الصفحة الرئيسية/مدرسو اليوغا Siddhi/يوغاشاريا سانديب باندي
ساندي باندي معلم اليوغا الهندي

يوغاشاريا سانديب باندي

ريشيكيش ، الهند

شهادات التدريب

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA، BA in Sanskrit and MA in Yoga from Uttrakhand Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar. ماجستير الثاني في الفلسفة الهندية من جامعة داربهانجا

أنماط اليوجا / مواضيع الاهتمام

اليوغا الكلاسيكية والتقليدية هاثا ، فلسفة اليوغا

اللغة

الإنجليزية والهندية

لماذا أدرس

إنه لشرف لتعليم الناس الذين يريدون تعلم المعنى الحقيقي لليوغا وفلسفتها. أحب حمل التقاليد القديمة لليوغا إلى الأمام. لقد حظيت بشرف كبير في التعلم من swamiji و guruji المحترمين ، وأنا ممتن لفرص مشاركة معارفهم مع طلابي.

الملف الشخصي

ولد يوغاشاريا سانديب باندي في عائلة براهمنا التقليدية وتم إرساله إلى غوروكول في سن الثامنة. درس غوروكول في يوكورفيدا وأتقن 8 سمسكارا إلى جانب يوغاسانا وبراناياما وشات كريياس إلخ.

شارك في العديد من بطولة اليوجا على المستوى الوطني في الهند وفاز بجوائز. ومع ذلك ، فإن سعيه لمعرفة الذات الداخلية من خلال اليوغا قاده إلى Swami Rama Sadhaka Grama حيث درس تحت التوجيه المباشر لسمو Swami Veda Bharati ، ومارس الجانب الأعمق والأكثر حذرًا من Raja Yoga.

قام بتدريس فلسفة يوغسانا والتأمل وبراناياما وشات كارما لمختلف الطلاب في جميع أنحاء العالم في Swami Rama Sadhka Grama. يحمل سانديب درجة الماجستير في اليوجا والفلسفة الهندية من جامعة أوتارانتشال السنسكريتية. وهو مدرس ضيف في جامعة Banaras Hindu ويقوم بالتدريس في مهرجان اليوغا الدولي.

Apply Now

Home/Siddhi Yoga Teachers/Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey
sandeep pandey indian yoga teacher

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey

Rishikesh, India

Training Certifications

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, B.A in Sanskrit and M.A in Yoga from Uttrakhand Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar. 2nd M.A in Indian philosophy From Darbhanga University

Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Classical and Traditional Hatha Yoga, Yoga Philosophy

Language

English and Hindi

Why I Teach

It is an honor to teach people who want to learn the true meaning of yoga and its philosophy. I love carrying the ancient tradition of yoga forward. I have had the great honor of learning from esteemed swamiji and guruji, and I am grateful for the opportunities to share their knowledge with my students.

Profile

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey was born in a traditional Brahamna Family and was sent to Gurukul at the age of 8. At the Gurukul he studied the Yajurveda and mastered all the 16 Samskaras along with Yogasana, Pranayama, Shat Kriyas etc.

He participated in many National level Yoga championship in India and won prizes. However, his quest for knowing the inner self through yoga lead him to Swami Rama Sadhaka Grama where under the direct guidance of H.H. Swami Veda Bharati, he studied and practiced the deeper and subtler aspect of Raja Yoga.

He has been teaching Yogasana Philosophy, Meditation, Pranayama and Shat Karma to various students across the globe at Swami Rama Sadhka Grama. Sandeep holds a Master’s Degree in Yoga and Indian Philosophy from Uttarakhand Sanskrit University. He is a guest teacher at the Banaras Hindu University and he teaches at the International Yoga festival.

Apply Now