首页/悉达瑜伽老师/Amrita Sharma博士
阿姆里塔印度印度阿育吠陀医生

Amrita Sharma博士

印度达兰萨拉

培训证书

BAMS,MD(阿育吠陀草药),MBA(HR),NDDY,CFN,DAM,E-RYT 500

瑜伽风格/趣味主题

瑜伽解剖与生理学,瑜伽哲学,瑜伽体式与教学艺术,治疗性瑜伽,产前瑜伽,替代医学,成熟症,阿育吠陀,饮食与营养

语言

英文,印地文和梵文

我为什么教

我认为教学是一项崇高的职业-最好的职业之一。 作为老师,我很荣幸有机会促进具有全球重要性的学生之间的讨论。 共享有关瑜伽和替代疗法的信息需要周到的透明性和准备,以保持每种练习的完整性和益处。 在我的教学中,我努力做到对个人和整个社会都直接,明确和有帮助。 这是我真正的快乐。

简介

她在健康领域的旅程始于她 毕业 in 阿育吠陀医学和外科 来自印度阿育吠陀著名大学之一。

毕业后,她做了 研究生专业 in 印度草药药理学 她对塞德鲁斯的研究工作 迪达拉·罗克斯(Deodara Roxb)。 林恩。 这增加了她在印度草药研究方面的知识领域。 她对健康领域的浓厚兴趣使她得以进一步研究'瑜伽和自然疗法”和“饮食与营养”。 她的学习 工商管理硕士 (人力资源)帮助她将商业知识与健康相结合,以提升人类和社会福利。

她还是一位杰出的作家,她的文章发表在世界各地发行的许多整体健康杂志上。 她还获得了国际阿育吠陀大会最佳论文奖。

她关于印度FM的广播演讲非常有名,她通过阿育吠陀(Ayurveda)谈论生活方式障碍的一般主题及其在日常生活中的治疗方法。

她以在世界各地的教学而著称,并在全球范围内培训和教授了数千名学生,他们是世界各地的顾问,瑜伽老师和治疗师。

她举办有关瑜伽,治疗瑜伽,阿育吠陀,自然疗法,生活方式,压力管理,冥想,脉轮愈合,饮食与健康的不同主题的讲座,讲习班,研讨会和讲习班,以及通过阿育吠陀为妇女提供的福利和健康特别研讨会。

她目前在以下学校担任教师 瑜伽 和阿育吠陀 她还负责与瑜伽解剖,瑜伽哲学,治疗性瑜伽,阿育吠陀有关的课程。 她还担任生活方式咨询师和整体治疗师,为各种疾病的人们提供健康,教育和治愈的方法。

Apply Now

Home/Siddhi Yoga Teachers/Dr. Amrita Sharma
dr amrita indian ayurveda doctor

Dr. Amrita Sharma

Dharamsala, India

Training Certifications

BAMS, MD (Ayurveda Herbal Pharmacology), MBA (HR), NDDY, CFN, DAM, E-RYT 500

Styles of Yoga/Subjects of Interest

Yoga Anatomy and Physiology, Yoga Philosophy, Yogasana Alignment and Art of Teaching, Therapeutic Yoga, Prenatal yoga, Alternative Medicine, Maturopathy, Ayurveda, Diet and nutrition

Language

English, Hindi and Sanskrit

Why I Teach

I view teaching as a noble profession–one of the best. As a teacher, I am gifted the opportunity to facilitate discussions among students that have global importance. Sharing information about yoga and alternative healing therapies requires thoughtful transparency and preparation to maintain the integrity and benefits of each practice. In my teaching, I strive to be direct, clear, and helpful both to the individual and society as a whole. It is my true joy.

Profile

Her journey in the field of health and wellness started as she graduated in Ayurvedic medicine and surgery from one of the eminent universities of Ayurveda in India.

After her graduation, she did a post-graduate specialization in Indian herbal pharmacology with her research work on Cedrus deodara Roxb. linn.  which enhanced her field of knowledge in Ayurvedic research and studies. Her keen interest in the sphere of health and wellness made her to further study ‘yoga and naturopathy’ and ‘Diet and nutrition’. Her studies in M.B.A-Masters of Business administration (human resources) helped her to combine the knowledge of business  with  health for the upliftment of human being and social welfare.

She is also an eminent writer and has her articles published in many holistic health magazines circulated worldwide. She has also been awarded for best paper presentations in international Ayurveda Congress.

Her radio talks on Indian F.M are very famous where she talks on general subjects of lifestyle disorders and their cures in day to day life through Ayurveda.

She is well known for her teachings worldwide and has trained and taught thousands of students globally who are working as consultants, Yoga teachers and therapists in different parts of the world.

She conducts lectures, delivers sessions, seminars and workshops on different subjects related to yoga, Therapeutic yoga, Ayurveda, naturopathy, lifestyle, stress management, meditation, chakra healing, diet and health, and special workshops for women welfare and health through Ayurveda.

She is presently working as a faculty in schools of yoga and Ayurveda where she also conducts sessions on subjects related to Yoga anatomy, Yoga philosophy, therapeutic Yoga, Ayurveda. she also works as a life style counsellor and holistic healer imparting health, education, and cure for people with various disorders.