yogi surinder sharma

Surinder Sharma

Dharamsala, en Inde

Certifications de formation

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Reiki Grand Master

Styles de yoga / sujets d'intérêt

Hatha Yoga classique et traditionnel, Ashtanga Vinyasa, Swing Yoga, Mat Pilates, Reformer Pilates

Langue

Anglais, hindi et sanskrit

Pourquoi j'enseigne

Mon objectif est de bien former les étudiants et de maintenir l'intégrité de notre culture à mesure qu'elle se propage à travers le monde. En moi et mes élèves, je m'efforce de développer la force de l'esprit, du corps et de l'âme. C'est mon grand honneur et ma satisfaction de former les étudiants d'une manière qui les aide à faire avancer le vrai cœur du yoga.

Profil

Yogi Surinder est un passionné de Karma Yogi. Son parcours de yoga a commencé en 2001 et il pratique régulièrement le yoga et la méditation depuis lors. Il a également appris et pratiqué la naturopathie pendant cette période. Il a commencé à enseigner le yoga en 2005 à Dharamshala. Il a intégré la méditation dans son style de vie. Il a voyagé à travers l'Inde et a aidé de nombreuses personnes à en apprendre davantage sur la méditation et le yoga. Yogi Surinder est un E-RYT500 de Yoga Alliance USA.

Yogi Surinder est un maître guérisseur Reiki (GRAND MAÎTRE) qui a suivi tous les cours de guérison Reiki de niveau I, II et III et propose des cours de Reiki à Dharamshala ainsi que des traitements de guérison pour les nécessiteux.

Apply Now

Home/Siddhi Yoga Teachers/Surinder Sharma
yogi surinder sharma

Surinder Sharma

Dharamshala, India

Training Certifications

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Reiki Grand Master

Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Classical and Traditional Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Vinyasa, Swing Yoga, Mat Pilates, Reformer Pilates

Language

English, Hindi and Sanskrit

Why I Teach

My goal is to train students well and to uphold the integrity of our culture as it spreads across the world. In myself and my students, I strive for strength of mind, body, and soul. It is my great honor and satisfaction to train students in a way that helps them carry the true heart of yoga forward.

Profile

Yogi Surinder is a passionate Karma Yogi. His yoga journey started in 2001 and he is regularly practicing yoga and meditation since then. He has also learned and practiced Naturopathy during this time. He started teaching yoga in 2005 at Dharamshala. He has incorporated meditation into his lifestyle. He has traveled throughout India and helped many people to learn more about meditation and yoga. Yogi Surinder is an E-RYT500 from Yoga Alliance USA.

Yogi Surinder is a master Reiki healer (GRAND MASTER) who have completed all I, II & III level Reiki healing courses and provides Reiki courses in Dharamshala and also Healing treatments for the needy.