for your requirements — with a yoga style that you want to learn – panoramic locations, manageable durations, and comprehensive modules. The Yin Yoga teacher training school you choose will positively impact and transform your life and those of the students you teach, so choose wisely.

Want to enhance your yoga practice? Join our online yin yoga course!

online yoga teacher training 2024
Shalini Menon
Shalini has a Diploma in Yogic Education from Yoga Vidya Niketan in Mumbai. She taught for some time and instilled an abiding love for yoga in many, including her family members. Her younger daughter also graduated as a teacher from the Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Dhanwantari Ashram in Kerala and taught in Sydney, while her elder daughter went on to learn pilates.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp