Dr. Sumit Sharma

sumit sharma

Dr. Sumit Sharma

Rishikesh, Inde

Éducation

Maîtrise en physiothérapie des troubles musculo-squelettiques dans la branche orthopédique, diplôme en médecine du sport du Bengale occidental, entraîneur certifié de Pilate de l'Indian Academy of Fitness Training, Mangalore, E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA

Profil

Le Dr Sumit a enseigné à des milliers d'étudiants son approche dynamique de la physiologie. Ses cours d'anatomie holistique intègrent le corps humain avec les asanas pour aider les futurs enseignants à comprendre pourquoi nous bougeons comme nous le faisons.

Basé à Rishikesh, le Dr Sumit est titulaire d'une maîtrise en physiothérapie et d'un diplôme en médecine du sport. Il a enseigné à Dubaï, à Bali, en Afrique du Sud, à Taïwan, en Chine et en Arménie. Son objectif est de sortir la formation en anatomie des pages des manuels et de la faire vivre en classe. Le Dr Sumit est également spécialisé dans les chakras, le massage des points de déclenchement et la thérapie par le mouvement.

Dr. Sumit Sharma

sumit sharma

Dr. Sumit Sharma

Rishikesh, India

Education

Masters of Physical Therapy in Musculoskeletal Disorders in Orthopedic Branch, diploma in Sports Medicine from West Bengal, certified Pilate’s trainer from the Indian Academy of Fitness Training, Mangalore, E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA

Profile

Dr. Sumit has taught thousands of students his dynamic approach to physiology. His holistic anatomy courses integrate the human body with asana to help future teachers understand why we move the way we do.

Based in Rishikesh, Dr. Sumit holds a master’s degree in physical therapy and a diploma in sports medicine. He has taught in Dubai, Bali, South Africa, Taiwan, China, and Armenia. His goal is to lift anatomy training off the pages of textbooks and make it come alive in the classroom. Dr. Sumit also specializes in the chakras, trigger point massage, and movement therapy.

Sign up for a FREE course to enjoy a lifetime of health

Vedic Science of Life

  • 30 Days of yoga
  • 30 Days of Meditation
  • Ayurveda for Beginners
Sign Up Now