首页/悉达瑜伽老师/里特什·帕特尔
ritesh patel瑜伽老师

里特什·帕特尔

孟买,印度

培训证书

E-RYT 500瑜伽联盟美国,斯科特普拉提– 2级,泰国瑜伽车身纽西兰,Kaivalyadham瑜伽教育研究生文凭,空手道教练–冲绳Goju-Ryu空手道,改版的Sivananda瑜伽课程,泡沫辊锻炼

瑜伽风格/趣味主题

Vinyasa,Hatha,Yin,恢复性,泰式,搭档瑜伽,Yogalates(瑜伽与普拉提)

语言

英语和印地语

我为什么教

与瑜伽学生分享我最大的激情,并以此继续学习是我的荣幸。 这种做法改变了我的生活方式,我完全爱上了它。 与他人分享爱是无价的,尤其是当他们开始了解瑜伽的真正含义时。 瑜伽远不只是身体姿势。 它有可能给我们带来幸福和联系。 当我看到学生因练习瑜伽而使自己的视野扩大时,我感到难以置信。

用户中心

Ritesh是一位户外运动爱好者,喜欢骑自行车,马拉松赛跑和其他各种户外活动。 最初是一名平面设计师,他辞去了工作,专注于瑜伽教学。 里特什(Ritesh)是一位多才多艺的人,他的精神之旅始于1994年通过空手道艺术开始。 八年后,在Sensei Chandrakant Ruparelia和Santosh B.Singh的指导下,他从印度冲绳Goju-Ryu空手道联盟获得了黑腰带.2003年,他从Kaivalyadham瑜伽中心毕业,获得了毕业后的文凭。瑜伽教育(PGDY Ed)。 他精通Patanjali瑜伽经,Hatha瑜伽Pradipika,Gheranda Samhita,以及《人体解剖》,Pranayama,Asana,冥想和Shatkriya。

为了进一步进行瑜伽研究,Ritesh于2005年在新西兰阳光网络的Prabhat Menon的指导下完成了泰国瑜伽健身课程,这是一种传统的泰国瑜伽按摩技术。 这种印度草药疗法结合了能量平衡,伸展,指压和瑜伽练习的原理,使其成为一种功能强大的按摩疗法。

Ritesh于2011年在喜马拉雅瑜伽传统的Swami Veda Bharati的指导下完成了一级瑜伽教师培训,并于2014年200月获得了Stott Pilates证书,这使他可以教普拉提进行个人和小组培训。 斯托特普拉提(Stott Pilates)与瑜伽类似,不同之处在于前者还结合了阻力器械的使用。 在Deep的指导下,Ritesh于2015年与Siddhi Yoga完成了XNUMX小时的多风格瑜伽课程,在该课程中,他接受了Vinyasa Flow和Hatha Yoga风格的培训。

客户评价
他们在说什么
Apply Now

ritesh patel yoga teacher

Ritesh Patel

Mumbai, India

Training Certifications
E-RYT 500 Yoga Alliance USA, Scott Pilates – Level 2, Thai Yoga Bodywork Newzeland, Post Graduate Diploma in Yoga Education with Kaivalyadham, Karate Instructor – Okinawan Goju-Ryu Karate-do, Adapted Sivananda Yoga Course, Foam Roller Workout


Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Vinyasa, Hatha, Yin, Restorative, Thai, Partner Yoga, Yogalates (Yoga & Pilates)


Language

English and Hindi

Why I Teach

It’s such a pleasure to share my greatest passion with yoga students, and to continue learning by doing so. This practice has changed the way I live my life, and I’ve fallen completely in love with it. To share that love with others is priceless, especially when they begin to understand what yoga truly is. Yoga is about far more that physical postures. It has the potential to bring us bliss and connection. When I see my students’ outlook expanding because of their yoga practice, I feel incredibly fulfilled.

Profile

Ritesh is an outdoor enthusiast who enjoys cycling, marathon running, and various other outdoor activities. Initially a graphic designer, he quit his job to focus on teaching yoga. Ritesh is a multi-talented individual whose spiritual journey started off in 1994 through the art of Karate. Eight years later, he attained a black belt from the Okinawan Goju-Ryu Karate-do Federation of India under the guidance of Sensei Chandrakant Ruparelia and Santosh B. Singh.In 2003, he graduated from the Kaivalyadham Yoga Centre with a Post Graduation Diploma in Yoga Education (P.G.D.Y. Ed). He is well versed in the Patanjali Yoga Sutras, Hatha yoga Pradipika, Gheranda Samhita, as well as Anatomy of the Human Body, Pranayama, Asana, meditation and Shatkriya.

To further his yogic studies, Ritesh did a Thai Yoga Bodywork course under the guidance of Prabhat Menon from The Sunshine Network, New Zealand in 2005, which is a traditional Thai yoga massage technique. This Ayurvedic technique combines the principles of energy balancing, stretching, acupressure and yoga exercises to make it a powerful massage therapy.

Ritesh completed a Level One Yoga Teacher Training under the guidance of Swami Veda Bharati from the Himalayan Yoga Tradition in 2011, and in June 2014, obtained a Stott Pilates Certificate, which allows him to teach pilates for personal and group training. Stott Pilates is similar to yoga, with the exception that the former also incorporates the use of resistance equipment. Ritesh completed a 200-hour Multi Style Yoga course with Siddhi Yoga in 2015 under the guidance of Deep, in which he was trained in the style of Vinyasa Flow and Hatha Yoga.

Testimonials
What They are Saying