معلم اليوجا الهندي

سانديب سولانكي

مومباي، الهند

شهادات التدريب

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، دبلوم متقدم في تعليم اليوجا من Kaivalyadham ، بكالوريوس في اليوغا شاسترا من جامعة مومباي ، ماجستير في الفلسفة من جامعة مومباي ، Kautilya Arthashastra من جامعة مومباي (برنامج التدريب على البحث) ، QCI (مجلس الجودة في الهند) المستوى 2 ، NET ، دورة تدريبية دولية للمعلمين من Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Dhanvantari ، ممتحن يوغا محترف لـ QCI ، برنامج تدريب المدرب ، دورة متقدمة في Accupressure ، Gold Gym - مدرب شخصي ، تمارين اليوغا التايلاندية للجسم - The Sunshine Network.

أنماط اليوجا / مواضيع الاهتمام

هاثا يوغا الكلاسيكية والتقليدية ، أشتانغا ، فينياسا ويين يوجا

اللغة

الإنجليزية والهندية والغوجاراتية

لماذا أدرس

التدريس عملية تسمح لي بالنمو والتطور بشكل مستمر. أكثر من مدرس ، أنا صادق وسوف أبقى واحدًا لبقية حياتي. يسعدني ملاحظة كيف تساعد اليوجا الناس على التواصل مع أنفسهم الداخلية. هذا يجلب القيمة والهدف للحياة نفسها. أن أكون جزءًا من رحلة كل طالب يملأ أيامي بالعمق والمعنى.

الملف الشخصي

سانديب سولانكي هو ممارس يوغا ذو خبرة عالية ومتعلم يحب مشاركة معرفته مع الآخرين. وهو ليس معلم يوغا فحسب ، بل هو صديق ومستشار ومدرب ومعالج مرات. إنه رجل ذو فهم عميق لليوغا وسعيه لمزيد من المعرفة يجعله معلمًا متزايدًا. استمر حبه لليوغا ، واستمر في دراساته اليوغية على المستوى الجامعي وهو أيضًا معلم مشهور في Kaivalyadham مع 900 ساعة. أكمل أيضًا دبلومه المتقدم في تعليم اليوغا مع Kaivalyadham.

سانديب سولانكي هو ماجستير في الفلسفة ومتدرب في البحث في Kautilya Arhtashastra. إنه يواصل تحديث نفسه بانتظام بمختلف أشكال اليوغا الأخرى وهو أيضًا مدرب شخصي من Gold Gym. وقد أكمل أيضًا 200 ساعة. تحالف اليوجا الدولي مع Sivananda Ashram ، Neyyar Dam وتفوق في امتحاناته. باتانجالي يوجا سوترا هو أحد الموضوعات المفضلة لديه دائمًا ما يحب مناقشتها.

ساعد سانديب سولانكي معلمه في مختلف دورات تدريب المعلمين وورش العمل مثل مرض السكري ، الربو ، آلام الظهر ، برانايام سادانا شبير ، التي أجريت في Kaivalyadham تحت Shri. Parmanand Aggarwal من Kaivalyadham.

بدأ تعليم اليوغا في عام 2001 للعملاء الخاصين ، كما يضيف لمسة شخصية من خلال توفير تمارين اليوغا التايلاندية لعملائه عند الحاجة. التفرد هو أسلوبه في تعليم اليوغا أسانا ، والذي يمتلئ بالطاقة المنعشة ، ويدمج المعرفة العلمية الحديثة والحديثة مع طبيعته المحبة الحقيقية وروح الدعابة. يقضي وقتًا خارج الفصول الدراسية يناقش ممارسة التأمل مع الطلاب المهتمين بمعرفة المزيد عنه. يمزج تعليمه الفلسفة مع ممارسات أسانا. تساعد مشورته الفلسفية على التخلص من المعاناة في حياتنا وتساعد على التأقلم مع الحالة الإنسانية لكيفية البقاء سعيدًا دون الاعتماد على أحد. أسلوبه التعليمي الفريد يجلب الممارسات القديمة لليوغا إلى منظور حديث ، حيث يقدم تقنيات مشتركة لطلابه. يأخذ دروس الشركات وأحد مواضيعه المفضلة هو كرسي اليوغا. قام بتدريس اليوغا لمختلف القطاعات ، ويساعد على فهم اليوغا الهندية التقليدية بطريقة قابلة للتطبيق على حياتهم اليوم.

