Сертификаты йоги: все, что вы хотите знать о

Мы все знаем, что в области йоги существует множество возможностей. Много разных типов и уровней сертификаты йоги существуют, но чтобы стать эффективным учителем йоги, требуется хорошее обучение, чтобы стать им. Итак, если мы сделаем математику, отличная подготовка и сертификация сделают вас стать учителем йоги, с которым хотят быть все студенты йоги. У нас будет краткое описание всех вопросов, связанных с сертификацией йоги, здесь, в этой статье.

Пока я пишу это, нигде в мире не существует официальной юридической предпосылки для сертификации. По сути, это означает, что для того, чтобы овладеть знаниями, которые вы можете использовать для обучения студентов практике йоги, вам нужно выбрать программу, соответствующую вашим стремлениям, и стремиться к ней со страстью!

Большинство спортивных залов и студий предпочитают учеников школ, аккредитованных Yoga Alliance, поэтому посещение курса подготовки учителей или TTC в Зарегистрированной школе Yoga Alliance (RYS) может быть весьма полезным для вашей карьеры преподавателя йоги.

Какую сертификацию вы должны иметь?

Йога Альянс имеет различные сертификаты, в этой статье мы покажем вам и обсудим эти сертификаты, так что, в конце концов, вы будете знать, какая сертификация вам нужна.

сертификаты альянса йоги

Чтобы стать учителем йоги, нужно ли иметь сертификат альянса йоги?

Когда у вас есть сертификат, выданный альянсом йоги, это все равно что иметь высшее образование. Нет необходимости иметь эту сертификацию, и не все учителя йоги имеют это. Поскольку число учителей йоги растет, наличие сертификата альянса йоги теперь не так важно.

При применении в более крупных студиях, Основное требование - 200-часовой сертификат, В этом случае сертификация альянса йоги важна.

Индийская школа, такая как Школа Шивананда, также предлагает сертификацию. Это означает, что альянс йоги не единственный, кто дает сертификаты. Другими словами, студиям и работодателям нужен только этот сертификат, чтобы вы могли доказать им, что вы действительно увлекаетесь йогой и увлечены ею. Но имейте в виду, что воля и приверженность важнее, чем эти сертификаты.

Разница между 200-часовой сертификацией и 300-часовой сертификацией

Прежде чем получить 300-часовую сертификацию, вы должны сначала получить 200-часовой. Настоятельно рекомендуется, чтобы начинающие начинали 200-часовую тренировку, которая обычно длится от 6 месяцев до года, если вы проводите программы выходного дня. 300-часовое обучение, с другой стороны, рекомендуется для учителей йоги, которые преподают уже почти год. Таким образом, они могут улучшить свои навыки и практику.

Вы можете быть заинтересованы в: 200-часовой тренинг для учителей йоги в Ришикеше, Индия

Есть ли различия во всех 200-часовых сертификатах?

До сих пор нет достаточных оснований утверждать, что все 200-часовые сертификаты имеют различия. На самом деле, они все одинаковые, единственное, что отличается - это стиль йоги, охватываемый каждой программой и когда сертификат выдается известным учителем или школой. Допустим, вы получили высшее образование в Yogaworks, это популярный продукт, и если вы собираетесь подать заявку в студию йоги, и они заметили, что ваш сертификат поступил из Yogaworks, они быстро примут вас. Это похоже на высшее образование, которое открывает перед вами множество возможностей.

Разница между программой заочного обучения и сертификацией интенсивного обучения

Сертификация, которую вы получите от этих двух, точно такая же, только расписание занятий. Вы можете пройти обучение в течение одного месяца, а есть некоторые, которые вы можете взять только на выходные. Интенсивное обучение в основном происходит в таких местах, как Бали, Индия, Центральная Америкаи Таиланд, Как уже говорилось, все они имеют одинаковую сертификацию, единственное, что имеет значение, это то, какой опыт вам больше подходит.

Готов ли я преподавать йогу после получения 200-часового сертификата?

На самом деле, это зависит от вас, только вы сами можете сказать вам, когда вы будете готовы преподавать. Когда вы закончите 200-часовое обучение, вы можете начать обучение. Потому что некоторые студенты, получившие 200-часовую аттестацию, сразу же начали преподавать йогу на полную ставку. Но для других они берут 200-часовое обучение только для того, чтобы улучшить себя в йоге, проводя время с собой или с семьей и друзьями.

Для тех, кто только что получил 200-часовую сертификацию, мы предлагаем начать преподавать йогу тем, кто ближе к вам, например, семье и друзьям. Таким образом, вы все еще можете попрактиковаться, прежде чем перейти в настоящий живой класс.

Что покрывается за 200 часов подготовки учителей?

Каждая школа йоги имеет свой учебный план. Вот что описано в нашей 200-часовой программе обучения:

  • Анатомия и психология
  • Чакры
  • Постуральная Коррекция
  • Пранаяма
  • Несколько Стилей Йоги
  • Помощь
  • Йога Философия
  • Последовательность действий
  • Йога Сутры
  • Выравнивание и модификация асаны

Каждая тема, перечисленная здесь, может практиковаться на протяжении всей жизни и пригодна для обучения других йоге.

Что покрыто в 300 часов обучения учителей йоги?

Как и 200-часовое обучение, 300-часовые программы обучения полностью настраиваются школами или студиями, которые их создают. У них одни и те же темы, но они обучают только углубленным вещам и практикуют все больше и больше на одну и ту же тему в течение недели. Вот что описано в нашей 300-часовой программе:

  • Продвинутая асана
  • Продвинутая медитация
  • Продвинутая пранаяма
  • Психология йоги
  • Этика обучения йоге
  • Мудро
  • Бизнес преподавания йоги
  • Бандхи
  • Терапевтические применения йоги
  • Крия
  • Углубленное изучение истории и философии йоги

Готов ли я учить после получения 300-часового сертификата?

Есть учителя, которые преподают йогу почти год, но до сих пор не имеют 300-часового сертификата. Чтобы ответить на вопрос, никто не может сказать, когда вы готовы начать. Пока у вас есть навыки, вы можете преподавать йогу в любом месте и в любое время. Вам просто понадобится 300-часовая сертификация, если вы собираетесь преподавать йогу полный рабочий день.

Как я могу найти Школу, которая сертифицирована Yoga Alliance?

В целом, у школ йоги есть свои веб-сайты, и там вы можете увидеть, имеют ли они сертификат Yoga Alliance. Это хорошо, чтобы перепроверить в Йога Альянс веб-сайт.

Нужно ли получать 200 и 300 часов в одной школе?

Это не обязательно, вы можете получить эти сертификаты в двух разных школах йоги.

Сколько стоит мне стать зарегистрированным и сертифицированным учителем йоги?

Большинство программ подготовки учителей йоги стоят от 1,200 до 5,000 долларов и выше. Если вы хотите зарегистрироваться в Yoga Alliance, вам нужно будет заплатить 50 долларов за регистрацию. И еще есть ежегодная плата в размере $ 65 за поддержание вашего статуса сертификации.

Какие другие сертификаты предлагает Альянс Йоги?

E-RYT 200 часов

Этот сертификат посвящен учителям йоги, которые завершили свое 200-часовое обучение и преподавали почти 1000 часов и 2 года после того, как они закончили свою сертификацию. Всякий раз, когда учитель сертифицирован E-RYT, он может проводить тренинги для учителей, которые могут подтвердить, что другие ученики станут учителями йоги.

E-RYT 500 часов

Он предназначен для учителей, которые закончили 200-часовое и 300-часовое обучение и, по крайней мере, преподавали в течение 2,000 часов и преподавали йогу около 4 лет сразу после завершения 200-часового обучения. Получив 500-часовую сертификацию преподавателей E-RYT, они могут проводить как 200-часовую, так и 300-часовую подготовку учителей йоги и могут сертифицировать студентов, применяющих эти курсы.

Сертификаты специальности

Эти виды сертификатов не нужны, но вы все равно можете получить их для целей рынка труда.

Детский учитель йоги

Чтобы получить сертификат учителя йоги для детей, сначала необходимо пройти 200-часовую подготовку учителя. И у вас должно быть не менее 30 часов опыта преподавания.

Зарегистрированный учитель пренатальной йоги

зарегистрированный учитель пренатальной йоги

Перед обучением беременных учеников вы должны сначала пройти 200-часовую подготовку учителя и 85-часовой модуль в школе, который может сертифицировать зарегистрированного учителя дородовой йоги. Они также должны иметь опыт преподавания не менее 30 часов, особенно занятия по беременным женщинам.

Хотите получить сертифицированное профессиональное обучение йоге, одобренное Альянсом Йоги, во время обучения с настоящими индийскими учителями йоги? Присоединяйтесь к нашему сообществу сейчас!

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Apply Now

All You Wish to Know About Yoga Certifications

We all know in the field of yoga there are lots of opportunities. Many different types and levels of yoga certifications exist, but in order to become an efficient yoga teacher, it takes good training to become one. So, if we do the math, excellent training and a certification will make you become a yoga teacher that every yoga students want to be with. We will have a rundown on all the questions related to yoga certifications here in this article.

As I am writing this, there is no authorized legal prerequisite for certification anywhere in the world to be found. This essentially means that to take a grasp with the knowledge that you can use to train students the practices of yoga, what you need is to select a program that corresponds with your aspirations and pursue it passionately!

Most gyms and studios prefer students of Yoga Alliance accredited schools, which is why taking a teacher training course or TTC from a Yoga Alliance Registered School (RYS) can be quite beneficial for your yoga teaching career.

What certification should you have?

The Yoga Alliance has various certifications, in this article, we will show you and discuss these certifications, so in the end, you’ll know what certification is the one you need.

yoga alliance certifications

To become a yoga teacher, is it necessary to have the Yoga Alliance Certification?

When you have the certificate given by the yoga alliance is it like having a college degree. It is not necessary to have this certification, and not all yoga teachers have this. Because the numbers of yoga teachers are expanding, having a certificate by the yoga alliance is now less important.

When applying in larger studios, the basic requirement needed is a 200-hour certificate. In this case, the yoga alliance certification is important.

An Indian school like the Sivananda School also offers certification. This means that yoga alliance is not the only one giving certifications. In other words, studios and employers only need this certification in order for you to prove to them that you are really into yoga and passionate about it. But keep in mind that, will and commitment are important than these certifications.

The Difference between a 200-hour certification and a 300-hour certification

Before having a 300-hour certification, you must have a 200-hour first. It is highly recommended that starters begin the 200-hour training which generally lasts for about 6 months up to a year if you are doing weekend programs. The 300-hour training, on the other hand, is recommended for yoga teachers who have been teaching for almost a year already. In this way, they can improve their skills and practice.

Are there any differences on all 200-hour certifications?

By far there are not enough reasons to say that all 200-hour certifications have differences. Actually, they’re all the same, the only thing that is different is the style of yoga covered under each program and when the certificate is given by a famous teacher or school. Let’s say that you graduated on Yogaworks, it is a popular one and if you’re going to apply on a yoga studio and they noticed that your certification came from Yogaworks, they’ll quickly accept you. It is like a college degree which opens you up to a lot of opportunities.

siddhi yoga teacher training dharamsala

The difference between the Part-Time Program and Intensive Training Certification

The certification you’ll get from these two is just the same, the only thing is the schedule of the training. You can have training that can be completed for one month, and there are some that you can take up for weekends only. The intensive training mostly occurs in places like Bali, India, Central America, and Thailand. Just like said, all of these have the same certification, the only thing that matters is what experience best fits you.

Am I ready to teach yoga after I get my 200-hour certification?

Actually, it is up to you, it is only yourself that can tell you when you’re ready to teach. As long as you finish your 200-hour training, you can start teaching. Because some of the students that got their 200-hour certification immediately started teaching yoga full time. But for others, they take the 200-hour training just to improve themselves in yoga, spending quality time with themselves or with family and friends.

We suggest for those who just got their 200-hour certification to start teaching yoga to those people closest to you, like for example, family and friends. In this way, you can still practice before stepping up into the real live class.

What is Covered in a 200-Hour Training?

Every yoga school have their own curriculum. Here is what’s covered in our 200-hour training program:

  • Anatomy and Physiology
  • Chakras
  • Postural Adjustment
  • Pranayama
  • Multiple Styles of Yoga
  • Assisting
  • Yoga Philosophy
  • Sequencing
  • The Yoga Sutras
  • Asana Alignment and Modifications

Every topic listed here can be practiced for a lifetime and viable for teaching others yoga.

siddhi yoga teacher training rishikesh

What is Covered in a 300-Hour Training?

Like the 200-hour training, 300-hour training programs are fully customized by the schools or studios creating them. They have the same topics but only teaching the in-depth things needed and practicing more and more on the same topic for a week. Here is what’s covered in our 300-Hour program:

  • Advanced asana
  • Advanced meditation
  • Advanced pranayama
  • Psychology of yoga
  • Ethics of teaching yoga
  • Mudra
  • Business of yoga teaching
  • Bandhas
  • Therapeutic applications of yoga
  • Kriya
  • Advanced studies of the history and philosophy of yoga

Am I ready to teach after I get my 300-hour certification?

There are teachers who have been teaching yoga for almost a year but still didn’t have their 300-hour certification. To answer the question, no one can really say when you are ready to start. As long as you have the skills, you can teach yoga at anyone, at any time. You’ll just need the 300-hour certification if you’re going to teach yoga full time.

How can I find a school that is Yoga Alliance Certified?

In general, the yoga schools have their own websites, and in there you can see if they are Yoga Alliance certified. It’s good to double check at Yoga Alliance website.

Do I need to get my 200-hour and 300-hour at the same school?

It is not necessary, you can actually get these certifications from two different yoga schools.

How much does it cost me to become a registered and certified yoga teacher?

Most yoga teacher training programs cost starting from $1,200 to $5,000 or higher. If you wish to register yourself with Yoga Alliance, there is a standard $50 fee for you to be registered. And then there is another $65 annual fee to have your certification status maintained.

What are the other certificates the Yoga Alliance offer?

E-RYT 200 hour

This certification is dedicated to the yoga teachers who have finished their 200-hour training and have taught for almost 1000 hours and 2 years after they’ve finished their certification. Whenever a teacher is E-RYT certified, they can now lead the teacher trainings that can certify other students to become yoga teachers.

E-RYT 500 hour

This is dedicated to teachers who have both finished their 200-hour and 300-hour training and have at least taught for 2,000 hours and have been teaching yoga for about 4 years just after completing their 200-hour training. When teachers are E-RYT 500-hour certified, they can lead both 200-hour and 300-hour yoga teacher training and can certify students applied in those courses.

Specialty Certifications

These kind of certifications are not necessary but you can still take them for the purpose of the job market.

Children’s Yoga Teacher

To have the children’s yoga teacher certification, you must first finish a 200-hour teacher training. And you must have at least 30 hours of teaching experience.

Registered Prenatal Yoga Teacher

registered prenatal yoga teacher

Before teaching pregnant students, you must first complete a 200-hour teacher training and an 85-hour module in a school that can certify a registered prenatal yoga teacher. They must also have at least 30 hours of teaching experience, specifically classes on pregnant women.

Want to get your Yoga Alliance approved professional yoga teaching certification while training with real Indian yoga teachers? Join our community now!

Recommended for you

How Much Do Yoga Instructors Make? The Truth Nobody Talks About

We all know in the field of yoga there are lots of opportunities. Many different types and levels of yoga certifications exist, but in order to become an efficient...

become a yoga instructor

How to Become a Certified Yoga Instructor: Everything You Need to Know

We all know in the field of yoga there are lots of opportunities. Many different types and levels of yoga certifications exist, but in order to become an efficient...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Apply Now