首页/悉达瑜伽老师/桑迪普·索兰基(Sandeep Solanki)
sandeep solanki印度瑜伽老师

桑迪普·索兰基(Sandeep Solanki)

孟买,印度

培训证书

美国E-RYT500瑜伽联盟,Kaivalyadham瑜伽教育高级文凭,孟买大学瑜伽Shastra的学士学位,孟买大学哲学硕士,孟买大学的Kautilya Arthashastra(研究训练),QCI(印度质量理事会)2级,NET,Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Dhanvantari的国际教师培训课程,QCI的瑜伽专业考官,培训教练计划,Accupressure高级课程,黄金体育馆–私人教练,泰国瑜伽健身–阳光网络。

瑜伽风格/趣味主题

古典和传统的哈他瑜伽,阿斯汤加,文雅和阴瑜伽

语言

英语,印地语和古吉拉特语

我为什么教

教学是一个让我不断成长和发展的过程。 我不仅是一名老师,而且将继续担任我的一生。 让我高兴地观察到瑜伽如何帮助人们与自己的内在联系。 这给生活本身带来了价值和目的。 成为每个学生旅程的一部分,使我的日子充满了深度和意义。

用户中心

Sandeep Solanki是一位经验丰富且受过良好教育的瑜伽练习者,喜欢与他人分享他的知识。 他不仅是瑜伽老师,还是朋友,顾问,培训师和时代治疗师。 他是一位对瑜伽有深刻理解的人,他对进一步知识的追求使他成为一名不断成长的老师。 他对瑜伽的热爱一直持续着,他继续大学期间的瑜伽学习,并且还是凯瓦利亚德汉姆(Kaivalyadham)著名的老师,学时900个小时。 还与Kaivalyadham一起完成了瑜伽教育高级文凭。

Sandeep Solanki是哲学硕士和Kautilya Arhtashastra的研究培训生。 他经常通过各种其他形式的瑜伽进行自我更新,并且还是Gold Gym的私人教练。 他还完成了200小时。 Neyyar Dam的Sivananda Ashram的国际瑜伽联盟的成员,在考试中表现出色。 Patanjali瑜伽经是他始终喜欢讨论的最喜欢的话题之一。

桑迪普·索兰基(Sandeep Solanki)协助他的老师参加了各种教师培训课程和讲习班,例如糖尿病,哮喘,腰痛,普拉尼雅姆·萨达纳·史比纳(Pranayam Sadhana Shibir),这些活动在Shri的Kaivalyadham进行。 Kaivalyadham的Parmanand Aggarwal。

他于2001年开始为私人客户教瑜伽,并在需要时向其客户提供泰式瑜伽伸展运动,从而增加了个人风格。 独特之处在于他的瑜伽体式教学风格,充满了振奋精神,融合了瑜伽和现代科学知识以及他真正的爱心本质和幽默感。 他花时间在课外与感兴趣的学生讨论冥想的方法。 他的教学将哲学与体式练习相结合。 他的哲学咨询有助于消除我们生活中的苦难,并有助于应付人类如何不依靠任何人保持快乐的状况。 他独特的教学风格将瑜伽的古老实践带入了现代视野,为学生提供了多种技巧。 他参加公司课程,他最喜欢的话题之一是Chair Yoga。 他向各个领域教授瑜伽,并以适用于他们当今生活的方式帮助您理解传统印度瑜伽。

他的上师Shrikrishna Tengshe博士对他的影响很大,因为他对瑜伽的看法已完全改变。

他将在他的指导Ganesh Rao博士的指导下尽快攻读博士学位,他还对瑜伽产生了更深的了解。

Apply Now

Home/Siddhi Yoga Teachers/Sandeep Solanki
sandeep solanki indian yoga teacher

Sandeep Solanki

Mumbai, India

Training Certifications
E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Advanced Diploma in Yoga Education from Kaivalyadham, B.A. in Yoga Shastra from Mumbai University, M.A. in Philosophy from Mumbai University, Kautilya Arthashastra from Mumbai University (Research Training Prog), QCI (Quality Council of India) Level 2, NET, International Teacher Training Course from Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Dhanvantari, Yoga Professional Examiner for QCI, Train The Trainer Program, Advance course in Accupressure, Gold Gym – Personal Trainer, Thai Yoga Body Workout – The Sunshine Network.


Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Classical and Traditional Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga, Vinyasa and Yin Yoga

Language
English, Hindi and Gujarati

Why I Teach

Teaching is a process that allows me to continuously grow and evolve. More than a teacher, I am a sadhaka and will remain one for the rest of my life. It makes me happy to observe how yoga helps people connect to their inner self. This brings value and purpose to life itself. To be a part of each student’s journey fills my days with depth and meaning.

Profile

Sandeep Solanki is a highly experienced and educated yoga practitioner who loves to share his knowledge with others. He is not only a Yoga Teacher but a friend, advisor, trainer and a times therapist. He is a man of deep understanding of yoga and his pursuit for further knowledge makes him an ever growing teacher. His love for yoga persisted, and he continued on with his Yogic Studies at the University level and is also a renowned Teacher in Kaivalyadham with 900 Hrs. Also completed his Advance Diploma in Yoga Education with Kaivalyadham.

Sandeep Solanki is a M. A. in Philosophy as well as a Research Trainee in Kautilya Arhtashastra. He keeps regularly updating himself with various other forms of yoga and is also a Personal Trainer from Gold Gym. He has also completed 200 Hrs. of International Yoga Alliance  with Sivananda Ashram, Neyyar Dam and excelled in his examination. Patanjali Yoga Sutra is one of his favorite topics he always loves to discuss on.

Sandeep Solanki has assisted his Teacher in various Teacher Training Course and workshops such as Diabetes, Asthama, Back Pain, Pranayam Sadhana Shibir, conducted at Kaivalyadham under Shri. Parmanand Aggarwal of Kaivalyadham.

He began teaching yoga in 2001 to private clients and also adds a personal touch by providing Thai Yoga Stretches to his clients when needed. Uniqueness is his style of yoga asana teaching, which is filled with uplifting energy, fusing yogic and modern science knowledge with his genuine loving nature and sense of humor. He spends time outside of classes discussing the practice of meditation with students interested in learning more about it. His teaching blends the Philosophy with Asana practices. His Philosophical Counseling helps to eliminate suffering in our lives and helps to cope up with the human condition of how to remain happy without being dependent on any one. His unique teaching style brings the ancient practices of yoga into a modern perspective, providing combined techniques for his students. He takes Corporate classes and one of his favorite topic is Chair Yoga. He has taught Yoga to various sectors, and helps to understand the Traditional Indian yoga in a way that is applicable to their lives today.

He is very much influenced by his Guru Dr Shrikrishna Tengshe, because of whom his perception towards yoga has completely changed.

He will be pursuing his Phd soon under his guide Dr Ganesh Rao, who has also brought a deeper understanding of Yoga in him.