瑞诗凯诗5个令人惊叹的活动

位于印度的瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)是纯净的灵性之地。 它是 瑜伽的发源地 并每年举办国际瑜伽节。 这里没有聚会或交通。 大量的游客不会出现在大型巴士上。 在这里可以做很多美丽的事情,这些事情很安静,让您接近大自然。 但是,肾上腺素瘾君子有很多事情要做。 这些是您来瑞诗凯诗时参加的5大活动之一

精神追求

吉塔·巴万·阿什兰·瑞诗凯诗

如果您来瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)学习某种灵性,您将不会错过许多美好的经历,因为很多教法都非常接近瑜伽的来源,因此许多人都会来这里进行瑜伽老师培训。 也有美丽的地方将提供冥想教义。 Parmarth Niketan Ashram是您可以参观的主要聚会场所之一。 在特里维尼河坛上,您可以观察奉献者洗个澡,这样就可以把他们从罪孽中清洗出来。 这个地方是三条河流汇合在一起的地方,被认为是非常精神的。 还有Gita Bhawan,这是一条河边的静修会。 众多的瑜伽馆,修行室和冥想室使您可以充分体验许多不同的地方和教法。

徒步旅行

徒步瑞诗凯诗

瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)有许多美丽的地方。 由于它位于喜马拉雅山麓,因此您将有一次难忘的远足机会。 他们面对挑战可能会很激动,但总是有某种令人叹为观止的美丽,这一切都值得。 从瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)出发的登山步道将带您前往茂密的绿色植物,令人难以置信的山谷似乎无休止,还有令人耳目一新的瀑布,您可以在此休憩一下。 通常在路边也有一些小吃店,这是整个体验中很酷的一部分。

在这里,一些有趣的事情也在发生。 当朝圣者驶入瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)附近的寺庙时,他们可能会很忙。 当然,您会在他们的神圣旅程中给予津贴。 还有其他一些和平的小径,如果您想参加,最好是从十月到三月。 有些人甚至可能会在冬季末期去雪地里徒步旅行。

一些最著名的徒步旅行包括Roopkund徒步旅行,花谷,前往Kunjapuri寺的旅行和Nag Tibba。 拉贾吉国家公园(Rajaji National Park)内有许多瀑布之旅,您可以在其中欣赏一些不同的瀑布。 您甚至可以野营一些更长的旅程,这是一次神奇,千载难逢的体验。

漂流河

漂流瑞诗凯诗

您可以在世界各地的许多地方漂流筏,但是能够在美丽的恒河上进行漂流是一种礼物。 她被称为印度活着的母亲女神。 当您与河流接触时,就被视为您与智慧接触。 当您享受急流时,您将看到美丽的神庙,并观看河边简单的生活。

有过夜旅行,您将漂流一整天,然后在河边露营并关闭丛林。 漂流历时近20公里,您还可以参加一些徒步旅行,最终到达令人惊叹的瀑布。 还包括跳悬崖,攀岩和身体冲浪。

刺激肾上腺素活动

瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)有刺激肾上腺素的活动。 您可以参加蹦极跳,飞狐和峡谷秋千。 Jumpin Heights为喜欢那种肾上腺素感觉的人提供了一些疯狂的游乐设施。 飞狐是一次极限飞行,可让您飞行140公里。 蹦极跳的地点距离酒店只有几步之遥,您将在Uttarakhand的丘陵地区中。 步行很漂亮,您将在这里令人惊叹的荒野之中。 这可能是您跳下83米高的悬崖最酷的地方之一。 还有一个83米的巨型秋千。 您可以与此活动一前一后,并与旅伴分享乐趣。

绝对没有

瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)是个绝妙而无所事事的好地方。 有很多有趣的咖啡馆。 上佛咖啡吧。 这是一家风格酷似树屋的繁忙餐厅。 顶层仅邀请访客闲逛数小时。 食物很棒,整个餐厅都可以俯瞰恒河。 有很多这样的咖啡馆望着河。 您也可以在河边消磨时光。 带上毯子,带食物,度过一天。 您可以通过观看日落来结束它。 瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)是一个如此精神的地方,因此有意义的是花些时间和平而不是去做任何事情。

绝对没有瑞诗​​凯诗

瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)是一个可以参观的地方,您一定会感到高兴。 您可以在早晨进行冥想,在午后从悬崖上跳下来,晚上在日落时分去野餐。 总是有很多人会邀请您去旅行。 参加游览,瑜伽课或在咖啡厅闲逛,可以让您结识来这里的志同道合的人。 无论您选择瑞诗凯诗(Rishikesh)的原因是什么,它们都是最终版本。

