Yogi Tara Rishikesh

Yogi Tara Datt

Rishikesh, Inde

Certifications de formation

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, maîtrise en science yogique et philosophie védique de l'Université Sanskrit Haridwar.

Styles de yoga / sujets d'intérêt

Hatha Yoga classique et traditionnel, Ashtanga, Vinyasa et Yin Yoga

Langue

Anglais et hindi

Profil

Yogi Tara pratique le yoga depuis son enfance et a étudié le raja, le hatha et l'astanga yoga. Son éducation universitaire formelle a commencé par l'étude du sanskrit dans laquelle il a obtenu à la fois un baccalauréat et une maîtrise à l'Université sanskrit de Haridwar. Il a poursuivi cette éducation et a suivi sa véritable vocation en complétant également une maîtrise en science yogique et en philosophie védique dans la même université.

Sa passion pour l'enseignement a commencé tôt dans la vie quand il a commencé à donner des cours d'Asana à l'école de yoga Gyan Yog Path. Cette passion naissante s'est épanouie et a grandi tout comme ses connaissances et son expérience personnelle. Puis il a commencé à voyager à travers le monde pour explorer ses connaissances et son expérience.

Yogi Tara enseigne à la Nada Yoga School depuis sa première formation de professeur. Il enseigne maintenant des cours spécialisés dans le chant des mantras Hatha, Asthanga, Vinyasa et Sanskrit. Dans sa carrière d'enseignant, il espère apporter à ses étudiants une compréhension plus profonde de la vraie signification du Yoga en réunissant la théorie ainsi que son expérience personnelle.

Yogi Tara définit son succès comme étant ces moments où la transmission de ses connaissances et l'interaction avec ses élèves entraînent un changement transformationnel dans leur vie. Il vit pour répandre la paix, l'amour, le bonheur et la santé à tous.

Apply Now

Home/Siddhi Yoga Teachers/Yogi Tara Datt
yogi tara rishikesh

Yogi Tara Datt

Rishikesh, India

Training Certifications

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Masters in Yogic Science and Vedic Philosophy from Sanskrit University Haridwar.

Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Classical and Traditional Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga, Vinyasa and Yin Yoga

Language

English and Hindi

Profile

Yogi Tara has been practicing yoga since his childhood and has studied Raja, Hatha, and Astanga yoga. His formal university education began with studying Sanskrit in which he obtained both a Bachelors’s and Master’s degrees at the Sanskrit University Haridwar. He went on to further this education and follow his true calling by also completing a Masters in Yogic Science and Vedic Philosophy at the same university.

His passion for teaching began early on in life when he started to give Asana classes at Gyan Yog Path yoga school. This budding passion blossomed and grew as did his knowledge and personal experience. Then he started traveling around the world to explore his knowledge and experience.

Yogi Tara has been teaching at the Nada Yoga School since its first Teacher training course. He now teaches classes specializing in Hatha, Asthanga, Vinyasa and Sanskrit mantra chanting. In his teaching career, he hopes to bring to his students a deeper understanding of the true meaning of Yoga by bringing together theory as well as his personal experience.

Yogi Tara defines his success as being those moments in which imparting his knowledge and interacting with his students brings about a transformational change in their lives. He lives to spread peace, love, happiness, and health to all.

Apply Now