fbpx

爱与吸引力的引导冥想

引导爱的冥想

在这篇文章中关于 引导爱的冥想,了解它如何有益于心灵的事物,例如爱和吸引力。

介绍

科学表明,冥想可以改善你的整体生活,包括爱情、吸引力和其他心灵问题。 在本文中,您将了解爱和吸引力的引导冥想如何帮助您吸引合适的爱情伴侣,维持和改善你们的关系,并帮助分手后康复。

静坐

冥想是一种古老的练习,几千年前始于印度。 它最初是印度教僧侣寻求精神启蒙和解放的一种宗教活动。 如今,冥想不再是僧侣和宗教人士的专利。 科学表明,每个人都可以从冥想中受益,包括以下所列:

心脏病患者

美国四分之一的死亡人数是 由心脏病引起。 这是一种普遍存在的疾病,通常是致命的。 冥想有助于改善心脏病患者的健康。

据一个人说 根据一项研究,,冥想可以帮助人们管理 高血压的收缩期舒张压。 该研究的对象包括易患心脏病的高血压患者。 参与者接受了药物治疗和冥想课程或渐进式肌肉放松(身体扫描)。 与接受药物治疗和渐进式肌肉放松的人相比,练习冥想的人血压显着降低。

患有阿尔茨海默病的人

2016的一项研究 研究表明,患有阿尔茨海默病的人在进行正念冥想后,他们的认知得分显着提高。

患有慢性身体疼痛的人

经常处于疼痛中的人生活质量很低。 身体上的疼痛本身就是罪魁祸首。 但更重要的是,消极的想法会加剧疼痛并引发其他问题,例如焦虑,从而降低你的活力。 冥想可以帮助这些人。

根据一个 根据一项研究,,冥想有助于控制慢性疼痛带来的心理影响。 它有助于 治疗抑郁和焦虑 疼痛引起的。

免疫系统较弱的人

我们推荐使用 免疫系统 当我们遇到致病生物体和病毒时,免疫细胞会发送到全身。 这些免疫细胞保护我们的身体免受攻击者的侵害。 正念冥想会影响这些抗病免疫细胞。

几个 研究表明正念冥想可以增加 T细胞 or T细胞 活动 HIV 或乳腺癌患者的水平。 它表明冥想可以在对抗癌细胞和艾滋病毒方面发挥作用。 事实上,癌症患者的生物标志物显着改善。

科学证明冥想确实对患有各种疾病的人有帮助。 但是那些想要找到合适的伴侣、建立有意义的关系或从失败的关系中走出来的人呢? 事实证明,当涉及到内心的问题时,冥想也可以为你提供帮助。

爱与冥想

人类本质上是社会性的。 我们依靠 合作与社区 生存和发展。 这就是为什么寻找柏拉图式或浪漫的关系是正常的。

人际关系可以是滋养和充实的。 但是,如果您正在寻找爱情或正在恋爱中,那么对您来说有坏消息。 人际关系压力普遍存在。 但也有个好消息给你。 冥想可以让你改善人际关系、治愈受伤的心并吸引爱情。

人际关系甚至生命本身都是 情绪的过山车。 这个说法是事实。 无论如何,我们都会经历人际关系压力。 然而,我们可以通过冥想训练我们的思想,为生活和爱情带来的情绪过山车做好准备。

冥想可以改善人际关系的 4 种方法

每年,人们都会发现冥想的新好处。 以下是它可以使人际关系受益的一些方式:

让您意识到自己需要什么

冥想可以帮助你了解你如何接受而不是评判。 你越了解自己,你就越清楚自己想要什么样的伴侣和关系。 它还让您意识到幸福已经在您之内。 现在,您可以在健康的关系中与灵魂伴侣自由地给予和接受生活中的快乐和激情。

因为冥想让你更加了解自己,你也会知道你的性格和行为中的某些模式不会有利于你们的关系。 这将帮助您了解在你们的关系中需要处理的问题,从而更容易解决它们。

鼓励积极的人际交往过程

要建立关系,您需要进行人际交往,例如给予情感支持和同理心。 与另一个有怪癖和情感包袱的人打交道可能是具有挑战性的。 然而,当你练习冥想时,你理解、给予和接受爱的能力就会增强。

几个 研究 表明冥想可以提高同理心,尤其是 慈爱冥想 (李克明)和 正念。 同理心是我们理解和分享他人感受的能力。 这对于培养亲密感、信任和归属感是必要的。 当您知道如何与您的伴侣相处时,您将更好地理解他/她并与其互动。 此外,同理心可以改善沟通,这是保持健康关系所必需的。

引导爱的冥想,以及一般的冥想,有助于加强你的联系感。 当你更加积极并且能够同情你的伴侣时,你会感觉与他们的联系更加紧密。

冥想还可以增强积极情绪和情绪健康。 当你情绪良好时,你的伴侣和你们的关系就会得到认可。 作为回报,你的伴侣对自己以及与你的关系感到乐观。

调节心情

您是否经常因为伴侣没有做的事情而对他们大喊大叫? 或者将你的抑郁和焦虑归咎于你的伴侣? 如果你不想让这些情况再次发生,你应该优先考虑冥想。

冥想,无论是自我冥想还是引导冥想, 调节情绪。 它可以帮助您充分意识到自己的情绪。 这样,你就能更好地控制自己对这些情绪的反应,并且不太可能将责任归咎于你的伴侣。

提高你的接受度

很多人说:“我希望因真实的自己而被接受“ 在一个(恋爱)关系中。 另一方面,我们试图改变我们的伴侣,这会导致一段关系中的灾难。

在冥想中,你学会观察自己的想法,但不会陷入其中,也不会做出判断。 它可以帮助你接受你的想法,并将它们视为只是来来去去的想法。 这样做可以训练您更加接受自己和伴侣。

当你接受你的伴侣时,你就接受了他们的过去和缺点,并看到了他/她的本来面目。 您不能合理地期望您的伴侣成为他/她所不是的人。 相反,接受会帮助你看到伴侣的优点。

引导冥想治愈破碎的心

爱和人际关系的一部分是痛苦。 无论你们的关系看起来多么完美,你的伴侣有时也会伤害你。 毕竟,你们俩都还是人类。 当你和你的伴侣吵架甚至分手时,冥想可以帮助治愈痛苦。 就是这样:

冥想扩展你的意识

意识让一切变得更好。 当你在分手或与伴侣吵架后意识到自己的想法和感受时,你会意识到所有这些想法和感受都是暂时的。 如果你放下这些想法,它们就会过去。 但也要知道这不是在公园散步。 受伤的心需要时间来治愈。 因此,你需要一点一点地或一次呼吸一次。

冥想改变你的设定点

分手后,回想起美好的回忆并担心自己再也找不到一段关系或爱情是很正常的。 练习引导冥想来治愈破碎的心可以帮助你从“半空的杯子”心态转变为“半满的杯子”。 它让你意识到快乐、吸引力、爱和联系的其他来源。

冥想让你脱离分手

对分手感到悲伤是正常的。 继续保留记忆或问自己“如果怎么办?”也是正常的。 但回想过去,担心未来,会让分手更加痛苦。 当你学会脱离记忆和假设时,你会注意到当下的时刻。 当然,现在的时刻是痛苦的。 但现在也意味着你还活着,仍然有希望。

冥想可以帮助你放松

分手不仅会带来情感上的压力,还会带来身体上的压力。 冥想可以帮助你的身体和心灵放松。 此外,它还可以帮助您睡个好觉,这本身就可以有效地 修补受伤的心.