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

5 Amazing Activities to do in Rishikesh

Rishikesh, located in India, is a place of pure spirituality. It is the home to the birthplace of yoga and hosts the International Yoga Festival every year. There are no parties or traffic here. Hoards of tourists don’t show up in big buses. There are many beautiful things to do here that are tranquil and put you close to nature. However, there is plenty to do for adrenaline junkies. These are our top 5 picks of activities to take part in when you come to Rishikesh

Spiritual Pursuits

gita bhawan ashram rishikesh

If you came to Rishikesh to get in some spirituality, you wouldn’t run out of beautiful experiences to take part in. Many will come here to do their yoga teacher training because of the high caliber of teachings so close to the source of yoga. There are also beautiful places that will offer meditation teachings. Parmarth Niketan Ashram is one of the main ashrams you can visit. There is the Triveni Ghat where you can observe devotees taking a bath so they can be cleansed from their sins. This place is where three rivers join together and are considered very spiritual. There is also the Gita Bhawan, which is a riverfront ashram. The myriad of yoga studios, ashrams, and meditation halls allow you to fully experience many different places and teachings.

Trekking

trekking rishikesh

Rishikesh has many beautiful places to explore. Being that it’s at the Himalayan foothills, you have great access to hikes that you’ll never forget. They can be quite thrilling with challenges but always some form of jaw-dropping beauty, making it all worthwhile. The trekking trails from Rishikesh will lead you to lush greenery, incredible valleys that seem endless, and refreshing waterfalls where you can take a break. There is usually some little snack shack on the trailside too, which is a cool part of the whole experience.

Some interesting things are happening on the trails here too. They can be quite busy while pilgrims make way to temples around Rishikesh. You make allowances of course as they’re on a holy journey. There are other trails that are peaceful, and it’s best to go from October to March if you want to take part. Some might even go for the late winter season and do some trekking through snow.

Some of the most well-known treks include Roopkund Trek, Valley of the Flowers, the trip to Kunjapuri Temple, and Nag Tibba. There are treks to waterfalls in the Rajaji National Park where you can take in a few different falls. You can even camp on some of the longer treks, which is a magical, once-in-a-lifetime experience.

River Rafting

river rafting rishikesh

There are many places you can river raft around the world but to be able to do this on the beautiful Ganges river is a gift. She is known as the living mother Goddess of India. When you are in touch with the river, it’s considered that you in touch with wisdom. You’ll get to see beautiful temples and watching the simple life exist around the river as you enjoy rapids.

There are overnight tours where you’ll raft for a bunch of the day and then camp by the river and close the jungle. The rafting adventures are close to 20 km long, and you’ll also be able to take part in some trekking where you’ll end up at stunning waterfalls. There’s also cliff jumping, rock climbing, and body surfing involved.

Adrenaline Rush Activities

There are adrenaline rush activities available in Rishikesh. You can take part in Bungy Jumping, Flying Fox, and Canyon Swings. Jumpin Heights offers some crazy rides for those who like that feeling of adrenaline. The Flying Fox is an extreme ride that has you flying 140 km. The bungee jumping location is a short walk, and you’ll be among the hilly terrain of Uttarakhand. The walk is beautiful, and you’ll be among the stunning wilderness here. It’s probably one of the coolest places you’ll jump off an 83-meter cliff. There’s an 83-meter giant swing too. You can do Tandem with this activity and share the fun with your travel mate.

Absolutely Nothing

Rishikesh is a wonderful place just to chill and do nothing. There are many cafes that are interesting. Take the Buddha Café. It is a busy restaurant that is styled like a treehouse. The top floor invites visitors just to hang out and lounge for hours. The food is great, and the whole restaurant overlooks the Ganges River. There are many cafes like this looking out to the river. You can also just go spend some time by the river. Bring a blanket, bring food, and spend the day. You can end it by watching the sun set. Rishikesh is a such a spiritual place, so it makes sense to spend some time in peace just being instead of doing anything.

absolutely nothing rishikesh

Rishikesh is a diverse place to visit, and you’ll be glad you did. You can meditate by morning, jump off a cliff mid-afternoon, and have a picnic at sunset in the evening. There’s always plenty of people who will invite you on their trips and tours. Going on tours, yoga classes, or just hanging out at the cafes will allow you to meet friendly like-minded people when you come here. Whatever your reasons for making it to Rishikesh, they are all the ultimate version here.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.