fbpx

无法保持静止? 尝试引导步行冥想

引导步行冥想

您想练习冥想,但无法长时间静坐吗? 如果是这样,请尝试步行冥想。 在这里找到您最喜欢的引导步行冥想脚本。

介绍

当我们谈论 冥想,大多数人认为这是静静地坐着,闭着眼睛保持沉默。 虽然这确实也是冥想,但还有其他进入冥想的技巧。 一些冥想技巧涉及凝视某物,例如 Trataka,而另一些则涉及运动,例如 行禅。 如果你是那种坐不住的人,你可以通过正念行走来进入正念。

步行冥想是正念的关键

走路是我们许多人都做的一件苦差事。 您可以在取车或从停车场前往办公室的路上进行此操作。

走路时很容易让你的意识偏离你的动作。 因为步行几乎是本能,所以步行可以有效地增强有氧运动,同时在思考时可以理清思绪。

步行,就像呼吸一样,会导致心率激增 大脑的电活动。 它还可以给你带来“顿悟”或“灵光乍现”的时刻。 因为你不需要有意识地努力去做这件事,所以你可以进入一种正念状态,在这种状态下创造力可以开始激发。

但是,通过步行来理清思绪的想法并不完美。 因为走路时心会走神,所以你很容易陷入负面想法的循环中。 为了避免这种情况,你必须学会​​通过将正念带入你的行走中来引导你的思想。

步行冥想的原理

散步是清理杂乱的好方法 通过正念来思考。 当你用正念行走时,你会更加意识到周围和内心发生的事情,而不是思考你要去哪里。 为了充分利用步行,请遵循以下一些步行冥想原则:

缓慢移动并保持意识

进行步行冥想时,要保持对所迈出的每一步的意识。 例如,注意每个脚步如何从脚跟滚动到脚趾。 还要注意向前迈步时使用的肌肉、关节和肌腱。 此外,注意身体其他部位的运动和肌肉。

运用你的五种感官

注意你的视觉、听觉、嗅觉、触觉和味觉的感受。 然后,问自己以下问题:

  • 你看到了什么? 也许你可以看到树叶从树上飘落,或者阳光透过树林。 注意你所看到的颜色、纹理和运动,同时保持柔和的目光。
  • 你听到什么? 也许你可以听到鸟儿的鸣叫声或其他人行走的脚步声。
  • 你闻到什么味道了? 也许你可以闻到周围的花香或微风的味道。
  • 你尝尝什么味道? 也许是你最后吃的一口食物或喝的饮料的残留味道。
  • 你感觉怎么样? 注意你每一步的感觉以及你的脚如何着地。 您可能还会注意到走路时空气吹到您的脸上。

轻松呼吸

由于这是步行冥想,因此您不需要将所有注意力集中在呼吸上。 而不是意识到 你如何呼吸并控制它,让呼吸正常流动即可。

保持慈悲心和不执着

一旦你发现你的思绪偏离了行走冥想,就将你的意识重新带回到行走上。 不要执着于完美或认为你的心不会迷失。 它会。 当你判断自己的想法时,给予自己慈悲,然后再次正念行走。

各种引导步行冥想

您可以通过多种方式进行步行冥想。 以上只是基本原则。 一旦了解了它们,您就可以自己练习这些指南。 如果您选择这种方法,您可以采取以下一些有效的技术:

正念行走期间的身体意识

步行冥想技术是基于身体意识步行技术 克里斯托弗·威拉德博士.

以下是如何进行正念行走技巧

  • 首先用两只脚站立。 注意脚底在鞋内的感觉。 然后过了一会儿,开始走路。
  • 20 步后,将注意力集中到脚踝和小腿上。 注意每一步小腿如何轻微收缩。 继续步行。
  • 步行几分钟后,弯曲膝盖向前行走时,将意识集中在膝盖上。 你感到紧张吗? 当你移动时,你听到膝盖发出咔哒声吗?
  • 现在,将注意力转移到臀部。 注意走路时的感觉和臀部的运动。
  • 开始将注意力集中到手臂和手上。 当你走路时,注意你的手臂落在哪里。 他们会倒在你身边吗? 你走路的时候手臂会摆动吗?
  • 将你的意识转移到你的躯干上。 当你走路时,注意你的胸部是否扩张和上升。
  • 几分钟后,将注意力转移到脖子和肩膀上。 走路时你的脖子和肩膀放松吗? 或者你的肩膀是否向耳朵方向抬起?
  • 最后,将注意力集中到头部。 走路时,您的头是否会向一侧倾斜或上下摆动?

继续扫描您的身体并记录您行走时的感觉如何变化。

情绪引导正念行走

这种正念行走的技巧专注于你的情绪。 要在走路时做到这一点,请注意独自走路或人们走近您时的感受。 此外,看看当你向人们打招呼或人们在走路时向你打招呼时,你会感觉如何。 当你弓着背走路以及以良好的姿势走路时,会产生什么情绪? 这种正念行走技巧会增强你的自我意识。

30 分钟引导步行冥想脚本

如果您还有 30 分钟空闲时间 行禅, 这个是给你的。 我很欣赏本指南的重点是在开始步行之前放松身体。 我也喜欢导游给你一些为自己默哀的时刻。

10 分钟引导式步行冥想

本篇 步行冥想引导 注重自爱。 因此,如果您难以给予自己仁慈、优雅和爱,那么本指南适合您。

60 分钟引导步行冥想

该视频时长 60 分钟 引导步行冥想. 因此,请确保您有足够的时间。 由于篇幅较长,本指南包含了预热部分,我非常欣赏。 我也喜欢该指南引导您进行积极的肯定并谈论情绪治疗。

15 分钟引导步行冥想脚本

这是另一个 短途步行冥想 您可以遵循的脚本。 我喜欢用它在我办公室附近的公园里快速午休散步。 这是一个简短的步行引导冥想。 但它允许您自己探索。

底线

您可以将正念运用到所做的任何事情中,包括散步。 如果你很清楚当你坐着的时候,你会开始坐立不安,那么行禅就适合你。

您是否希望将正念练习提升到一个新的水平? 然后加入我们的免费 30 天冥想挑战 接下来是我们的 200小时TTC课程 并找到新的技巧来变得更加专心!

米拉·瓦茨
Meera Watts 是 Siddhi Yoga International 的所有者和创始人。 她以其在健康行业的思想领导力而闻名于世,并被公认为国际瑜伽博主 20 强。 她关于整体健康的文章出现在 Elephant Journal、CureJoy、FunTimesGuide、OMtimes 和其他国际杂志上。 她于 100 年获得新加坡百强企业家奖。Meera 是一名瑜伽老师和治疗师,但现在她主要专注于领导 Siddhi Yoga International、撰写博客以及与新加坡的家人共度时光。

联系我们

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

在 WhatsApp 上联系

Can’t Keep Still? Try Guided Walking Meditation

guided walking meditation

Do you want to practice meditation but cannot sit still for a length of time in silence? If so, try walking meditation. Find your favorite guided walking meditation scripts here.

Introduction

When we talk about meditation, most people think it is about sitting still and being silent with their eyes shut. While it is true that this is also meditation, there are other techniques to entering meditation. Some meditation techniques involve gazing at something, such as Trataka, while others involve movement, such as walking meditation. If you are the type of person who cannot sit still, you can hack your way into mindfulness through mindful walking.

Walking Meditation is a Key to Mindfulness

Walking is something many of us do as a chore. You do it on your way to your car or from the parking lot to your office.

It is easy to let your consciousness wander away from your movements when walking. Because it is almost instinctive, walking can effectively get your cardio while decluttering your mind when you think about it.

Walking, like breathing, can cause a surge in electrical activity in the brain. It can also give you the “aha” or “lightbulb” moment. Because you do not have to make a conscious effort to do it, you can enter a mindful state where creativity can start sparking.

But, the idea of walking to declutter the mind is not perfect. Because the mind wanders while walking, you can just as easily get caught up in a loop of negative thoughts. To avoid this, you must learn to direct the mind by bringing mindfulness into your walking.

Principle of Walking Meditation

Walking is a great way to declutter the mind through mindfulness. When you walk mindfully, you become more aware of what is happening around you and inside you instead of thinking about where you are going. To get the best out of walking, here are some walking meditation principles to follow:

Move Slowly and Maintain Awareness

When doing a walking meditation, maintain awareness of each step you take. For example, notice how each footstep rolls from the heel to the toe. Notice also which muscles, joints, and tendons you use when stepping forward. Furthermore, notice movements and muscles from other parts of your body.

