fbpx

أفضل 7 أنواع من تأملات اليوجا: أيها مناسب لك؟

أسلوب اليوجا التأمل

عدة أنواع تأملات اليوجا، ولكن لا تعرف ما هو الخيار المناسب لك؟ ابحث عن تأمل اليوجا الذي يناسبك هنا.

المُقدّمة

ابدأ بهدفك. ما هو سبب رغبتك في ممارسة التأمل؟ هل هدفك هو تلقي اللطف وإعطاء المحبة؟ أم تصبح أكثر اتحادًا مع الإلهي؟ أم أنها لتحقيق راحة البال؟ بمجرد أن يكون لديك هدف ، يمكنك العثور على نوع يدعم هدفك. في هذه المقالة ، ستتعرف على الأنواع المختلفة المتاحة من تأمل اليوجا.

ربما يمارس المعالجون النفسيون والقادة الروحيون وربما حتى جارًا لا تعرفه شكل من أشكال التأمل لتحسين صحتهم العقلية أو العاطفية أو الجسدية. ظهرت العشرات من تأملات اليوغا المختلفة على مر السنين. يتوفر الكثير منها الآن، لذا من السهل الخلط بينها. كيف يمكنك اختيار واحد لممارسة؟

أنواع مختلفة من تأملات اليوجا

فيما يلي سبعة أنواع أفضل من تأمل اليوجا قد ترغب في وضعها في الاعتبار.

كونداليني اليوغا

كونداليني اكتسبت اليوغا شعبية على مر السنين. بفضل المشاهير مثل Rusell Crowe و Gwyneth Paltrow و Sting ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. كونداليني يختلف تأمل اليوجا عن التأمل المعتاد الذي تمارسه في دروس اليوجا ، حيث تجلس في سكون لبضع دقائق. كونداليني نشط.

In كونداليني اليوجا ، بدلاً من الجلوس بلا حراك وترك يديك تسترخي في حضنك ، يمكنك استخدام ذراعيك ويديك لعمل مودرات أو إيماءات باليد. كما أنه يتضمن ترديد المانترا وتمارين التنفس.

كونداليني هي واحدة من أفضل أنواع تأمل اليوجا. كونداليني هي طاقة الحياة في شقرا الجذر الموجودة في قاعدة عمودك الفقري. طاقة الحياة هذه نائمة وتحتاج إلى الاستيقاظ. تحدث هذه الاستيقاظ عندما تتأمل وتردد تعويذة وترفع ذراعيك. إيقاظ كونداليني يجلب التنوير.

تأمل مسح الجسم

يقوم التأمل بفحص الجسم بإرخاء الجسم وإعداده للتأمل. يمكنك ممارسة هذا التأمل قبل بدء فصل اليوغا للتركيز أو بعد الفصل لإرخاء الجسم من أجله Savasana.

يتضمن تأمل مسح الجسم مراقبة أجزاء جسمك التي تعاني من التوتر وتخفيفه. يساعد جسمك على الاسترخاء ويخفف من الآلام الجسدية. إذا كنت تعاني من صعوبة في النوم ، فإن هذا التأمل يجهز الجسم لنوم هانئ ليلاً.

تنبيه الذهن التأمل

نوع آخر جيد من تأمل اليوجا هو تأمل اليقظة. يمكنك القيام بذلك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. إنه ينطوي على أن تكون مدركًا وأن تعيد نفسك بلطف إلى اللحظة الحالية دون الحكم على نفسك أو إرفاق معنى لأي فكرة قد تطرأ وأنت لا تزال ساكنًا.

غالبًا ما يتم الجمع بين تأمل اليقظة وأنواع أخرى من التأمل ، مثل فحص الجسم وإدراك التنفس.

وفقا لبحث ، التأمل اليقظه يزيد من التنظيم العاطفي, يقلل من مستويات التوتر, يحسن الذاكرةو يجعلك ألطف ورحمة تجاه نفسك وتجاه الآخرين.

التأمل المحبة اللطيفة

إذا كنت تكافح من أجل إعطاء اللطف المحب لنفسك وللآخرين ، فقد يكون هذا مناسبًا لك. أيضا يسمى ميتا أو التأمل الرحمة، فهو أحد أكثر أشكال التأمل شيوعًا.

في تأمل Loving Kindness ، تبدأ أولاً بتوجيه الأفكار الإيجابية والتمنيات الطيبة لنفسك. عادةً ، يمكن أن تبدأ الجلسة بتلاوة جمل ذهنيًا بعبارة "هل لي" على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تسير على النحو التالي: "أتمنى أن أكون سعيدًا. أتمنى أن أكون بصحة جيدة. هل لي أن أكون بأمان. هل لي أن أكون حرا. " بعد ذلك ، تقدم نفس التمنيات الطيبة للآخرين والكائنات ، حتى للأشخاص الذين لا تشعر بأي حب لهم. "نرجو أن تكون سعيدا. قد تكون بصحة جيدة. قد تكون بأمان. نرجو أن تكون حرا. "

ووفقا ل الدراسة التي نشرت في 2015، فإن ممارسة التأمل المحب اللطيف يعزز بشكل فعال المشاعر الإيجابية للناس. تظهر دراسات أخرى ذلك يحسن الصحة العقلية.

تعويذة تعويذة

تعويذة تعويذة هو نوع من التأمل تكرر فيه كلمة أو عبارة تعزز النية والتركيز. إنها تأتي من تعاليم الهندوسية والبوذية. إحدى العبارات الأكثر شيوعًا في التأمل ، وخاصة اليوجا ، هي "Om".

في Mantra Meditation ، يمكنك تكرار الكلمة أو العبارة بهدوء داخل رأسك أو قولها بصوت عالٍ. يمكنك أيضًا ترديدها أو غنائها. في اليوجا ، عادة ما تكون العبارات باللغة السنسكريتية. على سبيل المثال، "أوم شانتي ، شانتي ، شانتي. " ومع ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا أن يكون باللغة الإنجليزية ، مثل هذا ، "أنا خفيف ومريح."

يعمل تأمل المانترا على تحسين الحالة المزاجية وتقليل التوتر وتخفيف القلق وتحسين الذاكرة.

التخيل التأمل

التخيل التأمل هو أسلوب تأمل شائع يستخدمه القادة الروحيون والمعالجون النفسيون. يساعد الطب البديل ، مثل الريكي ، المتأمل على تحقيق الاسترخاء وراحة البال والشفاء.

التخيل يستخدم فكرة أو صورة بصرية لتهدئة العقل والجسد. غالبًا ما يستخدمه الناس للتحضير لحالة أعمق من التأمل ، حيث يكون العقل في حالة التعالي. إنه مشابه لليقظة الذهنية لأنه يدعوك إلى استخدام جميع الحواس الخمس لتصبح على دراية بصورة معينة.

يستخدم العديد من المدربين المحترفين تقنيات التخيل لتعزيز دافعية الرياضيين وكفاءتهم الذاتية وثقتهم. كما أنه يهيئ العقل للنجاح و يحسن أداء المحرك.

التأمل التجاوزي

أسس مهاريشي ماهيش يوغي التأمل التجاوزي (™). إنه نوع صامت من التأمل يُمارس يوميًا لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. إنه ينطوي على ترديد تعويذة بصمت.

يجب أن يكون المعلم معتمدًا لتدريس التأمل التجاوزي. إنها تقنية استرخاء غير دينية توفر الإجهاد الإغاثة والوصول إلى حالات أعلى من الوعي. هذه الممارسة لها جذور في الهندوسية. لهذا السبب يعتقد بعض علماء الاجتماع والعلماء أنها دينية.

أنواع التأمل اليوجا

العثور على الشخص المناسب لك

تساعدك بعض أنواع التأمل على تحقيق الاسترخاء وراحة البال وصحة جيدة بشكل عام. يركز الآخرون على كونهم واحدًا مع الله أو الإلهي. اختر تلك التي تتوافق مع أهدافك.

الخط السفلي

مفتاح التأمل هو الاتساق. بغض النظر عن نوع التأمل الذي تمارسه ، فلن تجني الفوائد إلا إذا كنت متسقًا مع ممارستك.

تريد تحقيق راحة البال والاسترخاء؟ مارس التأمل معنا. انضم إلينا مجانًا تحدي التأمل لمدة 30 يومًا.

ميرا واتس
ميرا واتس هي مالكة ومؤسس Siddhi Yoga International. وهي معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بقيادتها الفكرية في صناعة العافية وتم الاعتراف بها كأفضل 20 مدونة دولية لليوغا. ظهرت كتاباتها عن الصحة الشاملة في مجلة Elephant Journal و CureJoy و FunTimesGuide و OMtimes ومجلات دولية أخرى. حصلت على جائزة أفضل 100 رائد أعمال في سنغافورة في عام 2022. ميرا هي معلمة يوغا ومعالجة ، على الرغم من أنها تركز الآن بشكل أساسي على قيادة Siddhi Yoga International ، والتدوين وقضاء الوقت مع أسرتها في سنغافورة.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

7 Best Types of Yoga Meditations: Which is Right for You?

yoga meditation style

Several Types of Yoga Meditations, but don’t know which is the right option for you? Find a yoga meditation that suits you here.

Introduction

Start with your objective. What is your reason for wanting to practice Meditation? Is your goal to receive and give loving-kindness? Or become more closely united with the divine? Or is it to achieve peace of mind? Once you have a goal, you can find a type that supports your goal. In this article, you will learn about the various types of yoga meditation available.

Psychotherapists, spiritual leaders, and maybe even a neighbor you don’t know maybe practice some form of Meditation to improve their mental, emotional or physical well-being. Dozens of different yoga meditations have sprouted over the years. Many of them are available now, so it’s easy to get confused. How do you go about choosing one to practice?

Different Types of Yoga Meditations

Here are seven better types of yoga meditation you may wish to consider.

Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini yoga has gained popularity over the years. Thanks to celebrities such as Rusell Crowe, Gwyneth Paltrow, and Sting, to name a few. Kundalini yoga meditation differs from the usual Meditation you practice in yoga classes, where you sit in stillness for a few minutes. Kundalini is active.

In Kundalini Yoga, instead of sitting still and letting your hands relax on your lap, you use your arms and hands to make mudras or hand gestures. It also involves chanting mantras and breathing exercises.

Kundalini is one of the better types of yoga meditation. Kundalini is the life energy in your Root chakra that sits at the base of your spine. This life energy lies dormant and needs awakening. This awakening happens when you meditate, chant a mantra, and bring your arms up. Awakening the Kundalini brings enlightenment.

Body Scan Meditation

A Body Scan Meditation relaxes the body and prepares it for Meditation. You would practice this Meditation before the start of a yoga class for centering or after the class to relax the body for Savasana.

Body Scan Meditation involves observing your body parts experiencing tension and relieving them of it. It helps your body relax and relieves it of physical pain. If you have trouble sleeping, this Meditation prepares the body for a good night’s rest.

Mindfulness Meditation

Another good type of yoga meditation is Mindfulness Meditation. You can do it anytime and anywhere. It involves being aware and gently bringing yourself to the present moment without judging yourself or attaching meaning to any thought that might arise as you remain still.

Mindfulness meditation is often combined with other types of Meditation, such as Body Scan and Breath Awareness.

According to research, mindfulness meditation increases emotional regulation, reduces stress levels, improves memory, and makes you kinder and more compassionate toward yourself and other people.

Loving Kindness Meditation

If you’re struggling with giving loving-kindness to yourself and other people, this might be for you. Also called Metta or Compassion Meditation, it is one of the more popular forms of Meditation.

In Loving Kindness meditation, you first start with directing positive thoughts and well-wishes to yourself. Typically, a session could start by mentally reciting sentences with, “May I” For example, it could go like this: “May I be happy. May I be healthy. May I be safe. May I be free.” Next, you give the same well wishes to other people and beings, even to people you don’t feel any love for. “May you be happy. May you be healthy. May you be safe. May you be free.”

According to a study published in 2015, practicing Loving Kindness Meditation effectively enhances people’s positive emotions. Other studies show that it improves mental health.

Mantra Meditation

Mantra Meditation is a type of Meditation in which you repeat a word or phrase that promotes intention and focus. It comes from the teachings of Hinduism and Buddhism. One of the most common mantras in Meditation, especially yoga, is “Om.”

In Mantra Meditation, you may quietly repeat the word or phrase inside your head or say it out loud. You may also chant it or sing it. In yoga, mantras are usually in Sanskrit. For example, “Om Shanti, Shanti, Shanti.” However, it can also be in English, such as this, “I am light and at ease.”

Mantra meditation improves mood, reduces stress, eases anxiety, and improves memory.

Visualization Meditation

Visualisation Meditation is a common meditation technique spiritual leaders and psychotherapists use. Alternative medicine, such as Reiki, helps the meditator achieve relaxation, peace of mind and healing.

Visualizing uses an idea or a visual image to calm the mind and the body. People often use it to prepare for a deeper state of Meditation, where the mind is in a state of transcendence. It is similar to mindfulness since it invites you to use all five senses to become aware of a particular image.

Many professional coaches use visualization techniques to enhance their athletes’ motivation, self-efficacy and confidence. It also primes the brain for success and improves motor performance.

Transcendental Meditation

Maharishi Mahesh Yogi founded Transcendental Meditation (™). It is a silent type of Meditation that is practiced daily for 15-20 minutes. It involves silently chanting a mantra.

A teacher has to be certified to teach Transcendental Meditation. It is a non-religious relaxation technique that provides stress relief and access to higher states of consciousness. The practice has roots in Hinduism. That’s why some sociologists and scholars believe it to be religious.

yoga meditation types

Finding the right one for you

Some types of Meditation help you achieve relaxation, peace of mind, and overall good health. Others focus on being one with God or the divine. Choose the ones that align with your own goals.

The Bottomline

The key to Meditation is consistency. No matter which type of Meditation you practice, you will reap the benefits only if you are consistent with your practice.

Want to achieve peace of mind and relaxation? Practice Meditation with us. Join us for our Free 30-day meditation challenge.

online yoga teacher training 2024
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Get in Touch

Contact on WhatsApp