fbpx

يين يوجا تدريب المعلمين - أنواع ، أفضل المدارس والمعسكرات في الهند

يوجا تدريب المعلمين

هل تبحث عن دليل شامل حول تدريب معلمي Yin Yoga في الهند؟ اقرأ عن فوائد تدريس Yin Yoga ، والفرق بين تدريس Yin Yoga ، وأفضل الدورات والمدارس والمعسكرات في الهند.

المُقدّمة

اكتسبت اليوجا شعبية متزايدة باعتبارها روتينًا شاملًا للياقة البدنية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وأصبحت السوق الآن تغمرها جميع أنواعها أنماط, المدارسو دورات. ومع ذلك ، كان التركيز أكثر على الطاقة نوع يانغ اليوجا حتى سنوات قليلة مضت.

تغير هذا مع دخول Yin Yoga إلى مساحة اليوجا. كما يوحي الاسم ، أسلوب جديد نسبيًا ، يركز Yin Yoga على مواقف yin وطريقة بطيئة ولطيفة في أدائها.

A مهنة أ يين يوجا مدرس يمكن أن تكون تجربة مرضية إلى حد ما على مستويات متعددة. إذا قررت أن تصبح مدرسًا ، فلديك امتداد مجموعة من مدارس تدريب المعلمين Yin Yoga in الهند.

فوائد تعليم يوجا يين

لم يؤد السباق لتحقيق الأهداف والمواعيد النهائية إلا إلى تفاقم الضغط الذي تتعرض له أجسادنا يوميًا. أصبحت الساعات الطويلة المقيدة بمكاتبنا ، المنحنية فوق أجهزتنا الإلكترونية ، هي القاعدة اليوم. مع الحد الأدنى من التمارين وأنماط الحياة التي تتسم بقلة الحركة ، أصبحت أجسامنا مضيفة للعديد من الأمراض التي يمكن الوقاية منها.

نحن وكثيرين آخرين مثلنا بحاجة إلى يين يوجا إيجاد التوازن بين حياتنا المهنية والشخصية. افحص الفوائد ستكسب عندما تكمل تدريب معلمي Yin Yoga وتحضر دروسًا.

  • يمكن أن يكون تعليم Yin Yoga تجربة تعليمية لأنك أنت تعليم مختلف الطلاب عبر الفئات العمرية ومستويات الخبرة.
  • أسلوب لطيف يسمح لك بالبقاء مدرس يوغا طوال حياتك لأنه على الرغم من أن مرونتك قد تقل بطريقة ما مع تقدم العمر ، يمكنك الاستمرار في التدريس.
  • البطيء، وتيرة التأمل من يوجا يين يتيح الفصل للطلاب والمعلم فرصة للتفكير والرحلة إلى الداخل نحو عالم جديد واحة السكون والسلام. تساعد الممارسة في النهوض برحلتك الروحية.
  • يمكن أن يمتد الهدوء الذي يتحقق من خلال هذه الممارسة الروحية إلى العائلة والأصدقاء والمجتمع.
  • عندما تصبح مدرسًا لـ Yin Yoga ، تكتشف غرضًا جديدًا وأداة جديدة غير حياتك وتلك الخاصة بالآخرين.

مطعم الوجبات الجاهزة

مهنة مثل أ يين يوجا مدرس يوفر لك وللأشخاص الذين تعلمهم ممارسة فعالة للاسترخاء وتجديد النشاط في عالم مرهق إلى حد ما وأثناء التنقل دائمًا.

انظر أيضا: تدريب معلمي اليوغا على الإنترنت

تعليم يوجا الين مقابل الأنواع الأخرى

تختلف جميع جوانب Yin Yoga تقريبًا عن أنماط yang لليوجا وتتطلب نهجًا مختلفًا عند التدريس في الفصل. سوف تتعلمهم بالتفصيل إذا حضرت دورة تدريب معلمي Yin Yoga في الهند أو معسكر تدريب Yin Yoga لتدريب المعلمين في الهند. فيما يلي مخطط عام لما يجب أن تركز عليه في فصولك الدراسية.

