首页/悉达瑜伽老师/瑜伽士塔拉·达特(Yogi Tara Datt)
瑜伽士塔拉·瑞诗凯诗

瑜伽士塔拉·达特(Yogi Tara Datt)

印度瑞诗凯诗

培训证书

美国E-RYT500瑜伽联盟,哈里斯瓦尔梵文大学瑜伽科学和吠陀哲学硕士。

瑜伽风格/趣味主题

古典和传统的哈他瑜伽,阿斯汤加,文雅和阴瑜伽

语言

英语和印地语

简介

Yogi Tara从小就开始练习瑜伽,并研究过Raja,Hatha和Astanga瑜伽。 他的正规大学教育始于学习梵文,在那里他获得了梵文大学Haridwar的学士和硕士学位。 他继续接受进一步的教育,并在同一所大学完成了瑜伽科学和吠陀哲学硕士学位的学习,追随了他的真calling。

当他开始在Gyan Yog Path瑜伽学校开设Asana班时,就开始了对教学的热情。 这种萌芽的热情随着他的知识和个人经验而蓬勃发展。 然后,他开始环游世界,探索他的知识和经验。

瑜伽士塔拉(Yogi Tara)自Nada瑜伽学校开设第一门教师培训课程以来一直在教书。 现在,他讲授有关哈达,阿森加,文雅莎和梵语诵经的课程。 在他的教学生涯中,他希望通过结合理论和个人经验,使学生对瑜伽的真正含义有更深刻的理解。

瑜伽士塔拉(Yogi Tara)将他的成功定义为那些传授他的知识并与他的学生互动带来生活变革的时刻。 他的生活是向所有人传播和平,爱,幸福和健康。

Apply Now

Home/Siddhi Yoga Teachers/Yogi Tara Datt
yogi tara rishikesh

Yogi Tara Datt

Rishikesh, India

Training Certifications

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Masters in Yogic Science and Vedic Philosophy from Sanskrit University Haridwar.

Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Classical and Traditional Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga, Vinyasa and Yin Yoga

Language

English and Hindi

Profile

Yogi Tara has been practicing yoga since his childhood and has studied Raja, Hatha, and Astanga yoga. His formal university education began with studying Sanskrit in which he obtained both a Bachelors’s and Master’s degrees at the Sanskrit University Haridwar. He went on to further this education and follow his true calling by also completing a Masters in Yogic Science and Vedic Philosophy at the same university.

His passion for teaching began early on in life when he started to give Asana classes at Gyan Yog Path yoga school. This budding passion blossomed and grew as did his knowledge and personal experience. Then he started traveling around the world to explore his knowledge and experience.

Yogi Tara has been teaching at the Nada Yoga School since its first Teacher training course. He now teaches classes specializing in Hatha, Asthanga, Vinyasa and Sanskrit mantra chanting. In his teaching career, he hopes to bring to his students a deeper understanding of the true meaning of Yoga by bringing together theory as well as his personal experience.

Yogi Tara defines his success as being those moments in which imparting his knowledge and interacting with his students brings about a transformational change in their lives. He lives to spread peace, love, happiness, and health to all.

Apply Now