山式(山式)的好处,怎么做

所有站立姿势的基础

山式
英文名字
Tadasana,山式
梵语
彼岸/塔萨萨纳(Tāḍāsana)
समस्थिािः/萨玛斯提蒂ḥ
发音
tah-DAHS-呃-nuh
Sa-MAS-ti-TI
tāḍa:“山”
āsana:“姿势”
or
萨玛:“直立”
sthiti:“站立”

什么是山式山式

在大多数系统中 哈达瑜伽, 山式 (ah-DAHS-uh-nuh),或山式,被视为整个练习中最基础的姿势。 山式是所有瑜伽体式的基础。

也被称为 萨马斯蒂蒂, 或平等站立,这种瑜伽练习本质上是一个简单的动作,以直立和警觉的姿势站直,但就像瑜伽中的许多东西一样,细节是无限的,最简单的东西往往是最难掌握的。 Tadasana 是站立姿势之一。

在实践中,这个姿势将转化为几乎所有其他姿势。 有时以微妙的方式,但通常是不言自明的方式。 山式是许多站立瑜伽姿势的起始姿势。

山姿 教我们如何调动身体的每个肌肉群并连接每个关节复合体,以实现让能量和信息在身体中自由移动的姿势。

最重要的是,因为 忠贞 这种姿势可以直接转化为日常生活的基本动作和身体姿势,它可以帮助我们内化积极的形态并重新训练消极的形态,以消除低效的姿势对身体和心灵造成的各种压力。

根据 研究 4.9分 忠贞,那些难以长时间静坐的人可能会发现站立冥想姿势更方便和有益。 特别是如果他们患有关节炎、血压问题或身体麻木等身体疾病,而在以最少的运动练习坐定时,建议您尝试改用直立姿势——这样可以在整个训练过程中提供更大的运动自由度,而无需对您的练习有任何负面影响!

肌肉聚焦

Plank Pose 专注于几块肌肉,例如

  • 腿部肌肉 (比目鱼)
  • 背部肌肉(菱形)
  • 胸肌 (胸大肌)

健康状况的理想选择

  • 改善身心协调
  • 以提高体重分布均匀。
  • 它有助于对齐脊柱。

山式或山式的 10 大好处

山式的好处

1. 忠贞 教我们如何做所有其他体式。

在山式中学到的对齐提示和能量原则转化为几乎所有其他瑜伽体式的基础。 由于它是站立姿势之一,山式可以作为大多数其他站立姿势的基础。 某些姿势有微妙的变化,但你通过练习获得的身体智慧 山姿 总是会带到其他体式中,甚至是非常复杂和困难的体式

2. 忠贞 教我们平衡身体两侧的重量和接合。

我们如何坐、站和躺会影响我们的身心健康。

当我们将身体的重量保持在一只脚上或身体一侧的肌肉比另一侧的肌肉更多地参与时,我们会形成最终可能导致长期功能障碍的模式。 山式帮助我们变得敏感并最终纠正这些不平衡。

所有站立姿势的基础并改善姿势、脚踏实地、 稳定性,和信心。

3. 忠贞 加强脚部。

In 忠贞, 我们特别注意脚。 在练习山式时形成有力的足弓有助于加强扁平足患者的足部力量。 即使是脚部正常的人,您也会惊讶地发现加强脚部力量可以帮助您在几乎所有情况下都更加轻松地移动。

4. 忠贞 可能有助于背痛。

学习如何对齐骨盆和肩带,可以使保持脊柱位置的肌肉获得智力,意识和活动能力。 练习 山姿 可以帮助我们以限制背部拉力的方式运动,并在举起物体或进行剧烈运动时将负荷均匀地分布到整个身体。

5. 忠贞 帮助我们保持平衡的能量。

我们的姿势直接反映了我们的精神状态。 例如,患有抑郁症的人通常背部呈圆形,肩膀向前弯曲。 学会以放松的警觉站直,可以让我们为日常生活带来平静和沉着。 忠贞 帮助我们无需焦虑即可培养能量。

6. 忠贞 帮助我们自由呼吸。

当胸部长期受压时,呼吸系统无法充分发挥作用。 直立的姿势允许腹部和肋骨向各个方向扩张,从而鼓励肺部扩张。 这有助于将空气带到肺部的所有组织,并允许氧气有效地交换到血液中。

7. 忠贞 增加血流量

什么时候 山姿 如果执行得当,身体的所有肌肉群都会在没有紧张的情况下得到连接和参与。 这会将血液带入这些区域中的每一个,从而提高细胞功能的效率并清除体内毒素。 虽然这个过程很微妙,但在日常生活中学会这样站立会加强和改善我们心血管系统的功能。

