يطرح اليوغا الشعبية

مواقف اليوغا

تحتوي مدونة يوغا أسانا على كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عن اليوغا الوضعيات (يطرح).

سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو كنت تتدرب لفترة طويلة ، لدينا شيء لتتعلمه هنا.

سنقدم تسلسلات إحماء ، وإرشادات متعمقة حول كيفية الدخول في أوضاع مختلفة وحتى "لماذا" وراء كل وضع.

أبعد من ذلك ، سنتحدث عن فوائد أوضاع معينة وكيف يمكنك استخدامها لتحسين حياتك ، بغض النظر عن مستوى ممارستك.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يخططون للقيام تدريب المعلمين اليوغا في الهند، قمنا بإعداد سلسلة مقاطع فيديو قصيرة من تسلسلات أساناس لإعداد جسمك قبل الدورة. يمكنك البدء بـ تسلسل اليوجا هذا الاحماء أولا ثم اتبع تمارين اليوغا للمبتدئين إلى اليوغيين من جميع المستويات.

من المهم معرفة طرق مختلفة للدخول في كل وضع من أجل ممارستها بأمان. في حين أن اليوجا صحية للغاية وتحمل مجموعة من الفوائد ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تكون ممارسة شاقة ، يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الإصابة عندما لا تمارس بحذر.

لهذا السبب لدينا قسم كامل مخصص لممارسة أسانا. بالنسبة للطلاب الذين يتطلعون إلى معرفة المزيد حول الطرق المختلفة للدخول في أوضاع مختلفة والمعلمين الذين يبحثون عن تعديلات وبدائل لأوضاع مختلفة ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. الدفع ytt عبر الإنترنت للتعلم عبر الإنترنت.

تحقق من منشورنا الآخر:

Yoga Asanas (Poses)

Our Yoga Asana blog has everything you need to know about yoga asanas (poses).

Whether you’re a beginner or you’ve been practicing for a long time, we have something for you to learn here.

We’ll provide warm-up sequences, in-depth instructions on how to get into different postures and even the ‘why’ behind each pose.

Beyond that, we’ll talk about the benefits of specific poses and how you can use them to enhance your life, no matter your level of practice.

For those who are planning to do the yoga teacher training in India, we have prepared short videos series of asanas sequences to prepare your body before the course. You can start with this yoga warm-up sequence first and then follow the Yoga Stretches for Beginners to Yogis of All Levels.

It’s important to know different ways of getting into each pose in order to practice them safely. While yoga is very healthy and holds an array of benefits, it can be a strenuous practice, one that, when not practiced with care, can lead to injury.

That’s why we have an entire section dedicated to the asana practice. For students looking to learn more about the different ways to get into poses and teachers looking for modifications and alternatives to different poses, you’re in the right place.