西迪瑜伽老师

悉达瑜伽家族

跟我们工作

At 悉达瑜伽,我们提供了很多合作的机会,并将瑜伽的真正含义传播到世界各地。 我们的目标是建立一个 充满活力 的全球网络 志同道合 老师和工作室,我们让您轻松加入其中。 在下面了解更多。

最佳高级瑜伽老师培训印度达兰萨拉

悉达瑜伽毕业生

毕业生实习

我们致力于毕业生的成功,即使在培训结束后,我们也希望为他们提供支持。 我们的实习计划是让毕业生通过在Siddhi Yoga上度过一个月的学习而加深他们的知识并获得作为老师的信心的理想方式。 联系我们 更多细节。

高级vinyasa瑜伽老师培训

悉达瑜伽老师培训

工作交流计划

如果您掌握了对Siddhi Yoga有用的技能,例如摄影,摄像,视频编辑,图形设计或写作, 让我们知道。 如果我们在这方面有需要,我们可以根据所提供的工作来赞助您的部分学费。

瑜伽工作室合作伙伴计划

我们与您更好

瑜伽工作室合作伙伴计划

与世界各地的老师和工作室分享我们的资源是我的荣幸。 如果您有兴趣计划退修或培训,我们提供的软件包包括教师,课程和空间,可让您的计划顺利运行。 我们提供各种规模和期限的选择,并且很高兴为您提供营销支持。 请 保持联系 了解更多信息。

瑜伽老师简历

瑜伽老师的工作

瑜伽老师

有时候,我们需要在印度和世界其他地方增派瑜伽老师。 如果您对此感兴趣并且我们的风格引起您的共鸣,请将您的简历发送给 contact [at] siddhiyoga.com 供我们参考。 我们会将其存档,并在需要时与您联系。

为西迪瑜伽博客写

为我们写

内容作家

如果您既是瑜伽士又是作家,那么我们可能会对出版您的作品感兴趣。 我们的主要受众是18-35岁之间的女性,我们希望文章的字数在2,000-5,000之间。 他们应以研究为基础并具有吸引力。 如果您的工作符合这些标准,请发送建议主题列表,我们将与您联系。 这里检查 为准则。

Apply Now

Siddhi Yoga Family

Work with Us

At Siddhi Yoga, we offer many opportunities to work together and spread the true meaning of yoga across the world. Our goal is to build a vibrant global network of like-minded teachers and studios, and we’ve made it easy for you to be part of it. Learn more below.

siddhi yoga teachers

Siddhi Yoga Graduates

Internship for Graduates

We are committed to our graduates’ success, and our wish is to support them even after training is over. Our internship program is the perfect way for graduates to deepen their knowledge and gain confidence as a teacher by spending another month at Siddhi Yoga. Interns are given meals and classes in exchange for helping with various activities. Contact us more details.

best advanced yoga teacher training dharamsala india

Siddhi Yoga Teacher Training

Work Exchange Program

If you have a skill that may be useful to Siddhi Yoga, like photography, videography, video editing, graphic design, or writing, let us know. If we have a need in that area, we may be able to sponsor part of your tuition depending on the work provided.

advanced vinyasa yoga teacher training

We are Better with You

Yoga Studio Partner Program

It’s a true pleasure to share our resources with teachers and studios around the world. If you are interested in planning a retreat or training, we offer packages that include teachers, curriculum, and space to make your program run smoothly. We have options of all sizes and durations, and we are happy to support you with marketing. Please be in touch for more information.

yoga studio partner program

Siddhi Yoga Affiliates

Affiliate Program

Siddhi Yoga’s robust Affiliate Program is designed to offer generous perks to those who recommend our programs and send students our way. This keeps our global community of graduates, teachers, and yoga studios closely connected and working together. With options ranging from social media participation to direct referrals, there might be a perfect fit for you. Check here for more details.

siddhi yoga affiliate program

Job for Yoga Teacher

Yoga Teachers

Occasionally we need additional yoga teachers in India and other parts of the world. If this interests you and our style resonates with you, please send your resume to contact[at]siddhiyoga.com for our reference. We’ll keep it on file and contact you if the need arises.

yoga teacher resume

Write for Us

Content Writers

If you are both a yogi and writer, we might be interested in publishing your work. Our main demographic is women between 18-35, and we want articles that are between 2,000-5,000 words. They should be research-based and engaging. If your work meets those standards, please send a list of proposed topics and we will be in touch. Check here for the guidelines.

write for siddhi yoga blog
Apply Now