دكتور امريتا هندي دكتور الايورفيدا

د. أمريتا شارما

دارامسالا ، الهند

شهادات التدريب

BAMS، MD (Ayurveda Herbal Pharmacology)، MBA (HR)، NDDY، CFN، DAM، E-RYT 500

أنماط اليوجا / مواضيع الاهتمام

اليوغا علم التشريح وعلم وظائف الأعضاء ، فلسفة اليوغا ، محاذاة Yogasana وفن التدريس ، اليوغا العلاجية ، اليوغا قبل الولادة ، الطب البديل ، اعتلال المثانة ، الأيورفيدا ، النظام الغذائي والتغذية

اللغة

الإنجليزية والهندية والسنسكريتية

لماذا أدرس

أنا أعتبر التدريس مهنة نبيلة - واحدة من الأفضل. بصفتي معلمًا ، أنا موهوب بفرصة تسهيل المناقشات بين الطلاب ذوي الأهمية العالمية. تتطلب مشاركة المعلومات حول اليوجا والعلاجات البديلة للشفاء شفافية واستعدادًا مدروسًا للحفاظ على تكامل وفوائد كل ممارسة. في تدريسي ، أجتهد لأكون مباشرًا وواضحًا ومساعدًا للفرد والمجتمع ككل. إنه فرحتي الحقيقية.

الملف الشخصي

بدأت رحلتها في مجال الصحة والعافية تخرج in طب وجراحة الايورفيدا من إحدى الجامعات البارزة في الأيورفيدا في الهند.

بعد تخرجها فعلت التخصص بعد التخرج in علم الأدوية العشبية الهندي مع عملها البحثي على Cedrus deodara Roxb. لين.  مما عزز مجال معرفتها في أبحاث ودراسات الايورفيدا. جعلها اهتمامها الشديد بمجال الصحة والعافية مواصلة الدراسةاليوغا والعلاج الطبيعي و "النظام الغذائي والتغذية". دراساتها في ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال - ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (الموارد البشرية) ساعدتها على الجمع بين المعرفة بالأعمال التجارية والصحة من أجل النهوض بالإنسان والرفاه الاجتماعي.

وهي أيضًا كاتبة بارزة وقد نشرت مقالاتها في العديد من المجلات الصحية الشاملة التي تم تداولها في جميع أنحاء العالم. كما تم تكريمها لأفضل العروض الورقية في مؤتمر الأيورفيدا الدولي.

محادثاتها الإذاعية على وزير الخارجية الهندي مشهورة جدًا حيث تتحدث عن الموضوعات العامة لاضطرابات نمط الحياة وعلاجها في الحياة اليومية من خلال الأيورفيدا.

وهي مشهورة بتعاليمها في جميع أنحاء العالم ودربت ودرّست الآلاف من الطلاب حول العالم الذين يعملون كمستشارين ومعلمين لليوغا ومعالجين في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم.

تقوم بإلقاء المحاضرات ، وتقديم الجلسات ، والندوات وورش العمل حول مواضيع مختلفة تتعلق باليوجا ، واليوغا العلاجية ، والأيورفيدا ، والعلاج الطبيعي ، وأسلوب الحياة ، وإدارة الإجهاد ، والتأمل ، وعلاج الشاكرا ، والنظام الغذائي والصحة ، وورش عمل خاصة لرعاية المرأة وصحتها من خلال الأيورفيدا.

وهي تعمل حاليا في هيئة التدريس في مدارس اليوغا والأيورفيدا حيث تجري أيضًا جلسات حول موضوعات تتعلق بتشريح اليوجا وفلسفة اليوغا واليوغا العلاجية والأيورفيدا. وهي تعمل أيضًا كمستشارة أسلوب حياة ومعالج شمولي ينقل الصحة والتعليم والعلاج للأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات مختلفة.

Apply Now

Home/Siddhi Yoga Teachers/Dr. Amrita Sharma
dr amrita indian ayurveda doctor

Dr. Amrita Sharma

Dharamsala, India

Training Certifications

BAMS, MD (Ayurveda Herbal Pharmacology), MBA (HR), NDDY, CFN, DAM, E-RYT 500

Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Yoga Anatomy and Physiology, Yoga Philosophy, Yogasana Alignment and Art of Teaching, Therapeutic Yoga, Prenatal yoga, Alternative Medicine, Maturopathy, Ayurveda, Diet and nutrition

Language

English, Hindi and Sanskrit

Why I Teach

I view teaching as a noble profession–one of the best. As a teacher, I am gifted the opportunity to facilitate discussions among students that have global importance. Sharing information about yoga and alternative healing therapies requires thoughtful transparency and preparation to maintain the integrity and benefits of each practice. In my teaching, I strive to be direct, clear, and helpful both to the individual and society as a whole. It is my true joy.

Profile

Her journey in the field of health and wellness started as she graduated in Ayurvedic medicine and surgery from one of the eminent universities of Ayurveda in India.

After her graduation, she did a post-graduate specialization in Indian herbal pharmacology with her research work on Cedrus deodara Roxb. linn.  which enhanced her field of knowledge in Ayurvedic research and studies. Her keen interest in the sphere of health and wellness made her to further study ‘yoga and naturopathy’ and ‘Diet and nutrition’. Her studies in M.B.A-Masters of Business administration (human resources) helped her to combine the knowledge of business  with  health for the upliftment of human being and social welfare.

She is also an eminent writer and has her articles published in many holistic health magazines circulated worldwide. She has also been awarded for best paper presentations in international Ayurveda Congress.

Her radio talks on Indian F.M are very famous where she talks on general subjects of lifestyle disorders and their cures in day to day life through Ayurveda.

She is well known for her teachings worldwide and has trained and taught thousands of students globally who are working as consultants, Yoga teachers and therapists in different parts of the world.

She conducts lectures, delivers sessions, seminars and workshops on different subjects related to yoga, Therapeutic yoga, Ayurveda, naturopathy, lifestyle, stress management, meditation, chakra healing, diet and health, and special workshops for women welfare and health through Ayurveda.

She is presently working as a faculty in schools of yoga and Ayurveda where she also conducts sessions on subjects related to Yoga anatomy, Yoga philosophy, therapeutic Yoga, Ayurveda. she also works as a life style counsellor and holistic healer imparting health, education, and cure for people with various disorders.