إنه متأثر جدًا بمعلمه الدكتور Shrikrishna Tengshe ، بسبب تغير مفهومه تجاه اليوغا تمامًا.

سيتابع دراسته لدرجة الدكتوراه قريبًا تحت مرشده الدكتور غانيش راو ، الذي جلب أيضًا فهمًا أعمق لليوجا فيه.

Apply Now

Home/Siddhi Yoga Teachers/Sandeep Solanki
sandeep solanki indian yoga teacher

Sandeep Solanki

Mumbai, India

Training Certifications
E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Advanced Diploma in Yoga Education from Kaivalyadham, B.A. in Yoga Shastra from Mumbai University, M.A. in Philosophy from Mumbai University, Kautilya Arthashastra from Mumbai University (Research Training Prog), QCI (Quality Council of India) Level 2, NET, International Teacher Training Course from Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Dhanvantari, Yoga Professional Examiner for QCI, Train The Trainer Program, Advance course in Accupressure, Gold Gym – Personal Trainer, Thai Yoga Body Workout – The Sunshine Network.


Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Classical and Traditional Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga, Vinyasa and Yin Yoga

Language
English, Hindi and Gujarati

Why I Teach

Teaching is a process that allows me to continuously grow and evolve. More than a teacher, I am a sadhaka and will remain one for the rest of my life. It makes me happy to observe how yoga helps people connect to their inner self. This brings value and purpose to life itself. To be a part of each student’s journey fills my days with depth and meaning.

Profile

Sandeep Solanki is a highly experienced and educated yoga practitioner who loves to share his knowledge with others. He is not only a Yoga Teacher but a friend, advisor, trainer and a times therapist. He is a man of deep understanding of yoga and his pursuit for further knowledge makes him an ever growing teacher. His love for yoga persisted, and he continued on with his Yogic Studies at the University level and is also a renowned Teacher in Kaivalyadham with 900 Hrs. Also completed his Advance Diploma in Yoga Education with Kaivalyadham.

Sandeep Solanki is a M. A. in Philosophy as well as a Research Trainee in Kautilya Arhtashastra. He keeps regularly updating himself with various other forms of yoga and is also a Personal Trainer from Gold Gym. He has also completed 200 Hrs. of International Yoga Alliance  with Sivananda Ashram, Neyyar Dam and excelled in his examination. Patanjali Yoga Sutra is one of his favorite topics he always loves to discuss on.

Sandeep Solanki has assisted his Teacher in various Teacher Training Course and workshops such as Diabetes, Asthama, Back Pain, Pranayam Sadhana Shibir, conducted at Kaivalyadham under Shri. Parmanand Aggarwal of Kaivalyadham.

He began teaching yoga in 2001 to private clients and also adds a personal touch by providing Thai Yoga Stretches to his clients when needed. Uniqueness is his style of yoga asana teaching, which is filled with uplifting energy, fusing yogic and modern science knowledge with his genuine loving nature and sense of humor. He spends time outside of classes discussing the practice of meditation with students interested in learning more about it. His teaching blends the Philosophy with Asana practices. His Philosophical Counseling helps to eliminate suffering in our lives and helps to cope up with the human condition of how to remain happy without being dependent on any one. His unique teaching style brings the ancient practices of yoga into a modern perspective, providing combined techniques for his students. He takes Corporate classes and one of his favorite topic is Chair Yoga. He has taught Yoga to various sectors, and helps to understand the Traditional Indian yoga in a way that is applicable to their lives today.

He is very much influenced by his Guru Dr Shrikrishna Tengshe, because of whom his perception towards yoga has completely changed.

He will be pursuing his Phd soon under his guide Dr Ganesh Rao, who has also brought a deeper understanding of Yoga in him.