fbpx

TSE Mudra: المعنى ، الفوائد ، وكيف نفعل

تسي مودرا

TSE مودرا هي لفتة يد مهمة في اليوجا. تعلم معنى من TSE مودراأطلقت حملة الفوائد من هذا الوضع ، و كيف نفعل بشكل صحيح.

التعريف - ما هو TSE مودرا ومعناه والمراجع والأساطير؟

TSE مودرا هي واحدة من مقدس هاستا مودرا أو إيماءات اليد / الأختام. هذا مودرا كما هو معروف ممارسة الأسرار الثلاثة"أو آدي مودرا.

هذه مودرا يساعد على ابعاد الحزن عنا. ممارسة هذا مودرا يساعد على إبقاء العقل والجسم مسترخيًا ويملأه بالطاقات الإيجابية. عندما نكون ضعفاء أو حزينين ، فهذا يرجع إلى أن الطاقات السلبية تسيطر علينا. نبدأ في الحصول على العديد من الأفكار السلبية. يشكلون في النهاية سلسلة من الأفكار السلبية حيث نجد أنفسنا محاصرين. وهذا يحتاج إلى وقفه. في بعض الأحيان ، ندرك أننا بحاجة إلى فعل شيء للخروج من مثل هذا الموقف ، ولكن نظرًا لافتقارنا إلى الطاقة ، لا يبدو الأمر سهلاً. ممارسة هذا مودرا يمكن أن تحصل على طاقة إيجابية كافية لقمع المشاعر السلبية. مع هذا مودرا تدرب ، ستلاحظ أنها تقلل خوفك بمرور الوقت. تصبح أقوى عقليا.

هذه مودرا كان يمارس في كل من الحضارات المبكرة للصين والهند. وفق الطاوية أو الطاوية، كان يعتقد أن ممارسة هذا مودرا يمكن أن يتحول سوء الحظ وسوء الحظ. ومن ثم هذا مودرا يجلب أيضًا الحظ السعيد والثروة معها. لذا، إذا كنت تعاني من سوء الحظ أو الحظ السيئ، فعليك أن تمارس هذا مودرا للحصول على نتائج أفضل في حياتك.

هذه مودرا يساعد على زيادة المغناطيسية وهالة الشخص. الهالة هي شيء يختبره كل من حولك دون الحاجة إلى نطق كلمة واحدة. الهالة عبارة عن مجال مغناطيسي حول جسمك يحمل طاقاتك. إذا كانت هالتك إيجابية ، فيمكن للأشخاص من حولك تجربتها ، وسوف يتصرفون بلطف من حولك ، ولكن إذا كانت هالتك سلبية ، فقد يتصرف الناس بشكل سيء. إذا كنت تمارس هذا مودرا بشكل صحيح ، سيعزز الهالة والمغناطيسية.

هذه مودرا تشتهر بقدرتها الخاصة على التعامل مع الاكتئاب والقلق. وفق بانش تاتفا (العناصر الخمسة) ، غالبًا ما يرتبط الاكتئاب بعنصر الماء. ممارسة هذا مودرا يمكن أن يجلب الاستقرار لعنصر الماء وبالتالي يساعد بشكل كبير في تخفيف الاكتئاب والقلق.

الأسماء البديلة لـ TSE مودرا

"ممارسة الأسرار الثلاثة" أو آدي مودرا.

كيف تفعل TSE مودرا؟

  • هذه مودرا يتطلب منك الأداء أثناء الجلوس في أي وضع تأملي.
  • لذلك ، لتعظيم المكاسب من هذا مودرا، يجب أن تفكر في ممارستها أثناء الجلوس في أي وضع تأملي مريح. هناك أوضاع تأمل مختلفة حيث يمكنك الجلوس لفترات طويلة ، ولكن عليك ضمان الحركة الجيدة حول مفاصل الورك. بعد القيام ببعض تدريبات الحركة ، ابدأ بالجلوس بشكل مريح في وضع تأملي.
  • حافظ على رقبتك وعمودك الفقري مستقيمين بشكل مريح.
  • ضع راحتي يديك بشكل مريح على ركبتك. النخيل تواجه صعودا نحو السماء.
  • ابدأ بإغلاق عينيك تمامًا.
  • الآن ، ابدأ في ثني إبهامك ووضعهما بالقرب من قاعدة أصابعك الصغيرة.
  • اثنِ كل أصابعك حتى يلف الإبهام تمامًا.
  • تأكد من تكرار الأمر نفسه على كلتا يديك.
  • خذ نفسًا عميقًا ، وعندما تفعل ذلك ، تأكد من ترك بطنك يخرج. بعد ملء أقصى قدر من الهواء بالداخل ، يبدأ في الهتاف "Om".
  • حافظ على وعيك الأقصى تجاه الاهتزازات التي يصدرها الصوت Om خلقت.
  • الآن ، افتح أصابعك واترك كل فكرة سلبية كنت تحملها.

TSE مودرا المميزات

فوائد tse mudra
  • It يساعد على محاربة الاكتئاب والقلق. يجب على أولئك الذين لديهم مثل هذه المشكلات محاولة ممارستها للحصول على نتائج أفضل في حياتهم.
  • It يحسن مشاعرنا ، هالتنا، و مغنطيسية حولنا. نحن إعطاء ردود فعل إيجابية و إشارات مغناطيسية موجبة الى الاخرين. الهالة الإيجابية لا تساعدنا فقط على البقاء إيجابيين ولكن أيضًا يساعد الآخرين على البقاء إيجابيين حولنا.
  • It يساعد على جلب الثروة ونتمنى لك التوفيق في الحياة. هو - هي يساعد على تجنب سوء الحظ وسوء الحظ.
  • It يساعد على التعامل مع المشاكل تسبب بواسطة عنصر الماء، مثل التوتر والقلق والاكتئاب.
  • It يزيد التركيز كذلك.

TSE مودرا الاحتياطات وموانع الاستعمال

احتياطات tse mudra

على غرار كل الآخر مودرا الممارسات، ليس له آثار جانبية.

ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار:

  • إذا واجهت صعوبة في الجلوس بسبب شد العضلات ، فيرجى استخدام شيء أسفل الورك لرفعها قليلاً.
  • تجنب تناول المواد الغذائية الخاطئة في الوقت الخطأ ، مثل هذا مودرا يهدف إلى تقليل آثار الاكتئاب والقلق التي تهاجم الجهاز الهضمي.
  • ضع كل الأصابع في وضع مريح.

متى وكم من الوقت يجب القيام به TSE مودرا?

  • هذه مودرا يمكن أن تمارس عندما تشعر بأنك سوء حظ وسوء حظ في حياتك.
  • يمكنك ممارسة هذا لمحاربة الاكتئاب والقلق والتوتر.

الصباح هو الوقت المثالي للقيام بأي يوجا أو مودرا. يكون دماغنا في أفضل حالاته في الصباح وأثناء النهار. لذلك ، من المرجح أن تكون قادرًا على التركيز بسهولة. لذلك ، يجب عليك التدرب على هذا مودرا من 4 صباحا و 6 صباحا للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في ذلك أثناء الصباح ، يمكنك القيام بذلك مودرا في وقت لاحق مساء أيضا.

ممارسة هذا مودرا ل 20 دقيقة كحد أدنى يوميًا، حتى ثماني مرات ، موصى به. سواء كنت ترغب في إكمالها بامتداد واحد أو ثلاثين في النهاية بين 10 و 15 دقيقة، الأمر متروك لك. بناءً على البحث ، فإن أفضل طريقة لممارسة تمرين على الأقل دقائق 20 هو الحصول على أفضل الفوائد من ذلك بالتحديد مودرا.

يتنفس TSE مودرا

يمكنك تعظيم الفوائد عن طريق إضافة تقنية التنفس المناسبة في ممارستك.

