هارشيتا شارما

هارشيتا شارما

هارشيتا شارما

نويدا، الهند

الموؤهلات العلميه

مدرس اليوغا Hatha المعتمد (YTTC 200 HRS) من Yoga Alliance International ، مدرس اليوغا Kundalini المعتمد (YTTC 200 HRS) من Yogi Alliance USA ، مدرب معتمد في الصحة الكمية ، بكالوريوس في العلوم الشاملة من جامعة Quantum (QU) ، هاواي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ويتابع حاليًا دراسة ماجستير ودكتوراه في الطب التكاملي من جامعة قطر نفسها ، ميسر مسارات الوصول المعتمد من Access Consciousness ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لقد تم تدريبها على نطاق واسع في منظمة التنمية الشخصية والمهنية المشهورة دوليًا (لاندمارك) كمتدرب ومدرب في برامج مختلفة أ) منتدى لاندمارك ب) دورة متقدمة ج) برنامج التعبير عن الذات والقيادة د.) الاتصال الوصول إلى السلطة هـ) قوة الاتصال لإنشاء و.) مقدمة برنامج القيادة وإدارة الفريق وبرنامج القيادة. دفعها اهتمامها الشديد بطب الطاقة والشفاء إلى تدريب نفسها على العديد من طرق العلاج من خلال دعم المعالجين والميسرين الرائعين في علاج الصدمات ، وعمل التنفس ، والتأمل اليقظ ، والشفاء الكمي ، وشفاء الرحم.

الملف الشخصي

السيدة شارما هي رائدة أعمال ، وكاتبة ، ومدرسة يوجا ، وعقلانية ، ومعلمة للتأمل الكمي. منذ سن مبكرة ، كان لديها اهتمام كبير بالروحانية ، وأدب القديس ، والتنمية الاجتماعية وتأثرت بشدة بأساتذة مثل بارامانسا يوغاناندا ، ورامانا مهاريشي ، وسري بونجا جي ، ويوغي بهاجان. في عام 2011 ، وقعت في حب كونداليني يوغا كما علمتها يوغي باجان والتي أصبحت طريقها إلى المسار الروحي وقادتها لإكمال تدريب معلمي اليوغا في كونداليني في عام 2013. بعد ذلك ، قامت بعمل تحويلي مكثف على نفسها ، وشاركت في العديد من المجموعات التحويلية الشخصية ، والأحداث ، والمنظمات ، والعلاجات ، وساعدت العديد من اليوجا والتأمل ومعلمي التحول الشخصي. في أواخر عام 2014 ، عثرت على سيد Advaita ، Sri Mooji ، وبعد فترة وجيزة عاشت أول صحوة لها. انتهى بحثها واعتنقت Advaita (عدم الازدواجية) كأسلوب حياة. في عام 2017 ، أدت دراساتها وممارساتها إلى تعميقها في فيزياء الكم واكتشافات العصر الكمومية الجديدة التي ساعدتها على إزالة الغموض عن التعاليم التي اكتسبتها على مر السنين وخبراتها الصوفية الشخصية.

â € <لقد جربت على نطاق واسع مدارس التصوف المختلفة وقادت ورش عمل في مجالات متنوعة مثل Kundalini Yoga و Access Consciousness والبرمجة اللغوية العصبية واليقظة والتأمل (بجميع أشكاله). تم دمج عناصر من تقاليد الحكمة في Advaita و Zen و Sufism و Sikhism والبوذية التبتية والطاوية والفيزياء الكمية في ورش العمل الخاصة بها والتدريب في سيمفونية جميلة. بدأت مؤخرًا العمل على برنامج تدريب يسمى The Quantum Creator الذي يقسم رحلة الباحث الروحي إلى 10 خطوات سهلة ويفك تشفير كل منها من خلال تمارين الانخراط والاستيعاب. وهي المؤسس المشارك لـ The Yogi - Center for Quantum Healing و The Yogi-The Conscious Co. ، التي تقدم برامج تدريبية متنوعة على الشفاء وتقوم بتصنيع منتجات الصحة والجمال الطبيعية والعضوية على التوالي.

Harshitaa Sharma

harshita sharma

Harshitaa Sharma

Noida, India

Education

Certified Hatha Yoga Teacher (YTTC 200 HRS) from Yoga Alliance International, Certified Kundalini Yoga Teacher (YTTC 200 HRS) from Yogi Alliance USA, Certified Quantum Health Coach, Bachelors in Holistic Science from Quantum University (QU), Hawaii USA and currently pursuing a Masters and Doctorate in Integrative Medicine from QU itself, Certified Access Bars Facilitator from Access Consciousness, USA. She has been extensively trained in Internationally renowned Personal & Professional Development Organization (Landmark) as a trainee and Coach in various programmes a.) Landmark Forum b.) Advance Course c.) Self-Expression & Leadership Programme d.) Communication Access to Power e.) Communication Power to Create f.) Introduction Leadership Programme and Team Management & Leadership Programme. Her keen interest in Energy Medicine & Healing has led her to train herself in many healing modalities through the support of brilliant healers and facilitators in Trauma Healing, Breathwork, Mindfulness Meditation, Quantum Healing and Womb Healing.

Profile

Ms. Sharma is a Consciouspreneur, Writer, Yoga, Mindfulness, and Quantum Meditation teacher. From an early age, she had a keen interest in spirituality, saint’s literature, and social development and was deeply influenced by masters like Paramhansa Yogananda, Ramana Maharishi, Sri Poonja Ji, and Yogi Bhajan. In 2011, she fell in love with Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan which became her way on the spiritual path and lead her to complete her Kundalini Yoga Teacher’s Training in the year 2013. Thereafter, she did extensive transformative work on herself, participated in numerous personal transformational groups, events, organizations, and therapies, and assisted many yoga, meditation, and personal transformational teachers. In late 2014, she found a living Advaita master Sri Mooji, and soon afterward experienced her first awakening. Her search was over and she embraced Advaita (Non-Duality) as a way of life. In the year 2017, her studies and practices took her deeper into Quantum Physics and New Age Quantum Discoveries which helped her to demystify the teachings she had gained over the years and her own personal mystical experiences.

She has extensively, experimented with different schools of mysticism and has lead workshops in fields varied as Kundalini Yoga, Access Consciousness, Neuro-Linguistic Programming, Mindfulness, and Meditation (in all its forms).  Elements from the wisdom traditions of Advaita, Zen, Sufism, Sikhism, Tibetan Buddhism, Taoism, and Quantum Physics are integrated into her workshops and training into a beautiful symphony. Recently she started working on a coaching program called The Quantum Creator that divides the journey of a spiritual seeker into 10 easy steps and decodes each of them through engaging and absorbing exercises. She is the co-founder of The Yogi – Center for Quantum Healing and The Yogi-The Conscious Co., which provides various Healing Training Programs and manufactures Natural & Organic Health and Beauty Products Respectively.