爱与吸引力的冥想引导脚本

对爱的冥想意味着专注于你的心。 情绪来自大脑。 但心脏在体验你的感受方面起着至关重要的作用。 因此,要开始冥想爱,你可以专注于内心的感受和头脑的想法。 通过这样做,你会发现清晰和平衡。 以下是您可以尝试的关于爱和吸引力的基本引导冥想:

爱情吸引的基本冥想

  1. 找一个你可以舒适地坐着、没有干扰的地方。
  2. 坐下或仰卧并闭上眼睛。
  3. 至少进行五次缓慢的深呼吸。 注意呼吸的感觉以及吸气和呼气时身体的反应。
  4. 开始想象你深爱的人。 想象你与这个人的深厚联系。 最好想象一下您与深爱的人(例如家庭成员)的关系。
  5. 让自己感受到你对这个人的爱。 记住与此人的美好回忆可能会有所帮助。 当您重温那些时刻时,感受所产生的温暖和光明。
  6. 当你继续想象爱的时候,保持缓慢而深的呼吸。
  7. 只要你愿意,就留在这一刻。

爱与吸引力的引导冥想

如果自我冥想不适合你,你可以遵循指导性的爱和吸引力冥想。

引导冥想来遇见你的灵魂伴侣

如果您单身并正在寻找灵魂伴侣的旅程中,这 引导冥想 是给你的。 它是一个 引导睡眠冥想,所以睡前练习是最好的。 但该视频的重点是以任何形式表达您深深的爱,无论是浪漫的还是柏拉图式的,即使是与家人或宠物。

引导冥想改善你们的关系并展现你的伴侣

本篇 爱与吸引力的引导冥想 适合任何想要改善人际关系并彰显伴侣的人。 首先通过背诵一句关于准备好遇见你的灵魂伴侣的咒语来展现你的爱人。 当你最终遇到那个人时,它就会进入关系部分。

引导冥想治愈破碎的心

冥想具有治愈作用。 如果你因为感情而心碎,这 引导冥想治愈破碎的心 是给你的。 该指南将鼓励您感受分手时的所有情绪。 它还能让你记住共同的人性——如果人类分手,所有人都会感到痛苦。

底线

也许您正在寻找爱情或想要改善你们的关系或治愈受伤的心。 冥想可以整合你的思想和感受,帮助你更加充分地意识到。 通过充分了解,您可以学习如何清晰地驾驭这一旅程。

您想吸引灵魂联系并表达真爱吗? 那么,加入我们吧 30 天免费引导冥想.

米拉·瓦茨
Meera Watts 是 Siddhi Yoga International 的所有者和创始人。 她以其在健康行业的思想领导力而闻名于世,并被公认为国际瑜伽博主 20 强。 她关于整体健康的文章出现在 Elephant Journal、CureJoy、FunTimesGuide、OMtimes 和其他国际杂志上。 她于 100 年获得新加坡百强企业家奖。Meera 是一名瑜伽老师和治疗师,但现在她主要专注于领导 Siddhi Yoga International、撰写博客以及与新加坡的家人共度时光。

联系我们

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

在 WhatsApp 上联系

Guided Meditation for Love & Attraction

guided meditation for love

In this article on a guided meditation for love, find out how it benefits matters of the heart, such as love and attraction.

Introduction

Science shows that meditation can improve your overall life, including love, attraction and other matters of the heart. In this article, you will learn how guided meditation for love and attraction can help you attract the right love partner, maintain and improve your relationships, and aid in healing after a breakup.

Meditation

Meditation is an ancient practice that started in India thousands of years ago. It began as a religious practice by Hindu monks who wanted spiritual enlightenment and liberation. Today, meditation is not exclusive to monks and religious individuals anymore. Science has shown that everyone can benefit from meditation, including those listed below:

Those with Heart Disease

One in every four deaths in the United States is caused by heart disease. It is a widespread condition and is often fatal. Meditation can help in improving the health of people with heart disease.

According to one study, meditation can help manage people with hypertension’s systolic and diastolic blood pressure. The study included people with hypertension who are prone to heart attacks. The participants were given drug treatment and a meditation course or progressive muscle relaxation (body scan). Those in the group that practiced meditation had significantly lowered blood pressure compared to those who took a drug treatment and progressive muscle relaxation.

Those with Alzheimer’s Disease

A study in 2016 shows that people with Alzheimer’s disease improved their cognitive scores significantly after mindfulness meditation.

Those with Chronic Physical Pain

People who are in constant pain have a low quality of life. The physical pain in itself is a culprit. But more than that, negative thoughts intensify the pain and trigger other issues, such as anxiety, to lower your vitality. Meditation can help these classes of people.

According to a study, meditation helps manage the psychological effects of living with chronic pain. It helps in treating the depression and anxiety caused by the pain.

Those with a Weak Immune System

The immune system sends immune cells throughout the body when we encounter disease-causing organisms and viruses. These immune cells protect our body from attackers. Mindfulness meditation affects these disease-fighting immune cells.

Several studies show that mindfulness meditation increases T-cells or T-cell activity levels in patients with HIV or breast cancer. It suggests that meditation could play a role in fighting cancer cells and HIV. Indeed, the biomarkers of people with cancer improved significantly.

Science has proven that meditation is indeed helpful for people with various illnesses. But what about those who want to find the right partner, build meaningful relationships, or move on from a failed relationship? It turns out that meditation can also help you when it comes to matters of the heart.

Love and Meditation

Human beings are inherently social. We rely on cooperation and community to survive and thrive. That is why it is normal to look for platonic or romantic relationships.

Relationships can be nourishing and fulfilling. But, if you’re looking to attract love or are currently in a relationship, there is bad news for you. Relationship stress is prevalent. But there is also good news for you. Meditation allows you to improve your relationships, mend a broken heart, and attract love.

Relationships and even life itself are a roller-coaster of emotions. This statement is a fact. One way or another, we will experience relationship stress. However, we can prepare for the roller-coaster of emotions that life and love bring by training our minds through meditation.

4 Ways Meditation Can Improve Your Relationships

Every year, new benefits of meditation are being discovered. Here are some ways it can benefit relationships:

Makes You Aware of What You Need

Meditation helps you understand how you tick with acceptance and without judgment. The more you know yourself, the clearer your mind will be about the type of partner and relationship you want. It also makes you aware that happiness is already within you. Now you are free to give and receive joy and passion in life with a soulmate within a healthy relationship.

Because meditation makes you more aware of yourself, you will also know that certain patterns in your character and behavior will not serve your relationship. That will help you understand the issues you will need to deal with in your relationship, making solving them easier.

Encourages Positive Interpersonal Processes

To create a relationship, you need to make interpersonal processes such as giving emotional support and empathy. Dealing with another person with his or her quirks and emotional baggage can be challenging. However, your capacity to understand and give and receive love increases when you practice meditation.

Several studies show that meditation improves empathy, particularly Loving Kindness Meditation (LKM) and Mindfulness. Empathy is our ability to understand and share the feelings of another. That is necessary to foster intimacy, trust and belonging. You will understand and interact better with your partner when you know how to relate with him/her. Furthermore, being empathetic improves communication, which is necessary to keep a healthy relationship.

Guided meditation for love, and meditation in general, helps in strengthening your feelings of connection. When you are more positive and are able to empathize with your partner, you feel more connected to them.

Meditation also enhances positive emotions and emotional well-being. When you are feeling well emotionally, it validates your partner and your relationship. In return, your partner feels optimistic about themselves and their relationship with you.

Regulates Your Mood

How often have you shouted at your partner for something they didn’t do? Or blame your partner for your depression and anxiety? If you don’t want these situations to happen again, you should prioritize meditation.

Meditation, whether self-meditation or guided meditation, regulates mood. It helps you to become fully aware of your emotions. That way, you will have better control over your response to these emotions and are less likely to push the blame on your partner.

Increases Your Acceptance

Many say, “I want to be accepted for who I am” in a relationship. On the other hand, we try to change our partners, which is a recipe for disaster in a relationship.

In meditation, you learn to observe your thoughts without getting caught up in it and without judgment. It helps you accept your thoughts and see them as mere ideas that come and go. Doing this trains you to become more accepting of yourself and your partner.

When you accept your partner, you accept their past and flaws and see him/her for who he/she is. You cannot reasonably expect your partner to be who he/she is not. Instead, acceptance will help you see the good in your partner.

Guided Meditation for Healing a Broken Heart

Part of love and relationships is pain. No matter how perfect your relationship seems to be, there will be times when your partner will hurt you. After all, you both are still human beings. When you and your partner are fighting or even having a breakup, meditation can help heal the pain. Here’s how:

Meditation Expands your Awareness

Awareness makes everything better. When you are aware of your thoughts and feelings after a breakup or a fight with your partner, you will realize that all these thoughts and feelings are temporary. If you let go of the thoughts, they will pass. But also know that it is not a walk in the park. It will take time to heal from a broken heart. Therefore, you need to take it moment by moment or one breath at a time.

Meditation Shifts your Setpoint

After a breakup, it is normal to think about the good memories and feel afraid that you will never find a relationship or love again. Practicing guided meditation to heal a broken heart helps you shift from a “half-empty glass” mentality to “half-full.” It makes you aware of other sources of joy, attraction, love and connection.

Meditation Detaches You from the Breakup

It is normal to feel sad about your breakup. It is also normal to keep holding on to the memories or asking yourself, “what if?”. But thinking about the past and being anxious about the future makes the breakup more painful. You will notice the present moment when you learn to detach from the memories and assumptions. Of course, the present moment is painful. But the present moment also means you are alive, and there is still hope.

Meditation Helps you Relax

Breakups are stressful not just emotionally but also physically. Meditation can help your body and mind to relax. In addition, it will help you to have a good night’s sleep, which on its own, is effective in mending a broken heart.

Guided Meditation Scripts for Love & Attraction

Meditating on love means focusing on your heart. Emotions come from the brain. But the heart plays a crucial role in experiencing your feelings. So, to start meditating on love, you can focus on what the heart feels and the mind says. By doing so, you will find clarity and balance. Here’s the basic guided meditation for love and attraction you can try:

Basic Meditation for Love Attraction

  1. Find a place where you can sit comfortably with few distractions.
  2. Sit down or lie down on your back and close your eyes.
  3. Take at least five deep and slow breaths. Notice the feeling of the breath and how your body responds as you inhale and exhale.
  4. Start visualizing someone you love deeply. Visualize the deep connection you have with this person. It’s best to visualize your relationship with someone you love deeply, like a family member.
  5. Allow yourself to feel the love you have for this person. It may help to remember the good memories you have with this person. Feel the warmth and light that arise as you re-live those moments.
  6. Maintain slow and deep breaths as you continue visualizing the love.
  7. Stay in this moment for as long as you like.

Guided Meditation for Love & Attraction

If self-meditation doesn’t do it for you, you can follow guided meditation for love and attraction.

Guided Meditation for Meeting Your Soulmate

If you are single and on the journey towards meeting a soulmate, this guided meditation is for you. It is a guided sleep meditation, so practicing it before bed is best. But the focus of this video is to manifest your deep love in any form, be it romantic or platonic, even with a family member or a pet.

Guided Meditation for Improving Your Relationship and Manifesting Your Partner

This guided meditation for love and attraction is for anyone who wants to improve their relationships and manifest their partner. It starts with manifesting your lover by reciting a mantra about being ready to meet your soulmate. Then it moves on to the relationship part when you finally meet the one.

Guided Meditation for Healing a Broken Heart

Meditation is healing. If you are broken hearted because of your relationship, this guided meditation for healing a broken heart is for you. The guide will encourage you to feel all the emotions of a breakup. It also enables you to remember the common humanity – that all human beings will feel pain if they break up.

The Bottomline

Maybe you are looking for love or want to improve your relationship or heal a broken heart. Meditation can integrate your thoughts and feelings and help you become more fully aware. By being fully aware, you can learn how to navigate this journey with clarity.

Do you want to attract a soul connection and manifest true love? Then, join us for a 30-day Free Guided Meditation.

online yoga teacher training 2024
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga International. She is known worldwide for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. She got the Top 100 Entrepreneur of Singapore award in 2022. Meera is a yoga teacher and therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga International, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp