учителя сиддхи йоги

Семья Сиддхи Йоги

Работать с нами

At Сиддхи ЙогаМы предлагаем много возможностей для совместной работы и распространения истинного значения йоги по всему миру. Наша цель - построить яркие глобальная сеть единомышленника учителей и студий, и мы упростили для вас участие в них. Узнайте больше ниже.

Лучшее продвинутое обучение учителя йоги Дхарамсала Индия

Сиддхи Йога Выпускники

Стажировка для выпускников

Мы стремимся к успеху наших выпускников, и мы хотим поддержать их даже после окончания обучения. Наша программа стажировок - это идеальный способ для выпускников углубить свои знания и обрести уверенность в качестве учителя, проведя еще один месяц в Сиддхи-йоге. Контакты более подробно.

продвинутая подготовка учителя виньяса йоги

Подготовка учителей сиддхи-йоги

Программа обмена работами

Если у вас есть навык, который может быть полезен для Сиддхи Йоги, например, фотография, видео, редактирование видео, графический дизайн или письмо, сообщите нам, Если у нас есть потребность в этой области, мы можем спонсировать часть вашего обучения в зависимости от предоставленной работы.

партнерская программа студии йоги

Мы лучше с тобой

Партнерская программа студии йоги

Очень приятно делиться нашими ресурсами с учителями и студиями по всему миру. Если вы заинтересованы в планировании ретрита или тренинга, мы предлагаем пакеты, которые включают учителей, учебную программу и пространство, чтобы ваша программа работала гладко. У нас есть варианты любых размеров и продолжительности, и мы будем рады помочь вам с маркетингом. пожалуйста быть на связи Чтобы получить больше информации.

резюме учителя йоги

Работа для учителя йоги

Учителя Йоги

Иногда нам нужны дополнительные учителя йоги в Индии и других частях света. Если это вас интересует и наш стиль находит отклик у вас, отправьте свое резюме на контакт [в] siddhiyoga.com для нашей справки. Мы будем хранить его в файле и свяжемся с вами, если возникнет такая необходимость.

написать для сиддхи йога блог

Напишите для нас

Авторы контента

Если вы оба являетесь йогом и писателем, мы можем быть заинтересованы в публикации вашей работы. Наша основная демография - женщины в возрасте от 18 до 35 лет, и мы хотим, чтобы статьи содержали от 2,000 до 5,000 слов Они должны быть основаны на исследованиях и привлекать. Если ваша работа соответствует этим стандартам, отправьте список предлагаемых тем, и мы свяжемся с вами. Проверьте здесь для руководящих принципов.

Apply Now

Siddhi Yoga Family

Work with Us

At Siddhi Yoga, we offer many opportunities to work together and spread the true meaning of yoga across the world. Our goal is to build a vibrant global network of like-minded teachers and studios, and we’ve made it easy for you to be part of it. Learn more below.

siddhi yoga teachers

Siddhi Yoga Graduates

Internship for Graduates

We are committed to our graduates’ success, and our wish is to support them even after training is over. Our internship program is the perfect way for graduates to deepen their knowledge and gain confidence as a teacher by spending another month at Siddhi Yoga. Interns are given meals and classes in exchange for helping with various activities. Contact us more details.

best advanced yoga teacher training dharamsala india

Siddhi Yoga Teacher Training

Work Exchange Program

If you have a skill that may be useful to Siddhi Yoga, like photography, videography, video editing, graphic design, or writing, let us know. If we have a need in that area, we may be able to sponsor part of your tuition depending on the work provided.

advanced vinyasa yoga teacher training

We are Better with You

Yoga Studio Partner Program

It’s a true pleasure to share our resources with teachers and studios around the world. If you are interested in planning a retreat or training, we offer packages that include teachers, curriculum, and space to make your program run smoothly. We have options of all sizes and durations, and we are happy to support you with marketing. Please be in touch for more information.

yoga studio partner program

Siddhi Yoga Affiliates

Affiliate Program

Siddhi Yoga’s robust Affiliate Program is designed to offer generous perks to those who recommend our programs and send students our way. This keeps our global community of graduates, teachers, and yoga studios closely connected and working together. With options ranging from social media participation to direct referrals, there might be a perfect fit for you. Check here for more details.

siddhi yoga affiliate program

Job for Yoga Teacher

Yoga Teachers

Occasionally we need additional yoga teachers in India and other parts of the world. If this interests you and our style resonates with you, please send your resume to contact[at]siddhiyoga.com for our reference. We’ll keep it on file and contact you if the need arises.

yoga teacher resume

Write for Us

Content Writers

If you are both a yogi and writer, we might be interested in publishing your work. Our main demographic is women between 18-35, and we want articles that are between 2,000-5,000 words. They should be research-based and engaging. If your work meets those standards, please send a list of proposed topics and we will be in touch. Check here for the guidelines.

write for siddhi yoga blog
Apply Now