8. 忠贞 有助于改善我们的情绪。

呼吸增强,血流量增加以及机敏,反应迅速的姿势都是影响我们情绪的因素。 定期练习 山姿 可以帮助治疗轻度焦虑和抑郁症状,尤其是与整体瑜伽练习和适度的生活方式结合使用时。

9. 忠贞 教我们关于微妙、充满活力的身体。

计划 山姿 是一个相对简单的姿势,每个行动不便的人都能立即掌握,它让我们不仅在身体层面而且在精力充沛的层面上微调和加深我们对身体的理解。 正念练习 忠贞 会教我们认识到体内的精力充沛的感觉和能量流如何反映我们的情绪和心理状态,反之亦然。

10. 忠贞 教我们如何将冥想带入日常生活。

忠贞 是一种强大的冥想姿势,因为它可以帮助我们将冥想的品质带入日常生活的常规行为中。 在禅宗佛教传统中,练习站姿是很常见的

山式山式的步骤是什么

双脚分开与臀部同宽的距离站立,脚趾指向前方。 更传统的替代方法是双脚并拢,大脚趾接触。 理想情况下,脚后跟也应该接触,但对于某些体型来说,让它们稍微分开会更舒服。 全程深呼吸。

膝盖不应该锁住,大腿和肚脐中心应该有轻微的接触。 双臂垂在身体旁边,手掌朝前,以打开胸部。

下巴应与地板平行,在颈椎中形成中性曲线。 因此,耳朵、肩膀、手臂、臀部、腿部和脚踝都应该在一条线上。 你的头顶朝天花板升起。 保持肩胛骨与脚踝对齐。 身体意识非常重要。

如果平衡有问题,开始时双脚分开与臀部的距离是可以接受的。 开始掌握姿势后,平衡感自然会提高,双脚应该可以并拢。 细微的修改可以帮助初学者改善平衡。

最重要的部分 忠贞 是双脚之间以及脚本身的四个角之间的重量均匀分布。 专注于脚底发生的感觉; 重心应在脚后跟中央、脚外侧和脚掌,尤其是大脚趾的丘部。

抬起脚趾并展开它们,然后再将它们放回地板上。 通过大脚趾丘和脚的外侧向下压会在脚上形成一个强大的拱形。 确保双脚分开与臀部保持一定距离并保持呼吸。 保持身体意识并放松。

通过大腿前部的股四头肌进行锻炼。 这样可以抬起膝盖并防止腿部过度伸展。

开始倾斜骨盆,使尾骨向下并略微向前移动,骨盆顶部向后并略微向下移动。 骨盆保持中立位,这样下脊椎就有一种轻柔的伸展感。

同时展开胸部和上背部。 胸部应该抬起而不向前吹。 保持脊柱尽可能长。 尽量不要向后拱。

当你向下和向后滚动肩膀时,你的头顶应该延伸到天花板。 尽量不要将肩胛骨夹在一起。 相反,松开你的肩胛骨。 通过上背部保持微妙的扩张感。 将手臂举过耳朵,手掌相对。

双臂自然下垂,手肘微曲,掌心向前。 头部稍微向后仰,下巴与地板齐平,眼睛直视前方。

通过整个躯干保持缓慢而深沉的呼吸。

保持姿势并尝试对姿势进行细微修改,以观察它们对身体的身体和能量影响. 你可以问问你的瑜伽老师 您可以创建哪些变体。

心理上的好处 忠贞 或山姿

  • 使我们头脑清醒,头脑清晰。
  • 它提高了平衡感。
  • 它有助于改善大脑两侧的协调性。

总结

适合所有级别的人,山式是基本的瑜伽姿势之一,它提供挑战并提供多种身体益处。 该姿势还有助于通过其稳定而放松的性质创造内心的平静,改善姿势以及其他事情,例如站立时的平衡或对齐。

保持正确的姿势将使您能够同时专注于一件事——您自己!

