Ardha Uttanasana(站立式半​​向前弯曲)

如何做,好处和禁忌症

ardha uttanasana站立半向前弯曲
英文名字
站立半向前弯曲
梵语
/ร्ร// ardhauttānāsana
发音
ARE-Dah-OOT-TAN-AHS-AHNA
阿尔达: “半”
ut:“强烈”
tan:“伸展或延伸”
āsana:“姿势”

介绍

站立半向前弯曲姿势也称为 阿达(Ardha Uttanasana) 在梵文中。 这是 流瑜伽 瑜伽风格,是瑜伽中的中间体式之一 太阳致敬.

这个瑜伽 体式或 瑜伽姿势可用于增加脊髓的柔韧性,并加强核心、臀部、腿筋、小腿、上背部和下背部的肌肉。

您可以随时随地执行这种简单的瑜伽姿势。 而且,它可以有效地预热姿势。 中 流瑜伽 序列, 这个 体式 用于在您从一种瑜伽姿势过渡到另一种瑜伽姿势时跟踪您的呼吸。

瑜伽可能是运动员提高平衡性和柔韧性的有效方式。 这个结果 饰钉y 建议同样多,瑜伽士仅在 10 周后就证明了这两个特定组件的改进措施!

肌肉聚焦

站立半前弯姿势专注于几块肌肉,例如

  • 竖脊肌(脊柱竖脊肌)
  • 臀部肌肉
  • 梨状肌
  • 伊里奥普索斯
  • 腘绳肌
  • 小腿肌肉

健康状况的理想选择

  • 预防腿筋和腿部相关的伤害。
  • 防止腘绳肌缩短。
  • 促进所有腿部肌肉之间的和谐。

站立半前弯姿势的好处

站立半前弯姿势的好处

1. 拉伸腘绳肌

我们的腘绳肌位于大腿后部,由 3 块不同的肌肉组成:半腱肌、半膜肌和股二头肌。 当这些肌肉长时间不活动时,它们会变得僵硬,通过练习这个姿势,我们可以保持我们的腿筋健康。

2.有助于防止腿部受伤

我们的腘绳肌很容易受伤,尤其是在激烈的体育活动和运动中。 通过练习这个瑜伽姿势,我们可以提高这些肌肉的柔韧性,从而有助于防止它们在进行各种锻炼时受到伤害。

3. 改善你的呼吸模式

这种瑜伽姿势还可以缓解压力,并通过改善我们全身的血液循环来放松我们的心灵。 它进一步帮助我们控制因焦虑或惊恐发作引起的过度换气。 定期练习这种瑜伽姿势将帮助您保持身心平静。

4. 调整和加强脊柱

脊柱是我们身体最重要的部位之一,因为它帮助我们保持姿势和平衡。 这种瑜伽姿势可以伸展和加强脊髓,进而调节和加强整个背部区域。

5. 按摩腹部器官

这个瑜伽姿势轻轻按摩我们腹部的所有内脏器官,如肝脏、胰腺、肾脏、脾脏等。它还刺激这些器官的功能,从而保持它们的健康。

6.舒缓和平静心灵

练习这个瑜伽姿势可以缓解肌肉的紧张,给心灵带来稳定。它可以促进思维清晰,帮助您更好地专注于各种任务,例如 冥想或瑜伽练习。这还可以通过减少生活中的压力、焦虑、愤怒、沮丧或其他负面情绪来帮助您找到内心的平静和平静。

7.刺激腹腔帮助消化

这种瑜伽姿势按摩腹部的所有内脏器官,如肝脏、胰腺、肾脏、脾脏等。它还刺激这些器官的功能,从而保持它们的健康。这将有助于改善您的 消化过程 并保持胃部健康。

8. 对从事办公桌工作的人非常有益

 这种瑜伽姿势有助于缓解整天坐着的肌肉紧张。 它还可以改善全身的血液循环,从而为您提供更多能量。

9.为患有高血压的人提供巨大的价值

这种瑜伽姿势通过刺激我们的内脏功能来帮助降低血压。 它还有助于清除我们体内的毒素并改善我们的整体健康状况。 患有高血压的人应该在适当的指导和监督下练习这个瑜伽姿势。

10.有助于月经来潮

这种瑜伽姿势有助于缓解月经来潮。 它还可以改善全身的血液循环,从而减少因月经引起的肌肉疼痛。

11.有助于缓解便秘

  这种瑜伽姿势通过刺激您的消化系统并改善其功能来作为便秘问题的自然疗法。 它还有助于清除我们体内的毒素并改善我们的整体健康状况。

12. 缓解哮喘、头痛和失眠的症状

这种瑜伽姿势具有巨大的治愈能力,有助于缓解各种健康状况的症状,如哮喘、头痛和失眠。 它通过改善我们全身的血液循环来放松我们的身心。 因此,这是一种无需任何药物即可自然治愈这些问题的好方法。

禁忌

如果发生下背部受伤,青光眼或腿筋撕裂,则必须停止练习 体式。 但是,如果您仍然想继续,那么请在会议期间保持膝盖弯曲。 另一种选择是使用墙作为支撑。 只需将手放在与地板平行的墙壁上即可。

如果您遭受任何形式的颈部伤害,那么不必期待,而是可以在执行此操作时保持低着头 体式.

变化

准备姿势

站立半前屈姿势,膝盖弯曲(阿达(Ardha Uttanasana))

初学者提示

  • 确保在执行此姿势时双脚分开与臀部同宽。
  • 在整个姿势期间,保持脊柱伸长并处于笔直位置。 不要让它向前或向后弯曲。
  • 呼气时轻轻弯曲臀部并从腰部向前铰链,直到躯干与地板平行。 如果可能的话,试着让你的手掌接触你身边的地板

站立半前屈体式怎么做?

第 1 步 – 双脚分开与臀部同宽站立

第 2 步 - 深吸气,将手臂伸过头顶

第 3 步 – 呼气并从臀部向前弯曲,保持脊柱伸长 

第 4 步 – 将双手放在地板上或在背后合十

第 5 步 – 保持这个姿势几秒钟,然后松开

第 6 步 – 重复多次

半前弯姿势的心理益处

  • 低于心脏水平的头部可促进更好的大脑功能。
  • 它有助于冷却大脑,从而使其平静。

底线

练习时 Ardha Uttanasana, 站立的半前弯从你的手延伸到脚,并在其底部包括一个深弓步,将通过接合核心肌肉使你热身。 这个姿势还压在肚脐轮的顶部,也可以增加一个人的信心或意志力!

想要加深您的瑜伽练习并与他人分享您对瑜伽的热爱? 我们的认证 200 小时多种风格瑜伽老师培训, 300小时瑜伽老师培训课程500 小时瑜伽老师培训课程 专为您设计! 拥抱瑜伽的变革力量,向专家教练学习,并在完成后获得瑜伽联盟认证。 无论您是初学者还是经验丰富的从业者,这些课程都提供了独特的机会来丰富您的生活并产生积极的影响。 现在报名 并朝着成为认证瑜伽教练的方向迈进!

2024年在线瑜伽教师培训
米拉·瓦茨
Meera Watts 是 Siddhi Yoga International 的所有者和创始人。 她以其在健康行业的思想领导力而闻名于世,并被公认为国际瑜伽博主 20 强。 她关于整体健康的文章出现在 Elephant Journal、CureJoy、FunTimesGuide、OMtimes 和其他国际杂志上。 她于 100 年获得新加坡百强企业家奖。Meera 是一名瑜伽老师和治疗师,但现在她主要专注于领导 Siddhi Yoga International、撰写博客以及与新加坡的家人共度时光。

回复

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

联系我们

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

在 WhatsApp 上联系

Ardha Uttanasana (Standing Half Forward Bend)

How to Do, Benefits and Contraindications

English Name(s)
Standing Half Forward Bend
Sanskrit
उत्तानासन/ardha uttānāsana
Pronunciation
ARE-dah-OOT-tan-AHS-ahna
Meaning
ardha: “half”
ut : “intense”
tan : “to stretch or extend”
āsana: “posture”

Introduction

Standing Half Forward Bend Pose is also referred to as Ardha Uttanasana in Sanskrit. It is a part of the Vinyasa style of yoga and is one of the intermediate poses in Sun Salutation.

This yoga asana or yoga pose can be used to increase the flexibility of the spinal cord and strengthen the muscles in your core, hips, hamstrings, calves, upper and lower back.

You can perform this simple yoga stance anytime and anywhere. Also, it makes for an effective warm-up pose. During Vinyasa sequences, this asana is used to keep track of your breathing as you transition from one yoga pose to another.

Yoga may be an effective way for athletes to improve their balance and flexibility. The results of this study suggest as much, with yogis demonstrating improved measures in these two specific components after only 10 weeks!

Muscle Focus

Standing Half Forward Bend Pose focuses on several muscles such as

  • Erector Spinae (Spine Erectors)
  • Glute Muscles
  • Piriformis
  • Iliopsoas
  • Hamstring Muscles
  • Calf Muscles

Ideal For Health Conditions

  • Preventing Hamstring and leg-related Injuries.
  • Preventing Shortening of Hamstrings.
  • Promotion of Harmony between all the leg muscles.

Benefits of Standing Half Forward Bend Pose

Benefits of Standing Half Forward Bend Pose

1. Stretches the Hamstring Muscles

Our Hamstring muscles are located in the back of our thighs, it is made up of 3 different muscles: semitendinosus, semimembranosus, and biceps femoris muscles. When these muscles remain inactive for a long time then they become stiff, by practicing this Pose we can keep our hamstrings healthy.

2. Helps to Prevent Injuries in the Legs

Our hamstring muscles are highly prone to injuries, especially during intense physical activities and sports. By practicing this Yoga Pose we can improve the flexibility of these muscles, thus it helps to prevent them from getting hurt while performing various exercises.

3. Improves Your Breathing Pattern

This yoga pose also works as a stress reliever and relaxes our mind by improving our blood circulation throughout the body. It further helps us in controlling hyperventilation which is caused due to anxiety or panic attacks. Regular practice of this Yoga Stance will help you to maintain calmness both mentally and physically.

4. Tones and Strengthens the Spine

The spine is one of the most important parts of our body as it helps us to maintain our posture and balance. This yoga pose stretches and strengthens the spinal cord, which in turn tones and strengthens the entire back region.

5. It Massages the Abdominal Organs

This Yoga Pose gently massages all the internal organs present in our abdomen such as the liver, pancreas, kidneys, spleen, etc. It also stimulates the function of these organs and thus keeps them healthy.

6. Soothes and Calms the Mind

Practicing this Yoga Pose relieves the tension in your muscles and brings stability to the mind. It promotes mental clarity and helps you focus better on various tasks such as meditation or yoga practice. This can also help you find inner peace and calmness by reducing stress, anxiety, anger, frustration, or other negative emotions from your life.

7. Stimulates the Abdominal Cavity Aiding Digestion

This Yoga Pose massages all the internal organs present in our abdomen such as the liver, pancreas, kidneys, spleen, etc. It also stimulates the function of these organs and thus keeps them healthy. This will help improve your digestion process and keep your stomach healthy.

8. Very Beneficial for People Having Desk-Based Jobs

 This Yoga Pose helps to relieve the tension built in your muscles from sitting all day long. It also improves blood circulation throughout the body and thus gives you more energy.

9. Serves a Great Value for People Having Hypertension Condition

This Yoga Pose helps to lower blood pressure by stimulating the function of our internal organs. It also helps in removing the toxins from our bodies and improving our overall health. People having hypertension condition should practice this Yoga Pose under proper guidance and supervision.

10. Helps in Menstrual Cramps

This Yoga Stance helps to relieve menstrual cramps. It also improves blood circulation throughout the body and thus reduces pain in our muscles caused due to menstruation.

11. Helps in Constipation Relief

  This Yoga Pose acts as a natural cure for constipation problems by stimulating your digestive system and improving its functioning. It also helps to remove the toxins from our bodies and improves our overall health.

12. Alleviate the Symptoms of Asthma, Headache and Insomnia

This Yoga Pose has immense healing power and helps to alleviate the symptoms of various health conditions such as asthma, headache, and insomnia. It relaxes our mind and body by improving our blood circulation throughout the body. Thus, it is a great way to cure these problems naturally without any medication.

Contraindications

In case of a lower back injury, glaucoma or a tear in the hamstrings, you must stop practicing this asana. However, if you still want to continue, then please keep your knees bent during the session. Another option is to use a wall as a support. Simply place your hands on the wall, parallel to the floor.

If you are suffering from any kind of neck injury, then instead of looking forward you can keep your head down while performing this asana.

Variations

  • Forward Bend Pose (Uttanasana)
  • Wide Stance Forward Bend (Prasarita Padottanasana)

Preparatory Pose

Standing Half Forward Bend Pose with Knees bend (Ardha Uttanasana)

Beginner’s Tips

  • Make sure that your feet are hip-width apart while you perform this pose.
  • Keep your spine elongated and in a straight position throughout the duration of the pose. Do not let it curve forward or backward.
  • Gently bend at your hips and hinge forward from your waist as you exhale, until your torso is parallel to the floor. If possible, try to touch your palms to the floor beside your

How to Do Standing Half Forward Bend Pose?

Step 1 – Stand with your feet hip-width apart

Step 2 – Inhale deeply and extend your arms above your head

Step 3 – Exhale and bend forward from your hips, keeping your spine elongated 

Step 4 – Place your hands on the floor or clasp them together behind your back

Step 5 – Hold this pose for a few seconds and then release

Step 6 – Repeat as many times as you feel comfortable

Mental Benefits of Half Forward Bending Pose

  • Head below the heart level promotes better brain functioning.
  • It helps in cooling the brain, hence calming it.

Bottom Line

When practicing Ardha Uttanasana, the standing half forward bend that stretches from your hands to feet and includes a deep lunge at its base will warm you up by engaging core muscles. This pose also presses down on top of the navel chakra which can increase one’s confidence or willpower as well!

Meera Watts
Meera Watts is the owner and founder of Siddhi Yoga. She is known around the world for her thought leadership in the wellness industry and was also recognized as a Top 20 International Yoga Blogger. Her writing on holistic health has appeared in Elephant Journal, CureJoy, FunTimesGuide, OMtimes and other international magazines. Meera is a yoga teacher and yoga therapist, though now she focuses primarily on leading Siddhi Yoga, blogging and spending time with her family in Singapore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get in Touch