Use Your Five Senses

Pay attention to what your senses of sight, sound, smell, touch, and taste pick up. Then, ask yourself the following questions:

  • What do you see? Maybe you can see leaves falling from the trees or the rays of the sun breaking through the trees. Notice the color, texture, and movement of what you can see while maintaining a soft gaze.
  • What do you hear? Maybe you can listen to birds chirping or the footsteps of other people walking.
  • What do you smell? Maybe you can smell the flowers around you or the breeze.
  • What do you taste? Maybe the residual taste of the last morsel you ate or the beverage you drank.
  • What do you feel? Notice the feeling of each stride you take and how your feet land on the ground. You may also notice the air blowing into your face as you walk.

Breath Easily

Since this is a walking meditation, you do not need to focus all your attention on your breath. Instead of being conscious of how you breathe and controlling it, just let the breath flow normally.

Maintain Compassion and Non-Attachment

As soon as you notice your mind wandering away from your walking meditation, bring your awareness back to your walking again. Do not get attached to perfection or think your mind will not stray. It will. When you judge your thoughts, give yourself compassion and come back to mindfully walking again.

Various Guided Walking Meditations

You can approach walking meditation in various ways. The above are just basic principles. Once you know them, you can practice the guides on your own. If you choose this approach, here are some effective techniques you can do:

Body Awareness During Mindful Walking

The walking meditation technique is based on the Body Awareness Walking Technique of Dr. Christopher Willard.

Here’s how to do this Mindful Walking Technique

  • Begin by standing on your two feet. Notice how the soles of your feet feel inside your shoes. Then after a while, start walking.
  • After 20 steps, bring your attention up to your ankles and calves. Notice how the calves contract slightly with each step. Continue walking.
  • After a few moments of walking, bring your awareness to your knees as you bend them to walk forward. Do you feel any tension? Do you hear your knees clicking as you move?
  • Now, shift your attention to your hips. Notice the sensations you feel and your hip’s movements as you walk.
  • Begin to bring your attention to your arms and hands. Become aware of where your arms fall as you walk. Do they fall to your sides? Are your arms swinging as you walk?
  • Shift your awareness to your torso. As you walk, notice if your chest expands and rises.
  • After a few moments, shift your attention to your neck and shoulders. Are your neck and shoulders relaxed as you walk? Or are your shoulders raised towards your ears?
  • Lastly, bring your attention to your head. Does your head tilt to one side or bob up and down as you walk?

Continue scanning your body and taking notes of how your sensations change as you walk.

Emotional Guided Mindful Walking

This technique of mindful walking focuses on your emotions. To do this while walking, notice what emotions you feel when walking alone or when people are walking close to you. Furthermore, see how it feels when you greet people or when people greet you while walking. What emotions come up when you walk with your back rounded and when you are walking with a good posture? This mindful walking technique will heighten your self-consciousness.

30-Minute Script for Guided Walking Meditation

If you have 30 minutes to spare for walking meditation, this one is for you. I appreciate that this guide focuses on relaxing the body before starting the walk. I also love that the guide gives you some moments of silence for yourself.

10-Minutes Guided Walking Meditation for Yourself

This guided meditation for walking focuses on self-love. So, this guide is for you if you struggle to give yourself kindness, grace, and love.

Guided Walking Meditation for 60-Minutes

This video is a 60-minute guided walking meditation. So, make sure you have enough time for it. Since it is long, this guide includes a pre-warm-up, which I appreciate very much. I also love that the guide walks you through positive affirmations and talks about emotional healing.

15-Minutes Script for Guided Walking Meditation

This is another short walking meditation script you can follow. I love using this for a quick lunch break walk by the park close to my office. It is a short walking guided meditation. But it allows you to explore on your own.

The Bottomline

You can apply mindfulness to anything you do, including walking. If you know well enough that when you sit, you will start to fidget, then walking meditation is for you.

Are you looking to take your mindfulness practice to a new level? Then join our Free 30-Day Meditation challenge followed by our 200Hrs TTC Course and find new techniques to become more mindful!

online yoga teacher training 2024
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp