fbpx

Camatkarasana(翻转狗或野性姿势)

camatkarasana 狂野翻转狗式
英文名字
翻转狗
野性姿势
梵语
camatkarasana /墨西哥
发音
cah-maht-kah-RAHS-安娜
卡马特卡拉萨纳 :“狂喜”

介绍

卡马特卡拉萨纳 或者翻转狗式巧妙地结合了后弯和单手平衡。 因此,在练习之前 体式 或瑜伽姿势,锻炼手臂和肩膀的力量很重要。

这种姿势可以激发您的精神和思维。 它也提高了人的自信心,并且是一个伟大的开放者。 结合的弯曲和拉伸效果 卡马特卡拉萨纳 给它的从业者带来极大的欢乐,让他们狂野的一面闪耀。 因此这 体式 也称为野性姿势。

根据各种 研究 4.9分 哈达瑜伽 表示 哈达瑜伽 是一种古老的做法,已被发现可以促进整体幸福感。 Wild Thing Pose 或类似的姿势似乎可以帮助人们在承受压力和焦虑时感觉更好。 因为它可以帮助他们释放整个身体的紧张感,并有助于同时伸展和激活各种肌肉。

肌肉聚焦

野物姿势侧重于几块肌肉,例如

  • 下背部肌肉
  • 核心
  • 腿筋
  • 内收肌
  • 绑架者
  • 股四头肌

健康状况的理想选择

  • 它有助于紧绷的髋外旋肌。
  • 释放内收肌。
  • 增加 ROM(运动范围)。
  • 让我们的髋关节更健康。

Camatkarasana 或野物姿势的好处

1. 通过漂亮的伸展来加强背部肌肉

这个姿势非常有利于加强脊柱周围的肌肉,同时伸展和放松脊柱。 Camatkarasana 或野蛮姿势对脊椎的健康有积极影响,因为它有助于通过伸展周围的肌肉来加强脊椎。 Camatkarasana 或野蛮姿势也可以加强肩膀和手臂,因为它们支撑着大部分体重。

2. 深度伸展髋部

这种瑜伽姿势有助于打开紧绷的髋屈肌,这可能会在鸽子式等其他姿势中引起剧烈疼痛(埃卡·帕达(Eka Pada Rajakapotasana)). 卡马特卡拉萨纳 或狂野的东西 Pooe 一次提供对身体一侧的强烈拉伸,这对您的健康非常有益。

3. 伸展胸部、肺部、肩膀和喉咙的后弯

卡马特卡拉萨纳 通过在伸展胸部肌肉的同时打开胸部肌肉对您有益。 它打开你的肺。 卡马特卡拉萨纳 伸出你的喉咙,直接影响甲状腺释放更多的激素。 卡马特卡拉萨纳 or wild thing Pose还可以拉长和拉伸你的肩部肌肉,提高你身体的整体柔韧性。

4.它改善肺部和胸部的血液循环

练习这个姿势不仅可以打开胸部肌肉,还可以改善肺部和肺部周围的血液循环。 卡马特卡拉萨纳 或狂野的姿势也可以改善您身体的整体血液循环,因为它是一种需要您倒立的瑜伽姿势。 它通过改善消化来帮助排出系统中的毒素,这使得 卡马特卡拉萨纳 对有便秘问题的人非常有益。

5.它可以增强创造力和信心

卡马特卡拉萨纳 使头脑充满活力并增加注意力。 卡马特卡拉萨纳 或狂野的姿势可以伸展和加强你的背部肌肉,随着时间的推移有助于改善你的姿势,这会让你对自己更有信心,尤其是在结识新朋友等方面。 卡马塔卡拉萨 众所周知,它可以激发从业者的创造性思维。

6.有助于减轻疲劳

卡马特卡拉萨纳 或狂野的姿势是减轻疲劳的好方法,因为它有助于伸展和打开胸部、臀部和脊柱。 当这些区域被打开时,它可以使整个身体的血液循环更好,从而减少疲劳。

禁忌

执行任何后端姿势时,请务必小心。 卡马特卡拉萨纳 没什么两样 这就是为什么在执行此操作时必须采取一些预防措施的原因 体式.

首先,如果您受伤,请完全避免这种姿势。 如果您已经手腕,脖子,肩膀,肩袖,肘部受伤,或者患有腕管综合症,背部受伤等,那么您也应该远离Flip Dog Pose。 即使您的伤口已完全治愈,建议您在尝试此方法之前先咨询您的教练 体式.

此姿势也不适合心脏病患者或进行过心脏手术的人。 患有高血压的人不应该这样做 体式 因为在 卡马特卡拉萨纳 血液以相反的方向流动。

这个瑜伽姿势的释放需要练习者完全理解体重的概念。 这使他们更容易控制自己的身体,因为缺乏身体控制会导致严重的后果。

最后,患有偏头痛的人也应避免使用“狂犬病姿势”,因为它可能增加大脑压力并加剧偏头痛发作。

变化

  • Wild Thing Pose 膝盖到地板的变化(后弯)
  • Wild Thing Pose 膝盖到地板的变化(横向弯曲)

准备姿势

初学者提示

  • 如果您发现一方面难以平衡,请尝试练习 卡马特卡拉萨纳 (翻转狗式或野物式)双脚牢牢地放在地面上。
  • 将左臂抬起并举过头顶时,请确保手指弯曲并指向后方,因为这将使您获得更好的平衡和稳定性。
  • 如果您只是从这个姿势开始,那么 Wild Thing 姿势膝盖到地板变化(背部/横向弯曲)将是一个很好的开始方式。

如何做野东西姿势

分步指南如何做 Camatkarasana 或 Wild Thing 姿势:

步骤1 - 开始于 Adho Mukha Svanasana (下犬式).

迈步 – 慢慢地将体重转移到右手和右脚外侧,就像您正在执行 Vasisthasana(侧平板支撑姿势).

步骤2 - 吸气时,让臀部像充满浮力一样抬起。 你的右手应该保持强壮,手指做出爪子。 右臂骨头的头部应保持向后。

步骤3 - 呼气时,将左脚向后移动,将其脚趾放在身后的地面上,弯曲的膝盖略微接触或悬停在任何表面上,但不要停留在任何表面上。 在这一点上,确保你的上背部是卷曲的。

步骤4 - 将左手抬起,举过头顶,然后在呼气时平稳地向后移动。 确保手指向外伸向脑后; 将它们卷曲,就像被一根假想的绳子拉成一个爪子,所有五个手指都指向后面。 这将使您更容易在身体的一侧保持平衡,这对于 卡马特卡拉萨纳 (翻转狗或野物姿势)。

步骤5 - 在这个姿势上保持平衡约 30 秒到一分钟,然后再次呼气再次降低到臀部上。 重复 卡马特卡拉萨纳 (翻转狗式或狂野式)两次,然后从侧平板支撑姿势返回到下犬式,然后休息 儿童的姿势. 卡马特卡拉萨纳 (翻转狗式或野物式)可以在每侧重复四次。

请注意: 卡马特卡拉萨纳 不建议有任何颈部、肩部或手腕受伤可能会因此加重的人使用。

野生姿势的心理益处

  • 刺激你的头脑,增加注意力。
  • 让你更无所畏惧。
  • 提高自信心。
  • 打开心中心,允许更多的爱、和平和接受。
  • 激发创造性思维

底线

所以继续尝试 卡马特卡拉萨纳 或今天的 Wild Thing 姿势! 它不仅能让你的身体充满活力,而且还能让你的心灵和思想开启新的可能性。 请记住在练习任何瑜伽姿势时始终倾听您的身体,如果感觉不对,请立即停止。

想要加深您的瑜伽练习并与他人分享您对瑜伽的热爱? 我们的认证 200 小时多种风格瑜伽老师培训, 300小时瑜伽老师培训课程500 小时瑜伽老师培训课程 专为您设计! 拥抱瑜伽的变革力量,向专家教练学习,并在完成后获得美国瑜伽联盟认证。 无论您是初学者还是经验丰富的从业者,这些课程都提供了独特的机会来丰富您的生活并产生积极的影响。 现在报名 并朝着成为认证瑜伽教练的方向迈进!

1来源
  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4475706/
米拉·瓦茨
Meera Watts 是 Siddhi Yoga International 的所有者和创始人。 她以其在健康行业的思想领导力而闻名于世,并被公认为国际瑜伽博主 20 强。 她关于整体健康的文章出现在 Elephant Journal、CureJoy、FunTimesGuide、OMtimes 和其他国际杂志上。 她于 100 年获得新加坡百强企业家奖。Meera 是一名瑜伽老师和治疗师,但现在她主要专注于领导 Siddhi Yoga International、撰写博客以及与新加坡的家人共度时光。

回复

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

联系我们

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

在 WhatsApp 上联系

Camatkarasana (Flip Dog or Wild Thing Pose)

English Name(s)
Flip Dog
Wild Thing Pose
Sanskrit
camatkarasana / चमत्कारासन
Pronunciation
cah-maht-kah-RAHS-anna
Meaning
camatkarasana : “the ecstatic”

Introduction

Camatkarasana or the Flip Dog Pose meticulously combines backbend and single-hand balance. Therefore, before practicing this asana or yoga pose, it is important to work on the strength of your arms and shoulders.

This pose energizes your spirit and mind. It also improves one’s self-confidence and is a great heart opener. The combined backbend and stretching effects of the Camatkarasana bring great joy to its practitioners and let their wild side shine. Hence this asana is also called the Wild Thing Pose.

According to various research based on Hatha Yoga indicates that Hatha Yoga is an ancient practice that has been found to promote overall well-being. Postures such as Wild Thing Pose or similar poses seem to help people feel better when they’re suffering from stress and anxiety. Because it helps them release tension throughout their body and helps to stretch and activate various muscles at the same time.

Muscle Focus

Wild thing pose focuses on several muscles such as

  • Lower Back Muscles
  • Core
  • Hamstrings
  • Adductors
  • Abductors
  • Quadriceps

Ideal For Health Conditions

  • It aids tight external hip rotators.
  • Releases Adductors muscles.
  • Increases ROM (Range of Motion).
  • Makes our hip joint more healthy.

Benefits of Camatkarasana or wild thing Pose

1.  Strengthen the Back Muscles with a Nice Extension

This Pose is very beneficial to strengthen the muscles located around the spine while at the same time it extends and relaxes the spine. Camatkarasana or wild thing Pose has positive effects on the health of your spine as it helps to strengthen it by stretching out muscles around it. Camatkarasana or wild thing Pose also strengthens the shoulders and arms as they are supporting most of the body weight.

2. Open up the Hips with a Deep Stretch

This Yoga pose helps to open up tight hip flexors which can cause intense pain in other poses like Pigeon Pose (Eka Pada Rajakapotasana). Camatkarasana or wild thing Pooe provides an intense stretch to one side of the body at a time, which is very beneficial for your health.

3. A Backbend that Stretches the Chest, Lungs, Shoulders, and Throat

Camatkarasana will benefit you by opening up your chest muscles while stretching them out. It opens up your lungs. Camatkarasana sticks out your throat which has a direct impact on the thyroid glands releasing more hormones from it. Camatkarasana or wild thing Pose also lengthens and stretches your shoulders muscles to improve the overall flexibility of your body.

4. It Improves Blood Circulation in the Lungs and Chest

Practicing this Pose not only opens up the chest muscles but also improves blood circulation in and around the lungs. Camatkarasana or wild thing Pose also improves the overall blood circulation in your body as it is a Yoga pose that requires you to be upside down. It helps flush out toxins from your system by improving digestion, which makes Camatkarasana very beneficial for people with constipation problems.

5.  It can Give a Boost to Creativity and Confidence

Camatkarasana energizes the mind and increases its focus. Camatkarasana or wild thing Pose stretches and strengthens your back muscles which can help improve your posture over time that will make you feel more confident about yourself especially when it comes to meeting new people etc. Camatakarasa has been known to stimulate creative thinking within practitioners.

