حول سيدي يوجا انترناشونال

دوراتنا

لتقديم الصحة والسعادة للجميع باستخدام الحكمة القديمة لليوجا والتأمل والأيورفيدا.

دروس مباشرة على الإنترنت

دورة تدريبية لمعلمي اليوجا على الإنترنت لمدة 200 ساعة

تدريب معلمي اليوغا لمدة 200 ساعة

هل تفكر في تدريب معلمي اليوجا؟ يوفر YouTube على الإنترنت لمدة 200 ساعة بيئة داعمة للتعلم من المعلمين الرئيسيين في الهند. يتيح لك تجربة الحكمة القديمة من مسقط رأس اليوجا وتطوير معرفتك باليوغا ، كل ذلك في أمان وراحة منزلك. تم تصميم YouTubeTT الخاص بنا لتعريفك بجميع أسس اليوغا ، بما في ذلك الأسانا والفلسفة والتشريح والمحاذاة والتأمل والمزيد. مع مزيج من دروس الفيديو والتعلم المباشر ، حدد وتيرة تناسبك. أفضل جزء هو أنه سيتم دعمك في كل خطوة على الطريق من قبل معلميك. ماذا تنتظر؟ الآن هو وقت رائع لاتخاذ الخطوة الأولى.

تعرّف على المزيد حول YouTube على الإنترنت لمدة 200 ساعة

دورة تدريبية لمعلمي اليوجا على الإنترنت لمدة 300 ساعة

300 ساعة تدريب معلمي اليوغا

إذا كنت ترغب في تعميق ممارسة اليوجا ، فإن تدريب معلمي اليوجا عبر الإنترنت لمدة 300 ساعة هو الدورة المثالية لك. ستضمن لك أكثر من 300 ساعة من دروس الفيديو والدروس الحية أن تنمو كمدرس وطالب وتتيح لك تحديد وتيرتك الخاصة. أولويتنا القصوى هي التأكد من أنك تشعر بالدعم ، حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى مجتمع الطلاب والمعلمين الرئيسيين. طور معرفتك بالأسانا والتشريح والبراناياما والتأمل والمزيد ، كل ذلك في أمان وراحة منزلك. يجمع YouTube على الإنترنت الذي يمتد لـ 300 ساعة لدينا اليوغيين معًا من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى قلب مسقط رأس اليوجا. اشترك اليوم لبدء رحلتك المتغيرة لحياتك.

تعرّف على المزيد حول YouTube على الإنترنت لمدة 300 ساعة

دورة تدريبية لمعلمي اليوجا التصالحية عبر الإنترنت

تدريب معلمي اليوجا التصالحي

في عالم اليوم ، يحتاج الناس إلى مزيد من المساعدة للاسترخاء أكثر من أي وقت مضى. سيعدك تدريب معلمي اليوغا التصالحي عبر الإنترنت لتقديم تلك المساعدة للعالم. سوف تتعلم أسس اليوغا التصالحية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الوضعيات لإعادة ضبط الجهاز العصبي للطلاب ورفع معنوياتهم. من خلال الوصول مدى الحياة إلى دروس الفيديو ومجموعة الطلاب ، ستستمر في التعلم لسنوات قادمة.

تعرّف على المزيد حول YouTube التصالحي

دورة شهادة الأيورفيدا عبر الإنترنت

دورة شهادة الأيورفيدا

ربما سمعت عن الأيورفيدا ، وهو نظام قديم يعالج الاختلالات في الجسم والعقل والروح لتعزيز الشفاء. في هذه الدورة ، لديك فرصة لمعرفة المزيد عن علم أخت اليوغا من طبيب أيورفيدا حقيقي في الهند. هذه معرفة قديمة تصل إلى عتبة داركم ، مع ساعات من الدروس الذاتية ومقاطع الفيديو. يمكنك توقع دراسة العناصر الأساسية للأيورفيدا جنبًا إلى جنب مع العناصر المتطورة ، والحصول على دعم من المعلمين وزملائك الطلاب في كل خطوة على الطريق. اشترك اليوم - سيبدأ شفائك الآن.

