Sandeep Pandey

pandey de sandeep

Sandeep Pandey

Rishikesh, Inde

Éducation

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, BA en sanskrit et MA en yoga de l'Uttrakhand sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar. 2e maîtrise en philosophie indienne de l'Université de Darbhanga

Profil

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey est né dans une famille Brahmana traditionnelle et a été envoyé à Gurukul à l'âge de 8 ans. Au Gurukul, il a étudié le Yajurveda et maîtrisé les 16 Samskaras ainsi que Yogasana, Pranayama, Shat Kriyas, etc.

Il a participé à de nombreux championnats de yoga de niveau national en Inde et a remporté des prix. Cependant, sa quête pour connaître le moi intérieur à travers le yoga l'a conduit à Swami Rama Sadhaka Grama où, sous la direction directe de Sa Sainteté Swami Veda Bharati, il a étudié et pratiqué l'aspect plus profond et plus subtil du Raja Yoga.

Il a enseigné la philosophie Yogasana, la méditation, le pranayama et le Shat Karma à divers étudiants du monde entier à Swami Rama Sadhka Grama. Sandeep est titulaire d'une maîtrise en yoga et en philosophie indienne de l'Uttarakhand Sanskrit University. Il est professeur invité à l'Université hindoue de Banaras et il enseigne au festival international de yoga.

Sandeep Pandey

sandeep pandey

Sandeep Pandey

Rishikesh, India

Education

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, B.A in Sanskrit and M.A in Yoga from Uttrakhand Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar. 2nd M.A in Indian philosophy From Darbhanga University

Profile

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey was born in a traditional Brahmana Family and was sent to Gurukul at the age of 8. At the Gurukul he studied the Yajurveda and mastered all the 16 Samskaras along with Yogasana, Pranayama, Shat Kriyas etc.

He participated in many National level Yoga championships in India and won prizes. However, his quest for knowing the inner self through yoga lead him to Swami Rama Sadhaka Grama where under the direct guidance of H.H. Swami Veda Bharati, he studied and practiced the deeper and subtler aspect of Raja Yoga.

He has been teaching Yogasana Philosophy, Meditation, Pranayama, and Shat Karma to various students across the globe at Swami Rama Sadhka Grama. Sandeep holds a Master’s Degree in Yoga and Indian Philosophy from Uttarakhand Sanskrit University. He is a guest teacher at the Banaras Hindu University and he teaches at the International Yoga festival.