首页/悉达瑜伽老师/苏林德·夏尔马
瑜伽修行者夏尔马

苏林德·夏尔马

印度达兰萨拉

培训证书

美国E-RYT500瑜伽联盟灵气大师

瑜伽风格/趣味主题

古典和传统哈他瑜伽,阿斯汤加Vinyasa,摇摆瑜伽,棕垫普拉提,重整普拉提

语言

英文,印地文和梵文

我为什么教

我的目标是对学生进行良好的培训,并在我们的文化在世界范围内传播时保持其完整性。 在我自己和我的学生中,我努力争取思想,身体和灵魂的力量。 以能够帮助他们弘扬瑜伽的真心的方式训练学生,是我的荣幸和荣幸。

用户中心

瑜伽士苏林德(Yogi Surinder)是一位热情的因果瑜伽士。 他的瑜伽之旅始于2001年,从那时起,他就定期练习瑜伽和冥想。 在此期间,他还学习并练习了自然疗法。 他于2005年在Dharamshala开始教瑜伽。 他已将冥想融入自己的生活方式。 他游历了印度各地,并帮助许多人学习了更多有关冥想和瑜伽的知识。 Yogi Surinder是来自美国瑜伽联盟的E-RYT500。

Yogi Surinder是一位灵气治疗大师(GRAND MASTER),已完成所有I,II和III级灵气治疗课程,并在达兰萨拉提供灵气课程,并为有需要的人提供治疗。

Apply Now

Home/Siddhi Yoga Teachers/Surinder Sharma
yogi surinder sharma

Surinder Sharma

Dharamshala, India

Training Certifications

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Reiki Grand Master

Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Classical and Traditional Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Vinyasa, Swing Yoga, Mat Pilates, Reformer Pilates

Language

English, Hindi and Sanskrit

Why I Teach

My goal is to train students well and to uphold the integrity of our culture as it spreads across the world. In myself and my students, I strive for strength of mind, body, and soul. It is my great honor and satisfaction to train students in a way that helps them carry the true heart of yoga forward.

Profile

Yogi Surinder is a passionate Karma Yogi. His yoga journey started in 2001 and he is regularly practicing yoga and meditation since then. He has also learned and practiced Naturopathy during this time. He started teaching yoga in 2005 at Dharamshala. He has incorporated meditation into his lifestyle. He has traveled throughout India and helped many people to learn more about meditation and yoga. Yogi Surinder is an E-RYT500 from Yoga Alliance USA.

Yogi Surinder is a master Reiki healer (GRAND MASTER) who have completed all I, II & III level Reiki healing courses and provides Reiki courses in Dharamshala and also Healing treatments for the needy.