تعرف على المزيد حول شهادة الأيورفيدا

دورة شهادة الأيورفيدا المتقدمة عبر الإنترنت

شهادة الأيورفيدا المتقدمة

بعد أخذ مبادئ الأيورفيدا عبر الإنترنت ، قد ترغب في معرفة المزيد. ولا يمكننا أن نلومك - تقدم الأيورفيدا إمكانيات لا حصر لها للصحة والسعادة. تمنحك المفاهيم المتقدمة للأيورفيدا عبر الإنترنت الفرصة للتعمق أكثر من دورة المبادئ ، مع ساعات من التدريب الذاتي ودروس الفيديو من طبيب أيورفيدا حقيقي. هذه المادة متقدمة ، لكنها سهلة الفهم ، ولا يمكننا الانتظار لمشاركتها معك.

تعرف على المزيد حول دورة الأيورفيدا المتقدمة

دورات على الموقع

تستضيف Siddhi Yoga برامج في أماكن خلابة. تم اختيار كل منها
خلفيات راقية وملهمة ، توفر إعدادًا مثاليًا للذهاب إلى الداخل ، وتحديث
وجدد روحك.

تدريب المعلمين اليوغا في ريشيكيش

دروس اليوغا ريشيكيش

في ريشيكيش ، تصل برامج تدريب المعلمين الشخصية الشهيرة لدينا إلى مستويات مذهلة. ندرس اليوجا التقليدية جنبًا إلى جنب مع التأمل وعلم التشريح وعملية التنفس. بمساعدة المعلمين الرئيسيين من الهند ، ستتعمق ممارسة اليوجا أثناء استعدادك لمشاركة هذه الرحلة التي ستغير حياتك مع الآخرين. إن الانغماس في اليوغا في محيطنا الداعم والودي سيهدئ روحك ويعرفك على طريقة حياة تؤدي غالبًا إلى التحول وتحسين الصحة وزيادة السعادة. ريشيكيش هي المكان المثالي لتعميق ممارسة اليوجا ، وتصبح معلمة يوجا ، وتصل إلى جوهر الأمر.

تعرف على المزيد حول برنامج ريشيكيش

تدريب المعلمين اليوغا في دارامسالا

تدريب معلمي اليوجا في الهند

لقد كان تدريب معلمي اليوجا الشخصي لدينا في دارامشالا هو المفضل لدى الطلاب لسنوات. نوفر للحاضرين فرصة للدراسة مع مدرسين متخصصين من الهند ، وفصول دراسية ذات أحجام صغيرة وخلفيات مذهلة في مسقط رأس اليوجا. تدعم برامجنا العمق الروحي لليوجا ، وهو أمر غير ديني ومرحب بالجميع. نحن نركز على أسس اليوغا ونزودك بالمعرفة اللازمة لبدء التدريس في بيئة دافئة وداعمة. غالبًا ما يقول طلابنا إنهم يغادرون وهم يشعرون بأنهم من العائلة. اليوغا هي أكثر من مجرد ممارسة جسدية - إنها رحلة لتغيير الحياة. في دارامشالا ، المحاطة بجبال الهيمالايا ، نقدم الحكمة القديمة للعالم الحديث.

تعرف على المزيد حول برنامج دارامسالا

اشتراك ل مجانًا بالطبع ل التمتع بالصحة مدى الحياة

علم الحياة الفيدي

  • 30 يومًا من اليوجا
  • 30 يومًا من التأمل
  • الأيورفيدا للمبتدئين
اشترك الآن

about siddhi yoga international

Our Courses

To offer health and happiness to all using the ancient wisdom of Yoga, Meditation, and Ayurveda.

ONLINE COURSES

Online 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training Certification Course

ryt 200 hour yoga teacher training

Considering yoga teacher training? Our 200-Hour Online YTT offers a supportive environment to learn from master teachers in India. It allows you to experience ancient wisdom from yoga’s birthplace and develop your knowledge of yoga, all in the safety and comfort of your own home. Our YTT is designed to introduce you to all the foundations of yoga, including asana, philosophy, anatomy, alignment, meditation and more. With a mix of video lessons and live learning, set a pace that works for you. The best part is, you will be supported every step of the way by your teachers. What are you waiting for? Now is a wonderful time to take the first step.

Learn More About 200-Hour Online YTT

Online 300-Hour Yoga Teacher Training Certification Course

300 hours yoga teacher training

If you want to deepen your yoga practice, our 300-Hour Online Yoga Teacher Training is the perfect course for you. More than 300 hours of video classes and live lessons will ensure you grow as a teacher and student and allow you to set your own pace. Our top priority is making sure you feel supported, so you will have access to a student community and master teachers. Develop your knowledge of asana, anatomy, pranayama, meditation and more, all in the safety and comfort of your own home. Our 300-Hour Online YTT brings yogis together from all over the world to the heart of yoga’s birthplace. Sign up today to start your life-changing journey.

Learn More About 300-Hour Online YTT

Online Restorative Yoga Teacher Training Certification Course

restorative yoga teacher training

In today’s world, people need more help relaxing than ever before. Our Online Restorative Yoga Teacher Training will prepare you to offer that help to the world. You will learn the foundations of restorative yoga, along with poses to reset students’ nervous systems and uplift their spirits. With lifetime access to our video lessons and student group, you will keep learning for years to come.

Learn More About Restorative YTT

Online Ayurveda Certification Course

ayurveda certification course

You may have heard of ayurveda, an ancient system that addresses imbalances of body, mind, and spirit to promote healing. In this course, you have the chance to learn more about yoga’s sister science from a real ayurvedic doctor in India. This is ancient knowledge delivered to your doorstep, with hours of self-paced lessons and videos. You can expect to study basic elements of ayurveda along with sophisticated ones, and have support from teachers and fellow students every step of the way. Sign up today––your healing starts now.

Learn More About Ayurveda Certification

Online Advanced Ayurveda Certification Course

advanced ayurveda certification

After taking our Online Principles of Ayurveda, you may want to learn more. And we can’t blame you––ayurveda offers endless possibilities for health and happiness. Online Advanced Concepts of Ayurveda gives you the opportunity to go even deeper than our Principles course, with hours of self-paced training and video lessons from a real ayurvedic doctor. This material is advanced, yet easy to understand, and we can’t wait to share it with you.

Learn More About Advanced Ayurveda Course

ONSITE COURSES

Siddhi Yoga hosts programs at breathtaking places. Each was chosen for its
uplifting and inspiring backdrops, offering a perfect setting to go within, refresh your
mind, and renew your spirit.

Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh

yoga classes rishikesh

In Rishikesh, our popular in-person teacher training programs reach amazing heights. We study traditional yoga combined with meditation, anatomy, and breathwork. With the help of master teachers from India, your yoga practice will deepen as you prepare to share this life-changing journey with others. Being immersed in yoga in our supportive, friendly setting will calm your spirit and introduce you to a way of life that often leads to transformation, improved health, and increased happiness. Rishikesh is the perfect place to deepen your yoga practice, become a yoga teacher, and get to the heart of the matter.

Learn More About Rishikesh Program

Yoga Teacher Training in Dharamsala

yoga teacher training in dharamsala india

Our in-person yoga teacher training in Dharamshala has been a student favorite for years. We offer attendees the chance to study with master teachers from India, small class sizes, and stunning backdrops in the birthplace of yoga. Our programs uphold yoga’s spiritual depth, which is non-religious and welcoming to all. We focus on the foundations of yoga and provide you with the knowledge necessary to begin teaching in a warm, supportive environment. Our students often say they leave feeling like family. Yoga is more than just a physical practice––it is a life-changing journey. In Dharamshala, surrounded by the Himalayas, we offer ancient wisdom for the modern world.

Learn More About Dharamsala Program