1来源
  1. https://www.researchgate.net/publication/334680595_Benefits_of_Tadasana_Zhan_Zhuang_and_Other_Standing_Meditation_Techniques
瑜伽教练培训课程
米拉·瓦茨
Meera Watts 是 Siddhi Yoga 的所有者和创始人。 她因其在健康行业的思想领导力而闻名于世,并被公认为国际瑜伽博主 20 强。 她关于整体健康的文章出现在 Elephant Journal、CureJoy、FunTimesGuide、OMtimes 和其他国际杂志上。 Meera 是一名瑜伽老师和瑜伽治疗师,但现在她主要专注于领导 Siddhi 瑜伽、写博客以及在新加坡与家人共度时光。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

联系我们

在 WhatsApp 上联系

Tadasana (Mountain Pose) Benefits, How to Do

Foundation of all the Standing Poses

tadasana pose
English Name(s)
Tadasana, Mountain Pose
Sanskrit
ताडासन / Tāḍāsana
समस्थितिः / Samasthitiḥ
Pronunciation
tah-DAHS-uh-nuh
Sa-MAS-ti-TI
Meaning
tāḍa: “mountain”
āsana: “posture”
or
sama: “upright”
sthiti: “stand”

What is Tadasana Mountain Pose

In most systems of Hatha Yoga, Tadasana (tah-DAHS-uh-nuh), or Mountain Pose, is seen as the most foundational pose in the entire practice. Mountain Pose is the basis of all yoga postures.

Also known as samasthithi, or equal standing, this yoga practice is essentially the simple act of standing up straight with an upright and alert posture, but like so many things in yoga, the details are limitless, and the simplest things are often the hardest to master. Tadasana is one of the standing poses.

This pose will translate into almost every other pose in practice. Sometimes in subtle ways, but often in self-explanatory ones. Tadasana is a starting position for many standing yoga postures.

Mountain Pose teaches us how to engage every muscle group in the body and articulate every joint complex to achieve a posture that allows energy and information to move freely through the body.

Most importantly, because Tadasana is a pose that directly translates into the basic movements and bodily positions of everyday life, it helps us to internalize positive patterns and retrain negative ones to remove the various strains on the body and mind created by inefficient posture.

According to research based on Tadasana, those who have difficulty sitting still for long periods might find the standing meditation posture more convenient and beneficial. Particularly if they are suffering from physical ailments such as arthritis, blood pressure problems, or numbness in their bodies while practicing seated concentration with minimal movement, it is recommended that you try upright postures instead- this will allow greater freedom of movement throughout each session without having any negative impact on your practice at all!

Muscle Focus

Plank Pose focuses on several muscles, such as

  • Leg Muscles (Soleus)
  • Back muscles (Rhomboids)
  • Chest Muscles (Pectoralis)

Ideal For Health Conditions

  • To improve body and mind coordination
  • To improve body weight distributed evenly.
  • It helps to align the spine.

10 Top Benefits of Tadasana or Mountain Pose

Benefits Of Mountain Pose

1. Tadasana Teaches us How to do all the Other Asanas.

The alignment cues and energetic principles learned in Tadasana translate to and are the foundation for virtually all other Asanas in yoga. Since it is one of the standing poses, Tadasana can be a foundation for most other standing poses. There are subtle changes in certain poses, but the bodily intelligence that you gain through practicing Mountain Pose will always be carried into other Asanas, even very complicated and difficult ones.

2. Tadasana Teaches us to Balance the Weight and Engagement of Both Sides of the Body.

How we sit, stand, and recline affects our physical and mental health.

When we keep the body’s weight over one foot or engage the muscles of one side of the body more than the other, we create patterns that can eventually lead to long-term dysfunction. Tadasana helps us to become sensitive to and ultimately correct these imbalances.

Foundation for all standing postures and improves posture, groundedness, stability, and confidence.

3. Tadasana Strengthens the Feet.

In Tadasana, we pay special attention to the feet. Creating a strong arch during the practice of Mountain Pose can help strengthen the feet of people with flat feet. Even among people with normal feet, you’d be surprised at how strengthening the feet can help you to move more effortlessly in almost all situations.

4. Tadasana May Help with Back Pain.

Learning how to align our pelvis and shoulder girdle brings intelligence, awareness, and mobility to the muscles that maintain the position of our spine. Practicing Mountain Pose can help us to move in ways that limit strain on the back and distribute the load evenly throughout the body when lifting objects or participating in strenuous activities.

5. Tadasana Helps us to Maintain Balanced Energy.

Our posture directly reflects our mental state. For instance, people who suffer from depression generally have a rounded back with their shoulders hunched forward. Learning to stand up straight with relaxed alertness will allow us to bring calmness and composure to our daily life. Tadasana helps us to cultivate energy without anxiety.

6. Tadasana Helps us to Breathe Freely.

The respiratory system cannot function adequately when the chest is chronically compressed. An upright posture allows for the expansion of the abdomen and rib cage in all directions, which encourages the lungs to expand in kind. This helps bring air to all of the tissues of the lungs and allows the efficient exchange of oxygen into the bloodstream.

