الدكتور فيكاس كومار سانجوترا

فيكاس كومار

الدكتور فيكاس كومار سانجوترا

موهالي ، الهند

الموؤهلات العلميه

BAMS ، MD (الطب الباطني) الحاصل على الميدالية الذهبية ، أخصائي بانتشكارما ، شهادة في العلاجات التخصصية في ولاية كيرالا و Panchkarma استنادًا إلى تقليد Ashtavaidya من ولاية Kerala ، شهادة في Guna Sidhhanta من الدكتور L Mahadevan ، Kanyakumari ، شهادة في علاج Marma

الملف الشخصي

ولد الدكتور فيكاس كومار سانجوترا في عائلة كانت تمارس فيها الأيورفيدا في الحياة اليومية. بدأت رحلته الحقيقية إلى عالم الأيورفيدا في عام 2003 عندما بدأ تخرجه في طب وجراحة الأيورفيدا (BAMS) من واحدة من أقدم الجامعات البارزة في شمال الهند. تخرج مع Flying Colours وعلى رأس فصله في الجامعة في عام 2009 ، حصل على الميدالية الذهبية بحضور مشرف من رئيس الهند ، السيد براناب موخيرجي.

بعد تخرجه ، تخرج بعد التخرج في طب الأيورفيدا (الطب الداخلي) من خلال عمله البحثي حول العقم عند الذكور ودور طب الأيورفيدا الذي عزز مهاراته في أبحاث ودراسات الأيورفيدا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أكمل تدريب معلمي اليوغا لمدة 200 ساعة في عام 2015. ومنذ ذلك الحين يمارس اليوغا بانتظام ويعلمها جنبًا إلى جنب مع ورش عمل الأيورفيدا الخاصة به. وهو حاصل على شهادة E-RYT 200 من Yoga Alliance ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

وهو طالب دكتور إل ماهاديفان حيث تعلم فن Gunna Siddhanta وتعرض لمجموعة واسعة من الحالات السريرية والبانشاكارما.

عمل لمدة 5 سنوات كأستاذ مساعد في قسم الطب في واحدة من مشهور Ayurveda Medical Colg & Hosp. في البنجاب ، شمال الهند. هنا ، ألقى العديد من المحاضرات حول تدريس الأيورفيدا لطلاب وأطباء الأيورفيدا الناشئين.

قاده شغفه وشغفه بالأيورفيدا إلى فن التشخيص القديم ، نادي تشيكيتسا (تشخيص النبض) حيث أكمل دورة معتمدة في نادي تشيكيتسا وبدأ في ممارسة نادي باريكشا.

قام بعمل أخصائي Panchkarma المتقدم من أحد معهد البحوث المشتركة الرائد في ولاية كيرالا ، جنوب الهند في \ "علاجات KERALA التخصصية و PANCHKARMA استنادًا إلى ASHTAVAIDYA TRADITION \".

لقد عزز مهاراته السريرية في طريقه في الأيورفيدا من خلال تعلم فن مارما تشيكيتسا.

لقد طور فهمه للأيورفيدا لمبدأ غونا سيدهانتا الذي منحه معرفة عميقة بالأيورفيدا.

Dr. Vikas Kumar Sangotra

vikas kumar

Dr. Vikas Kumar Sangotra

Mohali, India

Education

B.A.M.S, M.D. (Internal Medicine) GOLD MEDALIST, Panchkarma Specialist, Certificate in Kerala Speciality Treatments and Panchkarma based on Ashtavaidya Tradition from Kerala, Certificate in Guna Sidhhanta from Dr. L Mahadevan, Kanyakumari, Certificate in Marma Therapy

Profile

Dr.  Vikas Kumar Sangotra was born in a family where Ayurveda was practiced in day-to-day life. His real journey to the world of Ayurveda started in 2003 when he started his Graduation in Ayurveda Medicine and Surgery (B.A.M.S) from one of the oldest and eminent universities in North India. Graduating with Flying colors and at the top of his class in university in 2009, he was awarded GOLD MEDALIST in the honorable presence of the President of India, Mr. Pranab Mukherjee.

After his graduation, he did Post Graduation in Ayurveda Medicine (M.D. INTERNAL MEDICINE)  with his research work on male infertility and the role of Ayurveda Medicine which further enhanced his skills in Ayurveda research and studies.

He additionally completed his 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training in 2015. Since then he regularly practices and teaches yoga along with his Ayurveda workshops. He is a Certified E-RYT 200 from Yoga Alliance, USA.

He is the student of Dr. L Mahadevan where he learned the art of Gunna Siddhanta and was exposed to a wide range of clinical cases and panchakarma.

He worked for 5 years as an Assistant Professor in the Department of Medicine at one of the famous Ayurveda Medical Colg & Hosp. In Punjab, North India. Here, he delivered many lectures on teaching Ayurveda to budding Ayurveda students and doctors.

His zest and passion for Ayurveda took him to an ancient Art of Diagnosis, Nadi Chikitsa ( Pulse Diagnosis) where he completed a certified course in Nadi chikitsa and started practicing Nadi Pariksha.

He did the advanced Panchkarma Specialist from one of the pioneer Joint Research Institute in Kerala, South India in \”KERALA SPECIALITY TREATMENTS AND PANCHKARMA based on ASHTAVAIDYA TRADITION\”.

He enhanced his clinical skills on his path on Ayurveda by learning the art of Marma Chikitsa.

He developed his Ayurveda understanding of the principle of Guna Siddhanta which gave him in-depth knowledge of Ayurveda.