Sandeep Pandey

Sandeep pandey

Sandeep Pandey

Rishikesh, Indien

Unterricht & Bildung

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, BA in Sanskrit und MA in Yoga von Uttrakhand Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar. 2. MA in indischer Philosophie von der Darbhanga University

Profil

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey wurde in einer traditionellen Brahmanenfamilie geboren und im Alter von 8 Jahren nach Gurukul geschickt. Im Gurukul studierte er die Yajurveda und meisterte alle 16 Samskaras zusammen mit Yogasana, Pranayama, Shat Kriyas etc.

Er nahm an vielen nationalen Yoga-Meisterschaften in Indien teil und gewann Preise. Seine Suche nach dem Erkennen des inneren Selbst durch Yoga führte ihn jedoch zu Swami Rama Sadhaka Grama, wo er unter der direkten Anleitung von SH Swami Veda Bharati den tieferen und subtileren Aspekt des Raja Yoga studierte und praktizierte.

Er hat Yogasana-Philosophie, Meditation, Pranayama und Shat Karma bei Swami Rama Sadhka Grama verschiedenen Schülern auf der ganzen Welt beigebracht. Sandeep hat einen Master-Abschluss in Yoga und indischer Philosophie der Uttarakhand Sanskrit University. Er ist Gastlehrer an der Banaras Hindu University und unterrichtet beim International Yoga Festival.

Registrieren für eine KOSTENLOS natürlich zu genießen Sie ein Leben lang Gesundheit

Vedische Wissenschaft des Lebens

  • 30 Tage Yoga
  • 30 Tage Meditation
  • Ayurveda für Anfänger
Jetzt anmelden

Sandeep Pandey

sandeep pandey

Sandeep Pandey

Rishikesh, India

Education

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, B.A in Sanskrit and M.A in Yoga from Uttrakhand Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar. 2nd M.A in Indian philosophy From Darbhanga University

Profile

Yogacharya Sandeep Pandey was born in a traditional Brahmana Family and was sent to Gurukul at the age of 8. At the Gurukul he studied the Yajurveda and mastered all the 16 Samskaras along with Yogasana, Pranayama, Shat Kriyas etc.

He participated in many National level Yoga championships in India and won prizes. However, his quest for knowing the inner self through yoga lead him to Swami Rama Sadhaka Grama where under the direct guidance of H.H. Swami Veda Bharati, he studied and practiced the deeper and subtler aspect of Raja Yoga.

He has been teaching Yogasana Philosophy, Meditation, Pranayama, and Shat Karma to various students across the globe at Swami Rama Sadhka Grama. Sandeep holds a Master’s Degree in Yoga and Indian Philosophy from Uttarakhand Sanskrit University. He is a guest teacher at the Banaras Hindu University and he teaches at the International Yoga festival.