Kanika Verma 博士

Kanika Verma 博士

印度瓦拉纳西

教育培训

阿育吠陀医学和外科 (BAMS) 学士,孟买 MET 管理研究 (MMS) 硕士课程,蒂鲁普尔整体心理健康研究所心理治疗和咨询 PG 文凭,印多尔吠陀占星术研究所吠陀占星术。

本人简介

Kanika Verma 博士是印度的阿育吠陀医生。 她在贾巴尔普尔的政府阿育吠陀学院学习阿育吠陀医学和外科学,并于 2009 年毕业。她获得了额外的管理学位,并于 2011 年至 2014 年在雅培医疗保健公司工作。 在此期间,Verma 博士利用她的阿育吠陀知识作为医疗保健志愿者为慈善组织服务。

2014 年,Verma 博士开设了她的阿育吠陀诊所。 她于 2019 年在印度蒂鲁布尔心理健康研究所获得心理治疗和咨询文凭,继续接受教育,2020 年,她在印度印多尔吠陀占星术研究所学习吠陀占星术的医学预测。

Verma 博士主要研究慢性生活方式和自身免疫性疾病,如糖尿病、IBS、偏头痛和鼻窦炎,并期待与悉地瑜伽的学生分享她对阿育吠陀的了解。

联系我们

Dr. Kanika Verma

kanika verma

Dr. Kanika Verma

Varanasi, India

Education

Bachelors in Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS), Masters program in Management Studies (MMS) at MET, Mumbai, PG Diploma in Psychotherapy and Counseling from the Institute of Holistic Mental Health, Tirupur, Vedic Astrology from Institute of Vedic Astrology, Indore.

Profile

Dr. Kanika Verma is an Ayurvedic physician in India. She studied Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery at Govt Ayurveda College in Jabalpur and graduated in 2009. She earned additional degrees in management and worked for Abbott Healthcare from 2011-2014. During that period, Dr. Verma used her knowledge of Ayurveda to serve charitable organizations as a healthcare volunteer.

In 2014, Dr. Verma opened her Ayurveda practice. She continued her education by earning a diploma in psychotherapy and counseling from the Institute of Mental Health in Tirupur, India in 2019, and in 2020, she studied medical predictions of Vedic Astrology at the Institute of Vedic Astrology in Indore, India.

Dr. Verma works primarily with chronic lifestyle and autoimmune disorders like Diabetes, IBS, Migraines, and Sinusitis and looks forward to sharing her knowledge of Ayurveda with Siddhi Yoga’s students.