يوجا يين لتطوير المرونة

أفضل يوجا يين يطرح وتسلسلات من أجل المرونة

يوجا الين للمرونة

تزيد يوجا الين من المرونة عن طريق إطالة الأنسجة الضامة التي نادرًا ما تستخدم ، مما يجعلها مكملاً ممتازًا لممارسة يوجا يانغ الأكثر نشاطًا.

المُقدّمة

يوجا Yin هي فرع جديد في النسبية يركز على الوضعيات السلبية التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها لفترة طويلة من الزمن ، في أي مكان من 3 إلى 10 دقائق. في حين أن وضعيات Yang yoga تستهدف العضلات من خلال تمديدات قصيرة وديناميكية ، فإن Yin تستهدف اللفافة والأنسجة الضامة.

على الرغم من أن كل نمط فعال من تلقاء نفسه ، إلا أنهما معًا يصنعان ملف تركيبة هائلة لزيادة المرونة وتحسين صحة المفاصل والأنسجة.

أهمية المرونة

المرونة لها العديد من الفوائد البارزة بما في ذلك تحسين اللياقة البدنية ، وتحسين الموقف ، وتقليل الألم ، وزيادة الرفاهية العاطفية.

تحسين الأداء البدني

عندما تتمدد العضلات جيدًا ، يزداد نطاق حركتها - مما يؤدي إلى أداء بدني أفضل بشكل عام ، سواء كان ذلك بركل كرة القدم أو الوصول إلى قمة الخزانة.

وضع أفضل

المزيد من المرونة يعني أيضًا وضعية أفضل. مع تطور قوتك الأساسية ، يتحسن أيضًا العمود الفقري لديك ، ويمكنك الجلوس أو الوقوف طويلًا بسهولة أكبر.

إصابات أقل وألم أقل

تعمل تمارين المرونة على تطوير قوة العضلات ، مما يسمح لك بتحمل المجهود البدني بشكل أفضل. وهذا يعني تحسين التوازن وتقليل فرص السقوط أو الإصابة. عندما تنفتح عضلاتك وتصبح أقل توتراً ، فأنت كذلك أقل عرضة للتشنجات والوجع أو الأوجاع والآلام.  

الرفاهية العاطفية والوضوح العقلي

ثبت أن زيادة المرونة تزيد من مستويات السيروتونين - وهو هرمون يزيد من إحساس الفرد بالسعادة و يساعد على استقرار المزاج العام. عندما تنفتح عضلاتك ، يزداد تدفق الدم إلى عقلك ، مما يؤدي إلى مزيد من الاتزان العقلي وتفكير أوضح.

يطور المرونة

على عكس أسلوب يانغ لليوغا الذي يركز على تطوير القوة العضلية ، فإن يوجا الين تستهدف الأنسجة الضامة العميقة مثل اللفافة والأوتار والأربطة التي تربط العضلات والعظام. يتيح العمل على أنسجة الجسم هذه أن تنعم وتتوسع ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من مرونتك ويحسن النطاق العام للحركة.                          

يوجا الين يطرح للمرونة

1. تمرين وضعية القلب الذائب (أوتانا شيشوسانا)

تمدد وضعية اليوجا المحفزة الوركين وأوتار الركبة مما يوفر تمددًا عميقًا للعمود الفقري بأكمله. كما أنه يفتح الذراعين والكتفين مع تحفيز المثانة البولية والمعدة والطحال.

إذا تم تمديد الذراعين خلال هذا الوضع ، كما يتم تحفيز خطوط الطول للقلب والرئة، مما يساعد على زيادة قدرتك على التنفس.

2 - وضعية أبو الهول (Salamba Bhujangasana)

هذا علاجي أسانا يقوي عضلات الظهر عن طريق فتح المناطق الضيقة حول العمود الفقري. يعمل على تناسق وشد عضلات المؤخرة ، مما يساعد على دعم الحوض والوركين ، مع تحفيز أعضاء البطن.

3. وضعية الطفل (بالاسانا)

يساعد هذا الأسانا المهدئ على شد الوركين والفخذين والكاحلين مع تعزيز المرونة في العمود الفقري. عن طريق الضغط برفق على أعضاء البطن ، فإنه يساعد على تحسين صحة الجهاز الهضمي.

بالإضافة إلى أنها طريقة لطيفة لتخفيف آلام أسفل الظهر وتحسين الدورة الدموية وتقليل التوتر في الصدر وأوتار الركبة.

4 - كاتربيلر بوز (باشيموتاناسانا)

هذا أسانا يمد العمود الفقري وأوتار الركبة أثناء تحفيز الكلى والغدد الكظرية. كما يقوم بتدليك أعضاء الجهاز الهضمي بلطف من خلال التنفس والضغط ويحفز خطوط الطول في المثانة البولية على طول العمود الفقري. يوصى به بشدة لموازنة تدفق تشي وإعداد الجسم للتأمل.

5. Dragon Pose (Utthan Pristhasana)

هذه الوضعية المنخفضة للاندفاع هي a ترياق رائع ليوم طويل من الخمول. يزيد من حركة الورك ، ويطيل عضلات الفخذ ، ويمكن أن يساعد في تخفيف عرق النسا. كما أنه يحفز خطوط الطول في الكبد والطحال والكلى والمعدة والمرارة.                                                               

6.وضعية الجمل (أوستراسانا)

يساعد هذا الانحناء الخلفي الممتد للقلب على تهدئة العقل مع تقوية قلبك. يمكن أن يحسن وضعك عن طريق تقوية ظهرك وتقويمه. بالإضافة إلى فتح منطقة الحوض ، يمكن أن يقلل من آلام الدورة الشهرية في البطن والمبيض. 

7. الوقفة المتدلية (Baddha Hasta Uttanasana)

هذا هو الانحناء اللطيف للأمام بعد الانحناءات الخلفية العميقة مثل وضعية الجمل. تعمل هذه الوضعية على شد العمود الفقري ، وإرخاء أوتار الركبة ، وتدفئة عضلات الفخذ. كما يقوم بتدليك أعضاء الهضم عن طريق الضغط اللطيف ويحفز المثانة البولية.         

8.وضعية الكلب المتجه للأسفل (Adho Mukha Svanasana)

ربما يكون الأسانا الأكثر شهرة ، هذا الانقلاب المعتدل يمتد أوتار الركبة والعجول، مع تقوية الذراعين والكتفين والساقين. كما أنه يزيد من تدفق الدم إلى الدماغ ، مما يحسن الوضوح العقلي بشكل عام. مع الممارسة المنتظمة ، يمكن أن تقلل هذه الوضعية الكلاسيكية أيضًا من الألم المزمن.

9 - سوان بوز (هامساسانا)

هذا الوضع الجالس رائع تقوية الكاحلين وزيادة حركة إصبع القدم والورك. إنه مثالي لفتح عضلات الورك والعضلات القطنية كما أنه يحفز الطحال والكلى والكبد والمرارة والمثانة البولية والمعدة.           

10.وضعية الفراشة (Titliasana / Baddha Konasana)

هذه الوضعية بالجلوس مثالية لفتح الوركين الضيقين بسبب نمط الحياة المستقرة. يمكن أن يساعد في تخفيف آلام الظهر عن طريق تقوية عضلات أسفل الظهر ، دون وضع إجهاد لا داعي له على أوتار الركبة. كما أنه يخفف من حدة التوتر في الرقبة والرأس ، مما يساعد على تقليل وتيرة الصداع وتحسين عمل المبايض عن طريق زيادة الدورة الدموية للجهاز التناسلي.

تسلسل المرونة

يهدف هذا التسلسل المهدئ والأرضي لمدة 60 دقيقة إلى إطالة ظهرك ، ووركيك ، وأوتار الركبة ، وعضلات الفخذ مع بناء المرونة في الأربطة والأوتار الأصغر. إنه مصمم للمساعدة في تهدئة العقل والجهاز العصبي ويمنحك متسعًا من الوقت للذهاب إلى الداخل.                               

تسلسل يوجا يين لمدة 60 دقيقة للمرونة

  1. تمرين وضعية ذوبان القلب من 3 إلى 5 دقائق
  1. تمرين وضعية أبو الهول من 3 إلى 5 دقائق
  1. وضع الطفل من 5 إلى 7 دقائق
  1. من 3 إلى 5 دقائق وضعية كاتربيلر
  1. من 3 إلى 5 دقائق وضع التنين
  1. من 3 إلى 5 دقائق وضعية الجمل
  1. من 3 إلى 5 دقائق تمرين وضعية التعلق
  1. من 3 إلى 5 دقائق الكلب المتجه للأسفل
  1. من 3 إلى 5 دقائق تمرين وضعية البجعة
  1.  تمرين وضعية الفراشة من 3 إلى 5 دقائق
  1.  3 إلى 5 دقائق من الجلوس للتأمل                    

الوجبات السريعة

يوجا اليين ليست مثالية فقط لزيادة المرونة ولكنها فعالة أيضًا في إرخاء المفاصل الضيقة ، وتحسين نطاق حركاتك ، وتخفيف الأوجاع والآلام. يمكن أن تؤدي الممارسة المنتظمة أيضًا إلى تحسين وضعك ، ودعم التعافي الرياضي ، وزيادة كفاءة التنفس.

لا يؤدي هذا النمط من اليوجا البطيء إلى حد ما إلى زيادة مرونتك الجسدية فحسب ، بل من خلال تشجيع الوعي الواعي ، يساعدك أيضًا على أن تكون مرنًا في تفكيرك ونظرتك العامة للحياة.

لتقديم رؤى أعمق أنشأنا ملفًا خاصًا دورة عبر الإنترنت على Yin Yoga والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في مساعدتك على توسيع معرفتك بأسلوب اليوجا المهدئ هذا.

دورة تدريبية لمدرب اليوجا
ميرا واتس
ميرا واتس هي مالكة ومؤسس Siddhi Yoga. وهي معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بقيادتها الفكرية في صناعة العافية وتم الاعتراف بها أيضًا كأفضل 20 مدونة دولية لليوغا. ظهرت كتاباتها عن الصحة الشاملة في مجلة Elephant Journal و CureJoy و FunTimesGuide و OMtimes ومجلات دولية أخرى. ميرا هي معلمة يوجا ومعالجة يوغا ، على الرغم من أنها تركز الآن بشكل أساسي على قيادة Siddhi Yoga والتدوين وقضاء الوقت مع عائلتها في سنغافورة.

تواصل معنا

اتصل على WhatsApp

Yin Yoga to Develop Flexibility

Best Yin Yoga Poses & Sequences for Flexibility

Yin Yoga for Flexibility

Yin yoga increases flexibility by lengthening rarely used connective tissues, making it an excellent complement to the more active Yang yoga practice.

Introduction

Yin yoga is a relativity new branch focusing on passive poses held for an extended period of time, anywhere from 3 to 10 mins. While Yang yoga poses target the muscles through short, dynamic stretches, Yin targets the fascia and connective tissues.

Although each style is effective on its own, together they make a formidable combination to increase flexibility and improve joint and tissue health.

Importance of Flexibility

Flexibility has many prominent benefits including improved physical fitness, better posture, reduced pain, and greater emotional wellbeing.

Improved Physical Performance

When muscles are well-stretched, their range of motion increases – leading to better overall physical performance, whether it’s kicking a soccer ball or reaching the top of a cupboard.

Better Posture

Greater flexibility also means better posture. As your core strength develops, your spinal column also gets better aligned, and you can sit or stand tall more easily.

Fewer Injuries & Less Pain

Flexibility exercises develop muscle strength, allowing you to better withstand physical exertion. This means improved balance and less chance of falling or getting injured. As your muscles open up and become less tense, you are less likely to experience cramps and soreness or aches and pains.  

Emotional Wellbeing & Mental Clarity

Increased flexibility has been shown to boost serotonin levels – a hormone that increases one’s sense of happiness and helps stabilize overall mood. As your muscles open up, blood flow to your brain increases, leading to greater mental equanimity and clearer reasoning.

Develops Flexibility

Unlike the Yang style of yoga which focuses on developing muscular strength, Yin yoga targets the deeper connective tissues such as the fascia, tendons, and ligaments that connect muscle and bone. Working on these body tissues allows them to soften and expand, greatly increasing your flexibility and improving the overall range of motion.                          

Yin Yoga Poses for Flexibility

1. Melting Heart Pose (Uttana Shishosana)

This stimulating asana, or yoga pose, stretches the hips and hamstrings thus providing a deep stretch to the entire spine. It also opens up the arms and shoulders while stimulating the urinary bladder, stomach, and spleen.

If the arms are extended during this pose, the lung and heart meridians are also stimulated, helping to increase your breathing capacity.

2. Sphinx Pose (Salamba Bhujangasana)

This therapeutic asana strengthens the back muscles by opening up the tight areas around the spine. It tones and firms the glutes, helping to support the pelvis and hips, while stimulating the abdominal organs.

3. Child’s Pose (Balasana)

This soothing asana helps to stretch the hips, thighs, and ankles while promoting flexibility in the spine. By lightly compressing the abdominal organs, it helps to improve digestive health.

Additionally it’s a gentle way to ease lower back pain, improve blood circulation and reduce tension in the chest and hamstrings.

4. Caterpillar Pose (Paschimottanasana)

This asana stretches the spine and hamstring while stimulating the kidney and adrenal glands. It also gently massages the digestive organs through breath and compression and stimulates the urinary bladder meridians along the spine. It is highly recommended for balancing chi flow and preparing the body for meditation.

5.  Dragon Pose (Utthan Pristhasana)

This low lunge pose is a great antidote to a long sedentary day. It increases hip mobility, stretches the hip flexors and quadriceps, and can help ease sciatica. It also stimulates the liver, spleen, kidneys, stomach, and gallbladder meridians.                                                               

6. Camel Pose (Ustrasana)

This heart-stretching backward bend helps calm the mind while strengthening your core. It can improve your posture by strengthening and straightening out your back. Additionally opening up the pelvic area, it can reduce menstrual pain in the abdomen and ovaries. 

7. Dangling Pose (Baddha Hasta Uttanasana)

This is a gentle forward bend after deep backbends such as the Camel pose. This pose stretches the spine, loosens the hamstrings, and warms up the quadriceps. It also massages the digestion organs through gentle compression and stimulates the urinary bladder.         

8. Downward-Facing Dog Pose (Adho Mukha Svanasana)

Perhaps the best-known asana, this mild inversion stretches the hamstrings and calves, while strengthening the arms, shoulders, and legs. It also increases blood flow to the brain, improving overall mental clarity. With regular practice, this classic pose can also reduce chronic pain.

9. Swan Pose (Hamsasana)

This seated pose is wonderful for strengthening the ankles and increasing toe and hip mobility. It is ideal for opening up the hip flexors and psoas and also stimulates the spleen, kidney, liver, gallbladder, urinary bladder, and stomach.           

10. Butterfly Pose (Titliasana/Baddha Konasana)

This seated pose is ideal for opening up tight hips caused by a sedentary lifestyle. It can help relieve back pain by strengthening the lower back muscles, without placing undue strain on the hamstrings. It also alleviates tension in the neck and head, helping reduce the frequency of headaches and improving the functioning of the ovaries by increasing blood circulation to the reproductive system.

Sequences for Flexibility

This soothing and grounding 60-minute sequence is intended to stretch your back, hips, hamstrings, and quadricep muscles while building flexibility in your smaller ligaments and tendons. It is designed to help calm the mind and nervous system and give you ample time to go inward.                               

60-Min Yin Yoga Sequence for Flexibility

  1. 3 to 5 minutes Melting Heart Pose
  1. 3 to 5 minutes Sphinx Pose
  1. 5 to 7 minutes Child’s Pose
  1. 3 to 5 minutes Caterpillar Pose
  1. 3 to 5 minutes Dragon Pose
  1. 3 to 5 minutes Camel Pose
  1. 3 to 5 minutes Dangling Pose
  1. 3 to 5 minutes Downward Facing Dog
  1. 3 to 5 minutes Swan Pose
  1.  3 to 5 minutes Butterfly Pose
  1.  3 to 5 minutes of Sitting Meditation                    

The Takeaway

Yin yoga is not only ideal for increasing flexibility but also effective in loosening up tight joints, improving your range of motions, and easing aches and pains. Regular practice can also improve your posture, support athletic recovery, and increase your breathing efficiency.

This rather slow-paced, passive style of yoga doesn’t only increase your physical flexibility but by encouraging mindful awareness, also helps you to be flexible in your thinking and overall outlook on life.

To provide deeper insights we’ve created a special Online Course on Yin Yoga which can be instrumental in helping you widen your knowledge about this soothing yoga style.

Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga. She is known around the world for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was also recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. Meera is a yoga teacher and yoga therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get in Touch