桑迪普·索兰基(Sandeep Solanki)

桑迪普索兰基

桑迪普·索兰基(Sandeep Solanki)

孟买,印度

教育培训

E-RYT 500 瑜伽联盟美国,攻读博士学位瑜伽学士,Kaivalyadham 瑜伽文凭和高级文凭,KJ Somaiya 学院瑜伽经典学士学位,孟买大学哲学硕士学位,孟买大学 Kautilya Arthashastra 研究培训,YCB(瑜伽认证委员会)3 级,NET(国家入学)测试)助理教授,Sivanand Yoga Vedanta Dhanvantari 的国际教师培训课程,YCB 的瑜伽专业考官,培训培训师计划,穴位按摩高级课程,Gold Gym – 私人教练,泰式瑜伽身体锻炼 – 阳光网络。

本人简介

Sandeep Solanki 出生于印度孟买,从 1999 年开始学习瑜伽。他想从科学的角度探索瑜伽的效果并追求最佳健康,所以他就读于 Ishwardas Chunilal 瑜伽健康中心 (ICYHC)。 在 ICYHC,Sandeep 获得了瑜伽教育高级文凭,并完成了额外的指压训练。

除了多年来担任私人瑜伽和健身教练之外,Sandeep 还获得了哲学硕士学位,并正在孟买大学攻读瑜伽博士学位。 他还持有美国瑜伽联盟和瑜伽认证委员会的多项认证,同时他还担任瑜伽考官。 作为一名瑜伽老师,Sandeep 曾在美国、新加坡、巴厘岛和斯里兰卡的大学和国际教师培训项目中任教。

Sandeep 以自己是一名终身学习者而自豪。 他相信学习不应该停止,每一位老师都是朋友、哲学家和向导。 瑜伽是 Sandeep 的热情所在,他认为瑜伽是治疗所有疾病的灵丹妙药。 教学使 Sandeep 能够创建一个有意识的友谊和学习社区。 瑜伽激励他成为一个更好的人,并帮助他创造一个庇护所,让他周围的人可以敞开心扉去笑、哭和爱。 他致力于超越身体练习的瑜伽更伟大的道路,并热情地与学生分享。 对桑迪普来说,瑜伽不是运动。 这是一种生活方式。

注册 查阅 免费 当然要 享受一生的健康

吠陀生命科学

  • 30天的瑜伽
  • 30天的冥想
  • 适合初学者的阿育吠陀
立即注册

Sandeep Solanki

sandeep solanki

Sandeep Solanki

Mumbai, India

Education

E-RYT 500 Yoga Alliance USA, Pursuing Ph.D. in Yoga, Diploma and Advance Diploma in Yoga from Kaivalyadham, B.A. in Yoga Shastra from K. J. Somaiya College, M.A. in Philosophy from Mumbai University, Research Training in Kautilya Arthashastra from Mumbai University, YCB (Yoga Certification Board) Level 3, NET (National Entrance Test) for Assistant Professor, International Teacher Training Course from Sivanand Yoga Vedanta Dhanvantari, Yoga Professional Examiner for YCB, Train The Trainer Program, Advance course in Acupressure, Gold Gym – Personal Trainer, Thai Yoga Body Workout – The Sunshine Network.

Profile

Sandeep Solanki was born in Mumbai, India, and has been studying yoga since 1999. He wanted to explore the effects of yoga from a scientific perspective and pursue optimal health, so he enrolled at the Ishwardas Chunilal Yogic Health Centre (ICYHC). At the ICYHC, Sandeep earned an Advanced Diploma in Yoga Education and completed additional training in acupressure.

In addition to working as a personal yoga and fitness trainer over the years, Sandeep earned a master’s degree in Philosophy and is pursuing a doctorate in Yoga from Mumbai University. He also holds multiple certifications from Yoga Alliance USA and the Yoga Certification Board, where he also serves as a yoga examiner. As a yoga teacher, Sandeep has taught at universities and in international teacher training programs in the USA, Singapore, Bali, and Sri Lanka.

Sandeep prides himself on being a lifelong learner. He believes learning should never stop, and that every teacher is a friend, philosopher, and guide. Yoga is Sandeep’s passion, and he views it as an elixir for all ailments. Teaching allows Sandeep to create a mindful community of friendship and learning. Yoga motivates him to become a better person and helps him create a sanctuary where those around him can open their hearts to laugh, cry, and love. He is devoted to the greater path of yoga, beyond the physical practice, and shares it with students enthusiastically. Yoga, for Sandeep, is not exercise. It is a way of life.

Sign up for a FREE course to enjoy a lifetime of health

Vedic Science of Life

  • 30 Days of yoga
  • 30 Days of Meditation
  • Ayurveda for Beginners
Sign Up Now