سانديب سولانكي

سانديب سولانكي

سانديب سولانكي

مومباي، الهند

الموؤهلات العلميه

E-RYT 500 Yoga Alliance USA ، متابعة الدكتوراه. في اليوغا ، دبلوم ودبلوم متقدم في اليوغا من Kaivalyadham ، بكالوريوس في اليوغا Shastra من KJ Somaiya College ، ماجستير في الفلسفة من جامعة مومباي ، تدريب بحثي في ​​Kautilya Arthashastra من جامعة مومباي ، YCB (مجلس اعتماد اليوجا) المستوى 3 ، NET (المدخل الوطني اختبار) لأستاذ مساعد ، دورة تدريب المعلمين الدولية من Sivanand Yoga Vedanta Dhanvantari ، ممتحن اليوغا المحترف لـ YCB ، برنامج تدريب المدرب ، دورة متقدمة في العلاج بالضغط ، Gold Gym - مدرب شخصي ، تمارين اليوغا التايلاندية للجسم - The Sunshine Network.

الملف الشخصي

وُلِد سانديب سولانكي في مومباي بالهند ، وكان يدرس اليوجا منذ عام 1999. وأراد استكشاف تأثيرات اليوجا من منظور علمي ومتابعة الصحة المثلى ، لذلك التحق بمركز إيشوارداس تشونيلال الصحي لليوغا (ICYHC). في ICYHC ، حصل Sandeep على دبلوم متقدم في تعليم اليوجا وأكمل تدريبًا إضافيًا في العلاج بالضغط.

بالإضافة إلى العمل كمدرب شخصي لليوغا واللياقة البدنية على مر السنين ، حصل Sandeep على درجة الماجستير في الفلسفة ويسعى للحصول على الدكتوراه في اليوغا من جامعة مومباي. وهو حاصل أيضًا على العديد من الشهادات من Yoga Alliance USA ومجلس اعتماد اليوجا ، حيث يعمل أيضًا كممتحن لليوغا. بصفته مدرسًا لليوغا ، قام Sandeep بالتدريس في الجامعات وفي برامج تدريب المعلمين الدولية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وسنغافورة وبالي وسريلانكا.

يفخر سانديب بكونه متعلمًا مدى الحياة. إنه يعتقد أن التعلم يجب ألا يتوقف أبدًا ، وأن كل معلم صديق وفيلسوف ومرشد. اليوغا هي شغف سانديب ، ويعتبرها إكسيرًا لجميع الأمراض. يسمح التدريس لـ Sandeep بإنشاء مجتمع يقظ من الصداقة والتعلم. تحفزه اليوجا على أن يصبح شخصًا أفضل وتساعده على إنشاء ملاذ حيث يمكن لمن حوله أن يفتحوا قلوبهم للضحك والبكاء والحب. إنه مكرس للطريق الأكبر لليوغا ، بما يتجاوز الممارسة البدنية ، ويشاركها مع الطلاب بحماس. اليوغا ، بالنسبة لسانديب ، ليست تمرينًا. بل هو وسيلة للحياة.

اشتراك ل مجانًا بالطبع ل التمتع بالصحة مدى الحياة

علم الحياة الفيدي

  • 30 يومًا من اليوجا
  • 30 يومًا من التأمل
  • الأيورفيدا للمبتدئين
اشترك الآن

Sandeep Solanki

sandeep solanki

Sandeep Solanki

Mumbai, India

Education

E-RYT 500 Yoga Alliance USA, Pursuing Ph.D. in Yoga, Diploma and Advance Diploma in Yoga from Kaivalyadham, B.A. in Yoga Shastra from K. J. Somaiya College, M.A. in Philosophy from Mumbai University, Research Training in Kautilya Arthashastra from Mumbai University, YCB (Yoga Certification Board) Level 3, NET (National Entrance Test) for Assistant Professor, International Teacher Training Course from Sivanand Yoga Vedanta Dhanvantari, Yoga Professional Examiner for YCB, Train The Trainer Program, Advance course in Acupressure, Gold Gym – Personal Trainer, Thai Yoga Body Workout – The Sunshine Network.

Profile

Sandeep Solanki was born in Mumbai, India, and has been studying yoga since 1999. He wanted to explore the effects of yoga from a scientific perspective and pursue optimal health, so he enrolled at the Ishwardas Chunilal Yogic Health Centre (ICYHC). At the ICYHC, Sandeep earned an Advanced Diploma in Yoga Education and completed additional training in acupressure.

In addition to working as a personal yoga and fitness trainer over the years, Sandeep earned a master’s degree in Philosophy and is pursuing a doctorate in Yoga from Mumbai University. He also holds multiple certifications from Yoga Alliance USA and the Yoga Certification Board, where he also serves as a yoga examiner. As a yoga teacher, Sandeep has taught at universities and in international teacher training programs in the USA, Singapore, Bali, and Sri Lanka.

Sandeep prides himself on being a lifelong learner. He believes learning should never stop, and that every teacher is a friend, philosopher, and guide. Yoga is Sandeep’s passion, and he views it as an elixir for all ailments. Teaching allows Sandeep to create a mindful community of friendship and learning. Yoga motivates him to become a better person and helps him create a sanctuary where those around him can open their hearts to laugh, cry, and love. He is devoted to the greater path of yoga, beyond the physical practice, and shares it with students enthusiastically. Yoga, for Sandeep, is not exercise. It is a way of life.

Sign up for a FREE course to enjoy a lifetime of health

Vedic Science of Life

  • 30 Days of yoga
  • 30 Days of Meditation
  • Ayurveda for Beginners
Sign Up Now