Accueil/Professeurs de Siddhi Yoga/Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey
professeur de yoga indien sandeep pandey

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey

Rishikesh, Inde

Certifications de formation

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, BA en sanskrit et MA en yoga de l'Uttrakhand sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar. 2e maîtrise en philosophie indienne de l'Université de Darbhanga

Styles de yoga / sujets d'intérêt

Hatha Yoga classique et traditionnel, philosophie du yoga

Langue

Anglais et hindi

Pourquoi j'enseigne

C'est un honneur d'enseigner aux gens qui veulent apprendre le vrai sens du yoga et sa philosophie. J'adore faire avancer l'ancienne tradition du yoga. J'ai eu le grand honneur d'apprendre des estimés swamiji et guruji, et je suis reconnaissant des opportunités de partager leurs connaissances avec mes élèves.

Profil

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey est né dans une famille traditionnelle Brahamna et a été envoyé à Gurukul à l'âge de 8 ans. Au Gurukul, il a étudié le Yajurveda et maîtrisé les 16 Samskaras avec Yogasana, Pranayama, Shat Kriyas etc.

Il a participé à de nombreux championnats nationaux de yoga en Inde et a remporté des prix. Cependant, sa quête de connaître le moi intérieur par le yoga l'a conduit à Swami Rama Sadhaka Grama où, sous la direction directe de HH Swami Veda Bharati, il a étudié et pratiqué l'aspect plus profond et plus subtil du Raja Yoga.

Il a enseigné la philosophie Yogasana, la méditation, le pranayama et le Shat Karma à divers étudiants du monde entier à Swami Rama Sadhka Grama. Sandeep est titulaire d'une maîtrise en yoga et philosophie indienne de l'Université d'Uttarakhand Sanskrit. Il est professeur invité à l'Université hindoue de Banaras et il enseigne au festival international de yoga.

Apply Now

Home/Siddhi Yoga Teachers/Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey
sandeep pandey indian yoga teacher

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey

Rishikesh, India

Training Certifications

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, B.A in Sanskrit and M.A in Yoga from Uttrakhand Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar. 2nd M.A in Indian philosophy From Darbhanga University

Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Classical and Traditional Hatha Yoga, Yoga Philosophy

Language

English and Hindi

Why I Teach

It is an honor to teach people who want to learn the true meaning of yoga and its philosophy. I love carrying the ancient tradition of yoga forward. I have had the great honor of learning from esteemed swamiji and guruji, and I am grateful for the opportunities to share their knowledge with my students.

Profile

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey was born in a traditional Brahamna Family and was sent to Gurukul at the age of 8. At the Gurukul he studied the Yajurveda and mastered all the 16 Samskaras along with Yogasana, Pranayama, Shat Kriyas etc.

He participated in many National level Yoga championship in India and won prizes. However, his quest for knowing the inner self through yoga lead him to Swami Rama Sadhaka Grama where under the direct guidance of H.H. Swami Veda Bharati, he studied and practiced the deeper and subtler aspect of Raja Yoga.

He has been teaching Yogasana Philosophy, Meditation, Pranayama and Shat Karma to various students across the globe at Swami Rama Sadhka Grama. Sandeep holds a Master’s Degree in Yoga and Indian Philosophy from Uttarakhand Sanskrit University. He is a guest teacher at the Banaras Hindu University and he teaches at the International Yoga festival.

Apply Now