د. كانيكا فيرما

كانيكا فيرما

د. كانيكا فيرما

فاراناسي ، الهند

الموؤهلات العلميه

بكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة الايورفيدا (BAMS) ، برنامج الماجستير في الدراسات الإدارية (MMS) في MET ، مومباي ، دبلوم PG في العلاج النفسي والاستشارات من معهد الصحة العقلية الشاملة ، تيروبور ، علم التنجيم الفيدي من معهد علم التنجيم الفيدي ، إندور.

الملف الشخصي

الدكتورة كانيكا فيرما هي طبيبة أيورفيدا في الهند. درست طب الايورفيدا والجراحة في كلية الأيورفيدا الحكومية في جابالبور وتخرجت في عام 2009. حصلت على درجات إضافية في الإدارة وعملت في أبوت للرعاية الصحية من 2011-2014. خلال تلك الفترة ، استخدمت الدكتورة فيرما معرفتها بالأيورفيدا لخدمة المنظمات الخيرية كمتطوعة في مجال الرعاية الصحية.

في عام 2014 ، افتتحت الدكتورة فيرما عيادة الأيورفيدا. واصلت تعليمها بحصولها على دبلوم في العلاج النفسي والاستشارة من معهد الصحة العقلية في تيروبور ، الهند في عام 2019 ، وفي عام 2020 ، درست التنبؤات الطبية لعلم التنجيم الفيدي في معهد التنجيم الفيدي في إندور ، الهند.

تعمل الدكتورة فيرما بشكل أساسي مع نمط الحياة المزمن واضطرابات المناعة الذاتية مثل مرض السكري ، والقولون العصبي ، والصداع النصفي ، والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية ، وتتطلع إلى مشاركة معرفتها بالأيورفيدا مع طلاب Siddhi Yoga.

اشتراك ل مجانًا بالطبع ل التمتع بالصحة مدى الحياة

علم الحياة الفيدي

  • 30 يومًا من اليوجا
  • 30 يومًا من التأمل
  • الأيورفيدا للمبتدئين
اشترك الآن

Dr. Kanika Verma

kanika verma

Dr. Kanika Verma

Varanasi, India

Education

Bachelors in Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS), Masters program in Management Studies (MMS) at MET, Mumbai, PG Diploma in Psychotherapy and Counseling from the Institute of Holistic Mental Health, Tirupur, Vedic Astrology from Institute of Vedic Astrology, Indore.

Profile

Dr. Kanika Verma is an Ayurvedic physician in India. She studied Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery at Govt Ayurveda College in Jabalpur and graduated in 2009. She earned additional degrees in management and worked for Abbott Healthcare from 2011-2014. During that period, Dr. Verma used her knowledge of Ayurveda to serve charitable organizations as a healthcare volunteer.

In 2014, Dr. Verma opened her Ayurveda practice. She continued her education by earning a diploma in psychotherapy and counseling from the Institute of Mental Health in Tirupur, India in 2019, and in 2020, she studied medical predictions of Vedic Astrology at the Institute of Vedic Astrology in Indore, India.

Dr. Verma works primarily with chronic lifestyle and autoimmune disorders like Diabetes, IBS, Migraines, and Sinusitis and looks forward to sharing her knowledge of Ayurveda with Siddhi Yoga’s students.