首页/悉达瑜伽老师/Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey
sandeep pandey印度瑜伽老师

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey

印度瑞诗凯诗

培训证书

美国E-RYT500瑜伽联盟,梵语学士学位和Uttrakhand梵语Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar瑜伽硕士学位。 达班加大学第二届印度哲学硕士

瑜伽风格/趣味主题

古典与传统的哈他瑜伽,瑜伽哲学

语言

英语和印地语

我为什么教

教那些想学习瑜伽及其哲学真正含义的人们是一种荣幸。 我喜欢弘扬瑜伽的古老传统。 我很荣幸能从受人尊敬的swamiji和guruji中学习,并感谢有机会与我的学生分享他们的知识。

用户中心

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey出生于一个传统的Brahamna家庭,在8岁时被送到Gurukul。在Gurukul,他学习了Yajurveda,并与Yogasana,Pranayama,Shat Kriyas等一起掌握了所有16个Samskaras。

他参加了印度的许多国家级瑜伽锦标赛并获得了奖项。 但是,他寻求通过瑜伽了解内在自我的追求使他进入了Swami Rama Sadhaka Grama,在HH Swami Veda Bharati的直接指导下,他研究并练习了Raja Yoga的更深层次和更微妙的方面。

他一直在Swami Rama Sadhka Grama向全球各地的学生教授Yogasana哲学,冥想,呼吸法和Shat Karma。 Sandeep拥有北阿坎德邦梵文大学的瑜伽和印度哲学硕士学位。 他是印度Banaras印度大学的客座老师,并在国际瑜伽节上任教。

Apply Now

Home/Siddhi Yoga Teachers/Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey
sandeep pandey indian yoga teacher

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey

Rishikesh, India

Training Certifications

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, B.A in Sanskrit and M.A in Yoga from Uttrakhand Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar. 2nd M.A in Indian philosophy From Darbhanga University

Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Classical and Traditional Hatha Yoga, Yoga Philosophy

Language

English and Hindi

Why I Teach

It is an honor to teach people who want to learn the true meaning of yoga and its philosophy. I love carrying the ancient tradition of yoga forward. I have had the great honor of learning from esteemed swamiji and guruji, and I am grateful for the opportunities to share their knowledge with my students.

Profile

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey was born in a traditional Brahamna Family and was sent to Gurukul at the age of 8. At the Gurukul he studied the Yajurveda and mastered all the 16 Samskaras along with Yogasana, Pranayama, Shat Kriyas etc.

He participated in many National level Yoga championship in India and won prizes. However, his quest for knowing the inner self through yoga lead him to Swami Rama Sadhaka Grama where under the direct guidance of H.H. Swami Veda Bharati, he studied and practiced the deeper and subtler aspect of Raja Yoga.

He has been teaching Yogasana Philosophy, Meditation, Pranayama and Shat Karma to various students across the globe at Swami Rama Sadhka Grama. Sandeep holds a Master’s Degree in Yoga and Indian Philosophy from Uttarakhand Sanskrit University. He is a guest teacher at the Banaras Hindu University and he teaches at the International Yoga festival.

Apply Now