Startseite/Siddhi Yogalehrer/Surinder Sharma
Yogi Surinder Sharma

Surinder Sharma

Dharamshala, Indien

Schulungszertifizierungen

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Großmeister von Reiki

Yoga-Stile / Themen von Interesse

Klassisches und traditionelles Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Vinyasa, Swing Yoga, Mat Pilates, Reformer Pilates

Sprache

Englisch, Hindi und Sanskrit

Warum ich unterrichte

Mein Ziel ist es, die Schüler gut auszubilden und die Integrität unserer Kultur zu wahren, die sich auf der ganzen Welt verbreitet. In mir und meinen Schülern strebe ich nach Kraft für Körper, Geist und Seele. Es ist mir eine große Ehre und Befriedigung, Schüler so auszubilden, dass sie das wahre Herz des Yoga weiterbringen können.

Profil

Yogi Surinder ist ein leidenschaftlicher Karma Yogi. Seine Yoga-Reise begann im Jahr 2001 und seitdem praktiziert er regelmäßig Yoga und Meditation. In dieser Zeit hat er auch Naturheilkunde gelernt und praktiziert. Er begann 2005 in Dharamshala Yoga zu unterrichten. Er hat Meditation in seinen Lebensstil aufgenommen. Er ist durch Indien gereist und hat vielen Menschen geholfen, mehr über Meditation und Yoga zu lernen. Yogi Surinder ist ein E-RYT500 der Yoga Alliance USA.

Yogi Surinder ist ein Meister-Reiki-Heiler (GRAND MASTER), der alle Reiki-Heilungskurse der Stufen I, II und III abgeschlossen hat und Reiki-Kurse in Dharamshala sowie Heilbehandlungen für Bedürftige anbietet.

Apply Now

Home/Siddhi Yoga Teachers/Surinder Sharma
yogi surinder sharma

Surinder Sharma

Dharamshala, India

Training Certifications

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Reiki Grand Master

Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Classical and Traditional Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Vinyasa, Swing Yoga, Mat Pilates, Reformer Pilates

Language

English, Hindi and Sanskrit

Why I Teach

My goal is to train students well and to uphold the integrity of our culture as it spreads across the world. In myself and my students, I strive for strength of mind, body, and soul. It is my great honor and satisfaction to train students in a way that helps them carry the true heart of yoga forward.

Profile

Yogi Surinder is a passionate Karma Yogi. His yoga journey started in 2001 and he is regularly practicing yoga and meditation since then. He has also learned and practiced Naturopathy during this time. He started teaching yoga in 2005 at Dharamshala. He has incorporated meditation into his lifestyle. He has traveled throughout India and helped many people to learn more about meditation and yoga. Yogi Surinder is an E-RYT500 from Yoga Alliance USA.

Yogi Surinder is a master Reiki healer (GRAND MASTER) who have completed all I, II & III level Reiki healing courses and provides Reiki courses in Dharamshala and also Healing treatments for the needy.