أميت رحيلة

أميت ريحيلا

أميت رحيلة

دارامشالا ، الهند

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA ، دورة حول الحركة الوظيفية من قبل Salamba Yoga Center ، دورة 6 أشهر في الترانيم والكيرتان بواسطة سيدهارتا يوغا

الملف الشخصي

أميت ريهيلا هو مدرس يوغا مخلص يقوم بالتدريس في جميع أنحاء الهند ونيبال. ولد في دارامشالا ، المركز الروحي لجبال الهيمالايا التي يسميها الدالاي لاما وطنه. بمرور الوقت ، ألهم التفاعل مع العديد من اليوغيين الذين يسافرون إلى دارامشالا كل عام أميت وقاده لاستكشاف يوجا سادهانا.

في عام 2014 ، أمضى أميت عامًا في الأشرم ، حيث انغمس في التأمل والبراناياما والهاثا والباكتي والكرمة يوجا. خلال ذلك الوقت ، علم معلمه يوغي شيفام أميت جوهر اليوغا والتأمل. كان هناك أصالة في تعاليم يوغي شيفام التي ألهمت أميت لتضمين ممارسات اليوغا في حياته اليومية. أصبحت هذه الفترة أساس رحلة أميت الروحية.

في السنوات التي تلت ذلك ، أجرى أميت تدريبات مختلفة لمدرسي اليوجا في الهند ، والتي قدمت شهادات لمدة 200 ساعة و 300 ساعة وعرّفته على أساليب وتقنيات علاجية مختلفة. نما فهمه للأسانا وعلم التشريح ، وكيف يختبرهم الناس المختلفون باستمرار بمرور الوقت.

في النهاية ، بدأ أميت في مساعدة معلميه وقيادة فصوله الخاصة في تدريب المعلمين في دارامشالا. توسعت تعليمه بمرور الوقت ، وبدأ في تقديم دروس وورش عمل وخلوات في جوا. في عام 2017 ، أصبح أميت المدرب الرئيسي في Chinmay Yoga ، الذي وصل إلى آفاق جديدة في النجاح العالمي تحت قيادته ، وقام بالتدريس في تدريبات Siddhi Yoga منذ عام 2019.

Amit Rehela

amit rehela

Amit Rehela

Dharamshala, India

E-RYT500 Yoga Alliance USA, Course on functional movement by Salamba Yoga Center, 6 months course in chants and kirtan by Siddhartha Yoga

Profile

Amit Rehela is a devoted yoga teacher who teaches across India and Nepal. He was born in Dharamshala, the spiritual center of the Himalayas that the Dalai Lama calls home. Over time, interacting with the many yogis who travel to Dharamshala every year inspired Amit and led him to explore yoga sadhana.

In 2014, Amit spent a year in an ashram, where he immersed himself in meditation, pranayama, and Hatha, bhakti, and karma yoga. During that time, Yogi Shivam, his teacher, taught Amit the essence of yoga and meditation. There was an authenticity in Yogi Shivam’s teaching that inspired Amit to embed yogic practices in his everyday life. This period became the foundation of Amit’s spiritual journey.

In the years that followed, Amit did various yoga teacher trainings in India, which provided 200-Hour and 300-Hour certifications and exposed him to various styles and therapeutic techniques. His understanding of asana and anatomy, and how different people experience them, grew continually over time.

Eventually, Amit started assisting his teachers and leading his own classes in teacher trainings in Dharamshala. His teaching expanded over time, and he began to offer classes, workshops, and retreats in Goa. In 2017, Amit became the lead trainer at Chinmay Yoga, which reached new heights in global success under his leadership, and has taught in Siddhi Yoga trainings since 2019.