يوغي تارا ريشيكيش

يوجي تارا دات

ريشيكيش ، الهند

شهادات التدريب

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ماجستير في علوم اليوجا والفلسفة الفيدية من جامعة السنسكريتية هاريدوار.

أنماط اليوجا / مواضيع الاهتمام

هاثا يوغا الكلاسيكية والتقليدية ، أشتانغا ، فينياسا ويين يوجا

اللغة

الإنجليزية والهندية

الملف الشخصي

يمارس يوغي تارا اليوغا منذ طفولته ودرس يوجا رجا وهاثا وأستانغا. بدأ تعليمه الجامعي الرسمي بدراسة اللغة السنسكريتية التي حصل فيها على شهادتي البكالوريوس والماجستير من جامعة هاريدوار السنسكريتية. واصل متابعة هذا التعليم واتباع دعوته الحقيقية من خلال إكمال درجة الماجستير في علوم اليوغي والفلسفة الفيدية في نفس الجامعة.

بدأ شغفه بالتدريس في وقت مبكر من حياته عندما بدأ في إعطاء دروس Asana في مدرسة اليوغا Gyan Yog Path. ازدهر هذا الشغف الناشئ ونما مثل معرفته وتجربته الشخصية. ثم بدأ السفر حول العالم لاستكشاف معرفته وخبرته.

تدرس يوغي تارا في مدرسة ندى لليوغا منذ أول دورة تدريب للمعلمين. يقوم الآن بتدريس صفوف متخصصة في هتافات تعويذة Hatha و Asthanga و Vinyasa و Sanskrit. في مهنته في التدريس ، يأمل أن يجلب لطلابه فهمًا أعمق للمعنى الحقيقي لليوجا من خلال الجمع بين النظرية بالإضافة إلى تجربته الشخصية.

يوجي تارا يعرّف نجاحه بأنه اللحظات التي يؤدي فيها نقل معرفته والتفاعل مع طلابه إلى إحداث تغيير تحويلي في حياتهم. يعيش لنشر السلام والحب والسعادة والصحة للجميع.

Apply Now

Home/Siddhi Yoga Teachers/Yogi Tara Datt
yogi tara rishikesh

Yogi Tara Datt

Rishikesh, India

Training Certifications

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Masters in Yogic Science and Vedic Philosophy from Sanskrit University Haridwar.

Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Classical and Traditional Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga, Vinyasa and Yin Yoga

Language

English and Hindi

Profile

Yogi Tara has been practicing yoga since his childhood and has studied Raja, Hatha, and Astanga yoga. His formal university education began with studying Sanskrit in which he obtained both a Bachelors’s and Master’s degrees at the Sanskrit University Haridwar. He went on to further this education and follow his true calling by also completing a Masters in Yogic Science and Vedic Philosophy at the same university.

His passion for teaching began early on in life when he started to give Asana classes at Gyan Yog Path yoga school. This budding passion blossomed and grew as did his knowledge and personal experience. Then he started traveling around the world to explore his knowledge and experience.

Yogi Tara has been teaching at the Nada Yoga School since its first Teacher training course. He now teaches classes specializing in Hatha, Asthanga, Vinyasa and Sanskrit mantra chanting. In his teaching career, he hopes to bring to his students a deeper understanding of the true meaning of Yoga by bringing together theory as well as his personal experience.

Yogi Tara defines his success as being those moments in which imparting his knowledge and interacting with his students brings about a transformational change in their lives. He lives to spread peace, love, happiness, and health to all.

Apply Now