7. Tadasana Increases Blood Flow

When Mountain Pose is performed correctly, all of the body’s muscle groups are articulated and engaged without tension. This brings blood into each of these areas, improving the efficiency of cellular function and removing toxins from the body. Though the process is subtle, learning to stand this way in daily life will strengthen and improve the function of our cardiovascular system.

8. Tadasana Helps to Improve Our Mood.

Enhanced breathing, increased blood flow, and an alert, responsive posture are all factors that affect our mood. Regular practice of Mountain Pose can help treat symptoms of mild anxiety and depression, especially when combined with a holistic yoga practice and a moderate lifestyle.

9. Tadasana Teaches us About the Subtle, Energetic Body.

Because Mountain Pose is a relatively simple pose that is immediately accessible to everyone with normal mobility, it allows us to fine-tune and deepen our understanding of the body not only on a physical level but on an energetic one as well. A mindful practice of Tadasana will teach us to recognize how the energetic sensations and the flow of energy in our body mirror our emotional and mental states and vice versa.

10. Tadasana Teaches us How to Bring Meditation Into Everyday Life.

Tadasana is a powerful meditation pose because it helps us to bring a meditative quality into the regular actions of ordinary life. It is very common in the Zen Buddhist tradition to practice standing medi

What are the steps of Tadasana Mountain Pose

Stand with feet hip-width distance apart with toes pointing forward. A more traditional alternative is to have the feet together with the big toes touching. Ideally, the heels should be touching as well, but for certain body types, it will be more comfortable to have them remain slightly apart. Take deep breaths throughout.

The knees should not be locked, and there should be a slight engagement in the thighs and navel center. The arms hang alongside the body, with palms facing forward to allow openness across the chest.

The chin should be parallel to the floor, creating a neutral curve in the cervical spine. As a result, the ears, shoulders, arms, hips, legs, and ankles should all be in one line. And the crown of your head rises toward the ceiling. Keep shoulder blades aligned with ankles. Body awareness is very important.

If the balance is an issue, it is acceptable to have the feet hip-distance apart at the beginning. After you start to master the posture, the balance will naturally improve, and you should be able to bring the feet together. Subtle modifications can help improve balance for beginners.

The most important part of Tadasana is the even distribution of the weight between both feet and between the four corners of the feet themselves. Focus on the sensations occurring on the bottoms of the feet; the weight should be in the center of the heels, the outside of the foot, and the balls of the feet, particularly the mound of the big toe.

Lift the toes and spread them before placing them back down on the floor. Pressing down through the big toe mound and the outside of the foot will create a strong arch through the feet. Make sure to keep feet hip-distance apart and keep breathing. Maintain body awareness and relax.

Engage through the quadriceps muscles at the front of the upper leg. This will lift the kneecap and prevent the legs from hyperextending.

Start to tilt the pelvis so that the tailbone moves down and slightly forward, and the top of the pelvis moves back and slightly down. Maintain a neutral position in the pelvis, so there is a sense of gentle extension in the lower spine.

Expand through the chest and upper back at the same time. The chest should lift without puffing forward. Maintain as much length in the spine as possible. Try not to arch the back.

The crown of your head should extend towards the ceiling as you roll the shoulders down and back. Try not to pinch the shoulder blades together. Instead, release your shoulder blades down your back. Keep a sense of subtle expansion through the upper back. Raise your arms overhead the ears with palms facing each other.

Let your arms hang naturally with the elbows slightly bent and the palms facing forward. Hold the head slightly back, with the chin level with the floor and the gaze straight ahead.

Keep breathing slowly and deeply through the whole trunk.

Maintain the posture and experiment with subtle modifications in the pose to observe their physical and energetic effects on the body. You can ask your yoga teacher which variations you can create.

Mental Benefits of Tadasana or Mountain Pose

  • Makes us mentally alert and clear-minded.
  • It improves the sense of balance.
  • It helps to improve coordination between the two sides of the brain.

Conclusion

Perfect for all levels, Tadasana is one of the basic yoga postures that provide a challenge and offer several physical benefits. The pose also helps create peace of mind with its steady yet relaxed nature that improves posture as well as other things such as balance or alignment while standing strong.

Maintaining the proper form will allow you to develop concentration skills by focusing on one thing at once – yourself!

1 sources
  1. https://www.researchgate.net/publication/334680595_Benefits_of_Tadasana_Zhan_Zhuang_and_Other_Standing_Meditation_Techniques
Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga. She is known around the world for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was also recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. Meera is a yoga teacher and yoga therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

2 thoughts on “Tadasana (Mountain Pose) Benefits, How to Do

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get in Touch