fbpx

脉轮与焦虑有何关系?

这篇文章主要看的是 与焦虑和恐慌相关的脉轮。 在这里您将发现使用根脉轮和顶轮来平息焦虑的多种方法。

与焦虑相关的脉轮

介绍

脉轮是我们能量身体系统的一部分,与身体、心理和情绪健康相关。 焦虑可以是身体、精神和情绪症状的结合。 当寻求治愈焦虑并找到根本原因时,脉轮可以为您指明一条道路。 您可以寻求让精力充沛的身体恢复和谐,这样您的身体就会随之而来。 经历焦虑时要注意的关键脉轮是根脉轮和 皇冠脉轮,因为它们是脉轮系统的顶端和尾端; 如果它们不是能量体其余部分的稳定容器(它们本应是这样的),则可能会导致混乱。

脉轮与焦虑有关

如果你找出哪个脉轮可能是 焦虑脉轮,你只需看看 根与冠. 这两个能量中心都与稳定性、与自我的联系以及与周围世界的联系有关。

焦虑相关脉轮

根脉轮 – 海底轮

根脉轮是你所有身体和能量信念的基础。 当你使用根脉轮时,你就为你的生活奠定了稳定的基础。 如果你的基础没有稳定,你就不可能在自己或周围的世界中找到稳定。 这里的不平衡会阻止你在一个地方安定下来,甚至会阻止你时不时地解决内心的情绪波动。 这种不安的感觉可能会让你变得轻浮和 导致慢性焦虑。 用一些深层的方法来解决这个问题 根脉轮工作.

皇冠脉轮 – sahasrara

Th顶轮是我们与世界的联系,特别是我们周围的能量。 当你的顶轮平衡时,你会感到健康、与更高的自我有联系和团结。 当这个脉轮失去平衡时,你会感到脱节和焦虑。 就能量而言,如果您有敏感的顶轮,您可能会觉得自己正在捕捉周围其他人的能量。 例如,当你周围的人感到恐惧或焦虑时,它也可能会转移到你身上。 为了避免这种情况,请努力清理顶轮。


焦虑和惊恐发作脉轮

焦虑和惊恐发作是极端的能量 需要通过身体移动。 由于脉轮处于能量水平,您应该咨询脉轮以查找原因。

左侧工具栏上的'焦虑脉轮 将会是王冠,因为这是断开连接的地方。 在焦虑状态下,身体感觉不受控制,甚至感觉好像它是你自己的。 在焦虑的时候与顶轮一起工作,告诉自己一切都会好起来的。 宇宙对你有一个更高的计划。 学会相信这个神圣的计划是顶轮课程的一部分。

左侧工具栏上的'恐慌攻击查克拉 是根脉轮,当你与脚下的地球失去联系时,恐慌就会开始发生。 当你忘记了稳定的基础和坚实的基础时,世界就会开始显得可怕,这就是恐慌发作的根源。

当焦虑或恐慌发作时,调整这些能量中心并使用以下技术来解决问题。

缓解问题

好消息是, 脉轮总是在变化和转移,因此能量可以相当快地转移出身体。 当您感到焦虑或感到惊恐发作时,请开始调整 根轮和顶轮.

您可以与大自然联系并注意到您的 根脉轮的五种感官. 你看到、闻到、尝到、感觉到和听到什么?这会自动带你回到当下,焦虑无法存在。如果您的焦虑是慢性的,您应该安排定期的大自然约会,与植物和动物见面。拿起你的瑜伽垫,去野餐;善待自己,享受大自然为您提供的存在。

对于顶轮,您可以使用可视化练习来摆脱焦虑区。 连接你的呼吸,邀请上方的金色光芒进入皇冠,并向下穿过你的身体。 让这光带走你的焦虑部分。 让它让你信任并相信你在这里是安全的,宇宙会支持你。 您可能还想探索能量治疗和脉轮平衡服务 皇冠脉轮.

肯定是摆脱焦虑和恐慌的另一种有效方法,它们可以与所有脉轮相关。

当您感到焦虑时,可以使用以下一些好的肯定句:

  • 我接地了。 我很安全。
  • 我在呼吸。 我的呼吸轻松地流过我的身体。
  • 此时此刻,无事可做,也无处可去。
  • 我与更高的源头相连,我相信这一刻最符合我的成长。
  • 随着时间的流逝,我变得越来越平静。
  • 内心的平静存在于我内心,即使很难找到。
  • 我的脚踩在地球上。 我的身体放松了。
  • 我相信我没事。

获得医疗帮助

在某些情况下,例如 极度焦虑或恐慌,您可能需要医疗帮助.

尽管脉轮工作是有益的,但它必须与其他治疗领域一起工作。 大多数医生在身体层面上进行治疗,因此治疗脉轮是在身心上进行整体治疗的好方法。

底线

焦虑总是对未来或消极事物的恐惧 等待着你。 当你专注于当下时,这种焦虑就会消失。 瑜伽和脉轮工作是让你的意识回到当下并让恐慌平静下来的绝佳方法。 按照这里的一些建议来找到平衡并恢复平静的心态。

如果您想探索更多脉轮工作并了解如何在许多其他情况下使用脉轮,请查看我们的 在线课程,了解脉轮。 这将引导您走向正确的方向。

成就瑜伽脉轮认证
哈什塔·夏尔马
Sharma 女士是一位有意识的企业家、作家、瑜伽、正念和量子冥想老师。 从小,她就对灵性、圣人文学和社会发展有着浓厚的兴趣,并深受 Paramhansa Yogananda、Ramana Maharishi、Sri Poonja Ji 和 Yogi Bhajan 等大师的影响。

联系我们

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

在 WhatsApp 上联系

How are Chakras Associated with Anxiety?

This article looks at the main Chakras associated with anxiety and panic. Here you will discover the many ways to use the Root Chakra and the Crown Chakra to calm anxiety.

chakras associated with anxiety

Introduction

Chakras are part of our energetic body system and are linked to physical, mental, and emotional health. Anxiety can be a combination of physical, mental, and emotional symptoms. When looking to heal anxiety and to get to the root cause, the chakras can show you a way. You can look to bring the energetic body back into harmony so that your physical body will follow suit. The key chakras to look at when experiencing anxiety are the Root Chakra and the Crown Chakra, for these are the top and tail end of the chakra system; if they are not the stable and steady container for the rest of the energetic body, they are meant to be, it could result in chaos.

Chakras Associated with Anxiety

If you seek out which chakra could be the anxiety chakra, you can look no further than the Root and the Crown. These two energy centres are all about stability, connection to self, and connection to the world around you.

anxiety associated chakras

Root Chakra – Muladhara

The Root Chakra is the base on which all your physical and energetic beliefs stand. When you work with the Root Chakra, you create a stable foundation upon building your life. If there is no stability in your base, you will not likely find stability within yourself or in the world around you. Imbalances here prevent you from settling down in one place or even settling emotional upheavals from within you from time to time. This feeling of restlessness could make you flighty and lead to chronic anxiety. Remedy this with some deep Root Chakra work.

Crown Chakra – Sahasrara

The Crown Chakra is our connection to the world, particularly the energies around us. When your Crown Chakra is balanced, you will feel wholesome, connected, and united with your higher self. You will feel disconnected and anxious when this chakra goes out of balance. In relation to energy, if you have a sensitive Crown Chakra, you may feel as though you are catching on to the energy of other people around you. For example, when someone in your surrounding is fearful or anxious, it may also be transferred to you. To avoid this, work to clear the Crown Chakra.


Anxiety and Panic Attack Chakras

Anxiety and panic attacks are extreme energy that needs to be moved through the body. As the chakras are on an energetic level, you should consult the chakras to find the cause.

The ‘Anxiety Chakra would be the Crown, for this is where disconnection happens. In states of anxiety, the body does not feel in control or even as though it is your own. Work with the Crown Chakra during times of anxiety to tell yourself it is going to be okay. The universe has a higher plan for you. Learning to trust this divine plan is part of the lessons from the Crown Chakra.

The ‘Panic Attack Chakra would be the Root Chakra, as panic begins to happen when you lose touch with the earth beneath you. When you forget your stable base and your solid ground, the world can start to look fearful, and this is where the panic attack originates.

When anxiety or panic attacks arise, tune into these energy centres and use the following techniques to clear the issues.

Alleviating the Issues

The good news is that Chakras are always changing and shifting, so the energy can be moved out of the body fairly quickly. When you are anxious or feel a panic attack coming on, start to tune into the Root and Crown Chakras.

You can connect with nature and notice your five senses for the Root Chakra. What do you see, smell, taste, feel and hear? This automatically brings you back into the present moment, where anxiety cannot live. If your anxiety is chronic, you should schedule regular nature dates to meet with the plants and animals. Pick up your yoga mat and go for a picnic; treat yourself to the presence that nature has provided for you.

For the Crown Chakra, you can use visualization exercises to move out of the anxiety zone. Connect with your breath and invite the golden light above into the Crown and down through your body. Let this light take away the anxious parts of you. Let it open you to trust and believe that you are safe here and the universe has your back. You may also like to explore energy healings and Chakra balancing services for the Crown Chakra.

Affirmations are another powerful way to move out of anxiety and panic attacks, and they can be related to all chakras.

Here are some good affirmations to use when you are feeling anxious:

  • I am grounded. I am safe.
  • I am breathing. My breath flows through me with ease.
  • At this moment, there is nothing to do or nowhere to be.
  • I am connected to a higher source, and I trust that this moment is in the best interest of my growth.
  • With every passing moment, I become calmer and calmer.
  • Inner peace lives within me, even when it is hard to find.
  • My feet are on the earth. My body is relaxed.
  • I trust that I am okay.

Getting Medical Help

In some situations, such as extreme anxiety or panic, you may need medical help.

As much as Chakra work is beneficial, it has to work alongside other healing fields. Most doctors work on the physical level, so working the chakras is a great way to heal yourself holistically in the mind and body.

The Bottomline

Anxiety is always a fear of the future or the negative things that await you. When you tune into the present moment, this anxiety will dissipate. Yoga and chakra work are wonderful ways to bring your awareness back to the present and let the panic settle down. Work with some of the suggestions here to find your balance and return to your peaceful state of mind.

If you want to explore more chakra work and learn how to use the chakras for many other conditions, check out our Online Course, Understanding Chakras. This will guide you in the right direction.

online yoga teacher training 2024
Harshita Sharma
Ms. Sharma is a Consciouspreneur, Writer, Yoga, Mindfulness, and Quantum Meditation teacher. From an early age, she had a keen interest in spirituality, saint’s literature, and social development and was deeply influenced by masters like Paramhansa Yogananda, Ramana Maharishi, Sri Poonja Ji, and Yogi Bhajan.

Get in Touch

Contact on WhatsApp