哈什塔·夏尔马

夏尔马

哈什塔·夏尔马

印度诺伊达

教育培训

国际瑜伽联盟认证哈达瑜伽教师 (YTTC 200 HRS),美国瑜伽联盟认证昆达里尼瑜伽教师 (YTTC 200 HRS),认证量子健康教练,美国夏威夷量子大学 (QU) 整体科学学士学位,目前正在攻读QU 本身的中西医结合硕士和博士学位,美国 Access Consciousness 认证的 Access Bars Facilitator。 她曾在国际知名的个人和专业发展组织 (Landmark) 接受过广泛的培训,担任各种课程的实习生和教练 a.) Landmark 论坛 b.) 高级课程 c.) 自我表达和领导力课程 d.) 沟通获得权力e.) 创造交流的力量 f.) 介绍领导力计划和团队管理与领导力计划。 她对能量医学和治疗的浓厚兴趣使她通过在创伤治疗、呼吸法、正念冥想、量子治疗和子宫治疗方面的杰出治疗师和促进者的支持,在许多治疗方式上训练自己。

艺人简介

Sharma 女士是一位有意识的企业家、作家、瑜伽、正念和量子冥想老师。 她从小就对灵性、圣人文学和社会发展产生了浓厚的兴趣,深受Paramhansa Yogananda、Ramana Maharishi、Sri Poonja Ji和Yogi Bhajan等大师的影响。 2011 年,她爱上了 Yogi Bhajan 教授的昆达里尼瑜伽,这成为她走上灵性之路的道路,并带领她在 2013 年完成了昆达里尼瑜伽教师培训。此后,她对自己进行了广泛的变革工作,参与了许多个人转变团体、活动、组织和疗法,并协助许多瑜伽、冥想和个人转变教师。 2014 年底,她找到了一位在世的 Advaita 上师 Sri Mooji,不久之后就经历了她的第一次觉醒。 她的搜索结束了,她接受了 Advaita(非二元性)作为一种生活方式。 在 2017 年,她的学习和实践让她更深入地了解量子物理学和新时代量子发现,这帮助她揭开了她多年来获得的教义和她个人的神秘经历的神秘面纱。

她广泛地尝试了不同的神秘主义流派,并在昆达里尼瑜伽、进入意识、神经语言编程、正念和冥想(所有形式)等不同领域主持了研讨会。 来自Advaita、禅宗、苏菲派、锡克教、藏传佛教、道教和量子物理等智慧传统的元素被融入她的工作坊,并被训练成一首优美的交响乐。 最近,她开始着手一项名为 The Quantum Creator 的辅导计划,该计划将精神追求者的旅程分为 10 个简单的步骤,并通过引人入胜和引人入胜的练习对每个步骤进行解码。 她是 The Yogi – Center for Quantum Healing 和 The Yogi-The Conscious Co. 的联合创始人,该公司分别提供各种治疗培训计划并生产天然和有机健康和美容产品。

Harshitaa Sharma

harshita sharma

Harshitaa Sharma

Noida, India

Education

Certified Hatha Yoga Teacher (YTTC 200 HRS) from Yoga Alliance International, Certified Kundalini Yoga Teacher (YTTC 200 HRS) from Yogi Alliance USA, Certified Quantum Health Coach, Bachelors in Holistic Science from Quantum University (QU), Hawaii USA and currently pursuing a Masters and Doctorate in Integrative Medicine from QU itself, Certified Access Bars Facilitator from Access Consciousness, USA. She has been extensively trained in Internationally renowned Personal & Professional Development Organization (Landmark) as a trainee and Coach in various programmes a.) Landmark Forum b.) Advance Course c.) Self-Expression & Leadership Programme d.) Communication Access to Power e.) Communication Power to Create f.) Introduction Leadership Programme and Team Management & Leadership Programme. Her keen interest in Energy Medicine & Healing has led her to train herself in many healing modalities through the support of brilliant healers and facilitators in Trauma Healing, Breathwork, Mindfulness Meditation, Quantum Healing and Womb Healing.

Profile

Ms. Sharma is a Consciouspreneur, Writer, Yoga, Mindfulness, and Quantum Meditation teacher. From an early age, she had a keen interest in spirituality, saint’s literature, and social development and was deeply influenced by masters like Paramhansa Yogananda, Ramana Maharishi, Sri Poonja Ji, and Yogi Bhajan. In 2011, she fell in love with Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan which became her way on the spiritual path and lead her to complete her Kundalini Yoga Teacher’s Training in the year 2013. Thereafter, she did extensive transformative work on herself, participated in numerous personal transformational groups, events, organizations, and therapies, and assisted many yoga, meditation, and personal transformational teachers. In late 2014, she found a living Advaita master Sri Mooji, and soon afterward experienced her first awakening. Her search was over and she embraced Advaita (Non-Duality) as a way of life. In the year 2017, her studies and practices took her deeper into Quantum Physics and New Age Quantum Discoveries which helped her to demystify the teachings she had gained over the years and her own personal mystical experiences.

She has extensively, experimented with different schools of mysticism and has lead workshops in fields varied as Kundalini Yoga, Access Consciousness, Neuro-Linguistic Programming, Mindfulness, and Meditation (in all its forms).  Elements from the wisdom traditions of Advaita, Zen, Sufism, Sikhism, Tibetan Buddhism, Taoism, and Quantum Physics are integrated into her workshops and training into a beautiful symphony. Recently she started working on a coaching program called The Quantum Creator that divides the journey of a spiritual seeker into 10 easy steps and decodes each of them through engaging and absorbing exercises. She is the co-founder of The Yogi – Center for Quantum Healing and The Yogi-The Conscious Co., which provides various Healing Training Programs and manufactures Natural & Organic Health and Beauty Products Respectively.