6.  It Helps to Reduce Fatigue

Camatkarasana or wild thing Pose is a great way to reduce fatigue as it helps to stretch and open up the chest, hips, and spine. When these areas are opened up, it allows for better blood circulation throughout the body which in turn reduces fatigue.

Contraindications

When performing any backend poses, you must be careful. Camatkarasana is no different. This is why it is necessary that you take some precautionary measures when practicing this asana.

Firstly, if you have shoulder injuries, avoid this pose completely. If you are already suffering from an injury to the wrist, neck, shoulder, rotator cuff, elbows, or have carpal tunnel syndrome, back injury, etc., then also you should stay away from the Flip Dog Pose. Even if your injury is entirely healed, it is recommended that you consult your instructor first before trying out this asana.

This pose is also not suitable for heart patients or people who have undergone heart surgeries. People suffering from blood pressure should not practice this asana because in Camatkarasana the blood flows in the opposite direction.

The release of this yoga pose requires that a practitioner understands the concept of body weight perfectly. This makes it easier for them to control their body because lack of body control can lead to severe consequences.

Finally, individuals suffering from migraine should avoid the Wild Thing Pose as well because it can increase the pressure on their brain and can intensify migraine attacks.

Variations

  • Wild Thing Pose Knee to Floor Variation (Back Bend)
  • Wild Thing Pose Knee to Floor Variation (Lateral Bend)

Preparatory Pose

  • Side Plank (Vasisthasana)
  • Downward Facing Dog (Adho Mukha Svanasana)
  • Wheel Pose (Urdhwa Dhanurasana)

Beginner’s Tips

  • If you find it difficult to balance on one hand, try practicing Camatkarasana (Flip Dog or Wild Thing Pose) with both feet firmly planted on the ground.
  • When lifting your left arm up and over your head, make sure that you keep your fingers curled and pointed back as this will give you better balance and stability.
  • If you are just beginning with this Pose then Wild Thing Pose Knee to Floor Variation (Back/Lateral Bend) would be a great way to start.

How to do Wild Thing Pose

Step by Step Guide How to do Camatkarasana or Wild Thing pose:

Step 1 – Start in Adho Mukha Svanasana (Downward facing dog).

Step – Slowly transfer your weight onto your right hand and onto the outer part of your right foot as if you are performing the Vasisthasana (Side plank pose).

Step 2 – While breathing in, allow your hips to be lifted as if filled with buoyancy. Your right hand should stay strong with the fingers making a claw. The head of the bone of the right arm should be kept back.

Step 3 – While breathing out, move your left foot back and place it on its toes on the ground behind you with a bent knee slightly touching or hovering above but not resting on any surface. At this point make sure that your upper back is curled.

Step 4 – Lift your left hand up, over your head, and backward in a smooth movement while breathing out. Make sure that the fingers are extended outwards and towards the back of your head; curl them as if being pulled by an imaginary string to form a claw, with all five fingers pointing backward. This will make it easier for you to balance on one side of the body, which is essential for Camatkarasana (Flip Dog or Wild Thing Pose).

Step 5 – Balance on this pose for about 30 seconds to one minute before lowering down onto your hip again with another exhalation. Repeat Camatkarasana (Flip Dog or Wild Thing Pose) twice more before returning from Side Plank Pose to Downward-Facing Dog Pose and then resting in Child’s Pose. Camatkarasana (Flip Dog or Wild Thing Pose) can be repeated four times on each side.

Note: Camatkarasana is not recommended for people with any neck, shoulder, or wrist injuries that may get aggravated by this.

Mental Benefits of Wild Thing Pose

  • Stimulate your mind and increase focus.
  • Makes you more fearless.
  • improve self-confidence.
  • Opens up the heart center which allows for greater amounts of love, peace, and acceptance.
  • Stimulates creative thinking

Bottom Line

So go ahead and try Camatkarasana or Wild Thing Pose today! Not only will it energize your body but it will also open your heart and mind to new possibilities. Remember to always listen to your body when practicing any Yoga pose and if something feels wrong then stop immediately.

1 sources
  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4475706/
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga. She is known around the world for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was also recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. Meera is a yoga teacher and yoga therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get in Touch