  • يتطلب يين اليوغا غرفة باردة للصفوف ، على عكس ممارسة Vinyasa Yoga ، حيث ترتفع درجة حرارة الدفء وتنشط العضلات لتسهيل التدفق من وضعية إلى أخرى. في يين يوجا، كنت تستهدف النسيج الضام العميق و حافظ على استرخاء العضلات.
  • لا يُقصد من دروس Yin Yoga أن تكون تنافسية لمعرفة من يمكنه تحقيق الوضع المثالي أو الانتقال بسرعة من وضعية إلى أخرى. لا يجب عليهم إجبار أنفسهم على تحقيق أفضل شكل أو وضع مثالي. هم مهدئ, جلسات مغذية حيث يجب على الطلاب الاستماع إلى إشارات أجسادهم ومعرفة حدودها للاسترخاء في وضع.
  • عليك أن تعلم الطلاب البقاء في الوضع لأطول فترة ممكنة والذهاب في عمق الوضع حتى يصلوا إلى الحافة - أو نقطة المقاومة حيث يشعرون أنهم يمكن أن ينتقلوا إلى ألم شديد.
  • يقام يين يوجا يطرح ل لفترات أطول، وبمجرد أن يخرج الطالب من وضعية ما ، عليك أن تمنحه الوقت - حتى يتبدد الألم الخفيف في المنطقة قبل الانتقال إلى الوضعية التالية.
  • على عكس الأشكال الأخرى ، دروس يوجا يين يمكن أن يثير مشاكل عاطفية وعقلية حيث يقوم الطلاب بوضعيات لمدة طويلة. عليك أن تشرح للطلاب عملية الإقرار والقبول والتخلي من كل ما يأتي وكيف يمكن أن يساعدهم على مواجهة العقبات وخيبات الأمل التي تخلقها الحياة.
  • يوظف Yin Yoga الدعائم على نطاق واسع. عليك تعليم الطلاب كيفية استخدامها خلاق و على النحو الأمثل. اقترح الدعائم التي يمكن أن تساعد الطلاب على تعميق امتدادهم والوصول إلى الحافة.
  • في Yin Yoga ، يمكن أن تتحول كل وضعية إلى تأمل صغير بسبب فترات الانتظار الطويلة والتركيز الداخلي. يجب تعليم الطلاب الذين يجدون صعوبة في الجلوس لفترات طويلة للتأمل كيفية تحويل كل وضع إلى تأمل صغير لجني الفوائد الكاملة.

مطعم الوجبات الجاهزة

احضر دروس تدريب معلمي Yin Yoga في الهند لتصبح مدربًا يمكّن الطلاب من تحقيق أقصى استفادة من ممارسة Yin Yoga.

أنواع تدريب يوجا يين

يتطلب تعلم ممارسة روحية مثل يوجا الين ساعات طويلة من الدراسة والجهد. إذا تم تقديم الفصول في بيئة صحية ، فيمكن أن تكون كذلك تجربة مريحة وممتعة للطلاب أو معلمي Yin Yoga المستقبليين.

تم تعيين العديد من مدارس تدريب المعلمين Yin Yoga في الهند ودول أخرى في مواقع ذات مناظر خلابة مثل جوا وريشيكيش وجوكارنا. يمكن تقديم وحدات التدريس عبر الدورات والمعسكرات والخلوات وما إلى ذلك. ويمكن إجراؤها شخصيًا أو دون الاتصال بالإنترنت. مدة تختلف الدورة من شنومكس ساعات إلى شنومكس ساعات أو أكثر.

فيما يلي بعض من أعلى مدارس تدريب المعلمين Yin Yoga ودورات تدريب المعلمين Yin Yoga في الهند.

يين يوجا انترناشيونال

انضم إلى مدرسة Yin Yoga لتدريب المعلمين إذا كنت ترغب في تعلم العلوم الموجودة في حضن الجبال الشامخة. ال تقدم المدرسة تدريبًا لمعلمي يين يوجا لمدة 50 و 100 ساعة in ريشيكيش ، الهند. عند الانتهاء من الدورة ، يحصل المشاركون على شهادة معترف بها من تحالف اليوجا. اكتشف المزيد عن الدورة والمدرسة هنا.

شري هاري يوجا

تعلم يوجا الين في مكان به مزيج فريد من الجبال والغابات والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء. ال دورة تدريب معلمي يوجا يين لمدة 50 ساعة في جوكارنا ، الهندهي اليوجا دورة التحالف للتعليم المستمر. اكتشف المزيد عن الدورة والمدرسة هنا.

معهد يوجا القلب الداخلي والشمولي

تقدم مدرسة Yin Yoga لتدريب المعلمين في ولاية كيرالا ، الهند ، أ يين يوغا لمدة 200 ساعة ودورة تدريب المعلمين على التأمل في مدينة استوائية خلابة فاركالا. معتمد من تحالف اليوجا تقدم المؤسسة شهادات دولية للدورة. اكتشف المزيد عن الدورة والمدرسة هنا.

مدرسة ماهي يوجا

عروض مدرسة ماهي يوجا تدريب معلم يوجا اليين لمدة 100 ساعة في دارمشالا, الهند.

يمكنك تجربة ممارسة اليوجا التأملية الهادئة وسط جبال الهيمالايا الشاهقة وبحر من أشجار الصنوبر الخضراء. توفر المدرسة شهادة YACEP لمدة 100 ساعة. اكتشف المزيد عن الدورة والمدرسة هنا.

تقليد يوجا الكرانتي

تعلم علم الاسترخاء في Yin Yoga مصحوبًا بصوت الأمواج المتلاطمة ونسيم البحر المنعش. تجري المدرسة دورة تدريبية لمعلمي يوجا اليين لمدة 300 ساعة في جوا ، الهند. شهادة يوغا يين متقدمة هو للطلاب الذين تخرجوا من أ سجل Yoga Alliance دورة تدريبية لمعلمي اليوغا مدتها 200 ساعة. اكتشف المزيد عن الدورة والمدرسة هنا.

الخط السفلي

قم بإجراء بحث شامل للعثور على الدورة التدريبية الأنسب لمتطلباتك - بأسلوب اليوجا الذي تريد تعلمه - مواقع بانورامية, فترات يمكن إدارتهاو وحدات شاملة. ستؤثر مدرسة تدريب المعلمين Yin Yoga التي تختارها بشكل إيجابي وتحول حياتك وحياة الطلاب الذين تدرسهم ، لذا اختر بحكمة.

تريد تعزيز ممارسة اليوجا الخاصة بك؟ انضم الينا دورة اليوجا على الإنترنت!

شاليني مينون
شاليني حاصل على دبلوم في تعليم اليوغي من يوجا فيديا نيكيتان في مومباي. درست لبعض الوقت وغرست حبًا ثابتًا لليوغا في الكثيرين ، بما في ذلك أفراد عائلتها. تخرجت ابنتها الصغرى أيضًا كمدرس في Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Dhanwantari Ashram في ولاية كيرالا ودرست في سيدني ، بينما واصلت ابنتها الكبرى تعلم البيلاتس.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

Yin Yoga Teacher Training—Types, Top Schools & Camps in India

yin yoga teacher training

Looking for a comprehensive guide on Yin Yoga teacher training in India? Read about the benefits of teaching Yin Yoga, the difference between teaching Yin Yoga, and the best courses, schools, and camps in India.

Introduction

Yoga has been steadily gaining popularity as a holistic fitness routine worldwide, and the market is now flooded with all kinds of styles, schools, and courses. However, the focus has been more on the energetic yang-type of Yoga up until a few years ago.

This changed with Yin Yoga’s entry into the yoga space. As the name suggests, a comparatively new style, Yin Yoga focuses on yin postures and a slow, gentle way of performing them.

A career as a Yin Yoga teacher can be a fairly fulfilling experience on multiple levels. If you decide to become a teacher, you have a range of Yin Yoga teacher training schools in India.

Benefits of Yin Yoga Teaching

The race to meet targets and deadlines has only aggravated the stress our bodies undergo daily. Long hours bound to our desks, hunched over our electronic devices, have become the norm today. With minimal exercise and sedentary lifestyles, our bodies have become hosts to various preventable diseases.

We and many others like us need Yin Yoga to find a balance between our professional and personal lives. Check out the benefits you stand to gain once you complete your Yin Yoga teacher training and take classes.

  • Yin Yoga instruction can be a learning experience because you teach various students across age groups and experience levels.
  • The gentle style allows you to remain a yoga teacher throughout your life because even though your flexibility might somehow reduce with age, you can continue teaching.
  • The slow, meditative pace of a Yin Yoga class allows the students and the teacher an opportunity for reflection and to journey inward to an oasis of stillness and peace. The practice aids in the advancement of your spiritual journey.
  • The tranquillity achieved through this spiritual practice can spill over to family, friends, and the community.
  • When you become a Yin Yoga teacher, you discover a new purpose and a tool to transform your life and that of others.

Takeaway

A career as a Yin Yoga teacher provides you and the people you teach a potent practice to relax and rejuvenate in a rather stressful world and always on the go.

Also See: Online Yoga Teacher Training

Teaching Yin Yoga vs Other Types

Almost all aspects of Yin Yoga differ from the yang styles of Yoga and require a different approach when teaching a class. You will learn them in detail if you attend a Yin Yoga teacher training course in India or a Yin Yoga teacher training camp in India. Here is a broad outline of what you should focus on in your classes.

