Dr. Vikas Kumar Sangotra

vikas kumar

Dr. Vikas Kumar Sangotra

Mohali, Indien

Unterricht & Bildung

BAMS, Dr

Profil

Dr. Vikas Kumar Sangotra wurde in einer Familie geboren, in der Ayurveda im täglichen Leben praktiziert wurde. Seine wahre Reise in die Welt des Ayurveda begann 2003, als er seinen Abschluss in Ayurveda-Medizin und -Chirurgie (BAMS) an einer der ältesten und bedeutendsten Universitäten Nordindiens machte. Er schloss sein Studium mit Bravour ab und war der beste seines Jahrgangs an der Universität im Jahr 2009. Er wurde in der ehrenvollen Anwesenheit des Präsidenten von Indien, Herrn Pranab Mukherjee, mit GOLD MEDALIST ausgezeichnet.

Nach seinem Abschluss absolvierte er ein Post Graduation in Ayurveda Medicine (MD INTERNAL MEDICINE) mit seiner Forschungsarbeit über männliche Unfruchtbarkeit und die Rolle der Ayurveda-Medizin, die seine Fähigkeiten in der Ayurveda-Forschung und -Studien weiter vertiefte.

Zusätzlich hat er 200 seine 2015-Stunden-Yogalehrer-Ausbildung abgeschlossen. Seitdem praktiziert und unterrichtet er neben seinen Ayurveda-Workshops regelmäßig Yoga. Er ist zertifizierter E-RYT 200 der Yoga Alliance, USA.

Er ist der Schüler von Dr. L. Mahadevan, wo er die Kunst von Gunna Siddhanta erlernte und einer Vielzahl von klinischen Fällen und Panchakarma ausgesetzt war.

Er arbeitete 5 Jahre als Assistenzprofessor in der medizinischen Abteilung eines der renommierten Ayurveda Medical Colg & Hosp. In Punjab, Nordindien. Hier hielt er viele Vorträge über die Lehre von Ayurveda für angehende Ayurveda-Studenten und -Ärzte.

Seine Begeisterung und Leidenschaft für Ayurveda führten ihn zu einer alten Kunst der Diagnose, Nadi Chikitsa (Pulsdiagnose), wo er einen zertifizierten Kurs in Nadi Chikitsa absolvierte und mit dem Praktizieren von Nadi Pariksha begann.

Er machte den fortgeschrittenen Panchkarma-Spezialisten von einem der wegweisenden Joint Research Institute in Kerala, Südindien, in „KERALA SPECIALTY TREATMENTS AND PANCHKARMA based on ASHTAVAIDYA TRADITION“.

Er erweiterte seine klinischen Fähigkeiten auf seinem Weg im Ayurveda, indem er die Kunst des Marma Chikitsa erlernte.

Er entwickelte sein ayurvedisches Verständnis des Prinzips von Guna Siddhanta, das ihm ein tiefes Wissen über Ayurveda verlieh.

Registrieren für eine KOSTENLOS natürlich zu genießen Sie ein Leben lang Gesundheit

Vedische Wissenschaft des Lebens

  • 30 Tage Yoga
  • 30 Tage Meditation
  • Ayurveda für Anfänger
Jetzt anmelden

Dr. Vikas Kumar Sangotra

vikas kumar

Dr. Vikas Kumar Sangotra

Mohali, India

Education

B.A.M.S, M.D. (Internal Medicine) GOLD MEDALIST, Panchkarma Specialist, Certificate in Kerala Speciality Treatments and Panchkarma based on Ashtavaidya Tradition from Kerala, Certificate in Guna Sidhhanta from Dr. L Mahadevan, Kanyakumari, Certificate in Marma Therapy

Profile

Dr.  Vikas Kumar Sangotra was born in a family where Ayurveda was practiced in day-to-day life. His real journey to the world of Ayurveda started in 2003 when he started his Graduation in Ayurveda Medicine and Surgery (B.A.M.S) from one of the oldest and eminent universities in North India. Graduating with Flying colors and at the top of his class in university in 2009, he was awarded GOLD MEDALIST in the honorable presence of the President of India, Mr. Pranab Mukherjee.

After his graduation, he did Post Graduation in Ayurveda Medicine (M.D. INTERNAL MEDICINE)  with his research work on male infertility and the role of Ayurveda Medicine which further enhanced his skills in Ayurveda research and studies.

He additionally completed his 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training in 2015. Since then he regularly practices and teaches yoga along with his Ayurveda workshops. He is a Certified E-RYT 200 from Yoga Alliance, USA.

He is the student of Dr. L Mahadevan where he learned the art of Gunna Siddhanta and was exposed to a wide range of clinical cases and panchakarma.

He worked for 5 years as an Assistant Professor in the Department of Medicine at one of the famous Ayurveda Medical Colg & Hosp. In Punjab, North India. Here, he delivered many lectures on teaching Ayurveda to budding Ayurveda students and doctors.

His zest and passion for Ayurveda took him to an ancient Art of Diagnosis, Nadi Chikitsa ( Pulse Diagnosis) where he completed a certified course in Nadi chikitsa and started practicing Nadi Pariksha.

He did the advanced Panchkarma Specialist from one of the pioneer Joint Research Institute in Kerala, South India in \”KERALA SPECIALITY TREATMENTS AND PANCHKARMA based on ASHTAVAIDYA TRADITION\”.

He enhanced his clinical skills on his path on Ayurveda by learning the art of Marma Chikitsa.

He developed his Ayurveda understanding of the principle of Guna Siddhanta which gave him in-depth knowledge of Ayurveda.