شهادات اليوغا: كل ما تريد معرفته

نعلم جميعًا في مجال اليوغا أن هناك الكثير من الفرص. العديد من أنواع ومستويات مختلفة من شهادات اليوغا موجودة ، ولكن لكي تصبح معلمة يوغا فعالة ، تحتاج إلى تدريب جيد لتصبح واحدة. لذا ، إذا قمنا بالرياضيات ، فإن التدريب الممتاز والشهادة ستجعلك تصبح معلمًا لليوغا يريده كل طلاب اليوغا. سيكون لدينا ملخص في جميع الأسئلة المتعلقة بشهادات اليوغا هنا في هذه المقالة.

بينما أكتب هذا ، لا يوجد شرط قانوني معتمد للحصول على الشهادة في أي مكان في العالم. هذا يعني بشكل أساسي أنه لفهم المعرفة التي يمكنك استخدامها لتدريب الطلاب على ممارسات اليوغا ، ما تحتاجه هو تحديد برنامج يتوافق مع تطلعاتك ومتابعته بحماس!

تفضل معظم الصالات الرياضية والاستوديوهات طلاب مدارس Yoga Alliance المعتمدين ، وهذا هو السبب في أن الحصول على دورة تدريب المعلمين أو TTC من مدرسة Yoga Alliance المسجلة (RYS) يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا تمامًا لمهنتك في تعليم اليوغا.

ما هي الشهادة التي يجب أن تحصل عليها؟

لدى Yoga Alliance العديد من الشهادات ، في هذه المقالة ، سنوضح لك ونناقش هذه الشهادات ، لذلك في النهاية ، ستعرف الشهادة التي تحتاجها.

شهادات تحالف اليوغا

لتصبح معلم يوجا ، هل من الضروري الحصول على شهادة Yoga Alliance؟

عندما تحصل على الشهادة التي قدمها تحالف اليوغا ، فهذا يشبه الحصول على شهادة جامعية. ليس من الضروري الحصول على هذه الشهادة ، وليس كل معلمي اليوغا لديهم هذا. نظرًا لتزايد أعداد معلمي اليوغا ، فإن الحصول على شهادة من تحالف اليوغا أصبح الآن أقل أهمية.

عند التقديم في استوديوهات أكبر ، فإن المتطلبات الأساسية المطلوبة هي شهادة 200 ساعة. في هذه الحالة شهادة تحالف اليوغا مهمة.

كما تقدم المدرسة الهندية مثل مدرسة Sivananda الشهادات. هذا يعني أن تحالف اليوغا ليس الوحيد الذي يمنح الشهادات. وبعبارة أخرى ، تحتاج الاستوديوهات وأصحاب العمل إلى هذه الشهادة فقط لكي تثبت لهم أنك حقًا في اليوغا وشغوف بها. ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أن الإرادة والالتزام مهمان من هذه الشهادات.

الفرق بين شهادة 200 ساعة وشهادة 300 ساعة

قبل الحصول على شهادة 300 ساعة ، يجب أن يكون لديك 200 ساعة أولاً. يوصى بشدة أن يبدأ المبتدئون التدريب لمدة 200 ساعة والذي يستمر بشكل عام لمدة 6 أشهر تقريبًا حتى عام إذا كنت تقوم ببرامج عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. من ناحية أخرى ، يوصى بالتدريب لمدة 300 ساعة لمعلمي اليوغا الذين كانوا يقومون بالتدريس منذ ما يقرب من عام بالفعل. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنهم تحسين مهاراتهم وممارستهم.

قد تكون مهتمًا بـ: تدريب اليوغا لمدة 200 ساعة في ريشيكيش ، الهند

هل هناك اختلافات في جميع شهادات 200 ساعة؟

حتى الآن لا توجد أسباب كافية للقول أن جميع شهادات 200 ساعة لديها اختلافات. في الواقع ، كلهم ​​متشابهون ، والشيء الوحيد المختلف هو أسلوب اليوغا المغطى في كل برنامج وعندما يتم منح الشهادة من قبل معلم مشهور أو مدرسة. دعنا نقول أنك تخرجت في Yogaworks ، إنها واحدة شائعة وإذا كنت ستقدم طلبًا في استوديو اليوغا ولاحظوا أن شهادتك جاءت من Yogaworks ، فسوف يقبلونك بسرعة. إنها مثل شهادة جامعية تفتح لك الكثير من الفرص.

الفرق بين برنامج الدوام الجزئي وشهادة التدريب المكثف

الشهادة التي ستحصل عليها من هذين الاثنين هي نفسها ، والشيء الوحيد هو جدول التدريب. يمكنك الحصول على تدريب يمكن إكماله لمدة شهر واحد ، وهناك بعض التدريب الذي يمكنك تلقيه في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع فقط. يحدث التدريب المكثف في الغالب في أماكن مثل بالي, الهند, أمريكا الوسطىو تايلاند. تمامًا كما قيل ، كل هؤلاء لديهم نفس الشهادة ، والشيء الوحيد الذي يهم هو التجربة التي تناسبك.

هل أنا مستعد لتعليم اليوجا بعد حصولي على شهادة 200 ساعة؟

في الواقع ، الأمر متروك لك ، أنت وحدك هو من يمكنه إخبارك عندما تكون مستعدًا للتدريس. طالما أنهيت تدريبك لمدة 200 ساعة ، يمكنك البدء في التدريس. لأن بعض الطلاب الذين حصلوا على شهادة 200 ساعة بدأوا على الفور في تعليم اليوغا بدوام كامل. ولكن بالنسبة للآخرين ، فإنهم يأخذون التدريب لمدة 200 ساعة فقط لتحسين أنفسهم في اليوغا ، وقضاء وقت ممتع مع أنفسهم أو مع العائلة والأصدقاء.

نقترح على أولئك الذين حصلوا للتو على شهادة 200 ساعة أن يبدأوا في تعليم اليوغا لأولئك الأقرب إليك ، على سبيل المثال ، العائلة والأصدقاء. بهذه الطريقة ، لا يزال بإمكانك التدرب قبل الانتقال إلى الفصل المباشر الحقيقي.

ما الذي يغطيه تدريب المعلمين لمدة 200 ساعة؟

لكل مدرسة يوغا منهاجها الخاص. إليك ما يتم تناوله في برنامجنا التدريبي لمدة 200 ساعة:

يمكن ممارسة كل موضوع مدرج هنا مدى الحياة وقابل للتطبيق لتعليم الآخرين اليوغا.

ما تمت تغطيته في 300 ساعة تدريب معلمي اليوجا?

مثل التدريب لمدة 200 ساعة ، يتم تخصيص برامج التدريب لمدة 300 ساعة بالكامل من قبل المدارس أو الاستوديوهات التي تنشئها. لديهم نفس المواضيع ولكن فقط تدريس الأشياء المتعمقة اللازمة وممارسة المزيد والمزيد حول نفس الموضوع لمدة أسبوع. إليك ما هو مشمول في برنامج 300 ساعة لدينا:

  • أسانا متقدم
  • تأمل متقدم
  • البراناياما المتقدمة
  • علم نفس اليوغا
  • أخلاقيات تدريس اليوجا
  • مودرا
  • تجارة تعليم اليوجا
  • باندهاس
  • التطبيقات العلاجية لليوجا
  • كريا
  • دراسات متقدمة عن تاريخ وفلسفة اليوغا

هل أنا جاهز للتدريس بعد حصولي على شهادة 300 ساعة؟

هناك مدرسون يقومون بتدريس اليوغا لمدة عام تقريبًا ولكن لم يحصلوا بعد على شهادة 300 ساعة. للإجابة على السؤال ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يقول متى تكون مستعدًا للبدء. طالما لديك المهارات ، يمكنك تعليم اليوغا في أي شخص وفي أي وقت. ستحتاج فقط إلى شهادة 300 ساعة إذا كنت ستعلم اليوغا بدوام كامل.

كيف يمكنني العثور على مدرسة معتمدة من Yoga Alliance؟

بشكل عام ، تمتلك مدارس اليوغا مواقع الويب الخاصة بها ، وهناك يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كانت معتمدة من Yoga Alliance. من الجيد التحقق جيدًا في Yoga Alliance موقع الكتروني.

هل أحتاج للحصول على 200 ساعة و 300 ساعة في نفس المدرسة؟

ليس من الضروري ، يمكنك الحصول على هذه الشهادات من مدرستين لليوغا مختلفتين.

كم يكلفني أن أصبح معلمة يوغا مسجلة ومعتمدة؟

تكلفة معظم برامج تدريب معلمي اليوجا تبدأ من 1,200 دولار إلى 5,000 دولار أو أعلى. إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل نفسك مع Yoga Alliance ، فهناك رسوم قياسية تبلغ 50 دولارًا للتسجيل. ثم هناك رسوم سنوية أخرى قدرها 65 دولارًا للحفاظ على حالة شهادتك.

ما هي الشهادات الأخرى التي يقدمها Yoga Alliance؟

E-RYT 200 ساعة

هذه الشهادة مخصصة لمدرسي اليوغا الذين أنهوا تدريبهم لمدة 200 ساعة ودرّسوا لما يقرب من 1000 ساعة وسنتين بعد أن أنهوا شهادتهم. عندما يكون المعلم حاصلًا على شهادة E-RYT ، يمكنه الآن قيادة تدريبات المعلم التي يمكنها اعتماد طلاب آخرين ليصبحوا معلمين لليوغا.

E-RYT 500 ساعة

هذا مخصص للمعلمين الذين أنهوا تدريبهم لمدة 200 ساعة و 300 ساعة وتعلموا على الأقل لمدة 2,000 ساعة وكانوا يدرسون اليوغا لمدة 4 سنوات تقريبًا بعد إكمال تدريبهم لمدة 200 ساعة. عندما يحصل المعلمون على شهادة E-RYT لمدة 500 ساعة ، يمكنهم قيادة تدريب المعلمين في اليوغا لمدة 200 ساعة و 300 ساعة ويمكنهم التصديق على الطلاب المتقدمين في تلك الدورات.

الشهادات التخصصية

هذه الأنواع من الشهادات ليست ضرورية ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول عليها لغرض سوق العمل.

معلم اليوغا للأطفال

للحصول على شهادة معلم اليوغا للأطفال ، يجب عليك أولاً إنهاء تدريب المعلمين لمدة 200 ساعة. ويجب أن يكون لديك 30 ساعة على الأقل من الخبرة في التدريس.

مسجل يوجا ما قبل الولادة المسجل

مسجل اليوغا قبل الولادة

قبل تعليم الطلاب الحوامل ، يجب عليك أولاً إكمال تدريب المعلمين لمدة 200 ساعة ووحدة لمدة 85 ساعة في مدرسة يمكنها اعتماد معلمة يوغا مسجلة قبل الولادة. يجب أن يكون لديهم أيضًا ما لا يقل عن 30 ساعة من الخبرة في التدريس ، وتحديدًا الفصول الدراسية حول النساء الحوامل.

هل تريد الحصول على شهادة اليوغا المحترفة في تعليم اليوغا المهنية أثناء التدريب مع معلمي اليوغا الهندي الحقيقيين؟ انضم إلى مجتمعنا الآن!

5 تعليقات

    1. ميرا واتس /رد

      مرحبا كريستينا ،

      بسبب COVID-19 في الوقت الحالي ، فقط تدريب معلمي اليوغا عبر الإنترنت ممكن. أنا أرسل لك جميع التفاصيل عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

  1. داكوتا هول /رد

    مرحبا ميرا. أود الحصول على تفاصيل حول رسوم برنامج 200 ساعة الأساسي. شكرا لك والله يعافيك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Apply Now

All You Wish to Know About Yoga Certifications

We all know in the field of yoga there are lots of opportunities. Many different types and levels of yoga certifications exist, but in order to become an efficient yoga teacher, it takes good training to become one. So, if we do the math, excellent training and a certification will make you become a yoga teacher that every yoga students want to be with. We will have a rundown on all the questions related to yoga certifications here in this article.

As I am writing this, there is no authorized legal prerequisite for certification anywhere in the world to be found. This essentially means that to take a grasp with the knowledge that you can use to train students the practices of yoga, what you need is to select a program that corresponds with your aspirations and pursue it passionately!

Most gyms and studios prefer students of Yoga Alliance accredited schools, which is why taking a teacher training course or TTC from a Yoga Alliance Registered School (RYS) can be quite beneficial for your yoga teaching career.

What certification should you have?

The Yoga Alliance has various certifications, in this article, we will show you and discuss these certifications, so in the end, you’ll know what certification is the one you need.

yoga alliance certifications

To become a yoga teacher, is it necessary to have the Yoga Alliance Certification?

When you have the certificate given by the yoga alliance is it like having a college degree. It is not necessary to have this certification, and not all yoga teachers have this. Because the numbers of yoga teachers are expanding, having a certificate by the yoga alliance is now less important.

When applying in larger studios, the basic requirement needed is a 200-hour certificate. In this case, the yoga alliance certification is important.

An Indian school like the Sivananda School also offers certification. This means that yoga alliance is not the only one giving certifications. In other words, studios and employers only need this certification in order for you to prove to them that you are really into yoga and passionate about it. But keep in mind that, will and commitment are important than these certifications.

The Difference between a 200-hour certification and a 300-hour certification

Before having a 300-hour certification, you must have a 200-hour first. It is highly recommended that starters begin the 200-hour training which generally lasts for about 6 months up to a year if you are doing weekend programs. The 300-hour training, on the other hand, is recommended for yoga teachers who have been teaching for almost a year already. In this way, they can improve their skills and practice.

Are there any differences on all 200-hour certifications?

By far there are not enough reasons to say that all 200-hour certifications have differences. Actually, they’re all the same, the only thing that is different is the style of yoga covered under each program and when the certificate is given by a famous teacher or school. Let’s say that you graduated on Yogaworks, it is a popular one and if you’re going to apply on a yoga studio and they noticed that your certification came from Yogaworks, they’ll quickly accept you. It is like a college degree which opens you up to a lot of opportunities.

siddhi yoga teacher training dharamsala

The difference between the Part-Time Program and Intensive Training Certification

The certification you’ll get from these two is just the same, the only thing is the schedule of the training. You can have training that can be completed for one month, and there are some that you can take up for weekends only. The intensive training mostly occurs in places like Bali, India, Central America, and Thailand. Just like said, all of these have the same certification, the only thing that matters is what experience best fits you.

Am I ready to teach yoga after I get my 200-hour certification?

Actually, it is up to you, it is only yourself that can tell you when you’re ready to teach. As long as you finish your 200-hour training, you can start teaching. Because some of the students that got their 200-hour certification immediately started teaching yoga full time. But for others, they take the 200-hour training just to improve themselves in yoga, spending quality time with themselves or with family and friends.

We suggest for those who just got their 200-hour certification to start teaching yoga to those people closest to you, like for example, family and friends. In this way, you can still practice before stepping up into the real live class.

What is Covered in a 200-Hour Training?

Every yoga school have their own curriculum. Here is what’s covered in our 200-hour training program:

  • Anatomy and Physiology
  • Chakras
  • Postural Adjustment
  • Pranayama
  • Multiple Styles of Yoga
  • Assisting
  • Yoga Philosophy
  • Sequencing
  • The Yoga Sutras
  • Asana Alignment and Modifications

Every topic listed here can be practiced for a lifetime and viable for teaching others yoga.

siddhi yoga teacher training rishikesh

What is Covered in a 300-Hour Training?

Like the 200-hour training, 300-hour training programs are fully customized by the schools or studios creating them. They have the same topics but only teaching the in-depth things needed and practicing more and more on the same topic for a week. Here is what’s covered in our 300-Hour program:

  • Advanced asana
  • Advanced meditation
  • Advanced pranayama
  • Psychology of yoga
  • Ethics of teaching yoga
  • Mudra
  • Business of yoga teaching
  • Bandhas
  • Therapeutic applications of yoga
  • Kriya
  • Advanced studies of the history and philosophy of yoga

Am I ready to teach after I get my 300-hour certification?

There are teachers who have been teaching yoga for almost a year but still didn’t have their 300-hour certification. To answer the question, no one can really say when you are ready to start. As long as you have the skills, you can teach yoga at anyone, at any time. You’ll just need the 300-hour certification if you’re going to teach yoga full time.

How can I find a school that is Yoga Alliance Certified?

In general, the yoga schools have their own websites, and in there you can see if they are Yoga Alliance certified. It’s good to double check at Yoga Alliance website.

Do I need to get my 200-hour and 300-hour at the same school?

It is not necessary, you can actually get these certifications from two different yoga schools.

How much does it cost me to become a registered and certified yoga teacher?

Most yoga teacher training programs cost starting from $1,200 to $5,000 or higher. If you wish to register yourself with Yoga Alliance, there is a standard $50 fee for you to be registered. And then there is another $65 annual fee to have your certification status maintained.

What are the other certificates the Yoga Alliance offer?

E-RYT 200 hour

This certification is dedicated to the yoga teachers who have finished their 200-hour training and have taught for almost 1000 hours and 2 years after they’ve finished their certification. Whenever a teacher is E-RYT certified, they can now lead the teacher trainings that can certify other students to become yoga teachers.

E-RYT 500 hour

This is dedicated to teachers who have both finished their 200-hour and 300-hour training and have at least taught for 2,000 hours and have been teaching yoga for about 4 years just after completing their 200-hour training. When teachers are E-RYT 500-hour certified, they can lead both 200-hour and 300-hour yoga teacher training and can certify students applied in those courses.

Specialty Certifications

These kind of certifications are not necessary but you can still take them for the purpose of the job market.

Children’s Yoga Teacher

To have the children’s yoga teacher certification, you must first finish a 200-hour teacher training. And you must have at least 30 hours of teaching experience.

Registered Prenatal Yoga Teacher

registered prenatal yoga teacher

Before teaching pregnant students, you must first complete a 200-hour teacher training and an 85-hour module in a school that can certify a registered prenatal yoga teacher. They must also have at least 30 hours of teaching experience, specifically classes on pregnant women.

Want to get your Yoga Alliance approved professional yoga teaching certification while training with real Indian yoga teachers? Join our community now!

Recommended for you

How Much Do Yoga Instructors Make? The Truth Nobody Talks About

We all know in the field of yoga there are lots of opportunities. Many different types and levels of yoga certifications exist, but in order to become an efficient...

become a yoga instructor

How to Become a Certified Yoga Instructor: Everything You Need to Know

We all know in the field of yoga there are lots of opportunities. Many different types and levels of yoga certifications exist, but in order to become an efficient...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Apply Now