  • Yin Yoga requires a cool room for classes, unlike the practice of Vinyasa Yoga, where the warmth heats up and activates the muscles to make it easy to flow from pose to pose. In Yin Yoga, you target the deep connective tissue and keep the muscles relaxed.
  • Yin Yoga classes are not meant to be competitive to see who can achieve the perfect posture or move quickly from pose to pose. They are not to force themselves to achieve the best form or the perfect posture. They are soothing, nourishing sessions in which students must listen to their body’s cues and know its limitations to relax into a pose.
  • You have to teach students to remain in the pose as long as possible and to go deep into the pose until they reach the edge — or the point of resistance where they feel they could transition into severe pain.
  • Yin Yoga poses are held for longer durations, and once a student exits a pose, you have to give them time – for the mild soreness in the area to dissipate before moving on to the next posture.
  • Unlike other forms, Yin Yoga classes can bring up emotional and mental issues as students hold poses for a long duration. You have to explain to the students the process of acknowledgment, acceptance, and letting go of whatever comes up and how it could help them tackle the obstacles and disappointments that life throws up.
  • Yin Yoga employs props extensively. You have to teach students to use them creatively and optimally. Recommend props that can help students deepen their stretch and reach the edge.
  • In Yin Yoga, each pose can turn into mini meditation due to their long hold periods and the inward focus. Students who find it difficult to sit for extended periods to meditate have to be taught to transform each pose into a mini meditation to reap the full benefits.

Takeaway

Attend Yin Yoga teacher training classes in India to become an instructor who empowers students to gain the most from a Yin Yoga practice.

Types of Yin Yoga Training

Learning a spiritual practice like Yin Yoga requires many hours of study and effort. If the classes are offered in wholesome surroundings, it can be a relaxing and enjoyable experience for the students or future teachers of Yin Yoga.

Many Yin Yoga teacher training schools in India and other countries are set in scenic locations such as Goa, Rishikesh, and Gokarna. The teaching modules could be delivered via courses, camps, retreats, etc. They could be conducted in-person or offline. The duration of the course varies from 50 hours to 200 hours or more.

The following are some of the top Yin Yoga teacher training schools and Yin Yoga teacher training courses in India.

Yin Yoga International

Join this Yin Yoga teacher training school if you want to learn the science cocooned in the lap of majestic mountains. The school offers 50- and 100 Hour Yin Yoga teacher training in Rishikesh, India. On completion of the course, participants receive a Yoga Alliance-recognized certificate. Find out more about the course and school here.

Shree Hari Yoga

Learn Yin Yoga in a place that has a unique combination of mountains, jungles, and white sand beaches. The 50-hour Yin Yoga Teacher Training Course in Gokarna, India, is a Yoga Alliance Continuing Education Course. Find out more about the course and school here.

Inner Heart Yoga & Holistic Institute

This Yin Yoga teacher training school in Kerala, India, offers a 200-Hour Yin Yoga & Meditation Teacher Training course in the picturesque tropical town of Varkala. The Yoga Alliance Certified institution provides international certifications for the course. Find out more about the course and school here.

Mahi Yoga School

Mahi Yoga School offers 100-Hour Yin Yoga Teacher Training at Dharmshala, India.

You can experience the quiet meditative practice of Yin Yoga surrounded by towering Himalayan mountains and a sea of green pine trees. The school provides YACEP 100-Hour certification. Find out more about the course and school here.

Kranti Yoga Tradition

Learn the relaxing science of Yin Yoga accompanied by the sound of crashing waves and refreshing sea breeze. The school conducts its 300 Hour Yin Yoga teacher training course in Goa, India. The advanced Yin Yoga certification is for students who have graduated from a Yoga Alliance registered 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training Course. Find out more about the course and school here.

The Bottomline

Do thorough research to find the course best suited for your requirements — with a yoga style that you want to learn – panoramic locations, manageable durations, and comprehensive modules. The Yin Yoga teacher training school you choose will positively impact and transform your life and those of the students you teach, so choose wisely.

Want to enhance your yoga practice? Join our online yin yoga course!

online yoga teacher training 2024
Shalini Menon
Shalini has a Diploma in Yogic Education from Yoga Vidya Niketan in Mumbai. She taught for some time and instilled an abiding love for yoga in many, including her family members. Her younger daughter also graduated as a teacher from the Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Dhanwantari Ashram in Kerala and taught in Sydney, while her elder daughter went on to learn pilates.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp