瑜伽认证:所有您想知道的

我们都知道在瑜伽领域有很多机会。 许多不同类型和级别的 瑜伽认证 存在,但要想成为一名高效的瑜伽老师,需要经过良好的训练才能成为一名。 因此,如果我们进行数学计算,出色的培训和认证将使您成为每个瑜伽学生都想与之共舞的瑜伽老师。 本文将对与瑜伽认证有关的所有问题进行简要介绍。

在撰写本文时,在世界任何地方都没有获得授权的合法法律前提。 从本质上讲,这意味着要掌握可以用来训练学生瑜伽练习的知识,您需要选择一个与您的志向相称的课程,并热情地追求它!

大多数体育馆和工作室更喜欢瑜伽联盟认证学校的学生,这就是为什么从瑜伽联盟注册学校(RYS)参加教师培训课程或TTC可以对您的瑜伽教学事业非常有益。

您应该拥有什么认证?

瑜伽联盟拥有各种认证,在本文中,我们将向您展示并讨论这些认证,因此最后,您将知道您需要哪种认证。

瑜伽联盟认证

要成为瑜伽老师,是否需要获得瑜伽联盟认证?

当您获得瑜伽联盟颁发的证书时,就像拥有大学学位一样。 不必获得此认证,并非所有的瑜伽老师都具有此认证。 由于瑜伽老师的人数正在增加,因此获得瑜伽联盟的证书现在变得不那么重要了。

在较大的工作室中申请时, 基本要求是200小时的证书。 在这种情况下, 瑜伽联盟认证很重要.

Sivananda学校等印度学校也提供认证。 这意味着瑜伽联盟不是唯一获得认证的联盟。 换句话说,工作室和雇主仅需要此证书,即可让您向他们证明您确实热衷于瑜伽并对之充满热情。 但是请记住,意志和承诺比这些认证更重要。

200小时认证和300小时认证之间的区别

获得300小时的认证之前,您必须先拥有200小时。 强烈建议初学者开始200小时的培训,如果您正在做周末课程,则培训通常持续约6个月,直至一年。 另一方面,对于已经教了将近一年的瑜伽老师,建议进行300小时的培训。 这样,他们可以提高自己的技能和实践能力。

您可能对以下内容感兴趣: 印度瑞诗凯诗200小时瑜伽老师培训

所有200小时认证是否有差异?

到目前为止,没有足够的理由说所有200小时的认证都有差异。 实际上,它们都是相同的,唯一不同的是每个程序所涵盖的瑜伽风格以及证书是由著名老师或学校颁发的。 假设您是从Yogaworks毕业的,那是一个很受欢迎的人,如果您打算在瑜伽工作室申请,他们会注意到您的证书来自Yogaworks,他们会很快接受您。 就像大学学位一样,它为您打开了很多机会。

兼读制课程与强化培训证书之间的区别

您从这两者获得的认证是相同的,唯一的是培训的时间表。 您可以接受为期一个月的培训,并且有些培训只能在周末进行。 强化训练主要发生在诸如 巴厘岛, 印度, 中美洲泰国。 就像说的那样,所有这些都具有相同的认证,唯一重要的是最适合您的体验。

取得200小时认证后,我准备好教瑜伽了吗?

实际上,这取决于您,只有您自己才能告诉您什么时候可以教书。 只要完成200小时的培训,就可以开始教学。 因为一些获得200小时认证的学生立即开始全职教授瑜伽。 但是对于其他人来说,他们接受了200小时的培训,目的只是为了提高自己的瑜伽水平,与​​自己或与家人和朋友共度美好时光。

我们建议那些刚刚获得200小时认证的人开始向与您最亲近的人(例如家人和朋友)教授瑜伽。 这样,您仍然可以练习,然后再上真正的实时课程。

200小时的教师培训涵盖了哪些内容?

每个瑜伽学校都有自己的课程。 这是我们200小时培训计划所涵盖的内容:

此处列出的每个主题都可以终生练习,并且可以教别人瑜伽。

涵盖了什么 300小时瑜伽老师培训?

像200小时培训一样,300小时培训课程完全由创建它们的学校或工作室定制。 他们有相同的主题,但是只教需要深入的知识,并且在一个星期内就同一主题进行越来越多的练习。 这是我们的300小时计划所涵盖的内容:

  • 高级体式
  • 高级冥想
  • 高级pranayama
  • 瑜伽心理学
  • 瑜伽教学伦理
  • 手印
  • 瑜伽教学业务
  • 班达斯
  • 瑜伽的治疗应用
  • 克里亚
  • 瑜伽的历史和哲学的进阶研究

取得300小时的认证后,我准备好进行教学了吗?

有些老师已经教了将近一年的瑜伽,但仍然没有300小时的认证。 要回答这个问题,没有人能真正说出何时开始。 只要具备这些技能,您就可以随时随地教瑜伽。 如果您打算全职教授瑜伽,则只需300小时的认证。

我如何找到获得瑜伽联盟认证的学校?

通常,瑜伽学校有自己的网站,您可以在其中查看是否通过了瑜伽联盟认证。 在Yoga Alliance仔细检查是一件好事 网站.

我需要在同一所学校获得200小时和300小时的学习时间吗?

没必要,您实际上可以从两家不同的瑜伽学校获得这些认证。

成为注册和认证瑜伽老师需要多少钱?

大多数瑜伽老师培训计划的费用从1,200美元到5,000美元或更高。 如果您想向Yoga Alliance注册,则需要支付50美元的标准费用。 然后,您还需要支付65美元的年费,才能保持您的认证状态。

瑜伽联盟还提供哪些其他证书?

E-RYT 200小时

这项认证是专门针对已完成200小时培训并且在完成认证后已经进行了将近1000个小时零两年教学的瑜伽老师而设立的。 只要老师获得E-RYT认证,他们现在就可以带领老师进行培训,以证明其他学生可以成为瑜伽老师。

E-RYT 500小时

该课程专门针对已完成200小时和300小时培训,并且至少教过2,000小时,并且在完成4小时培训后已经教瑜伽约200年的老师。 当教师获得E-RYT 500小时认证时,他们可以领导200小时和300小时的瑜伽老师培训,并可以证明参加这些课程的学生的资格。

专业认证

这些认证不是必需的,但您仍然可以将它们用于就业市场。

儿童瑜伽老师

要获得儿童瑜伽老师的认证,您必须首先完成200小时的老师培训。 并且您必须具有至少30个小时的教学经验。

注册产前瑜伽老师

注册产前瑜伽老师

在教怀孕的学生之前,您必须首先在学校中完成200小时的教师培训以及85小时的模块,该课程可以认证注册的产前瑜伽老师。 他们还必须至少有30个小时的教学经验,尤其是针对孕妇的课程。

是否想在与真正的印度瑜伽老师一起训练时获得瑜伽联盟批准的专业瑜伽教学认证? 立即加入我们的社区!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Apply Now

All You Wish to Know About Yoga Certifications

We all know in the field of yoga there are lots of opportunities. Many different types and levels of yoga certifications exist, but in order to become an efficient yoga teacher, it takes good training to become one. So, if we do the math, excellent training and a certification will make you become a yoga teacher that every yoga students want to be with. We will have a rundown on all the questions related to yoga certifications here in this article.

As I am writing this, there is no authorized legal prerequisite for certification anywhere in the world to be found. This essentially means that to take a grasp with the knowledge that you can use to train students the practices of yoga, what you need is to select a program that corresponds with your aspirations and pursue it passionately!

Most gyms and studios prefer students of Yoga Alliance accredited schools, which is why taking a teacher training course or TTC from a Yoga Alliance Registered School (RYS) can be quite beneficial for your yoga teaching career.

What certification should you have?

The Yoga Alliance has various certifications, in this article, we will show you and discuss these certifications, so in the end, you’ll know what certification is the one you need.

yoga alliance certifications

To become a yoga teacher, is it necessary to have the Yoga Alliance Certification?

When you have the certificate given by the yoga alliance is it like having a college degree. It is not necessary to have this certification, and not all yoga teachers have this. Because the numbers of yoga teachers are expanding, having a certificate by the yoga alliance is now less important.

When applying in larger studios, the basic requirement needed is a 200-hour certificate. In this case, the yoga alliance certification is important.

An Indian school like the Sivananda School also offers certification. This means that yoga alliance is not the only one giving certifications. In other words, studios and employers only need this certification in order for you to prove to them that you are really into yoga and passionate about it. But keep in mind that, will and commitment are important than these certifications.

The Difference between a 200-hour certification and a 300-hour certification

Before having a 300-hour certification, you must have a 200-hour first. It is highly recommended that starters begin the 200-hour training which generally lasts for about 6 months up to a year if you are doing weekend programs. The 300-hour training, on the other hand, is recommended for yoga teachers who have been teaching for almost a year already. In this way, they can improve their skills and practice.

Are there any differences on all 200-hour certifications?

By far there are not enough reasons to say that all 200-hour certifications have differences. Actually, they’re all the same, the only thing that is different is the style of yoga covered under each program and when the certificate is given by a famous teacher or school. Let’s say that you graduated on Yogaworks, it is a popular one and if you’re going to apply on a yoga studio and they noticed that your certification came from Yogaworks, they’ll quickly accept you. It is like a college degree which opens you up to a lot of opportunities.

siddhi yoga teacher training dharamsala

The difference between the Part-Time Program and Intensive Training Certification

The certification you’ll get from these two is just the same, the only thing is the schedule of the training. You can have training that can be completed for one month, and there are some that you can take up for weekends only. The intensive training mostly occurs in places like Bali, India, Central America, and Thailand. Just like said, all of these have the same certification, the only thing that matters is what experience best fits you.

Am I ready to teach yoga after I get my 200-hour certification?

Actually, it is up to you, it is only yourself that can tell you when you’re ready to teach. As long as you finish your 200-hour training, you can start teaching. Because some of the students that got their 200-hour certification immediately started teaching yoga full time. But for others, they take the 200-hour training just to improve themselves in yoga, spending quality time with themselves or with family and friends.

We suggest for those who just got their 200-hour certification to start teaching yoga to those people closest to you, like for example, family and friends. In this way, you can still practice before stepping up into the real live class.

What is Covered in a 200-Hour Training?

Every yoga school have their own curriculum. Here is what’s covered in our 200-hour training program:

  • Anatomy and Physiology
  • Chakras
  • Postural Adjustment
  • Pranayama
  • Multiple Styles of Yoga
  • Assisting
  • Yoga Philosophy
  • Sequencing
  • The Yoga Sutras
  • Asana Alignment and Modifications

Every topic listed here can be practiced for a lifetime and viable for teaching others yoga.

siddhi yoga teacher training rishikesh

What is Covered in a 300-Hour Training?

Like the 200-hour training, 300-hour training programs are fully customized by the schools or studios creating them. They have the same topics but only teaching the in-depth things needed and practicing more and more on the same topic for a week. Here is what’s covered in our 300-Hour program:

  • Advanced asana
  • Advanced meditation
  • Advanced pranayama
  • Psychology of yoga
  • Ethics of teaching yoga
  • Mudra
  • Business of yoga teaching
  • Bandhas
  • Therapeutic applications of yoga
  • Kriya
  • Advanced studies of the history and philosophy of yoga

Am I ready to teach after I get my 300-hour certification?

There are teachers who have been teaching yoga for almost a year but still didn’t have their 300-hour certification. To answer the question, no one can really say when you are ready to start. As long as you have the skills, you can teach yoga at anyone, at any time. You’ll just need the 300-hour certification if you’re going to teach yoga full time.

How can I find a school that is Yoga Alliance Certified?

In general, the yoga schools have their own websites, and in there you can see if they are Yoga Alliance certified. It’s good to double check at Yoga Alliance website.

Do I need to get my 200-hour and 300-hour at the same school?

It is not necessary, you can actually get these certifications from two different yoga schools.

How much does it cost me to become a registered and certified yoga teacher?

Most yoga teacher training programs cost starting from $1,200 to $5,000 or higher. If you wish to register yourself with Yoga Alliance, there is a standard $50 fee for you to be registered. And then there is another $65 annual fee to have your certification status maintained.

What are the other certificates the Yoga Alliance offer?

E-RYT 200 hour

This certification is dedicated to the yoga teachers who have finished their 200-hour training and have taught for almost 1000 hours and 2 years after they’ve finished their certification. Whenever a teacher is E-RYT certified, they can now lead the teacher trainings that can certify other students to become yoga teachers.

E-RYT 500 hour

This is dedicated to teachers who have both finished their 200-hour and 300-hour training and have at least taught for 2,000 hours and have been teaching yoga for about 4 years just after completing their 200-hour training. When teachers are E-RYT 500-hour certified, they can lead both 200-hour and 300-hour yoga teacher training and can certify students applied in those courses.

Specialty Certifications

These kind of certifications are not necessary but you can still take them for the purpose of the job market.

Children’s Yoga Teacher

To have the children’s yoga teacher certification, you must first finish a 200-hour teacher training. And you must have at least 30 hours of teaching experience.

Registered Prenatal Yoga Teacher

registered prenatal yoga teacher

Before teaching pregnant students, you must first complete a 200-hour teacher training and an 85-hour module in a school that can certify a registered prenatal yoga teacher. They must also have at least 30 hours of teaching experience, specifically classes on pregnant women.

Want to get your Yoga Alliance approved professional yoga teaching certification while training with real Indian yoga teachers? Join our community now!

Recommended for you

How Much Do Yoga Instructors Make? The Truth Nobody Talks About

We all know in the field of yoga there are lots of opportunities. Many different types and levels of yoga certifications exist, but in order to become an efficient...

become a yoga instructor

How to Become a Certified Yoga Instructor: Everything You Need to Know

We all know in the field of yoga there are lots of opportunities. Many different types and levels of yoga certifications exist, but in order to become an efficient...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Apply Now