  • التنفس الصدري.
  • التنفس البطني (أثناء الترديد Om).

التصور في TSE مودرا

  • تخيل أنك تجلس على ارتفاع جبل الهيمالايا.
  • تشعر بالانتعاش. الهواء نقي جدا.
  • الشمس مشرقة جدا. جرب حركتها على مدار اليوم.
  • جرب كيف تتحرك الشمس وتشع ضوءها الأصفر الجميل.
  • اختبر هذا الدفء في قلبك.

تأكيد في TSE مودرا

أثناء ممارسة هذا ، حافظ على نية إيجابية. أبدا ب:

"أنا مليء بالنور. انا ايجابي. لا يمكن للظلام أن يلقي بظلاله علي".

وفي الختام

TSE مودرا هو مودرا، أو لفتة اليد ، التي لها فوائد عديدة. هذا يستطيع المساعدة تحسين التركيز و الوضوح وتخفيف التوتر والقلقو زيادة مستويات الطاقة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن TSE مودرا وغيرها مودراس، تحقق من مودراس دورة الشهادة. مع هذه الدورة ، ستتعلم كل شيء 108 مودراس وفوائدها لاختيار المناسب لاحتياجاتك.

ديفيانش شارما
Divyansh هو مدرس اليوغا والتأمل وعلم الحركة الذي يمارس اليوجا والتأمل منذ عام 2011. إن فكرة ربط اليوغا بالعلوم الحديثة تبهره أكثر من غيرها ولتغذية فضوله ، فهو يواصل استكشاف أشياء جديدة كل يوم. وقد حصل على درجة الماجستير في علوم اليوغا ، E-RYT-200 ، و RYT-500.

تواصل معنا

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

اتصل على WhatsApp

TSE Mudra: Meaning, Benefits, and How to Do

tse mudra

The TSE Mudra is an important hand gesture in yoga. Learn the meaning of the TSE Mudra, the benefits of this pose, and how to do it correctly.

Definition – What is TSE Mudra and its Meaning, References, and Mythology?

TSE Mudra is one of the sacred Hasta Mudra or hand gestures/seals. This Mudra is known as the ‘Exercise of the Three Secrets’ or Adhi Mudra.

This Mudra helps to keep the sadness away from us. Practicing this Mudra helps to keep the mind and body relaxed and fill it with positive energies. When we are weak or sad, it is due to the reason that negative energies take over us. We start to get many negative thoughts; they eventually form a chain of negative thoughts where we find ourselves trapped. This needs to be stopped. Sometimes, we are aware that we need to do something to come out of such a situation, but as we lack energy, it doesn’t seem easy. Practicing this Mudra can attain sufficient positive energy to suppress negative emotions. With this Mudra practice, you will notice that it reduces your fearfulness over time. You become stronger mentally.

This Mudra was practiced in both early civilizations of China and India. According to Taoism or Daoism, it was believed that practicing this Mudra can turn misfortune and bad luck. Hence, this Mudra also brings good luck and fortune with it. So, if you are suffering from misfortune or bad luck, then you should practice this Mudra to seek better results in your life.

This Mudra helps to increase the magnetism and aura of a person. Aura is something that everyone around you experiences without you having to utter a single word. Aura is a magnetic field around your body that carries your energies. If your aura is positive, then people around you can experience it, and they will act nicely around you, but if your aura is negative, people might behave badly. If you practice this Mudra correctly, it will enhance your aura and magnetism.

This Mudra is best known for its special ability to cope with depression and anxiety. According to Panch Tatva’s (The five elements) principles, depression is often linked with the water element. Practicing this Mudra can bring stability to the water element and hence greatly helps in alleviating depression and anxiety.

Alternate Names of TSE Mudra

‘Exercise of the Three Secrets’ or Adhi Mudra.

How to Do TSE Mudra?

  • This Mudra requires you to perform while seated in any meditative posture.
  • So, to maximize the gains out of this Mudra, you should consider practicing it while seated in any comfortable meditative posture. There are different Meditative postures where you can sit for long periods, but you have to ensure good mobility around the Hip joints. After doing some mobility drills, start by sitting comfortably in a meditative posture.
  • Keep your neck and spine comfortably straight.
  • Rest both of your palms comfortably on your knee. Palms facing upward towards the sky.
  • Start to close your eyes completely.
  • Now, start to bend your thumbs and place them close to the base of your little fingers.
  • Curl all of your fingers so that they should wrap the thumbs completely.
  • Make sure to repeat the same on both of your hands.
  • Take a deep breath, and when you do so, make sure to let your belly come out. After filling the maximum air inside, starts to chant “Om.”
  • Keep your maximum awareness towards the vibrations that the sound of Om has created.
  • Now, open your fingers and let go of every negative thought you were carrying.

TSE Mudra Benefits

tse mudra benefits
  • It helps to fight depression and anxiety. Those who have such issues should try to practice it to seek better results in their lives.
  • It improves our vibes, our aura, and the magnetism around us. We give positive vibes and positive magnetic signals to others. A positive Aura not only helps us to stay positive but also helps others to stay positive around us.
  • It helps to bring fortune and good luck into life. It helps to avoid misfortune and bad luck.
  • It helps to deal with problems caused by the water element, such as stress, anxiety, and depression.
  • It increases concentration as well.

TSE Mudra Precautions and Contraindications

tse mudra precautions

Similar to all other Mudra practices, it has no side effects.

However, there are a few things to consider:

  • If you experience difficulty sitting due to tight muscles, please use something under your hip to elevate it a little.
  • Avoid taking the wrong food items at the wrong time, as this Mudra aims to reduce the effects of Depression and Anxiety, which attack the digestive system.
  • Keep all the fingers in a comfortable position.

When and how long to do TSE Mudra?

  • This Mudra can be practiced when you feel that you are bad luck and misfortune in your life.
  • You can practice this to fight depression, anxiety, and stress.

Morning is the ideal time to do any yoga or Mudra. Our brain is at its best in the morning and during the daytime. So, you are more likely to be able to concentrate easily. Therefore, you should practice this Mudra from 4 am and 6 am to get the most effective outcomes.

If you are having difficulty with this during the morning, you can do this Mudra later in the evening too.

Practicing this Mudra for a minimum of 20 minutes daily, as much as eight times, is recommended. Whether you wish to complete it in one stretch or two threes that last between 10 and 15 minutes, it’s up to you. Based on research, the best way to practice an exercise for at least 20 minutes is to get the best benefits of that particular Mudra.

Breathing in TSE Mudra

You can maximize the benefits by adding the appropriate breathing technique into your practice.

  • Thoracic Breathing.
  • Abdominal Breathing (While chanting Om).

Visualization in TSE Mudra

  • Visualize that you are sitting on a tall Himalayan Mountain.
  • You feel refreshed. The air is so pure.
  • The sun is shining very bright. Experience its movement throughout the day.
  • Experience how the sun is moving around and radiating its beautiful yellow light.
  • Experience this warmness in your heart.

Affirmation in TSE Mudra

While practicing this, Keep a positive intention. Start with:

I am filled with light. I am positive. Darkness cannot cast any shadows on me.”

Conclusion

The TSE Mudra is a Mudra, or hand gesture, that has numerous benefits. It can help improve focus and clarity, relieve stress and anxiety, and boost energy levels. If you want to learn more about the TSE Mudra and other Mudras, check out our Mudras Certification Course. With this course, you’ll learn all 108 Mudras and their benefits to choose the right ones for your needs.

online yoga teacher training 2024
Divyansh Sharma
Divyansh is Yoga, Meditation & Kinesiology Teacher who has been practicing Yoga and Meditation Since 2011. The Idea of correlating Yoga with Modern Sciences fascinates him the most & to feed his curiosity, he keeps on exploring new things every day. He has accomplished a Master's in Yogic Sciences, E-RYT-200, and RYT-500.

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact on WhatsApp