阿米特·瑞拉(Amit Rehela)

阿米特·瑞拉(Amit Rehela)

阿米特·瑞拉(Amit Rehela)

印度达兰萨拉

美国E-RYT500瑜伽联盟,Salamba瑜伽中心的功能性运动课程,Siddhartha瑜伽的6个月咏叹调和kirtan课程。

本人简介

Amit Rehela 是一位敬业的瑜伽老师,在全球范围内任教。 他出生在达兰萨拉,达赖喇嘛称之为家的喜马拉雅山脉的精神中心。 随着时间的推移,与每年前往达兰萨拉的许多瑜伽士的互动激发了阿米特的灵感,并引导他探索瑜伽练习。

2014 年,阿米特在一个静修处度过了一年,在那里他沉浸在冥想、调息、哈达、奉爱和业力瑜伽中。 在那段时间里,他的老师 Yogi Shivam 教给了 Amit 瑜伽和冥想的精髓。 Yogi Shivam 的教学有一种真实性,这激发了 Amit 将瑜伽练习融入他的日常生活中。 这一时期成为阿米特精神之旅的基础。

在接下来的几年里,阿米特在印度进行了各种瑜伽老师培训,提供了 200 小时和 300 小时的认证,让他接触到了各种风格和治疗技术。 他对体式和解剖学的理解,以及不同的人如何体验它们随着时间的推移而不断增长。

最终,阿米特开始在达兰萨拉协助他的老师并领导他自己的教师培训班。 随着时间的推移,他的教学不断扩大,他开始在果阿提供课程、讲习班和静修。 2017年,Amit成为Chinmay Yoga的首席培训师,在他的领导下,在全球范围内取得了新的成功,并从2019年开始在悉地瑜伽培训中任教。

联系我们

Amit Rehela

amit rehela

Amit Rehela

Dharamshala, India

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Course on functional movement by Salamba Yoga Center, 6 months course in chants and kirtan by Siddhartha Yoga

Profile

Amit Rehela is a devoted yoga teacher who teaches across India and Nepal. He was born in Dharamshala, the spiritual center of the Himalayas that the Dalai Lama calls home. Over time, interacting with the many yogis who travel to Dharamshala every year inspired Amit and led him to explore yoga sadhana.

In 2014, Amit spent a year in an ashram, where he immersed himself in meditation, pranayama, and Hatha, bhakti, and karma yoga. During that time, Yogi Shivam, his teacher, taught Amit the essence of yoga and meditation. There was an authenticity in Yogi Shivam’s teaching that inspired Amit to embed yogic practices in his everyday life. This period became the foundation of Amit’s spiritual journey.

In the years that followed, Amit did various yoga teacher trainings in India, which provided 200-Hour and 300-Hour certifications and exposed him to various styles and therapeutic techniques. His understanding of asana and anatomy, and how different people experience them, grew continually over time.

Eventually, Amit started assisting his teachers and leading his own classes in teacher trainings in Dharamshala. His teaching expanded over time, and he began to offer classes, workshops, and retreats in Goa. In 2017, Amit became the lead trainer at Chinmay Yoga, which reached new heights in global success under his leadership, and has taught in Siddhi Yoga trainings since 2019.